productId

ULTIMATE EZ FOLD WAGON®

Compact Fold Designed For Kid Safety
Ages 1½+
Model 3900

Radio Flyer’s new Ultimate EZ Fold Wagon® is a full size wagon for 2 kids...

$159.99
Add to Cart

Radio Flyer’s new Ultimate EZ Fold Wagon® is designed as a full size wagon for 2 kids that folds compactly. With an easy one hand fold, you can take or store the wagon anywhere. Two kids ride comfortably with 2 seats, 4 cup holders, seatbelts for added safety, and a removable canopy. The telescoping handle is for easy transport when folded. The DuraClean™ fabric is durable and can be easily wiped clean. A full size wagon with a compact fold to take & store anywhere. For ages 1½+.

  • Easy One Hand Fold
  • Only Radio Flyer Folding Wagons pass ASTM F963-16 Toy Safety Standard
  • Store or take wagon anywhere
  • Full size wagon for 2 riders
  • Seatbelts for added safety
  • Seat backs for comfort riding
  • 4 cup holders for access to drinks & snacks
  • Removable UV protection canopy
  • Telescoping handle for easy transport
  • DuraClean™ fabric
  • For 1½+ years

See How they Roll

Scroll through the gallery to see how others have enjoyed this ride!

Ages: 1½ Years+
Body Dimensions: 45.28" L x 21.65" W x 44.49" H
Interior Body: 34.75" & 17"
Folded: 31" L x 12" W x 23" H
Handle to Floor: 42.5"
Wheels: 8" x 1.5"
Weight: 27 lbs.
Weight Capacity: 120 lbs.
Carton Dimensions: 20.8" L x 11.8" W x 28.35" H
Model: #3900
Download Assembly Instructions
ULTIMATE EZ FOLD WAGON™ is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 82.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Got this for my twin 1 year old grand daughters and they love it and it's big enough so they can use this wagon fir a long time and love that it has a canopy on it to keep the sun off of them
Date published: 2018-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Gift for Twins Got this for my grandsons 2 year old birthday. They love it , big smiles the first day we took them for a ride. Easy to fold , my daughter finds it so easy to handle. They will use the wagon often, the boys like the outdoors.
Date published: 2018-04-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Grandson gift My grandson is very happy with his new wagon. And it was very easy to use.
Date published: 2018-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great wagon! We bought this for our grandson’s 1st Birthday. He loves to go for rides but usually falls asleep halfway through his walk. He has a sister who will soon be 3, so we thought our daughter & son in law will get a lot of use out this “great ride” especially with Spring here & Summer on the horizon.
Date published: 2018-04-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great wagon I brought this wagon about 3 weeks ago and it’s been a great help for my little one. I folds to to size of a stroller and it is easy to maneuver. I got a lot of thumbs up from people on the airport and and different venues we went to. The feedback I have Is for the canopy the poles should be able to fold in half similar to the poles used in kids tents. And maybe adding a zipper on the side by the handle to transport poles and canopy. If the wagon is folded it’s hard to transport those items because there or not a place to hold them. Overall this wagon is a life saver for families who’s kids are too big for a stroller but also still need some assistance when walking for extended periods or just out on a family day at the beach or park. I would have given it 5 stars if it wasn’t for the canopy not beating able to be as compact as the wagon.
Date published: 2018-04-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Kids love it, makes events easy! We've loved this since we got it! With two kids, it keeps it really easy. Wish it had some detachable storage options like the other wagons, but it's well worth the cost anyway.
Date published: 2018-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy Very easy to put together. Looks great. Will fit nicely in the trunk of the car. Just need to find a place for the diaper bag when our twins are in it.
Date published: 2018-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Compact! Purchased this wagon as a Christmas gift to us, for our grandchildren! Excited for our next zoo adventure!
Date published: 2017-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A wagon with everything you need! We are so glad we bought this wagon. The canopy shades the kids and there is plenty of places to put bottles or other things on the wagon! The kids are comfortable with using the backrests and is easy to pull them around. Great Christmas gift!
Date published: 2017-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from EZ Fold Wagon - great features and easy transport We are so happy with this wagon! Our son loves it. He is just about to turn 1 year so we love that there are buckles to keep him strapped into the wagon. We love the cup holders and the shade cover. Such a great design!!
Date published: 2017-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely Brilliant - UK Head Turner My mother is over from Michigan visiting us in the UK. She brought this wagon with her courtesy of her partner. Our kids love it, they've named her Abigail. We've been out to Blenheim Palace with it today. The kids have been in and out of it all day, we've carried all our gear in it too. We've even had strangers kids in there playing with our kids, towing each other around. You just don't see these kinds of wagons here in the UK, we were like celebrities, every family we rolled passed were in awe of our bright red wagon! Looking forward to our trips to Longleat Safari Park and Lego Land, this wagon is a great asset and is going to get its money's worth of use within just a few weeks of owning it. The ez-fold feature really is ez-fold. I couldn't believe how it compacted down smaller than our single seat stroller, it's also super lightweight. Very pleased, as are the kiddie winkles!
Date published: 2017-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So Easy We have only had it a couple of weeks but this wagon is great. It folds up so easy to make travel with it great. It has seats, with seat belts, so little ones aren't just sitting on the fold up frame like other fold up wagons. This is the best wagon!
Date published: 2017-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We love this wagon! Bought this wagon for my granddaughters 1st Birthday! We had a wonderful day picking pumpkins while she rode in the wagon like the princess she is.
Date published: 2017-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Wagon! The foldable feature is amazing! It's very useful for outings. It's also very easy to maneuver.
Date published: 2017-10-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Light weight and compact great wagon for travel About this wagon for our 1 1/2 year old son to have as a good alternative for his stroller during outings.The wagon itself folds to be compact and very light weight. It has plenty of leg room, and the canvas is sturdy and durable. The seats are smooth hard plastic so if your tinny tot is a wiggle worm like mine you'll find them in some pretty odd positions during the day. The real reason why I gave this product 3 stars instead of 4 or 5 is because the canopy and poles are not portable. The canopy doesn't stay folded and the poles are all loose. There is no storage option for them when the wagon is folded and there isn't a carry case for them either. I just don't understand why a product that is so wonderfully compact and travel friendly would over look the storage of entire feature.
Date published: 2017-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Radioflyer wagon I bought this for my grandson - but I think his parents are overjoyed! It's a breeze to open & even easier to put away & store. My grandson & his best friend love riding to the park in total comfort. Thanks for your terrific product.
Date published: 2017-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ULTIMATE EZ FOLD WAGON Excellent product --- grandson loves outdoor walks in his new wagon! Customer service was excellent as the expedited shipment and it was received in time for my grandson's 1st birthday.
Date published: 2017-10-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My daughter received this as a gift, great wagon We love this wagon, although the handle should extend. I was constantly ramming myself in the heel of my foot because the handle is too short. Do you have a longer handle that can be put on? I've since tied on a piece of rope to the handle to make it a little easier to pull.
Date published: 2017-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best purchase ever! I bought this for the grandkids. It was a blessing on a recent trip to California. The only problem was we were not allowed to take it into Disneyland. We all love it!
Date published: 2017-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Choice Good product. Would recommend to anyone. When they say ez fold they mean it. These things are awesome built and faorly light. My son loves his and so does other people. Great for Zoo's and Aquariums as well as any kind of outdoor/indoor tour.
Date published: 2017-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fits in my car And makes hauling around 2 boys really easyPlease note this reviewer received points for writing this review through Little Red Club.
Date published: 2017-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Adorable! This wagon is the cutest! The only thing that would improve it would be a harness so that even younger babies could enjoy it! (We rigged up bungee cords, though, and our wee one loved it regardless!) : )
Date published: 2017-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the Wagon My DS loves the wagon and it is very easy to move around
Date published: 2017-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for taking 3 and 1 yr old granddaughters to farmers market Putting the wagon together was a challenge but the instructions were clear and it only took about an hour. Folding is easy but unfolding takes a little muscle I don't have. I have to let grandpa do it. Kids love love love it. They ask for a wagon trip every time they come over. Even a walk a couple blocks away to the mail box lets us corral the kids to keep them from running into the street and they love it. I agree that there should be a pocket or strap to secure the canopy and rods to the wagon when folded.
Date published: 2017-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it I'm so excited for my wagon and my kids are happy to ride on it
Date published: 2017-05-25
Rated 2 out of 5 by from It's a great looking wagon but a pain to get open! :( I researched different wagons and the Ultimate EZ Fold Wagon had the best reviews. PROS:-EZ to clean-EZ to fold close-Looks cute-My son likes itCONS:-Extremely difficult to open! :(My hubby and I were able to open it (sheer luck I guess) the first two times we tried but now with both of us trying to pull the seats apart and the seatbelts like other reviewers suggested it still doesn't open. It really shouldn't make us break a sweat trying to open it- that's kind of ridiculousPlease note this reviewer received points for writing this review through Little Red Club.**************Radio Flyer Customer Service***************Hello Marisol! Thank you for your review. We are happy to hear your family enjoys the wagon. To unfold this wagon, we recommend holding either side of the frame and pulling outwards, as opposed to unfolding by tugging on the seat backs. This allows for more control as you unfold. If you have any questions, please contact our Customer Service Team at 800-621-7613. Have a nice day!
Date published: 2017-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features We got this for our grandsons 1st Birthday and he loves it! Took him to the zoo the first day, loved the canopy to keep the sun out and he can see so much more without the sides of a stroller in his view. We even took him out to the garden while we planted and he sat in it and played. My daughter and son in law don't have much space so the fold feature was a must which was the main reason we got this one. Our children had one of the original metal wagons and we still have it, but for him this is perfect!
Date published: 2017-05-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from overall decent product It was easy to put together. Would be nice if seats folded down to make it flat so child could lay⁄sleep. Cup holders could be slightly larger in wagon to fit wider sippy cups better. I would love a radio flyer wagon that turned into a bench seat with canopy (perfect for parades or when you need a rest) as I have seen another type of wagon that had this feature. Would enjoy more storage options⁄pockets.***************Radio Flyer Customer Service**************Hi Nicole! We take consumer feedback into serious consideration when reviewing our product line, so we greatly appreciate your valuable comments! If you have any additional questions, our team can be reached at 800-621-7613.
Date published: 2017-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for getting around We ordered this for our 1 year old twins and we love it!!! They love sitting in it for trips to the zoo where they are constantly in and out. It is so much easier than the stroller. Also we love how it folds up and is easy to fit in our car and store in their closet. Wish they made the seat cushions to fit this particular model. Please note this reviewer received points for writing this review through Little Red Club.
Date published: 2017-05-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Wagon for outings The granddaughters love riding in it and I love that it easily folds up and fits in the car to take on outings. Two reasons I didn't give 5 stars The canopy and rods are a pain. Maybe they could be telescoping rods with easier snaps on the canopy. And maybe a zip side of some sort of place to store them on the wagon when folded up. During assembly I couldn't get the wagon to stay snapped down. I called customer service and gave me a quick fix for it, problem is, the Velcro strap can't be connected at all or it won't stay locked. Not a huge deal though. Almost the ultimate wagon! Please note this reviewer received points for writing this review through Little Red Club.
Date published: 2017-05-07
  • y_2018, m_6, d_19, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_81
  • loc_en_US, sid_3900X, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_radioflyerinc
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 34.36ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
3-in-1
EZ Fold Wagon With Canopy
Ultimate EZ Fold Wagon™ 3-in-1
EZ Fold Wagon™
EZ Fold Wagon™ 3-in-1
EZ Fold Wagon™ Notre Dame
#3951 #3900 #3950 #3901 #3940
Material DuraClean fabric DuraClean fabric DuraClean fabric DuraClean fabric DuraClean fabric
Body Type Flat bed Seat backs Flat bed Seat backs Flat bed
Cupholders X X X X X
Folding X X X X X
Canopy X X
Tires EVA Foam 8" EVA Foam EVA Foam 8" EVA Foam EVA Foam
Bench Seating X X X
Storage X
Weight Capacity 150 lbs. 120 lbs. 150 lbs. 120 lbs. 150 lbs.
Dimensions 39.37" L x 18.5" W x 32.68" H 45.28" L x 21.65" W x 44.49" H 39.37" L x 18.5" W x 32.68" H 45.28" L x 21.65" W x 44.49" H 39.37" L x 18.5" W x 32.68" H
Seatbelts X X X X X
Handle Fold Handle fold under Handle fold under Handle fold under Handle fold under Handle fold under
Price 119.99 159.99 89.99 139.99 179.99
Features Side panel safety straps and zippers, high seat backs and padded seat, retractable canopy Telescoping handle for easy transport, 4 cupholders, seat backs, easy one hand fold Telescoping handle, padded seat, quiet ride tires Telescoping handle for easy transport, 4 cupholders, seat backs, easy one hand fold Telescoping handle, padded seat, quiet ride tires, Notre Dame logo
Ages 1 1/2 + years 1 1/2+ years 1 1/2+ years 1 1/2+ years 1 1/2+ years