productId

ULTIMATE EZ FOLD WAGON®

Compact Fold Designed For Kid Safety
Ages 1½+
Model 3900

Radio Flyer’s new Ultimate EZ Fold Wagon® is a full size wagon for 2 kids...

$159.99
Add to Cart

Radio Flyer’s new Ultimate EZ Fold Wagon® is designed as a full size wagon for 2 kids that folds compactly. With an easy one hand fold, you can take or store the wagon anywhere. Two kids ride comfortably with 2 seats, 4 cup holders, seatbelts for added safety, and a removable canopy. The telescoping handle is for easy transport when folded. The DuraClean™ fabric is durable and can be easily wiped clean. A full size wagon with a compact fold to take & store anywhere. For ages 1½+.

  • Easy One Hand Fold
  • Only Radio Flyer Folding Wagons pass ASTM F963-16 Toy Safety Standard
  • Store or take wagon anywhere
  • Full size wagon for 2 riders
  • Seatbelts for added safety
  • Seat backs for comfort riding
  • 4 cup holders for access to drinks & snacks
  • Removable UV protection canopy
  • Telescoping handle for easy transport
  • DuraClean™ fabric
  • For 1½+ years

See How they Roll

Scroll through the gallery to see how others have enjoyed this ride!

Ages: 1½ Years+
Body Dimensions: 45.28" L x 21.65" W x 44.49" H
Interior Body: 34.75" & 17"
Folded: 31" L x 12" W x 23" H
Handle to Floor: 42.5"
Wheels: 8" x 1.5"
Weight: 27 lbs.
Weight Capacity: 120 lbs.
Carton Dimensions: 20.8" L x 11.8" W x 28.35" H
Model: #3900
Download Assembly Instructions
ULTIMATE EZ FOLD WAGON™ is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 80.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for our family! We bought this wagon for my two younger kids and they absolutely love it! It's perfect for putting them in it for appointments with some toys and they giggle the whole time during our walks! I couldn't be happier with our purchase! Please note this reviewer received points for writing this review through Little Red Club.
Date published: 2016-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Both my daughter for my grandson and son for my granddaughter have one and love it. Both babies are a year old. Travels on the boat and over to Block Island and to horse shows in a camper. I Love the compact fit. They love the ride. Would highly recommend this product!!
Date published: 2016-08-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from ez fold wagon i bought this wagon for my 2 year old yesterday. as a present for her 3rd birthday. it was really easy to put together. problem is it doesnt snap when we open it to stay open and when we do get it it pops back up. also it doesnt fold easy like it should.**********Radio Flyer Customer Service**********Hi Diana, thank you for your review! We apologize for the experience that you have had with your EZ Fold Wagon. We would be more than happy in assisting you with a solution so you and your family can begin to enjoy it. Please call Customer Service at 800-621-7613 or email customerservice@radioflyer.com.
Date published: 2016-07-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Novel product with two design issues I read the reviews on the manufacturer's site and on Amazon before buying, and noted the issues with the wagon staying in the snapped⁄clicked position while open, but I bought it anyway. My wagon has the same issue. I believe it is because the fabric is too tight ⁄ restrictive, combined with the latching mechanism not having enough resistance. A design ⁄ manufacturing flaw. However, this doesn't seem to present a problem with the wagon's functionality or safety. I also noticed that pulling the wagon with two children inside (25 and 30 lb) can be quite difficult to steer. It seems to put a lot of stress on the handle when the cart wants to continue in one direction, and I steer it to another direction. These issues aside, my children do love going for rides in the wagon, and being able to fold it up quickly and put it in the trunk is an excellent feature. I think the first design issue could be resolved by design ⁄ manufacturing, and I would have been willing to pay more for a better design with ball bearings which would have reduced steering effort, but probably most customers would not. I hope the handle ⁄ handle joint doesn't break before my kids outgrow the wagon.**********Radio Flyer Customer Service**********Hi Steve, thank you for the review! We're glad to hear that your children are enjoying their Ultimate EZ Fold Wagon. We apologize for the experience that you have had with the steering of the wagon. We would be happy in assisting you with getting the wagon rolling properly so you can continue to enjoy it. Please contact Customer Service at 800.621.7613 or customerservice@radioflyer.com and we can assist you further.
Date published: 2016-07-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Satisfied My 20 month old loves the wagon. Love!! The fold up style! Wish the seats could fold down too sometimes. Needs to be some side attachment to carry the "roof" when not in use. Overall satisfied!
Date published: 2016-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Wagon! I love how compact and durable this wagon is! It is a great transition from a stroller to a wagon and only takes up as much space as a stroller in the car. It is very sturdy and deep. My child weighs 41lbs and is 35" tall. She can stand up in the wagon without much movement but needs help to get out which makes it nice when your toddler likes to get out of the wagon and run.I just wish it came with something to cover the middle section so a child can lay down if they wish.
Date published: 2016-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it We bought this wagon for our 1 yr old and 2 yr old daughter's and they love it. I just wish there were seat covers for the seats. Please note this reviewer received points for writing this review through Little Red Club.
Date published: 2016-06-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Wagon-on-the-go I bought this for our 13 month old son. It's easy to set-up; easy to pull and push; and not too shabby on grass. We mainly got it for it's compact-ability to bring to the beach, instead of having to use a stroller or carry him. It's pretty sturdy, and works well on sand. Our only gripe (just like a few other reviews mentioned) is that there is no middle buckle or foam rest between the legs to keep him from sliding down. There is a waist strap, but he still slides. Other than that, it's a great purchase. Please note this reviewer received points for writing this review through Little Red Club.
Date published: 2016-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from perfect size easy to assemble, looks nice, feels nice, daughter loves to sit inside. cant wait to take it out side and go for a spin around the park. as far AS DRIVING IT IN SIDE our apartment, the wheels turn easy, the push handle can be adjusted up and down.Please note this reviewer received points for writing this review through Little Red Club.
Date published: 2016-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Wagon I bought this as a gift for my granddaughter's birthday because she loves wagons. We got her the Radio Flyer 4-way bike for her first birthday so we were already happy with Radio Flyer products. I can't comment on how much she loves the wagon because she hasn't received it yet, but I'm sure she (and her parents) will love it. They don't have extra room for a hard plastic wagon, so having the ability to fold this wagon up was a big selling point with me. It was super easy to put together and it seems very well made and solid. I love the extend-ability of the handle and I know my daughter and her family will love using it!Please note this reviewer received points for writing this review through Little Red Club.
Date published: 2016-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My 2 1⁄2 year old and 1 year old love riding in this wagon! Many fun summer days ahead. This Wagon is exactly what I was hoping for, it collapses easily for storage and has plenty of room when it's expanded. It's lightweight, easy to pull and steer. With the roof on, my oldest calls it a "Trolley, like Daniel Tiger" if you're familiar with the Netflix kids show. The only suggestions I have for improvement would be to make the cup holders slightly larger, or out of a stretchy material, and create clips or an obvious storage area for the roof and poles when it's folded up.
Date published: 2016-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My 2 1⁄2 year old and 1 year old love riding in this wagon! Many fun summer days ahead. This Wagon is exactly what I was hoping for, it collapses easily for storage and has plenty of room when it's expanded. It's lightweight, easy to pull and steer. With the roof on, my oldest calls it a "Trolley, like Daniel Tiger" if you're familiar with the Netflix kids show. The only suggestions I have for improvement would be to make the cup holders slightly larger, or out of a stretchy material, and create clips or an obvious storage area for the roof and poles when it's folded up.
Date published: 2016-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Buy ever We absolutely love it it's a great for traveling with two kids pic next to the beach it's always in our car is cold easily it's a great item to have its a must when you have two under two
Date published: 2016-04-26
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Very frustrated I purchased the EZ fold wagon totally love the concept and based off of the reviews felt this was something that would be a great Easter gift (which is tomorrow) my grand kids. I read all the positive reviews and thought perfect I should have no trouble assembling which for the record as very easy and went great the problem is that I cannot get it to snap down in the open position not even when I literally all 100 lbs of me get in the center of the wagon and jump, the clips come nowhere near the bar they are suppose to snap into. So frustrated, with the wagon in the open position the snap down bar on the one I have extends 2 inches past the bottom base of the wagon. When I look at pictures of the wagon you don't see the bar at all all you see is the small 3⁄4" plastic piece #300320 that you install in section 5 - A. I'm really hoping I don't have to pack this all back up and ship back due to a defect. And then to top it off customer service is only Monday thru Friday and its Saturday...and my Easter gift for the boys is without any hope. Looking forward to some help. I planned on purchasing the red car stroller but now i'm a little gun shy.Please respond************Radio Flyer Customer Service*****************Hi Kay, Thank you for your review. We apologize for the experience you are having with your wagon. From what you have described, it sounds as though the fabric exterior of the wagon body needs to be loosened. This can be done by unfastening the Velcro on the underside of the wagon body and refastening it in a slightly looser position. We would be happy to provide you with more guidance on getting your wagon up and running. Please contact our team at 800.621.7613 or email us at customerservice@radioflyer.com.
Date published: 2016-03-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great wagon! some room for improvement We bought this wagon a year ago and it is a favorite of ours! We use it at the zoo and StoryLand. The kids, 2 and 3, think it's fun because it is a wagon and not a stroller. I love the sun shade and the extra drink pockets for adults! It is sturdy and easy to open and close. We get LOTS of compliments everywhere we go!There is some room for improvement.... the handle does not really lock in to any position.. We had to use a bungee cord to try and tie it down when we store it. When the wagon is open, the handle has to either lie on the ground (tripping hazard and it gets all scratched) or try to leave it up but inevitably, it falls to the ground with a bang and startles everyone. Also I wish there were a storage pocket or something for the shade when it is folded up. We just sort of fold it and push it in between the seats when we fold it up. Even something like an elastic to keep it folded instead of popping open would be great. A storage place for the metal rods would also be helpful. Right now they are just rolling all over my car! Last but not least, I wish this wagon could support the wagon storage bag that you sell. Currently we strap our diaper bag around the back of the seat but it is far from ideal. Given that we bought the 1st version of this model, I am hoping to see these improvements somewhere down the line so it really will be the ULTIMATE wagon!
Date published: 2016-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for trips to the amusement park I love this wagon! I got it last gift at my twins baby shower and I couldn't be more pleased. We recently took a trip to an amusement park this last summer and it for great in my trunk. At the park the babies were safe from the sun. They Loved every min being pushed around in it and we got several compliments from other patents and questions about where they can order theirs at.Please note this reviewer received points for writing this review through Little Red Club.
Date published: 2016-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent quality Very happy with this product and more importantly my kids love it.
Date published: 2016-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great wagon for trips to the zoo. Our kids grew up with a wood Radio Flyer wagon. Still have it 30 years later and it's still in great shape. We wanted one for our granddaughter, too. Love this folding version. Great for travel and trips to the zoo. Sturdy enough to support an 18 month old, small cooler and all the stuff you need for a toddler. Maneuvers great. The canopy is great. Wish we had one for our old one when the kids were little. We really like the compact size when it is folded. Takes up less space in the garage waiting for the next adventure. Thanks for a great wagon Radio Flyer.
Date published: 2015-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very compact Love this wagon for its ease of use and that it folds up! I can easily fit this in the trunk of my Volkswagon Golf TDI, which is a small, compact car with very little trunk space. I was nervous about the stability because of it being a fold up model, thinking it would be flimsy and cheap but I'm happy to say it's not, it is quite sturdy. Some other great points, it's easy to clean, steers very nicely and setting it up is a breeze, it unfolds and folds back up in seconds! The only problem I have is that when you are transporting it in its fold up position the bulk of the wagon easily flops on the ground if you are not holding it properly so I have wrapped a bungee cord around the wagon and the handle to eliminate this problem, there really should be a latch to connect these two to begin with. It also doesn't stand upright in the folded position, the wheels just roll out from underneath it. That being said, I still give it five stars because it takes up minimal space, it's very durable and is ready to use in seconds. Great job!********** Radio Flyer Customer Service **********Hi ElsMom, thank you for your review! We are so glad to hear that you are enjoying your Ultimate EZ Fold Wagon. We will also be sure to pass your feedback along for you. If you have any questions on storing or folding the wagon, please contact Customer Service at 800.621.7613, we would be more than happy to help.
Date published: 2015-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Wagon I purchased this wagon for my husband and I to use for our beach trip. My husband was upset how much I spent on the wagon but calmed down once he realized he didn't have to carry all of our things at the beach. The wagon folded up nicely and fit right in the corner of our cabana and we still had room for our cooler and two chairs. He did have to pull it across the sand because it was a little difficult for me to maneuver but I will definitely take this wagon on my next beach trip. Ps: I took my niece and nephew for a spin upon returning and they loved it. I had to take the wagon to the store with us because my niece refused to get out!
Date published: 2015-07-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Perfect for grandchildren This wagon is roomy and sturdy...love the pockets and canopy. Easy to pull and maneuver when loaded with 4 granddaughters - ages 5,4, and two 3 year olds.
Date published: 2015-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome! We received this wagon as a gift. We love it. It's easy to fold and store in the car. We use it often since it's pretty easy to move in and out of the car.
Date published: 2015-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from nothing but compliments My mother bought this for my husband and I to take for our son on our vacation To dc which we were flying to. This wagon. Was amazing . I'm a bit of an over packer and then once my son came along I got worse But we were able to put my 14 month son in the wagon buckled and also pIle about 3 bags in the wagon as well which helped out so much ! It fit easily in the trunk of the car we used on Vacation And was so easy to get in and out ! We walked miles and miles In dc so it was a life savor holding my son as well as my diaper bag and big camera in it. This wagon is worth every penny ! We probably had over 50 people as us where we got it and how amazing it was . As far as the canopy I was able to fit the poles and top in My suitcase easily !
Date published: 2015-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Easy to assemble. Rides nicely. Was unsure how the quality would be bc it's a foldable but it's great!! Happy to have this for my twins babies! (10months old)
Date published: 2015-04-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Difficulties I have yet to be able to open this radio flyer wagon by myself. It is easy to fold, yes. Not open, as it takes my husband and I, both to open. Once I have it open, it is a beautiful wagon. Very easy to manipulate and my 1 year old loves it. ***********************Radio Flyer Customer Service***********************Hi Mama in the city, Thank you for your review! We apologize the wagon is not functioning as we would expect. We'd be happy to assist you with a solution. Please contact our Customer Service team at 800.621.7613 or email us at customerservice@radioflyer.com.
Date published: 2015-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Sturdy Wagon I didn't think this wagon was going to be as sturdy as it was. It does fold up easily and compact for storage⁄transportation. My girls love it! :)
Date published: 2015-01-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Kids love the wagon is just one concern Both my kids love the wagon, but my only concern is where the handle connects to the wagon. The handle does not rotate like the other traditional wagons where when you pull it, it goes in that direction. This wagon does not do that so it puts stress where it connects and may eventually break at that point. I have been very careful when I make that turns and not put stress on the handle. The manufacture may need to reconsider in redesigning this part of the wagon. Also, having two kids puts more weight and stress on that part (70lbs combine).
Date published: 2014-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Fits great in my small car easy to assemble and fold up as well as open. Only problem was it was a gift for my daughter from Santa a pieces were missing! Called radioflyer and they shipped the parts to me and should be here in a few days
Date published: 2014-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great wagon for a busy family! We received this wagon from Radio Flyer and it is the first wagon we have owned and we love it! I have twin girls and sometimes I don't want to get out a stroller. But I was hesitant to get a full-size wagon because of where to store it. The EZ Fold Wagon takes care of that! It folds up easily for storage in your house or your car yet it's a full size wagon that comfortably fits my one year old twins. I love the cup holders too - plenty for the kids and parents! Great quality from a great brand!
Date published: 2014-11-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Space Saver Wagon The best thing about this wagon is that it folds up like a stroller for easy access for storage and putting into your vehicle. The kids love to get into it and stroll around. They definitely love everything about it from the seats and cup holders. The canvas areas are great, too. It takes a little practice steering the wagon, but everyone is different. I think the biggest downfall is easily storing the canopy if you are not using it (5 pieces for canopy) and seats not collapsing down to make one platform. Overall, a great space saver wagon for one or two kiddos. Love this product and lives up to the Radio Flyer brand.
Date published: 2014-10-28
  • y_2018, m_5, d_27, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_79
  • loc_en_US, sid_3900X, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_radioflyerinc
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 331.83ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
3-in-1
EZ Fold Wagon With Canopy
Ultimate EZ Fold Wagon™ 3-in-1
EZ Fold Wagon™
EZ Fold Wagon™ 3-in-1
EZ Fold Wagon™ Notre Dame
#3951 #3900 #3950 #3901 #3940
Material DuraClean fabric DuraClean fabric DuraClean fabric DuraClean fabric DuraClean fabric
Body Type Flat bed Seat backs Flat bed Seat backs Flat bed
Cupholders X X X X X
Folding X X X X X
Canopy X X
Tires EVA Foam 8" EVA Foam EVA Foam 8" EVA Foam EVA Foam
Bench Seating X X X
Storage X
Weight Capacity 150 lbs. 120 lbs. 150 lbs. 120 lbs. 150 lbs.
Dimensions 39.37" L x 18.5" W x 32.68" H 45.28" L x 21.65" W x 44.49" H 39.37" L x 18.5" W x 32.68" H 45.28" L x 21.65" W x 44.49" H 39.37" L x 18.5" W x 32.68" H
Seatbelts X X X X X
Handle Fold Handle fold under Handle fold under Handle fold under Handle fold under Handle fold under
Price 119.99 159.99 89.99 139.99 179.99
Features Side panel safety straps and zippers, high seat backs and padded seat, retractable canopy Telescoping handle for easy transport, 4 cupholders, seat backs, easy one hand fold Telescoping handle, padded seat, quiet ride tires Telescoping handle for easy transport, 4 cupholders, seat backs, easy one hand fold Telescoping handle, padded seat, quiet ride tires, Notre Dame logo
Ages 1 1/2 + years 1 1/2+ years 1 1/2+ years 1 1/2+ years 1 1/2+ years