productId

ULTIMATE EZ FOLD WAGON®

Compact Fold Designed For Kid Safety
Ages 1½+
Model 3900

Radio Flyer’s new Ultimate EZ Fold Wagon® is a full size wagon for 2 kids...

$159.99
Add to Cart
You could receive 30 Points for writing a review and/or rating this product.

Radio Flyer’s new Ultimate EZ Fold Wagon® is designed as a full size wagon for 2 kids that folds compactly. With an easy one hand fold, you can take or store the wagon anywhere. Two kids ride comfortably with 2 seats, 4 cup holders, seatbelts for added safety, and a removable canopy. The telescoping handle is for easy transport when folded. The DuraClean™ fabric is durable and can be easily wiped clean. A full size wagon with a compact fold to take & store anywhere. For ages 1½+.

  • Easy One Hand Fold
  • Only Radio Flyer Folding Wagons pass ASTM F963-16 Toy Safety Standard
  • Store or take wagon anywhere
  • Full size wagon for 2 riders
  • Seatbelts for added safety
  • Seat backs for comfort riding
  • 4 cup holders for access to drinks & snacks
  • Removable UV protection canopy
  • Telescoping handle for easy transport
  • DuraClean™ fabric
  • For 1½+ years

See How they Roll

Scroll through the gallery to see how others have enjoyed this ride!

Ages: 1½ Years+
Body Dimensions: 45.28" L x 21.65" W x 44.49" H
Interior Body: 34.75" & 17"
Folded: 31" L x 12" W x 23" H
Handle to Floor: 42.5"
Wheels: 8" x 1.5"
Weight: 27 lbs.
Weight Capacity: 120 lbs.
Carton Dimensions: 20.8" L x 11.8" W x 28.35" H
Model: #3900
Download Assembly Instructions
ULTIMATE EZ FOLD WAGON™ is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 74.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Got this for my twin 1 year old grand daughters and they love it and it's big enough so they can use this wagon fir a long time and love that it has a canopy on it to keep the sun off of them
Date published: 2018-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Gift for Twins Got this for my grandsons 2 year old birthday. They love it , big smiles the first day we took them for a ride. Easy to fold , my daughter finds it so easy to handle. They will use the wagon often, the boys like the outdoors.
Date published: 2018-04-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Grandson gift My grandson is very happy with his new wagon. And it was very easy to use.
Date published: 2018-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great wagon! We bought this for our grandson’s 1st Birthday. He loves to go for rides but usually falls asleep halfway through his walk. He has a sister who will soon be 3, so we thought our daughter & son in law will get a lot of use out this “great ride” especially with Spring here & Summer on the horizon.
Date published: 2018-04-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great wagon I brought this wagon about 3 weeks ago and it’s been a great help for my little one. I folds to to size of a stroller and it is easy to maneuver. I got a lot of thumbs up from people on the airport and and different venues we went to. The feedback I have Is for the canopy the poles should be able to fold in half similar to the poles used in kids tents. And maybe adding a zipper on the side by the handle to transport poles and canopy. If the wagon is folded it’s hard to transport those items because there or not a place to hold them. Overall this wagon is a life saver for families who’s kids are too big for a stroller but also still need some assistance when walking for extended periods or just out on a family day at the beach or park. I would have given it 5 stars if it wasn’t for the canopy not beating able to be as compact as the wagon.
Date published: 2018-04-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Kids love it, makes events easy! We've loved this since we got it! With two kids, it keeps it really easy. Wish it had some detachable storage options like the other wagons, but it's well worth the cost anyway.
Date published: 2018-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy Very easy to put together. Looks great. Will fit nicely in the trunk of the car. Just need to find a place for the diaper bag when our twins are in it.
Date published: 2018-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Compact! Purchased this wagon as a Christmas gift to us, for our grandchildren! Excited for our next zoo adventure!
Date published: 2017-12-13
  • y_2018, m_4, d_22, h_10
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_73
  • loc_en_US, sid_3900X, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_radioflyerinc
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 159.39ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
3-in-1
EZ Fold Wagon With Canopy
Ultimate EZ Fold Wagon™ 3-in-1
EZ Fold Wagon™
EZ Fold Wagon™ 3-in-1
EZ Fold Wagon™ Notre Dame
#3951 #3900 #3950 #3901 #3940
Material DuraClean fabric DuraClean fabric DuraClean fabric DuraClean fabric DuraClean fabric
Body Type Flat bed Seat backs Flat bed Seat backs Flat bed
Cupholders X X X X X
Folding X X X X X
Canopy X X
Tires EVA Foam 8" EVA Foam EVA Foam 8" EVA Foam EVA Foam
Bench Seating X X X
Storage X
Weight Capacity 150 lbs. 120 lbs. 150 lbs. 120 lbs. 150 lbs.
Dimensions 39.37" L x 18.5" W x 32.68" H 45.28" L x 21.65" W x 44.49" H 39.37" L x 18.5" W x 32.68" H 45.28" L x 21.65" W x 44.49" H 39.37" L x 18.5" W x 32.68" H
Seatbelts X X X X X
Handle Fold Handle fold under Handle fold under Handle fold under Handle fold under Handle fold under
Price 119.99 159.99 89.99 139.99 179.99
Features Side panel safety straps and zippers, high seat backs and padded seat, retractable canopy Telescoping handle for easy transport, 4 cupholders, seat backs, easy one hand fold Telescoping handle, padded seat, quiet ride tires Telescoping handle for easy transport, 4 cupholders, seat backs, easy one hand fold Telescoping handle, padded seat, quiet ride tires, Notre Dame logo
Ages 1 1/2 + years 1 1/2+ years 1 1/2+ years 1 1/2+ years 1 1/2+ years