productId

ULTIMATE EZ FOLD WAGON®

Compact Fold Designed For Kid Safety
Ages 1½+
Model 3900

Radio Flyer’s new Ultimate EZ Fold Wagon® is a full size wagon for 2 kids...

$159.99
Add to Cart

Radio Flyer’s new Ultimate EZ Fold Wagon® is designed as a full size wagon for 2 kids that folds compactly. With an easy one hand fold, you can take or store the wagon anywhere. Two kids ride comfortably with 2 seats, 4 cup holders, seatbelts for added safety, and a removable canopy. The telescoping handle is for easy transport when folded. The DuraClean™ fabric is durable and can be easily wiped clean. A full size wagon with a compact fold to take & store anywhere. For ages 1½+.

  • Easy One Hand Fold
  • Only Radio Flyer Folding Wagons pass ASTM F963-16 Toy Safety Standard
  • Store or take wagon anywhere
  • Full size wagon for 2 riders
  • Seatbelts for added safety
  • Seat backs for comfort riding
  • 4 cup holders for access to drinks & snacks
  • Removable UV protection canopy
  • Telescoping handle for easy transport
  • DuraClean™ fabric
  • For 1½+ years

See How they Roll

Scroll through the gallery to see how others have enjoyed this ride!

Ages: 1½ Years+
Body Dimensions: 45.28" L x 21.65" W x 44.49" H
Interior Body: 34.75" & 17"
Folded: 31" L x 12" W x 23" H
Handle to Floor: 42.5"
Wheels: 8" x 1.5"
Weight: 27 lbs.
Weight Capacity: 120 lbs.
Carton Dimensions: 20.8" L x 11.8" W x 28.35" H
Model: #3900
Download Assembly Instructions
ULTIMATE EZ FOLD WAGON™ is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 82.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great ready to go This wagon is perfect! I keep it in my car and it's easy to Wip it out and unfold it to go to the park, or zoo.
Date published: 2018-06-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Excellent Wagon This is a solid wagon, my kids were crazy excited to see it delivered. I'm assuming it meant they'll sit in comfort while we haul them around. It took me awhile to assemble, mostly due to my inability to follow instructions. My thoughts on the folding wagon did not occur until we folded it up for the first time. Once folded the wagon no longer stays upright, meaning if you intend on it staying put until loaded, think again. Kick stands of some kind would be helpful so you don't have to lay it on its side while loading. Next, the rods that hold the canopy are difficult for my wife to remove. Telescoping rods would be nice. Since the canopy folds there may be no reason to have to remove it once attached even while folded. Just some thoughts....I would still buy it again even know what I know now.
Date published: 2018-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great?. Just as I expected, wonderful quality! Wish I was a kid again!
Date published: 2018-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful wagon Our entire family has enjoyed this wagon. The 1 year old clapped her hands the first time she sat in it. She loves riding around the neighborhood. All the neighbors have stopped them as they went to comment on her great wagon. Her mom likes that it can fold up and be popped into the car for trips to the farmers market and local fairs. All the children at her birthday clamored for their turn in the wagon. Best of all it is made in the USA. Love this wagon!
Date published: 2018-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly as advertised! My granddaughter and I picked her wagon out together and she is just crazy about it!
Date published: 2018-05-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product Great for both of my kiddos. Love it. My son is 9 and he loves it as well.
Date published: 2018-04-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Looks great I bought this for my son's 3rd bday from Amazon and just arrived today. It was very easy to put together but once it was up the wheels were very squeaky so husband tried to check the problem by removing them and putting them on again but no luck, hoping it's a new product thing and that it just need to be broken in. Also this wagon has no storage for the canopy or the canopy bars so if you are out on an adventure and decide to remove the canopy you'll have no where to place it. Since it had no storage for canopy I decided to see if they had some kind of bag I could add to it from the accessories section and found out that this particular wagon has no compatible accessories! Bummer! 0 accessories! Not even for the seat, as for other wagons you have limited options of accessories. I'll be leaving another review once we get to use it this Sunday at the zoo.
Date published: 2018-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Such a fun transit to the park ! My grandson is looking bing this wagon ! So am I !!!
Date published: 2018-04-25
  • y_2018, m_6, d_17, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_81
  • loc_en_US, sid_3900X, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_radioflyerinc
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 22.81ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
3-in-1
EZ Fold Wagon With Canopy
Ultimate EZ Fold Wagon™ 3-in-1
EZ Fold Wagon™
EZ Fold Wagon™ 3-in-1
EZ Fold Wagon™ Notre Dame
#3951 #3900 #3950 #3901 #3940
Material DuraClean fabric DuraClean fabric DuraClean fabric DuraClean fabric DuraClean fabric
Body Type Flat bed Seat backs Flat bed Seat backs Flat bed
Cupholders X X X X X
Folding X X X X X
Canopy X X
Tires EVA Foam 8" EVA Foam EVA Foam 8" EVA Foam EVA Foam
Bench Seating X X X
Storage X
Weight Capacity 150 lbs. 120 lbs. 150 lbs. 120 lbs. 150 lbs.
Dimensions 39.37" L x 18.5" W x 32.68" H 45.28" L x 21.65" W x 44.49" H 39.37" L x 18.5" W x 32.68" H 45.28" L x 21.65" W x 44.49" H 39.37" L x 18.5" W x 32.68" H
Seatbelts X X X X X
Handle Fold Handle fold under Handle fold under Handle fold under Handle fold under Handle fold under
Price 119.99 159.99 89.99 139.99 179.99
Features Side panel safety straps and zippers, high seat backs and padded seat, retractable canopy Telescoping handle for easy transport, 4 cupholders, seat backs, easy one hand fold Telescoping handle, padded seat, quiet ride tires Telescoping handle for easy transport, 4 cupholders, seat backs, easy one hand fold Telescoping handle, padded seat, quiet ride tires, Notre Dame logo
Ages 1 1/2 + years 1 1/2+ years 1 1/2+ years 1 1/2+ years 1 1/2+ years