productId

ULTIMATE EZ FOLD WAGON™

Compact Fold Designed For Kid Safety
Ages 1½+
Model 3900

Radio Flyer’s new Ultimate EZ Fold Wagon™ is a full size wagon for 2 kids...

$159.99
Add to Cart
You could receive 10 Points for writing a review and/or rating this product.

Radio Flyer’s new Ultimate EZ Fold Wagon™ is designed as a full size wagon for 2 kids that folds compactly. With an easy one hand fold, you can take or store the wagon anywhere. Two kids ride comfortably with 2 seats, 4 cup holders, seatbelts for added safety, and a removable canopy. The telescoping handle is for easy transport when folded. The DuraClean™ fabric is durable and can be easily wiped clean. A full size wagon with a compact fold to take & store anywhere. For ages 1½+.

  • Easy One Hand Fold
  • Store or take wagon anywhere
  • Full size wagon for 2 riders
  • Seatbelts for added safety
  • Seat backs for comfort riding
  • 4 cup holders for access to drinks & snacks
  • Removable UV protection canopy
  • Telescoping handle for easy transport
  • DuraClean™ fabric
  • For 1½+ years

See How they Roll

Scroll through the gallery to see how others have enjoyed this ride!

Ages: 1½ Years+
Body Dimensions: 45.28" L x 21.65" W x 44.49" H
Interior Body: 34.75" & 17"
Folded: 31" L x 12" W x 23" H
Handle to Floor: 42.5"
Wheels: 8" x 1.5"
Weight: 27 lbs.
Weight Capacity: 120 lbs.
Carton Dimensions: 20.8" L x 11.8" W x 28.35" H
Model: #3900
Download Assembly Instructions

Earn Points for writing a review with our loyalty program! SIGN UP or LOG IN

  1. Wonderful Review by Princess ride
    Product Review

    My grandkids and I love the wagon. It is just prefect for a 1 year old and 5 year old. The canopy helps keep the sun off them. I would order again (Posted on 4/6/2017)

  2. Awesome improvement to the little red wagon Review by Christine
    Product Review

    I love how this wagon folds down for ease of storage! Major plus for my small house.

    Please note this reviewer received points for writing this review through Little Red Club. (Posted on 12/8/2016)

  3. Perfect for our family! Review by Ez Fold Wagon
    Product Review

    We bought this wagon for my two younger kids and they absolutely love it! It's perfect for putting them in it for appointments with some toys and they giggle the whole time during our walks! I couldn't be happier with our purchase!

    Please note this reviewer received points for writing this review through Little Red Club. (Posted on 9/25/2016)

  4. Love it Review by Gram
    Product Review

    Both my daughter for my grandson and son for my granddaughter have one and love it. Both babies are a year old. Travels on the boat and over to Block Island and to horse shows in a camper. I Love the compact fit. They love the ride. Would highly recommend this product!! (Posted on 8/3/2016)

  5. Won't stay clicked! Review by RaisingAvery
    Product Review

    My 3 year old daughter just HAD TO HAVE this wagon after using it at a friend's house. I thought it was really cool, and since she won't go in the stroller anymore, I figured it was the perfect alternative to bring places. The fold up feature had me sold. I bought it from a big box retail store merely because of the convenience.

    Like other reviewers have mentioned, it will NOT stay clicked into place. After I push down to get it clicked, it pops back up within a matter of seconds. I'm hesitant to keep it because of this. I don't want it to pose a safety risk for my child. On the other hand, I also don't want to disappoint her by bringing it back. I've read a lot of reviews where this is happening to other people, so I'm no even sure I want to replace it and take my chances that a new one will work.

    This would be the perfect wagon of it stayed in the clicked position!!

    **********Radio Flyer Customer Service************
    Hello there, thank you for your inquiry! We apologize for the trouble you have been having with your EZ Fold Wagon. Our Customer Service team can certainly assist you in getting the wagon rolling as it should. Please contact us at 800-621-7613, anytime between 8am-5pm, Monday through Friday. (Posted on 8/3/2016)

  6. ez fold wagon Review by diana
    Product Review

    i bought this wagon for my 2 year old yesterday. as a present for her 3rd birthday. it was really easy to put together. problem is it doesnt snap when we open it to stay open and when we do get it it pops back up. also it doesnt fold easy like it should.

    **********Radio Flyer Customer Service**********
    Hi Diana, thank you for your review! We apologize for the experience that you have had with your EZ Fold Wagon. We would be more than happy in assisting you with a solution so you and your family can begin to enjoy it. Please call Customer Service at 800-621-7613 or email customerservice@radioflyer.com. (Posted on 7/29/2016)

  7. Novel product with two design issues Review by Steve
    Product Review

    I read the reviews on the manufacturer's site and on Amazon before buying, and noted the issues with the wagon staying in the snapped/clicked position while open, but I bought it anyway. My wagon has the same issue. I believe it is because the fabric is too tight / restrictive, combined with the latching mechanism not having enough resistance. A design / manufacturing flaw. However, this doesn't seem to present a problem with the wagon's functionality or safety. I also noticed that pulling the wagon with two children inside (25 and 30 lb) can be quite difficult to steer. It seems to put a lot of stress on the handle when the cart wants to continue in one direction, and I steer it to another direction. These issues aside, my children do love going for rides in the wagon, and being able to fold it up quickly and put it in the trunk is an excellent feature. I think the first design issue could be resolved by design / manufacturing, and I would have been willing to pay more for a better design with ball bearings which would have reduced steering effort, but probably most customers would not. I hope the handle / handle joint doesn't break before my kids outgrow the wagon.

    **********Radio Flyer Customer Service**********
    Hi Steve, thank you for the review! We're glad to hear that your children are enjoying their Ultimate EZ Fold Wagon. We apologize for the experience that you have had with the steering of the wagon. We would be happy in assisting you with getting the wagon rolling properly so you can continue to enjoy it. Please contact Customer Service at 800.621.7613 or customerservice@radioflyer.com and we can assist you further. (Posted on 7/17/2016)

  8. Satisfied Review by Christy
    Product Review

    My 20 month old loves the wagon. Love!! ❣The fold up style!
    Wish the seats could fold down too sometimes.
    Needs to be some side attachment to carry the "roof" when not in use.
    Overall satisfied! (Posted on 7/7/2016)

  9. Great Wagon! Review by KellyOH
    Product Review

    I love how compact and durable this wagon is! It is a great transition from a stroller to a wagon and only takes up as much space as a stroller in the car. It is very sturdy and deep. My child weighs 41lbs and is 35" tall. She can stand up in the wagon without much movement but needs help to get out which makes it nice when your toddler likes to get out of the wagon and run.

    I just wish it came with something to cover the middle section so a child can lay down if they wish. (Posted on 6/28/2016)

  10. Love it Review by Melissa
    Product Review

    We bought this wagon for our 1 yr old and 2 yr old daughter's and they love it. I just wish there were seat covers for the seats.

    Please note this reviewer received points for writing this review through Little Red Club. (Posted on 6/6/2016)

  11. Wagon-on-the-go Review by Tim
    Product Review

    I bought this for our 13 month old son. It's easy to set-up; easy to pull and push; and not too shabby on grass. We mainly got it for it's compact-ability to bring to the beach, instead of having to use a stroller or carry him. It's pretty sturdy, and works well on sand. Our only gripe (just like a few other reviews mentioned) is that there is no middle buckle or foam rest between the legs to keep him from sliding down. There is a waist strap, but he still slides. Other than that, it's a great purchase.

    Please note this reviewer received points for writing this review through Little Red Club. (Posted on 5/22/2016)

  12. perfect size Review by david l
    Product Review

    easy to assemble, looks nice, feels nice, daughter loves to sit inside. cant wait to take it out side and go for a spin around the park. as far AS DRIVING IT IN SIDE our apartment, the wheels turn easy, the push handle can be adjusted up and down.

    Please note this reviewer received points for writing this review through Little Red Club. (Posted on 5/21/2016)

  13. Great Wagon Review by Gigi
    Product Review

    I bought this as a gift for my granddaughter's birthday because she loves wagons. We got her the Radio Flyer 4-way bike for her first birthday so we were already happy with Radio Flyer products. I can't comment on how much she loves the wagon because she hasn't received it yet, but I'm sure she (and her parents) will love it. They don't have extra room for a hard plastic wagon, so having the ability to fold this wagon up was a big selling point with me. It was super easy to put together and it seems very well made and solid. I love the extend-ability of the handle and I know my daughter and her family will love using it!

    Please note this reviewer received points for writing this review through Little Red Club. (Posted on 5/6/2016)

  14. My 2 1/2 year old and 1 year old love riding in this wagon! Many fun summer days ahead. Review by Exactly what I was hoping for
    Product Review

    This Wagon is exactly what I was hoping for, it collapses easily for storage and has plenty of room when it's expanded. It's lightweight, easy to pull and steer. With the roof on, my oldest calls it a "Trolley, like Daniel Tiger" if you're familiar with the Netflix kids show. The only suggestions I have for improvement would be to make the cup holders slightly larger, or out of a stretchy material, and create clips or an obvious storage area for the roof and poles when it's folded up. (Posted on 5/2/2016)

  15. My 2 1/2 year old and 1 year old love riding in this wagon! Many fun summer days ahead. Review by Exactly what I was hoping for
    Product Review

    This Wagon is exactly what I was hoping for, it collapses easily for storage and has plenty of room when it's expanded. It's lightweight, easy to pull and steer. With the roof on, my oldest calls it a "Trolley, like Daniel Tiger" if you're familiar with the Netflix kids show. The only suggestions I have for improvement would be to make the cup holders slightly larger, or out of a stretchy material, and create clips or an obvious storage area for the roof and poles when it's folded up. (Posted on 5/2/2016)

  16. Best Buy ever Review by Schadmifam
    Product Review

    We absolutely love it it's a great for traveling with two kids pic next to the beach it's always in our car is cold easily it's a great item to have its a must when you have two under two (Posted on 4/26/2016)

  17. Unsatisfied Review by KLC
    Product Review

    My son received this wagon as a Christmas gift, and at first I was super excited about it. We have used this wagon 3 times and the seems in the side of it are coming apart. Also, the unfolding process is very difficult and not so easy. Very unsatisfied with this product
    **********Radio Flyer Customer Service*************
    Hi KLC, Thank you for your review. We apologize for the experience you are having with your wagon. The EZ Fold Wagon should not be difficult to fold and unfold, nor should it be coming apart as you described. Please contact our Customer Service team at 800.621.7613 or by emailing us at customerservice@radioflyer.com and we will resolve the issue for you immediately. (Posted on 4/9/2016)

  18. Very frustrated Review by Kay
    Product Review

    I purchased the EZ fold wagon totally love the concept and based off of the reviews felt this was something that would be a great Easter gift (which is tomorrow) my grand kids. I read all the positive reviews and thought perfect I should have no trouble assembling which for the record as very easy and went great the problem is that I cannot get it to snap down in the open position not even when I literally all 100 lbs of me get in the center of the wagon and jump, the clips come nowhere near the bar they are suppose to snap into. So frustrated, with the wagon in the open position the snap down bar on the one I have extends 2 inches past the bottom base of the wagon. When I look at pictures of the wagon you don't see the bar at all all you see is the small 3/4" plastic piece #300320 that you install in section 5 - A. I'm really hoping I don't have to pack this all back up and ship back due to a defect. And then to top it off customer service is only Monday thru Friday and its Saturday...and my Easter gift for the boys is without any hope. Looking forward to some help. I planned on purchasing the red car stroller but now i'm a little gun shy.
    Please respond
    ************Radio Flyer Customer Service*****************
    Hi Kay, Thank you for your review. We apologize for the experience you are having with your wagon. From what you have described, it sounds as though the fabric exterior of the wagon body needs to be loosened. This can be done by unfastening the Velcro on the underside of the wagon body and refastening it in a slightly looser position. We would be happy to provide you with more guidance on getting your wagon up and running. Please contact our team at 800.621.7613 or email us at customerservice@radioflyer.com. (Posted on 3/26/2016)

  19. great wagon! some room for improvement Review by caflygr
    Product Review

    We bought this wagon a year ago and it is a favorite of ours! We use it at the zoo and StoryLand. The kids, 2 and 3, think it's fun because it is a wagon and not a stroller. I love the sun shade and the extra drink pockets for adults! It is sturdy and easy to open and close. We get LOTS of compliments everywhere we go!

    There is some room for improvement.... the handle does not really lock in to any position.. We had to use a bungee cord to try and tie it down when we store it. When the wagon is open, the handle has to either lie on the ground (tripping hazard and it gets all scratched) or try to leave it up but inevitably, it falls to the ground with a bang and startles everyone.

    Also I wish there were a storage pocket or something for the shade when it is folded up. We just sort of fold it and push it in between the seats when we fold it up. Even something like an elastic to keep it folded instead of popping open would be great. A storage place for the metal rods would also be helpful. Right now they are just rolling all over my car!

    Last but not least, I wish this wagon could support the wagon storage bag that you sell. Currently we strap our diaper bag around the back of the seat but it is far from ideal.

    Given that we bought the 1st version of this model, I am hoping to see these improvements somewhere down the line so it really will be the ULTIMATE wagon! (Posted on 3/17/2016)

  20. awesome Review by care bear
    Product Review

    it's way easy to store and the kids love it (Posted on 3/15/2016)

  21. Great for trips to the amusement park Review by Gia
    Product Review

    I love this wagon! I got it last gift at my twins baby shower and I couldn't be more pleased. We recently took a trip to an amusement park this last summer and it for great in my trunk. At the park the babies were safe from the sun. They Loved every min being pushed around in it and we got several compliments from other patents and questions about where they can order theirs at.

    Please note this reviewer received points for writing this review through Little Red Club. (Posted on 1/14/2016)

  22. Excellent quality Review by Matilda
    Product Review

    Very happy with this product and more importantly my kids love it. (Posted on 1/13/2016)

  23. Great wagon for trips to the zoo. Review by Gretchen B.
    Product Review

    Our kids grew up with a wood Radio Flyer wagon. Still have it 30 years later and it's still in great shape. We wanted one for our granddaughter, too. Love this folding version. Great for travel and trips to the zoo. Sturdy enough to support an 18 month old, small cooler and all the stuff you need for a toddler. Maneuvers great. The canopy is great. Wish we had one for our old one when the kids were little. We really like the compact size when it is folded. Takes up less space in the garage waiting for the next adventure. Thanks for a great wagon Radio Flyer. (Posted on 8/12/2015)

  24. Very compact Review by ElsMom
    Product Review

    Love this wagon for its ease of use and that it folds up! I can easily fit this in the trunk of my Volkswagon Golf TDI, which is a small, compact car with very little trunk space. I was nervous about the stability because of it being a fold up model, thinking it would be flimsy and cheap but I'm happy to say it's not, it is quite sturdy. Some other great points, it's easy to clean, steers very nicely and setting it up is a breeze, it unfolds and folds back up in seconds! The only problem I have is that when you are transporting it in its fold up position the bulk of the wagon easily flops on the ground if you are not holding it properly so I have wrapped a bungee cord around the wagon and the handle to eliminate this problem, there really should be a latch to connect these two to begin with. It also doesn't stand upright in the folded position, the wheels just roll out from underneath it. That being said, I still give it five stars because it takes up minimal space, it's very durable and is ready to use in seconds. Great job!


    ********** Radio Flyer Customer Service **********
    Hi ElsMom, thank you for your review! We are so glad to hear that you are enjoying your Ultimate EZ Fold Wagon. We will also be sure to pass your feedback along for you. If you have any questions on storing or folding the wagon, please contact Customer Service at 800.621.7613, we would be more than happy to help. (Posted on 8/2/2015)

  25. Awesome Wagon Review by Nicky
    Product Review

    I purchased this wagon for my husband and I to use for our beach trip. My husband was upset how much I spent on the wagon but calmed down once he realized he didn't have to carry all of our things at the beach. The wagon folded up nicely and fit right in the corner of our cabana and we still had room for our cooler and two chairs. He did have to pull it across the sand because it was a little difficult for me to maneuver but I will definitely take this wagon on my next beach trip.
    Ps: I took my niece and nephew for a spin upon returning and they loved it. I had to take the wagon to the store with us because my niece refused to get out! (Posted on 7/30/2015)

  26. Perfect for grandchildren Review by Betsy
    Product Review

    This wagon is roomy and sturdy...love the pockets and canopy. Easy to pull and maneuver when loaded with 4 granddaughters - ages 5,4, and two 3 year olds. (Posted on 7/29/2015)

  27. Awesome! Review by jb85
    Product Review

    We received this wagon as a gift. We love it. It's easy to fold and store in the car. We use it often since it's pretty easy to move in and out of the car. (Posted on 7/29/2015)

  28. nothing but compliments Review by chessie
    Product Review

    My mother bought this for my husband and I to take for our son on our vacation To dc which we were flying to. This wagon. Was amazing . I'm a bit of an over packer and then once my son came along I got worse But we were able to put my 14 month son in the wagon buckled and also pIle about 3 bags in the wagon as well which helped out so much ! It fit easily in the trunk of the car we used on Vacation And was so easy to get in and out ! We walked miles and miles In dc so it was a life savor holding my son as well as my diaper bag and big camera in it. This wagon is worth every penny ! We probably had over 50 people as us where we got it and how amazing it was . As far as the canopy I was able to fit the poles and top in My suitcase easily ! (Posted on 5/18/2015)

  29. Awesome Review by Kelli
    Product Review

    Easy to assemble. Rides nicely. Was unsure how the quality would be bc it's a foldable but it's great!! Happy to have this for my twins babies! (10months old) (Posted on 4/13/2015)

  30. Difficulties Review by Mama in the city
    Product Review

    I have yet to be able to open this radio flyer wagon by myself. It is easy to fold, yes. Not open, as it takes my husband and I, both to open. Once I have it open, it is a beautiful wagon. Very easy to manipulate and my 1 year old loves it.
    ***********************Radio Flyer Customer Service***********************
    Hi Mama in the city, Thank you for your review! We apologize the wagon is not functioning as we would expect. We'd be happy to assist you with a solution. Please contact our Customer Service team at 800.621.7613 or email us at customerservice@radioflyer.com. (Posted on 3/25/2015)

  31. Great Sturdy Wagon Review by Kelly
    Product Review

    I didn't think this wagon was going to be as sturdy as it was. It does fold up easily and compact for storage/transportation. My girls love it! :) (Posted on 12/31/2014)

  32. Kids love the wagon is just one concern Review by Mike K
    Product Review

    Both my kids love the wagon, but my only concern is where the handle connects to the wagon. The handle does not rotate like the other traditional wagons where when you pull it, it goes in that direction. This wagon does not do that so it puts stress where it connects and may eventually break at that point. I have been very careful when I make that turns and not put stress on the handle. The manufacture may need to reconsider in redesigning this part of the wagon. Also, having two kids puts more weight and stress on that part (70lbs combine). (Posted on 12/29/2014)

  33. Great Review by Saraha
    Product Review

    Fits great in my small car easy to assemble and fold up as well as open. Only problem was it was a gift for my daughter from Santa a pieces were missing! Called radioflyer and they shipped the parts to me and should be here in a few days (Posted on 12/27/2014)

  34. Great wagon for a busy family! Review by Melissa
    Product Review

    We received this wagon from Radio Flyer and it is the first wagon we have owned and we love it! I have twin girls and sometimes I don't want to get out a stroller. But I was hesitant to get a full-size wagon because of where to store it. The EZ Fold Wagon takes care of that! It folds up easily for storage in your house or your car yet it's a full size wagon that comfortably fits my one year old twins. I love the cup holders too - plenty for the kids and parents! Great quality from a great brand!

    (Posted on 11/12/2014)

  35. Great Space Saver Wagon Review by Tracy
    Product Review

    The best thing about this wagon is that it folds up like a stroller for easy access for storage and putting into your vehicle. The kids love to get into it and stroll around. They definitely love everything about it from the seats and cup holders. The canvas areas are great, too. It takes a little practice steering the wagon, but everyone is different.

    I think the biggest downfall is easily storing the canopy if you are not using it (5 pieces for canopy) and seats not collapsing down to make one platform. Overall, a great space saver wagon for one or two kiddos. Love this product and lives up to the Radio Flyer brand. (Posted on 10/28/2014)

  36. Awesome wagon--love the portability Review by Allison
    Product Review

    Radio Flyer provided my family with a free sample of our Ultimate EZ Fold Wagon™ to try out and review. We absolutely LOVE this wagon! Our favorite feature is the easy foldability--it makes it SO very portable! We have taken this so many places and it fits wonderfully in our trunk! It also is great for strolling the neighborhood. The handle is adjustable, which works out nicely for when my husband and I switch off pulling. There is ample room for two kids and some gear. They kids especially love all of the cup holders and because they are not rigid, they fit pretty much any size cup and it does not spill. My kids also use the cup holders for their special trinkets and treasures. This a fabulous Radio Flyer product and I would recommend this to any family who wants a high quality stroller, but with limited storage space! (Posted on 10/24/2014)

  37. Great wagon Review by Greg
    Product Review

    Radio Flyer provided my family with a free sample of our Ultimate EZ Fold Wagon™ to try out and review.

    Radio Flyer does it again. They always seem to be ahead of the game and this product is no exception. This wagon is great. Very comfortable and stores SO nicely. The assembly process was simple. The kids love it and feel like they have plenty of room. If we had to recommend one change it would be to make the cup holders bigger. Everything else about the wagon passes with flying colors. (Posted on 10/23/2014)

  38. Great Wagon! Review by BR
    Product Review

    Radio Flyer provided my family with a free sample of our Ultimate EZ Fold Wagon™ to try out and review. We love this wagon! We had the original plastic wagon from RF and it doesn't even compare to this! This one is so easily assembled and to take everywhere with you. It is easy to maneuver and rides through the park like a champ! All 3 of my kids love it and want to ride it! I highly recommend this wagon to anyone looking to get a wagon. I love it! (Posted on 10/23/2014)

  39. Great wagon for families on the go! Review by Nicole
    Product Review

    Our family was given an Ultimate EZ fold wagon by Radio Flyer to try out and review. We love the idea of this wagon!
    This wagon was so easy to put together! It took no time at all! And it is great for families on the go. We've used in in our neighborhood and at the zoo. Our son is seven so I think he was a little too big for this wagon, not much else fit in it when he was in it, but for families with small children this is ideal! It folds pretty easily, and fits in any car. The cup holders are great as is the canopy for sunny days! We have a very active family and plan to use our wagon at sporting events to tote all of our things. The only complaint we had was that when folding the wagon, if the wheels aren't just right it is difficult to fold.
    We would definitely recommend this wagon! (Posted on 10/22/2014)

  40. Top-of-the-line wagon! Review by Mom of 3
    Product Review

    Radio Flyer sent our family the Ultimate EZ Fold Wagon to test for a few weeks. This wagon did not disappoint! It was very easy to assemble and fit our family's needs and active lifestyle perfectly. Our six-year-old loved riding in the wagon and was thrilled to actually have a seat with a belt. It can't get any more comfortable for a kid. My 8- and 10-year-olds loved pulling the wagon and couldn't believe they could maneuver it so easily and with just one hand. We also used the wagon for toting our cooler, blankets, and chairs to games and a concert. It folds so easily and fits in our SUV with plenty of room to spare. Such a lightweight and convenient wagon that we will be using long after our kids are grown! If you are looking for a wagon that has it all, look no further! We only wish we had this when our children were much younger....such an improvement on the heavy, standard wagon we had. (Posted on 10/20/2014)

  41. Awesome Wagon Review by Heidi
    Product Review

    I received this wagon as a free sample from Radio Flyer to try out and review. This wagon is amazing! It rides so smoothly. It is easy to clean up. I love the canvas sides. It is easy to fold up and store or travel with. My boys loved riding in there! The canopy was so nice to have to shade them from the sun. I would absolutely recommend this wagon to anyone! It is a little higher than most wagons, so it was a bit harder for my two year old to climb in and out, but I do like that it is a bit higher. My only other suggestion would be to have some sort of pocket on the outside to store sunscreen and sunglasses. I loved this wagon and look forward to many more trips with it! (Posted on 10/14/2014)

  42. Great wagon Review by WWMomma
    Product Review

    Assembly was easy and it's been a total hit with both my boys {ages 3 and 4}. Easy to fold and get in and out of the SUV {not too heavy or awkward.} Overall a great wagon that will definitely get lots of use at our house! (Posted on 10/14/2014)

  43. LOVE that it folds! Review by Melissa
    Product Review

    Our family was provided the Ultimate EZ Fold Wagon by Radio Flyer to try out and review. My 2 kids (4 & 7yrs) & I have been using it a few weeks now. Assembly was easy, kids & I put it together quickly. LOVE that it folds up easily and can fit in the trunk of our SUV and car. We've used it all around town and at pumpkins patches, no issues moving it around, even on uneven grounds.

    Biggest complaint is no storage bag, nowhere to put all our 'stuff.'

    Overall it's a great wagon, we will be using it for years to come. (Posted on 10/14/2014)

  44. Our family thinks this is a 5-STAR wagon Review by CL
    Product Review

    Radio Flyer recently shared a sample Ultimate EZ Fold Wagon with our family to test out and provide candid feedback on the new product. We gave the designers a rave review.

    Our family likes to get out and about a lot, and it's great to have a travel-ready wagon that we can toss in the back of our Subaru. I can easily collapse, lift, and reopen the wagon with one hand. (I say skip the double stroller - This is a lot more fun!)

    I like that the wagon has a canopy for sun protection, and our boys like the canopy because it makes a wagon feel like much more than a wagon ("We've put our castle on wheels!"..."Look at all the zebras I can see from back here from the caboose!"... Etc.)

    I can steer the wagon easily, and so can our boys. The construction is sturdy, including the canvas. It's practical, fun, easy to tote, an instant classic at our house. (Posted on 10/13/2014)

  45. Love this wagon! Review by PedsMomma3
    Product Review

    We are so happy with this wagon! It is so much more portable than our other wagon, and we have used it almost daily since receiving it! It folds up small enough to fit in the trunk of my minivan, and it is very easy to close and open. It rides smoothly and is easy to steer. We have used it for a variety of activities...walks, music lessons, and soccer practice. We have three kids so it helps us tote around our stuff and the kids hop in too if they are tired. We are very happy with this product and plan on getting a lot of use out of it!!!! (Posted on 10/12/2014)

  46. Glad I bought it Review by Mama
    Product Review

    I just got it today, and so far I love it. I put it together myself (most of it is already assembled and you only have to put on the front wheels/bar ect) and it was pretty easy to do. The wheels are big and it rolls very nicely..great in grass and turns well…no road noise from wheels. Easily hauled my 2 year old and 6 year old to the park. I love that there are 4 cup holders.

    My only complaints are:
    1. I wish they put the handle a little longer for my tall husband (but will buy a basic handle extender from amazon to fix this), but it's the right height for average height person…I don't have to "stoop" to haul it.
    2. I thought the seat backs folded flat for a "bed" but they don't..they stay upright.
    3. I wish there were outside storage bag/area. When 2 kids are in it there's no room for diaper bags. I am fixing this problem by just attaching a backpack to the backs of one of the seats..so no big deal.

    Overall: I love it! It moves well..it folds up really easily! It is made well! I think we are going to get tons of use out of this great wagon. The kids both love it!! (Posted on 9/17/2014)


Write Your Own Review

Earn Points for writing a review with our loyalty program! SIGN UP or LOG IN

If you need personal assistance with Radio Flyer products or have general questions, please contact us by e-mail or call us at 1.800.621.7613 Monday - Friday 8 am - 5 pm CST.

You're reviewing: ULTIMATE EZ FOLD WAGON™

How do you rate this product?*
  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Product Review