productId

Triple Play Wagon™ Deluxe

Made to Fit 1, 2, or 3 Riders
Ages 1½+
Model 3333

The Triple Play Wagon™ Deluxe is designed to comfortably fit 1, 2, or 3 riders. The wagon comes with...

$199.99
Add to Cart
You could receive 30 Points for writing a review and/or rating this product.

The Triple Play Wagon™ Deluxe is designed to comfortably fit 1, 2, or 3 riders. The wagon comes with a removable UV protection canopy and an extra-large expandable rear storage bag that folds away when not in use. This wagon comes with three sets of seatbelts, child and adult cup holders and a handle that folds under for easy storage. It also boasts 10" Dura Tred™ tires for a quiet ride.

  • Seats 3 - perfect for family, friends & neighbors
  • Removable UV protection canopy
  • 3 sets of seatbelts for safety
  • 4 child and 2 adult cup holders
  • Extra-large expandable rear storage bag folds away when not in use
  • Handle folds under for easy storage
  • 10" Dura-Tred™ tires for a quiet ride

 

See How they Roll

Scroll through the gallery to see how others have enjoyed this ride!

Ages: For ages over 1½ Years
Body Dimensions: 41.125" L x 24.25" W x 19.55" H
Interior Body: 30.5” & 19"
Single Seat Dimensions: 13.75" L x 6.75" W
Double Seat Dimensions: 20.5" L x 6.75" W
Handle to Floor: 44.5"
Wheels: 10" x 2.5"
Weight: 28 lbs.
Weight Capacity: 200 lbs.
Carton Dimensions: 40.18" L x 16.00" W x 23.19" H
Model: #3333
Download Assembly Instructions
Triple Play Deluxe Wagon™ is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 58.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Triple Play, Triple Fun My Grandson loves his new Red Wagon! It provides ample room for Caleb alone and also when his friends Max and Paul ride along! His mom and dad like the fact that he is safely buckled in as they take wagon rides around the neighborhood or at the zoo. Caleb stays cool and sunburn-free with the protective roof top too!Great product and will be enjoyed for years to come!
Date published: 2017-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great buy!! So happy with this wagon! Worth every penny
Date published: 2017-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it!! Bought this wagon for our 16 month old triplets and we love it. It's lightweight, love the bag on the back and the canopy as well. We bought it to replace our double and single strollers and our toddlers love riding on it. It's very easy to clean and although it's a little bulky, it's easy to get on the back of our SUV. Buy it!! You won't regret it :)
Date published: 2017-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this wagon! Purchased this wagon 2 weeks before my sons 1st Birthday. Haven't put it together and will be using til Nov. 4th. Can't wait to take Birthday pictures in it! Have other Radio Flyer products and looking forward to purchasing more products as my son grows. Please note this reviewer received points for writing this review through Little Red Club.
Date published: 2016-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Wagon We bought this Triple Deluxe Wagon for our triplets 1st birthday and I am so happy with this purchase! It is so roomy and I love that it came with the canopy and storage bag. The canopy provides more than enough coverage and protection and the storage back it HUGE. It's nice not having to stow our belongings inside the wagon with the kids. The wagon is so easy to maneuver and fits easily into the truck area of our Honda Odyssey. I like having another option other than our huge quad stroller to take the kids out in. I'm sure we will get tons of use out of this.Please note this reviewer received points for writing this review through Little Red Club.
Date published: 2016-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it times three! Omg we absolutely love our triple play deluxe wagon. I have 21 month old triplets and they love the wagon! We live in Texas and we take it everywhere...grocery store, park, mall. We stopped using the strollers since we got this. They love it because they can also look around them as opposed to a stroller where you only look forward or one direction. Seatbelts are great. The storage bag fits soo much it's shocking and the cup holders are very useful. We have a Honda Odyssey and it fits in trunk perfect. We don't use the canopy of the wagon as much but it is nice if you want to use.
Date published: 2016-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT! We have triplets, and our stroller is so bulky and cumbersome that I hate taking it around. I ordered the wagon after watching a fellow triplet mom use one on a shopping trip. It has been amazing. After only a few weeks, we've used it more than we ever did our stroller! The kids can see all around so much easier, and can interact with each other. The cup holders are great for their sippy cups and the ones for mom and dad are a great bonus! The storage on the back is great, we can even fit our huge diaper bag in it! The only issue we had was that one of the black plastic pieces that attaches the seat belt straps to the base broke during assembly. While a simple phone call and a few days for shipment got us some extras, it would have been nice to have an extra one in the original box so we didn't have to wait to give it a try (I was almost as excited to take it out as the kids!).
Date published: 2016-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent wagon! We love it! This wagon was perfect to use at the lake. Our 3 grandchildren always had a place to sit in the shade, and we had plenty of room to store all of their beach gear.
Date published: 2016-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service I had a few questions before I ordered and contacted customer service. They were quick and very helpful. I would highly recommend this stroller to families with multiples. I would love to see all terrain wheels offered for this wagon as we live on a gravel road. Please note this reviewer received points for writing this review through Little Red Club.
Date published: 2016-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service Customer service was great! They were easy to contact and quick to respond. Wagon is wonderful especially for a family with triplets. Would love for an option for all terrain wheels for this wagon. We live on a gravel road so we will put some wear and tear on these wheels.
Date published: 2016-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! Shipped incredibly fast and arrived quicker then expected (always a good thing!). Wasn't too hard to put together, did need 2 people though. Easy to maneuver and light to push⁄pull. Overall, absolutely love the triple play!
Date published: 2016-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it!! We love this wagon! We use it all the time! Fits my 4 year old and twin 2 year olds perfectly! The kids love the ride. I love the sunshade! Easy to use! Wish it had seat cushions but otherwise it's awesome. Would love to travel with it in the car but don't have enough trunk space :(Please note this reviewer received points for writing this review through Little Red Club.
Date published: 2016-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! We purchased this to take our grandchildren from house to pool to beach and all around our beach community. They love it! The journey in the wagon is part of the fun of the destination. We always get questions from other parents and grandparents asking where to get one. It comfortably holds our 4 year old and twin 2 year old grandchildren, and the seat belts allow the 9 month old to ride as part of a threesome. The canopy is helpful and the cargo bag on the back holds a good bit. The cup holders are nice, as well. It's easy to pull. We are so glad we made this purchase. Please note this reviewer received points for writing this review through Little Red Club.
Date published: 2016-06-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fun for All Got one of these as a christmas present for our 3 and 7 year old, last year and they loved it! We can load both the kids in it and go for a family walk or bring it to a theme park for our snacks or little ones with tired legs. Fun for trick or treating with little ones too! Our kids loves this wagon and want to bring it everywhere!Please note this reviewer received points for writing this review through Little Red Club.
Date published: 2015-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great wagon for everyday We got this wagon when you were "discontinuing" our model. What is the difference between this one and the one from a couple months ago? What has been made different! We love this wagon, but the wheels squeak ever so loudly when turning when pulling, pretty much when rolling? Are you going to fix this issue with metal bearings instead of plastic? ***********Radio Flyer Customer Service*************Hi Triplet Mommy, Thank you for your review! We're thrilled to hear your family is loving their wagon. Retailers will discontinue items from time to time, but this wagon is still available and has not changed since we first began manufacturing it. Your wheels should not be squeaking and we would be happy to troubleshoot with this with you. Please contact our Customer Service team at 800.621.7613 for some tips!
Date published: 2015-12-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Disappointed While I say disappointed, it may be because I expected more. Seating arrangement very small. Wagon is good for 3 "little" people. We use it daily for 3 grandchildren ages 10 mos., 18 mos. and 3 years old none of the kids are big. It is a tight squeeze and the leg room is very tight.In spite of this disappointment, the kids love it. And if their happy Grandma and Grandpa are happy.PS also wish the front wheels worked better. The current arrangement restricts turning.
Date published: 2015-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Essential purchase for triplets Great wagon. Turns on a dime. A must if you have triplets.
Date published: 2015-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Arrived in a few days and looks great Arrived in a few days. looks great! too cold for the babies right now. Their mother is pleased
Date published: 2015-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Came within 3 days of order! Radio Flyer still the best for our newest generation.
Date published: 2015-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great wavon We purchased this wagon for our Triplet grandchildren's 2nd birthday. They LOVE it. There are times we don't need three seats because they enjoy getting out to pull it, and THEY CAN! It is very light weight, and I find it easy to pull with the long handle. I am in my 60's and find it easy to maneuver. Thanks, Radio Flyer!
Date published: 2015-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Wagon We love it, no odd child out with this one and when they're not all in there is plenty of room for more stuff.
Date published: 2015-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best wagon ever!!! We have had a few other wagons and nothing compares to this one! We love it!!! Easy to assemble, rides awesome, and is great on the go! I love the cup holders for everyone, the shade, and there is so much room in the wagon that I can easily pull my 7 year old, 4 year old, and 1 year old. It was harder to pull just my two in our old step two wagon! We love the extra compartment too, it fits so much stuff. We have already took it a few times on long days at zoo⁄park etc... It is great, thanks radio flyer!!!
Date published: 2015-08-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from click and go wheels I just love this product. .. however I wish the wheels would be able to come off, would make it easier to have in car's trunk.. I have a great way fix this issue if you would like!!
Date published: 2015-04-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Hard to pull The wagon works well for my twin boys, however I wish I could push it like a stroller. Pulling it takes work and hurts my arm.
Date published: 2015-04-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Wagon for 3 kids! Wish it had high seat backs and cushion options like the two seater Any idea when higher seat backs or cushions will be available?******************Radio Flyer Customer Service********************Hi Mart, Thank you for your review! Due to the design that allows the Triple Play to hold 3 children, there is not currently a way to also accommodate seat backs. At this time, we also do not have any seat pads available that will work on the bench seating. If you have any additional questions or would like to check in periodically with our team, feel free to email us at customerservice@radioflyer.com. Thank you again!
Date published: 2015-02-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Only problem... Great for 3 kids! Love the cargo bag. Like the canopy- only wish it could cover more or have an additional flap for sides⁄front or back. But main issue...Will seat cushions become available? *******************************Radio Flyer Customer Service********************************Hi! Thank you for the review. We are happy to hear your family is loving your wagon! At this time, we do not have any seat cushions for the Triple Play Deluxe. We appreciate the inquiry and will provide your insight to our Product Development Team for future consideration.
Date published: 2014-09-24
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Annoying to put together, breaks down fast I initially saw this and thought, "Wow awesome!" Having 2 year old twins and a baby at the time. I bought the deluxe to put the coolers in and all of that baby stuff. It was a bit pricey, but I thought "What the heck, it's RadioFlyer, what's the worse that can happen?" When it arrived, it was in many pieces for me to put together. Sigh. Okay, I don't have a lot of time on my hands, but, at least I only have to put it together once. So I follow the directions and get it together. After using it around 4-5 times I notice that one of the wheels gets stuck in a position and I have to lift it up WITH ALL THREE KIDS IN IT, to maneuver it. Lots of fun. Good thing I am in shape...So I tell my husband, we get home, take all of our stuff out and notice that one of the wheel wells on the wagon frame is warped and bent inward. Grr. "No problem, I'll just call RadioFlyer, I haven't had it that long and see what they can do." They send out a new wagon frame and a few pieces. So now I have to take EVERYTHING OFF and put it back together. The hubcaps are hard to get off, must come off with tools and manly elbow grease. It is at that point we realize that we don't have all the pieces to put it back together and RadioFlyer would like us to pay for the extra pieces to get this wagon back in working condition. If I had to do it over again, I would not buy it. Sorry. I had a RadioFlyer growing up so I thought it would be more fun memories...unfortunately, no.*********************************Radio Flyer Customer Service*******************************************Hello, Thank you for your review. We apologize for the experience you encountered with your wagon. We can certainly help make it right, as you should not be asked to pay for any parts to repair your wagon. Please contact us at 800.621.7613 or email at CustomerService@RadioFlyer.com.
Date published: 2014-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this wagon for our 3 small kids We got this wagon in 2013 when our twins were 1 year old and our older child was 3 years old. It is AWESOME. We use it a lot. Love that it seats 3 small kids, the cargo bag is awesome, the canopy is good, love the many cupholders, and love that it folds up and fits in the back of our SUV and station wagon. It has made transporting the kids around so much easier (parks, zoo, farmers market, etc.).
Date published: 2014-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Superb wagon performance Products have a great value in durability and performance.
Date published: 2014-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classic with rich history Classic product that has established a long a rich history!
Date published: 2014-06-04
  • y_2017, m_12, d_9, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_54
  • loc_en_US, sid_3333Z, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_radioflyerinc
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 159.56ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT