productId

Triple Play Wagon™ Deluxe

Made to Fit 1, 2, or 3 Riders
Ages 1½+
Model 3333

The Triple Play Wagon™ Deluxe is designed to comfortably fit 1, 2, or 3 riders. The wagon comes with...

$199.99
Add to Cart

The Triple Play Wagon™ Deluxe is designed to comfortably fit 1, 2, or 3 riders. The wagon comes with a removable UV protection canopy and an extra-large expandable rear storage bag that folds away when not in use. This wagon comes with three sets of seatbelts, child and adult cup holders and a handle that folds under for easy storage. It also boasts 10" Dura Tred™ tires for a quiet ride.

  • Seats 3 - perfect for family, friends & neighbors
  • Removable UV protection canopy
  • 3 sets of seatbelts for safety
  • 4 child and 2 adult cup holders
  • Extra-large expandable rear storage bag folds away when not in use
  • Handle folds under for easy storage
  • 10" Dura-Tred™ tires for a quiet ride

 

See How they Roll

Scroll through the gallery to see how others have enjoyed this ride!

Ages: For ages over 1½ Years
Body Dimensions: 41.125" L x 24.25" W x 19.55" H
Interior Body: 30.5” & 19"
Single Seat Dimensions: 13.75" L x 6.75" W
Double Seat Dimensions: 20.5" L x 6.75" W
Handle to Floor: 44.5"
Wheels: 10" x 2.5"
Weight: 28 lbs.
Weight Capacity: 200 lbs.
Carton Dimensions: 40.18" L x 16.00" W x 23.19" H
Model: #3333
Download Assembly Instructions
Triple Play Deluxe Wagon™ is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 64.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Wagon for 3 kids! Wish it had high seat backs and cushion options like the two seater Any idea when higher seat backs or cushions will be available?******************Radio Flyer Customer Service********************Hi Mart, Thank you for your review! Due to the design that allows the Triple Play to hold 3 children, there is not currently a way to also accommodate seat backs. At this time, we also do not have any seat pads available that will work on the bench seating. If you have any additional questions or would like to check in periodically with our team, feel free to email us at customerservice@radioflyer.com. Thank you again!
Date published: 2015-02-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Only problem... Great for 3 kids! Love the cargo bag. Like the canopy- only wish it could cover more or have an additional flap for sides⁄front or back. But main issue...Will seat cushions become available? *******************************Radio Flyer Customer Service********************************Hi! Thank you for the review. We are happy to hear your family is loving your wagon! At this time, we do not have any seat cushions for the Triple Play Deluxe. We appreciate the inquiry and will provide your insight to our Product Development Team for future consideration.
Date published: 2014-09-24
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Annoying to put together, breaks down fast I initially saw this and thought, "Wow awesome!" Having 2 year old twins and a baby at the time. I bought the deluxe to put the coolers in and all of that baby stuff. It was a bit pricey, but I thought "What the heck, it's RadioFlyer, what's the worse that can happen?" When it arrived, it was in many pieces for me to put together. Sigh. Okay, I don't have a lot of time on my hands, but, at least I only have to put it together once. So I follow the directions and get it together. After using it around 4-5 times I notice that one of the wheels gets stuck in a position and I have to lift it up WITH ALL THREE KIDS IN IT, to maneuver it. Lots of fun. Good thing I am in shape...So I tell my husband, we get home, take all of our stuff out and notice that one of the wheel wells on the wagon frame is warped and bent inward. Grr. "No problem, I'll just call RadioFlyer, I haven't had it that long and see what they can do." They send out a new wagon frame and a few pieces. So now I have to take EVERYTHING OFF and put it back together. The hubcaps are hard to get off, must come off with tools and manly elbow grease. It is at that point we realize that we don't have all the pieces to put it back together and RadioFlyer would like us to pay for the extra pieces to get this wagon back in working condition. If I had to do it over again, I would not buy it. Sorry. I had a RadioFlyer growing up so I thought it would be more fun memories...unfortunately, no.*********************************Radio Flyer Customer Service*******************************************Hello, Thank you for your review. We apologize for the experience you encountered with your wagon. We can certainly help make it right, as you should not be asked to pay for any parts to repair your wagon. Please contact us at 800.621.7613 or email at CustomerService@RadioFlyer.com.
Date published: 2014-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this wagon for our 3 small kids We got this wagon in 2013 when our twins were 1 year old and our older child was 3 years old. It is AWESOME. We use it a lot. Love that it seats 3 small kids, the cargo bag is awesome, the canopy is good, love the many cupholders, and love that it folds up and fits in the back of our SUV and station wagon. It has made transporting the kids around so much easier (parks, zoo, farmers market, etc.).
Date published: 2014-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Superb wagon performance Products have a great value in durability and performance.
Date published: 2014-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classic with rich history Classic product that has established a long a rich history!
Date published: 2014-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fits 3 children! I like that you make a product that fits 3 children.
Date published: 2014-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Durable, easy-to-use and store The Radio Flyer Wagon has great ratings overall, compared to other Brands. Has a great look and is very durable and easy to use and store.
Date published: 2014-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loyal customers for over 30 years My parents buy all their grandchildren a radio flyer wagon for their first birthday. They have been loyal customers and fans for over 30 years when we had the metal wagons as children.
Date published: 2014-05-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice roomy wagon. This is a great wagon,but it should've came with seat covers.That's why it get a 4 star instead of a 5 star rating...RADIO FLYER,please make seat covers for model 3333,Thank You.
Date published: 2014-04-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Size, look, usefulness are all great! On balance, we like this product a lot! There were no instructions in the box, but fortunately we were able to get them online; took about 20 minutes to complete. My grandson (1.5 years old) loved the ride! It is very spacious. I especially like the seat belts, because otherwise he is prone to climbing out. Some suggested improvements: cushions should be included (or at least available for optional purchase); an additional "drape" or side sunscreen would useful, since the canopy is only good for sun that is directly overhead. For picnics or trips to the zoo, there is still risk of too much sun exposure; some way to convert the space into a flat surface for napping would make this a five-star!
Date published: 2014-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very happy We have been very happy with our double wagon from radio flyer that we recieved as a gift for our first child. We were looking for a triple wagon to accomodate our triplets on outings to the zoo and other places. So now we will have 2 radio flyer wagons a deluxe double and triple wagon so our 4 children under 4 can ride comfortably.
Date published: 2014-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Withsood the test of time! I purchased Radioflyer products for my kids and they enjoyed them and they withstood the test of time and kids.
Date published: 2014-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Unbelievable amount of space! Love how easy it is to move and the amount of space in unbelievable. Love the durably and the color fits both boys and girls.
Date published: 2014-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excited to use it for the first time We purchased the wagon in the fall of 2013 for spring of 2014. We'll be using it for the first time today.
Date published: 2014-04-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Multi-Purpose Wagon Pretty good product, instructions could use more words. We have used the wagon to go to the zoo many times and I also like taking it to the grocery store to pick up a few items. The kids feel comfortable in it and the cup holders are great.
Date published: 2014-03-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from This is a great wagon with only one problem My wife and I are raising our 11 month old Twins,a boy and a girl. The wagon looks great but this Triple play Deluxe did not come with any instructions on how to put the thing together. And for the money spent for model 3333 why do you not get the seat cushions? I used 2 of the bushings for the front wheels on the back, and now need to go to the hardware store to find something that works to replace them as once you put the cap locks on they are on. We hope for many miles and hours of fun for our Twins to enjoy the out doors.
Date published: 2014-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great wagon I love this wagon. I just need to know the MD code so i can register it and i cant find it anywhere on the wagon.**********************Radio Flyer Customer Service************************Hi Kellie, Thank you for your review! We're happy to hear you are loving your new wagon. The M.D code you are looking for can be found on the warning label on the handle of the wagon. Enjoy!
Date published: 2014-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great toy for kids and safe my kids loved it. it had everything seat-belts, cups, good steering, fits 3 kids, and worth your money.
Date published: 2014-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So much easier to use than Step2 Triple wagon I have 2year old triplets and as soon as I saw this, I had to purchase it. We bought it from Toys R Us with a coupon and I absolutely LOVE LOVE LOVE it. It is so much lighter and easier to handle than the Step2 Choo Choo Wagon + caboose. I love the 360 degree turning capability and that it is narrow enough to fit through doorways. Now I won't have such a hard time using a wagon in elevators as I couldn't push the step2 wagon backwards. I also love the fold-able storage bag which is more secure and lighter than the step2 wagon caboose. I only wish that the wagon had a "door" to get into it just like some of the Step 2 2children wagons have, as this wagon is much higher than the step2 choo choo wagon and my triplets have a hard time climbing inside by themselves. I also wish the seat backs were a little higher in order for the kids to lounge.
Date published: 2013-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love love love our Triple Play Wagon The wagon came just a couple of days after we ordered it and was easy to assemble. We were so excited when we saw that radio flyer had come out with a triple seat wagon (we would also totally buy a 4 seater if they made one :). As foster parents we frequently need more than 2 seats..... The triple play wagon has made trips to feed the ducks with 2 yr old twins and a 3 yr old, walks around the neighborhood, and zoo visits so much easier and safer (all three seats have a seatbelt). I even ventured out pulling the triple play and a pathfinder to go on a walk when we had 5 kids 4 and under a couple of weeks ago.
Date published: 2013-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from WORTH THE MONEY! I have (almost) 2-year-old triplets. I almost wanted to cry happy tears when I saw that Radio Flyer came out with this wagon. It backs up, turns, and moves around very smoothly. It fits through standard doorways. The storage bag on the back has a metal frame in the bottom that can fold up⁄down and it makes it extra sturdy! Sturdy enough to hold a cooler full of ice and drinks, etc plus have room for diapers⁄wipes+!. My biggest concern was if it was going to fit in the back of our van (we have a Dodge caravan) since there were no reviews. It fits perfect with room to spare! (we lay it on its side) I LOVE this wagon and it has made my life so much easier! TOTALLY worth the money!!!
Date published: 2013-02-09
  • y_2018, m_5, d_27, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_60
  • loc_en_US, sid_3333Z, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_radioflyerinc
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 246.71ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Ultimate Comfort Wagon Triple Play Deluxe Wagon Deluxe Grandstand Wagon 3-in-1 Pathfinder Wagon
#3181 #3333 #3215 #2700
Material Plastic Plastic Plastic Plastic
Body Type Folding Seat backs Built-in seats Folding Seat backs Folding Seat backs
Cupholders X X X X
Folding
Canopy X X X
Tires 10"" EVA Foam 10"" EVA Foam 8.5"" EVA Winlex 8.5"" EVA Winlex
Bench Seating X
Storage X X
Weight Capacity 200 lbs. 200 lbs. 200 lbs. 200 lbs.
Dimensions 41.5"" L x 18.5"" W x 13.75"" H 41.125"" L x 24.25"" W x 19.55"" H 39.5"" L x 18"" W x 38.5"" H 39"" L x 19"" W x 17"" H
Seatbelts X X X X
Handle Fold Handle fold over Handle fold under Handle fold over Handle fold under
Price $189.99 $199.99 $159.99 $99.99
Features Seats fold 5 ways, removable padded seats, expandable rear storage, removable canopy seats 3, 4 child and 2 adult cup holders, removable canopy Quiet ride tires, child and adult cup holders, removable canopy Extra long handle, fold down seats, quiet ride tires
Ages 1 1/2 + years 1 1/2 + years 1 1/2 + years 1 1/2 + years