productId

Triple Play Deluxe Wagon™

Made to Fit 1, 2, or 3 Riders
Ages 1½+
Model 3333

The Triple Play Wagon™ Deluxe is designed to comfortably fit 1, 2, or 3 riders. The wagon comes with...

$199.99
Add to Cart
You could receive 10 Points for writing a review and/or rating this product.

The Triple Play Wagon™ Deluxe is designed to comfortably fit 1, 2, or 3 riders. The wagon comes with a removable UV protection canopy and an extra-large expandable rear storage bag that folds away when not in use. This wagon comes with three sets of seatbelts, child and adult cup holders and a handle that folds under for easy storage. It also boasts 10" Dura Tred™ tires for a quiet ride.

  • Seats 3 - perfect for family, friends & neighbors
  • Removable UV protection canopy
  • 3 sets of seatbelts for safety
  • 4 child and 2 adult cup holders
  • Extra-large expandable rear storage bag folds away when not in use
  • Handle folds under for easy storage
  • 10" Dura-Tred™ tires for a quiet ride

 

See How they Roll

Scroll through the gallery to see how others have enjoyed this ride!

Ages: For ages over 1½ Years
Body Dimensions: 41.125" L x 24.25" W x 19.55" H
Interior Body: 30.5” & 19"
Single Seat Dimensions: 13.75" L x 6.75" W
Double Seat Dimensions: 20.5" L x 6.75" W
Handle to Floor: 44.5"
Wheels: 10" x 2.5"
Weight: 28 lbs.
Weight Capacity: 200 lbs.
Carton Dimensions: 40.18" L x 16.00" W x 23.19" H
Model: #3333
Download Assembly Instructions

Earn Points for writing a review with our loyalty program! SIGN UP or LOG IN

  1. Great buy!! Review by Mom of 3
    Product Review

    So happy with this wagon! Worth every penny (Posted on 5/1/2017)

  2. Love it!! Review by miamigodaniel
    Product Review

    Bought this wagon for our 16 month old triplets and we love it. It's lightweight, love the bag on the back and the canopy as well. We bought it to replace our double and single strollers and our toddlers love riding on it. It's very easy to clean and although it's a little bulky, it's easy to get on the back of our SUV. Buy it!! You won't regret it :) (Posted on 4/17/2017)

  3. Love this wagon! Review by Tx Mom
    Product Review

    Purchased this wagon 2 weeks before my sons 1st Birthday. Haven't put it together and will be using til Nov. 4th. Can't wait to take Birthday pictures in it! Have other Radio Flyer products and looking forward to purchasing more products as my son grows.

    Please note this reviewer received points for writing this review through Little Red Club. (Posted on 10/20/2016)

  4. Perfect Wagon Review by MichelleBelle
    Product Review

    We bought this Triple Deluxe Wagon for our triplets 1st birthday and I am so happy with this purchase! It is so roomy and I love that it came with the canopy and storage bag. The canopy provides more than enough coverage and protection and the storage back it HUGE. It's nice not having to stow our belongings inside the wagon with the kids. The wagon is so easy to maneuver and fits easily into the truck area of our Honda Odyssey. I like having another option other than our huge quad stroller to take the kids out in. I'm sure we will get tons of use out of this.

    Please note this reviewer received points for writing this review through Little Red Club. (Posted on 9/3/2016)

  5. Love it times three! Review by Triplet mom
    Product Review

    Omg we absolutely love our triple play deluxe wagon. I have 21 month old triplets and they love the wagon! We live in Texas and we take it everywhere...grocery store, park, mall. We stopped using the strollers since we got this. They love it because they can also look around them as opposed to a stroller where you only look forward or one direction. Seatbelts are great. The storage bag fits soo much it's shocking and the cup holders are very useful. We have a Honda Odyssey and it fits in trunk perfect. We don't use the canopy of the wagon as much but it is nice if you want to use. (Posted on 8/22/2016)

  6. GREAT! Review by Trip Momma
    Product Review

    We have triplets, and our stroller is so bulky and cumbersome that I hate taking it around. I ordered the wagon after watching a fellow triplet mom use one on a shopping trip.

    It has been amazing. After only a few weeks, we've used it more than we ever did our stroller! The kids can see all around so much easier, and can interact with each other. The cup holders are great for their sippy cups and the ones for mom and dad are a great bonus! The storage on the back is great, we can even fit our huge diaper bag in it!

    The only issue we had was that one of the black plastic pieces that attaches the seat belt straps to the base broke during assembly. While a simple phone call and a few days for shipment got us some extras, it would have been nice to have an extra one in the original box so we didn't have to wait to give it a try (I was almost as excited to take it out as the kids!). (Posted on 8/12/2016)

  7. Great wagon Review by Danno
    Product Review

    This is all that we expected in a wagon for our granddaughters. However the order took forever to process and forever to ship. When the box arrived, it was almost destroyed but the parts were intact and okay.

    **********Radio Flyer Customer Service**********
    Hi Danno, thank you for your review! We're glad to hear that you and your granddaughters are enjoying the wagon. We apologize for the delay in receiving the package. We will be sure to pass your feedback along to our warehouse team for you. (Posted on 7/29/2016)

  8. Excellent wagon! We love it! Review by Jennifer
    Product Review

    This wagon was perfect to use at the lake. Our 3 grandchildren always had a place to sit in the shade, and we had plenty of room to store all of their beach gear. (Posted on 7/20/2016)

  9. Great Service Review by Lindsey
    Product Review

    I had a few questions before I ordered and contacted customer service. They were quick and very helpful. I would highly recommend this stroller to families with multiples. I would love to see all terrain wheels offered for this wagon as we live on a gravel road.

    Please note this reviewer received points for writing this review through Little Red Club. (Posted on 7/18/2016)

  10. Great Service Review by Lindsey
    Product Review

    Customer service was great! They were easy to contact and quick to respond. Wagon is wonderful especially for a family with triplets. Would love for an option for all terrain wheels for this wagon. We live on a gravel road so we will put some wear and tear on these wheels. (Posted on 7/18/2016)

  11. Great product! Review by Love!
    Product Review

    Shipped incredibly fast and arrived quicker then expected (always a good thing!). Wasn't too hard to put together, did need 2 people though. Easy to maneuver and light to push/pull. Overall, absolutely love the triple play! (Posted on 7/1/2016)

  12. Love it!! Review by MMA.12.14
    Product Review

    We love this wagon! We use it all the time! Fits my 4 year old and twin 2 year olds perfectly! The kids love the ride. I love the sunshade! Easy to use! Wish it had seat cushions but otherwise it's awesome. Would love to travel with it in the car but don't have enough trunk space :(

    Please note this reviewer received points for writing this review through Little Red Club. (Posted on 6/28/2016)

  13. Wagon is great. The order process was not. Review by Weber
    Product Review

    I ordered this wagon to be shipped to a family members home ahead of time for our upcoming vacation. It took almost 2 weeks for the order to process. After a week of processing I called to see if it would ship in time. The representative was very friendly & helpful saying that she wasn't sure why it hadn't shipped yet but she would get a msg to technical support and the wagon would be shipped that day, taking 3 business days to arrive at our location. Later I received a call from her saying she miss-spoke and the wagon was currently out of stock but would be in stock in 2 days, will arrive 3 business days after stock arrives. 5 days later my order was still processing. I called again & was told the wagon came later than expected and would not be sent out for 2 more days plus the 3 shipping days. I cancelled my order because it would not arrive in time. The following morning I recieved a shipping confirmation on the wagon I cancelled. It arrive 3 days later before we left our vacation. The order process was very frustrating as I kept getting told different things. Once the wagon arrived, and was assembled it's great. My kids love it. Fits 3 comfortably. The bag is a great size fitting all of our pool/beach stuff. It pulls smooth and is easy to steer.

    Please note this reviewer received points for writing this review through Little Red Club. (Posted on 6/16/2016)

  14. Perfect! Review by Beach grandma
    Product Review

    We purchased this to take our grandchildren from house to pool to beach and all around our beach community. They love it! The journey in the wagon is part of the fun of the destination. We always get questions from other parents and grandparents asking where to get one. It comfortably holds our 4 year old and twin 2 year old grandchildren, and the seat belts allow the 9 month old to ride as part of a threesome. The canopy is helpful and the cargo bag on the back holds a good bit. The cup holders are nice, as well. It's easy to pull. We are so glad we made this purchase.

    Please note this reviewer received points for writing this review through Little Red Club. (Posted on 6/11/2016)

  15. Fun for All Review by Angelina
    Product Review

    Got one of these as a christmas present for our 3 and 7 year old, last year and they loved it! We can load both the kids in it and go for a family walk or bring it to a theme park for our snacks or little ones with tired legs. Fun for trick or treating with little ones too! Our kids loves this wagon and want to bring it everywhere!

    Please note this reviewer received points for writing this review through Little Red Club. (Posted on 12/28/2015)

  16. Great wagon for everyday Review by Triplet mommy
    Product Review

    We got this wagon when you were "discontinuing" our model. What is the difference between this one and the one from a couple months ago? What has been made different! We love this wagon, but the wheels squeak ever so loudly when turning when pulling, pretty much when rolling? Are you going to fix this issue with metal bearings instead of plastic?
    ***********Radio Flyer Customer Service*************
    Hi Triplet Mommy, Thank you for your review! We're thrilled to hear your family is loving their wagon. Retailers will discontinue items from time to time, but this wagon is still available and has not changed since we first began manufacturing it. Your wheels should not be squeaking and we would be happy to troubleshoot with this with you. Please contact our Customer Service team at 800.621.7613 for some tips! (Posted on 12/21/2015)

  17. Disappointed Review by Bill
    Product Review

    While I say disappointed, it may be because I expected more. Seating arrangement very small. Wagon is good for 3 "little" people. We use it daily for 3 grandchildren ages 10 mos., 18 mos. and 3 years old none of the kids are big. It is a tight squeeze and the leg room is very tight.

    In spite of this disappointment, the kids love it. And if their happy Grandma and Grandpa are happy.

    PS also wish the front wheels worked better. The current arrangement restricts turning.
    (Posted on 12/6/2015)

  18. Essential purchase for triplets Review by Lorrie
    Product Review

    Great wagon. Turns on a dime. A must if you have triplets. (Posted on 11/26/2015)

  19. Arrived in a few days and looks great Review by Cindi
    Product Review

    Arrived in a few days. looks great! too cold for the babies right now. Their mother is pleased (Posted on 11/25/2015)

  20. Great product Review by Diane
    Product Review

    Came within 3 days of order! Radio Flyer still the best for our newest generation. (Posted on 10/29/2015)

  21. Great wavon Review by "Triplet Grandma
    Product Review

    We purchased this wagon for our Triplet grandchildren's 2nd birthday. They LOVE it. There are times we don't need three seats because they enjoy getting out to pull it, and THEY CAN! It is very light weight, and I find it easy to pull with the long handle. I am in my 60's and find it easy to maneuver. Thanks, Radio Flyer! (Posted on 9/15/2015)

  22. Great Wagon Review by Shelly
    Product Review

    We love it, no odd child out with this one and when they're not all in there is plenty of room for more stuff. (Posted on 8/17/2015)

  23. The best wagon ever!!! Review by Fanily of Five
    Product Review

    We have had a few other wagons and nothing compares to this one! We love it!!! Easy to assemble, rides awesome, and is great on the go! I love the cup holders for everyone, the shade, and there is so much room in the wagon that I can easily pull my 7 year old, 4 year old, and 1 year old. It was harder to pull just my two in our old step two wagon! We love the extra compartment too, it fits so much stuff. We have already took it a few times on long days at zoo/park etc... It is great, thanks radio flyer!!! (Posted on 7/31/2015)

  24. click and go wheels Review by Viper
    Product Review

    I just love this product. .. however I wish the wheels would be able to come off, would make it easier to have in car's trunk.. I have a great way fix this issue if you would like!! (Posted on 4/26/2015)

  25. Hard to pull Review by Ronda W
    Product Review

    The wagon works well for my twin boys, however I wish I could push it like a stroller. Pulling it takes work and hurts my arm. (Posted on 4/24/2015)

  26. Why cant you make it have rubber tires Review by Topher
    Product Review

    I WISH IT COULD HAVE RUBBER TIRES (Posted on 4/17/2015)

  27. Great Wagon for 3 kids! Wish it had high seat backs and cushion options like the two seater Review by Mart
    Product Review

    Any idea when higher seat backs or cushions will be available?
    ******************Radio Flyer Customer Service********************
    Hi Mart, Thank you for your review! Due to the design that allows the Triple Play to hold 3 children, there is not currently a way to also accommodate seat backs. At this time, we also do not have any seat pads available that will work on the bench seating. If you have any additional questions or would like to check in periodically with our team, feel free to email us at customerservice@radioflyer.com. Thank you again! (Posted on 2/18/2015)

  28. cheap-y break-y wagon! Review by lovemyloc
    Product Review

    I got this wagon for my son for his first birthday present. I saw it and picked it up the day after we had an "odd man out" experience with my son and his 2 other close-in-age cousins with a 2 seat wagon. I thought, GREAT now they can all three ride in style! Unfortunately, the first time I took it out for a spin, TWO separate parts broke. The first one seemed relatively minor, the white tab that you depress with your thumb to release/remove the sun canopy just broke right off. I was momentarily disappointed, because I expected higher quality from Radio Flyer (my parents still use the old wagon my sis and I used to ride in), but I was REALLY peeved when the one of the 3 prongs of the buckle on the "storage bag" broke off a couple seconds later, so now the storage bag can neither be secured closed NOR folded flat. I love the seatbelt feature inside the wagon, but now I am dubious that my kid is secure because it is a very similar buckle to what is on the storage bag. Quite frustrating and not at all what I would have expected.
    *************************Radio Flyer Customer Service*******************************
    Hi Lovemyloc, Thank you for your review. We apologize for the experience you had with the parts on your wagon. This is not the normal behavior of these accessories and we can help you fix both issues! Please contact our Customer Service team at 800.621.7613 or complete our warranty replacement part form found on the ASK page. Once we have your information, we can send these two accessories right out for you! (Posted on 11/9/2014)

  29. Only problem... Review by Would love cushions
    Product Review

    Great for 3 kids! Love the cargo bag. Like the canopy- only wish it could cover more or have an additional flap for sides/front or back. But main issue...Will seat cushions become available?
    *******************************Radio Flyer Customer Service********************************
    Hi! Thank you for the review. We are happy to hear your family is loving your wagon! At this time, we do not have any seat cushions for the Triple Play Deluxe. We appreciate the inquiry and will provide your insight to our Product Development Team for future consideration. (Posted on 9/24/2014)

  30. Annoying to put together, breaks down fast Review by Great in theory, lukewarm in reality
    Product Review

    I initially saw this and thought, "Wow awesome!" Having 2 year old twins and a baby at the time. I bought the deluxe to put the coolers in and all of that baby stuff. It was a bit pricey, but I thought "What the heck, it's RadioFlyer, what's the worse that can happen?" When it arrived, it was in many pieces for me to put together. Sigh. Okay, I don't have a lot of time on my hands, but, at least I only have to put it together once. So I follow the directions and get it together. After using it around 4-5 times I notice that one of the wheels gets stuck in a position and I have to lift it up WITH ALL THREE KIDS IN IT, to maneuver it. Lots of fun. Good thing I am in shape...So I tell my husband, we get home, take all of our stuff out and notice that one of the wheel wells on the wagon frame is warped and bent inward. Grr. "No problem, I'll just call RadioFlyer, I haven't had it that long and see what they can do." They send out a new wagon frame and a few pieces. So now I have to take EVERYTHING OFF and put it back together. The hubcaps are hard to get off, must come off with tools and manly elbow grease. It is at that point we realize that we don't have all the pieces to put it back together and RadioFlyer would like us to pay for the extra pieces to get this wagon back in working condition. If I had to do it over again, I would not buy it. Sorry. I had a RadioFlyer growing up so I thought it would be more fun memories...unfortunately, no.
    *********************************Radio Flyer Customer Service*******************************************
    Hello, Thank you for your review. We apologize for the experience you encountered with your wagon. We can certainly help make it right, as you should not be asked to pay for any parts to repair your wagon. Please contact us at 800.621.7613 or email at CustomerService@RadioFlyer.com. (Posted on 8/27/2014)

  31. Love this wagon for our 3 small kids Review by Awesome wagon
    Product Review

    We got this wagon in 2013 when our twins were 1 year old and our older child was 3 years old. It is AWESOME. We use it a lot. Love that it seats 3 small kids, the cargo bag is awesome, the canopy is good, love the many cupholders, and love that it folds up and fits in the back of our SUV and station wagon. It has made transporting the kids around so much easier (parks, zoo, farmers market, etc.). (Posted on 8/8/2014)

  32. Amazing! Review by Deborah
    Product Review

    I just LOVE our new wagon!
    (Posted on 6/16/2014)

  33. Superb wagon performance Review by Joe
    Product Review

    Products have a great value in durability and performance. (Posted on 6/5/2014)

  34. Classic with rich history Review by Kendra
    Product Review

    Classic product that has established a long a rich history!
    (Posted on 6/4/2014)

  35. A life saver Review by Mommytotriplets
    Product Review

    After struggling with various permutations of strollers I saw this shortly after my triplets were born & I jumped at it....finally now that they are 1 &1/2 yrs that I am actually using it.
    Its spacious and comfortable with so much space for a cooler plus a baby bag.
    Going to the zoo is now so much more fun!!
    Just some concerns...I wish it had a brake as I would not want to send my kids off accidentally while loading them near uneven outdoor surfaces.
    Also any remedy for an installation mishap?We forgot to place the washers in the front wheels.
    I am even thinking of going to the grocery store/mall with it some day!! (Posted on 5/28/2014)

  36. Fits 3 children! Review by Melanie
    Product Review

    I like that you make a product that fits 3 children.
    (Posted on 5/28/2014)

  37. LOVE! Review by jamie
    Product Review

    So far we love this wagon :)
    (Posted on 5/27/2014)

  38. Durable, easy-to-use and store Review by Andrea
    Product Review

    The Radio Flyer Wagon has great ratings overall, compared to other Brands. Has a great look and is very durable and easy to use and store.
    (Posted on 5/21/2014)

  39. Loyal customers for over 30 years Review by Paxton
    Product Review

    My parents buy all their grandchildren a radio flyer wagon for their first birthday. They have been loyal customers and fans for over 30 years when we had the metal wagons as children.
    (Posted on 5/21/2014)

  40. Nice roomy wagon. Review by Vell
    Product Review

    This is a great wagon,but it should've came with seat covers.That's why it get a 4 star instead of a 5 star rating...RADIO FLYER,please make seat covers for model 3333,Thank You. (Posted on 4/26/2014)

  41. Size, look, usefulness are all great! Review by bradysOma
    Product Review

    On balance, we like this product a lot! There were no instructions in the box, but fortunately we were able to get them online; took about 20 minutes to complete.
    My grandson (1.5 years old) loved the ride! It is very spacious. I especially like the seat belts, because otherwise he is prone to climbing out.

    Some suggested improvements: cushions should be included (or at least available for optional purchase); an additional "drape" or side sunscreen would useful, since the canopy is only good for sun that is directly overhead. For picnics or trips to the zoo, there is still risk of too much sun exposure; some way to convert the space into a flat surface for napping would make this a five-star! (Posted on 4/21/2014)

  42. Very happy Review by Adam
    Product Review

    We have been very happy with our double wagon from radio flyer that we recieved as a gift for our first child. We were looking for a triple wagon to accomodate our triplets on outings to the zoo and other places. So now we will have 2 radio flyer wagons a deluxe double and triple wagon so our 4 children under 4 can ride comfortably.
    (Posted on 4/16/2014)

  43. Quick Assembly, Great Results Review by Mama of Three
    Product Review

    The Radio Flyer Triple Deluxe Wagon has arrived! The wagon came yesterday, almost a week after placing the order online. My husband took out all the parts, read through all the instructions and assembled the entire wagon within 20-25 minutes (I think he was more excited than the children!). All the parts were included in the box, none were missing or damaged, and the instruction manual was very straightforward.
    We took all three of our little ones (ages 1, 2, & 3) for a test drive around the neighborhood and I rate this wagon a 10/10! The wagon is a smooth ride and the steering allows you to turn the wagon any which way, and I was so surprised at how light it felt - it wasn't the least bit heavy, pulling or pushing. I was a bit concerned when we were going down a slight hill; I was worried that the steering handle might break off or something and the kids would go zooming down the street (paranoid mom thought process), but it held the weight of the wagon and all the children wonderfully, as well as pulling the children back uphill, it did great! Very sturdy and durable.
    There are seat belts for each seat, and several cup holders for sippy cups or snack containers. I love this feature because the children can access their juice and snacks independently and there is no need to stop the ride to hand over snacks or drinks, it's all accessible! The wagon is also very easy to clean; the kids spilled juice in it yesterday (barely 2 hours after getting it), and it didn't make a puddle on the bottom around their feet; instead, there are several holes on the bottom of the wagon where dirt and liquid can drain from. A wet cloth solved the problem right away, and they were back in business.
    The wagon also allows the children to interact with one another while in motion, which is the biggest reason why I wanted this wagon. In a stroller, a child's view is very limited, and they do feel quite constrained in it (but I guess a stroller is best for a napping child). However, in this wagon, the children were able to see each other and all their surroundings, while still remaining safely buckled in.
    Before ordering the wagon, we had recently taken the children on a family outing to a local museum and what a nightmare. We had a double stroller with us and the children were so tired from walking throughout the museum that they were crying and fighting over who should sit in the strollers. Then, since the stroller could only hold two children, the third would be carried by a parent, which causes the other two to cry out in jealousy, and then NO ONE wanted to be in the stroller anymore if mommy and daddy could carry them, and all in all it was not a good outing. At that time, I was hesitant about ordering the wagon, but I knew that if I had this wagon with me on that particular day, we all would have enjoyed the museum a lot more.
    That very same night I went home and ordered the Triple Deluxe Wagon, not just for peace of mind, but for the safety of my children as well. It is difficult to manage three small children, even with two adults, but this wagon has barely been here for a day and I can already see that it will give us peace of mind that all our children are safely buckled in the wagon while having a great family outing. My children were way more excited to sit in a cool red wagon than in a boring baby stroller. :)
    The wagon is extremely spacious as well, even with all three children seated in it at the same time. I couldn't tell very well if all the children would fit in it comfortably from the picture online, and my biggest concern was that the wagon would be too cramped or small, or that the children would outgrow it too quickly. My three children are very tall for their ages (90th percentile), but there was enough leg room for all of them, and even the toys they brought along for the ride.
    There is a large storage bag that will ensure that no parent ever has to carry an overstuffed baby bag or backpack again (it is usually me so I am really looking forward to that freedom).
    Another great feature on this wagon is that there is a removable canopy, if you want it, it's there, and if you don't, you can store it in the red carrying case that it comes with. Very helpful for indoor/outdoor outings.
    I read other reviews before purchasing the wagon, and one thing I want to address is the idea of placing a door in the wagon for the children to access on their own: I am against this idea because no one would want their child to open the door while the wagon is in motion. Having to lift children in and out of the wagon is no big deal (good arm workout), and it all comes down to safety. To me, the wagon is very safe the way it is, and as always, children need constant supervision, no matter what they're riding in. Think of how much better it sounds to ask your child to "sit in the wagon" than to "sit in the stroller".
    The children played in the wagon for the rest of the evening, and I stayed close by to watch them. I felt that they were safe in the wagon, and if they wanted to get out, I told them to tell me so I could help them but they didn't even want to get out of the wagon!
    They kept calling it a "wagon boat" I guess because it has the same features as a small row boat? :)
    Children love it.
    Mom & Dad totally satisfied with it.
    Welcome to the family "wagon boat". (Posted on 4/15/2014)

  44. Withsood the test of time! Review by Debra
    Product Review

    I purchased Radioflyer products for my kids and they enjoyed them and they withstood the test of time and kids.
    (Posted on 4/5/2014)

  45. Unbelievable amount of space! Review by Diana
    Product Review

    Love how easy it is to move and the amount of space in unbelievable. Love the durably and the color fits both boys and girls.
    (Posted on 4/5/2014)

  46. Excited to use it for the first time Review by Robert
    Product Review

    We purchased the wagon in the fall of 2013 for spring of 2014. We'll be using it for the first time today.
    (Posted on 4/1/2014)

  47. Multi-Purpose Wagon Review by Yael
    Product Review

    Pretty good product, instructions could use more words. We have used the wagon to go to the zoo many times and I also like taking it to the grocery store to pick up a few items. The kids feel comfortable in it and the cup holders are great.
    (Posted on 3/29/2014)

  48. This is a great wagon with only one problem Review by Grandpa
    Product Review

    My wife and I are raising our 11 month old Twins,a boy and a girl. The wagon looks great but this Triple play Deluxe did not come with any instructions on how to put the thing together. And for the money spent for model 3333 why do you not get the seat cushions? I used 2 of the bushings for the front wheels on the back, and now need to go to the hardware store to find something that works to replace them as once you put the cap locks on they are on. We hope for many miles and hours of fun for our Twins to enjoy the out doors. (Posted on 3/18/2014)

  49. great wagon Review by Kellie
    Product Review

    I love this wagon. I just need to know the MD code so i can register it and i cant find it anywhere on the wagon.
    **********************Radio Flyer Customer Service************************
    Hi Kellie, Thank you for your review! We're happy to hear you are loving your new wagon. The M.D code you are looking for can be found on the warning label on the handle of the wagon. Enjoy! (Posted on 2/24/2014)

  50. great toy for kids and safe Review by happy mother
    Product Review

    my kids loved it. it had everything seat-belts, cups, good steering, fits 3 kids, and worth your money.
    (Posted on 1/21/2014)

  51. great Review by you
    Product Review

    best toy (Posted on 1/21/2014)

  52. Poor Steering design Review by Disappointing Consumer
    Product Review

    I do not like this wagon. The most important safety is a hazard. The independent swivel wheels in the front makes it very hard to control when pulling. It has constant tugging from side to side when pulling my 9-month old and 3-year old. Each wheel wants to go in different direction which causes constant jerking from side to side. It is also very hard to turn in tight areas with weight in it. The swivel wheels bind which can cause dumping of the wagon with your children in it. You have to lift the front wheels off the ground to make a tight turnaround and make it slow and wide. As a result from the constant pulling from side to side it is extremely tough on my lower back. I would not recommend this or any product with swivel wheels. I will stick with the old fashion design with a solid axle that is steered by the handle not the swivel wheels.
    *******************************Radio Flyer Customer Service********************************
    Thank you for your review. We apologize for the difficulty you are experiencing with your wagon. While the front wheels have been designed to work independently, they should not be behaving the way you have described. Please contact Customer Service at 800.621.7613 and we would be happy to assist you further. In addition, you may also find some tips for assembly on our FAQ's page by following the link below:
    http://www.radioflyer.com/faqs/
    Thank you! (Posted on 11/15/2013)

  53. So much easier to use than Step2 Triple wagon Review by Triplet Mom
    Product Review

    I have 2year old triplets and as soon as I saw this, I had to purchase it. We bought it from Toys R Us with a coupon and I absolutely LOVE LOVE LOVE it. It is so much lighter and easier to handle than the Step2 Choo Choo Wagon + caboose. I love the 360 degree turning capability and that it is narrow enough to fit through doorways. Now I won't have such a hard time using a wagon in elevators as I couldn't push the step2 wagon backwards. I also love the fold-able storage bag which is more secure and lighter than the step2 wagon caboose. I only wish that the wagon had a "door" to get into it just like some of the Step 2 2children wagons have, as this wagon is much higher than the step2 choo choo wagon and my triplets have a hard time climbing inside by themselves. I also wish the seat backs were a little higher in order for the kids to lounge. (Posted on 3/6/2013)

  54. Love love love our Triple Play Wagon Review by Foster Mama to Many
    Product Review

    The wagon came just a couple of days after we ordered it and was easy to assemble. We were so excited when we saw that radio flyer had come out with a triple seat wagon (we would also totally buy a 4 seater if they made one :). As foster parents we frequently need more than 2 seats..... The triple play wagon has made trips to feed the ducks with 2 yr old twins and a 3 yr old, walks around the neighborhood, and zoo visits so much easier and safer (all three seats have a seatbelt). I even ventured out pulling the triple play and a pathfinder to go on a walk when we had 5 kids 4 and under a couple of weeks ago. (Posted on 2/17/2013)

  55. WORTH THE MONEY! Review by One happy Triplet MAMA
    Product Review

    I have (almost) 2-year-old triplets. I almost wanted to cry happy tears when I saw that Radio Flyer came out with this wagon. It backs up, turns, and moves around very smoothly. It fits through standard doorways. The storage bag on the back has a metal frame in the bottom that can fold up/down and it makes it extra sturdy! Sturdy enough to hold a cooler full of ice and drinks, etc plus have room for diapers/wipes+!. My biggest concern was if it was going to fit in the back of our van (we have a Dodge caravan) since there were no reviews. It fits perfect with room to spare! (we lay it on its side) I LOVE this wagon and it has made my life so much easier! TOTALLY worth the money!!! (Posted on 2/9/2013)


Write Your Own Review

Earn Points for writing a review with our loyalty program! SIGN UP or LOG IN

If you need personal assistance with Radio Flyer products or have general questions, please contact us by e-mail or call us at 1.800.621.7613 Monday - Friday 8 am - 5 pm CST.

You're reviewing: Triple Play Deluxe Wagon™

How do you rate this product?*
  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Product Review