productId

Triple Play Wagon™ Deluxe

Made to Fit 1, 2, or 3 Riders
Ages 1½+
Model 3333

The Triple Play Wagon™ Deluxe is designed to comfortably fit 1, 2, or 3 riders. The wagon comes with...

$199.99
Add to Cart
You could receive 30 Points for writing a review and/or rating this product.

The Triple Play Wagon™ Deluxe is designed to comfortably fit 1, 2, or 3 riders. The wagon comes with a removable UV protection canopy and an extra-large expandable rear storage bag that folds away when not in use. This wagon comes with three sets of seatbelts, child and adult cup holders and a handle that folds under for easy storage. It also boasts 10" Dura Tred™ tires for a quiet ride.

  • Seats 3 - perfect for family, friends & neighbors
  • Removable UV protection canopy
  • 3 sets of seatbelts for safety
  • 4 child and 2 adult cup holders
  • Extra-large expandable rear storage bag folds away when not in use
  • Handle folds under for easy storage
  • 10" Dura-Tred™ tires for a quiet ride

 

See How they Roll

Scroll through the gallery to see how others have enjoyed this ride!

Ages: For ages over 1½ Years
Body Dimensions: 41.125" L x 24.25" W x 19.55" H
Interior Body: 30.5” & 19"
Single Seat Dimensions: 13.75" L x 6.75" W
Double Seat Dimensions: 20.5" L x 6.75" W
Handle to Floor: 44.5"
Wheels: 10" x 2.5"
Weight: 28 lbs.
Weight Capacity: 200 lbs.
Carton Dimensions: 40.18" L x 16.00" W x 23.19" H
Model: #3333
Download Assembly Instructions
Triple Play Deluxe Wagon™ is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 59.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kids love it! We bought this a few months ago and it has been great! We have 3 kids. Ages 1, 2 and 3. We use it at the zoo, on walks and for parades. The older kids can climb in and out and the youngest is safely strapped in! You won’t regret this purchase!
Date published: 2017-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for triplets Bought this as a 1st birthday gift for triplet girls. They love it. Easy to maneuver around and Mom loves it too!!
Date published: 2017-10-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Lasted only 2 Weekd I loved this wagon and was so excited to use it. I thought it was PERFECT to use with our grandsons. We only used it for 2 weeks when the left wheel started turning and we couldn't steer the wagon. On a closer look, the problem wasn't the wheel, but the wagon itself cracked where the washer went on the left wheel assembly. We will need a new wagon body to fix it. We used it for our grandsons who are ages 1 1/2 to 3 1/2. And we never came ANYWHERE close to the 200 pound weight capacity. So disappointing. **************Radio Flyer Customer Service***************Hello, and thank you for your review! We apologize for the experience with your Triple Play Wagon. The behavior you described does not sound normal, so we would be happy to help get your wagon rolling again. Please call Radio Flyer Customer Service at 1-800-621-7613 so that we may assist further. We look forward to hearing from you!
Date published: 2017-08-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Excellent for Weekend Outings! I love this wagon! I have a 3 year old and 1.5 year old twins. It is super convenient for weekend outings. My girls all love it, especially the 360 degree views, which you just don't get with a stroller.It is fairly easy to pull. My 3 year old likes to try her hand at it, although she isn't so good at steering.The "trunk" is huge and fits my large diaper bag filled with snacks and water bottles easily.It is also fits in the trunk of our Honda Odyssey with some maneuvering (ie taking off the canopy and stowing the handle under the wagon bed)A couple of complaints is that my girls can dig their hands into the "trunk" and pull out snacks even with it buckled, and the cup holders don't fit their Munchkin 360 cups.I would still definitely recommend it and we always get comments on how cute it is when we're out and about.This wagon is definitely a showstopper!
Date published: 2017-07-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great convenient wagon! Beats a stroller This wagon is amazing! We have a 4, 2 and newborn. We bought this w intent to use for several years as all 3 grow up. And my 2 year old really hates the stroller. This wagon is easy to push/pull around, a large enough bag for diapers/wipes/sunscreen /extra clothes that I often don't need a diaper bag, just an insulated cooler for zoo and park trips. I wear my baby in a carrier until she's old enough to ride w her sisters!My only complaints is the cup holders for the kids are smaller so I have to bring water bottles for them instead of their usual cups. And their snack cups don't usually fit either, so it can get messy if they are eating in there.The canopy is also kind of a pain, but it does work and keeps them shaded when at the zoo and park.
Date published: 2017-07-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great but could use a couple improvements This is a large wagon with a ton of storage, my son loves it! I do think the cup holders for the kids are too small, they only hold a regular 12oz size water bottle, it would be nice if they were as large as the outer "parent" cup holders. Also, they machine this thing within millimeters of pieces fitting together, because we had trouble with a couple pieces it took longer to build than I liked. We ended up having to hammer a couple pieces together that should have just slid together easily. Other than those two minor issues, I love this wagon. We get a ton of compliments!***************Radio Flyer Customer Service***************Hi Ann, thank you for your review! We are pleased to hear your family enjoys your Triple Play Wagon, and we appreciate your feedback regarding the cup holders and assembly. If you have any questions regarding your wagon, please give us a call! We can be reached at 1-800-621-7613.
Date published: 2017-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great for large families This wagon is great. My daughter has 3 kids 4,2 and almost 1. I cannot get over the amount of storage this thing has and how easy it is to navigate around. We have taken it to the zoo and an amusement park and had no issues. it fit well into the van and the canopy is not difficult. It has really been one of the best investments I have made.Please note this reviewer received points for writing this review through Little Red Club.
Date published: 2017-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect This wagon is perfect for my kids(ages newborn, 1 & 2). My newborn will go in it once old enough but there is plenty of room. My husband had it built within 20mins & my kids love it.
Date published: 2017-05-26
  • y_2017, m_12, d_12, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_55
  • loc_en_US, sid_3333Z, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_radioflyerinc
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 174.39ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT