productId

More Views

More Views

The Inchworm

Loveable Friend
Ages 2 - 5
Model 73

The classic Inchworm® springs back into action to entertain a new generation of children! Encourage active play through...

$49.99
Add to Cart
You could receive 30 Points for writing a review and/or rating this product.

The classic Inchworm® springs back into action to entertain a new generation of children! Encourage active play through bounce-and-go motion.

  • Encourage active play through bouncing
  • Comfortable ergonomic saddle and heart-shaped handle
  • Adorable, friendly face your kids will love
  • Integrated footrest for comfort
Ages: For ages 2 - 5 Years
Body Dimensions: 34" L x 14.75" W x 15.5" H
Seat to Floor: 13"
Wheels: 6" x 1"
Weight: 21 lbs.
Weight Capacity: 50 lbs.
Carton Dimensions: 14.50" L x 6.75" W x 30.88" H
Model: #73
Download Assembly Instructions
The Inchworm is rated 3.2 out of 5 by 27.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Repeat buyer of this great manually operated toy We love the inchworm. My son had one when he was small and when looking for different on battery operated toy for great granddaughter (2 yrs old at the time) thought this would be great. She has long legs but at two did not have the weight or coordination to make it work on her own. We pushed her on it and she loved it. At three years her coordination was much better and she could operate with no problem. Now her sister (2yrs old) loves it too and her sissy taught her how to do it! Very durable toy and great exercise for little ones indoors or out.Please note this reviewer received points for writing this review through Little Red Club.
Date published: 2015-11-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Horrible My son love the toy until he gets on to ride it. He get very frustrated because he can't make it bounce. I weight 140lbs and I can barely make it bounce. Something is wrong with this toy and needs to be fixed, is there anyway I can make adjustments on it at home so he can play with his inchworm?*****************Radio Flyer Customer Service********************Hi, Thank you for your review. We apologize for the experience you are having with your Inchworm. This is not the expected behavior of the product and we can certainly assist you with a solution. Please contact our Customer Service team at 800.621.7613 and we will troubleshoot with you to get your son riding!
Date published: 2015-10-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from not impressed we bought our radio flyer inchworm for our twins 2nd birthday. Their feet don't touch the floor, they can barely get on it and of course it does nothing when they are on it. Our 3 year old can get on it but it still moves VERY little and she can't get it to move. My 138 pound mom is the only one who can sufficiently get it to move *************************Radio Flyer Customer Service***************************Hi Ashley, Thank you for your review and we apologize for the experience you are having with your Inchworm. From how you have described the item, it is not working as we would expect. Please contact our Customer Service team at 800.621.7613 and we will get your toy up and running again!
Date published: 2015-04-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Of course it won't roll backwards... it's not supposed to. In response to Ashley...There's a reason the inchworm won't roll backwards... the wheels "lock" when pushed backwards which prevents the toy from rolling backwards when downward pressure is exerted and thus forces the front of the toy to move forwards. Then, when the child lifts upwards, the front wheels "lock" and don't move backwards allowing the back wheels to roll forwards, catching up with the front wheels. Otherwise, a child would just sit in place going up and down with no forward movement. When your son is older (a little heavier and stronger), it will work much better.
Date published: 2015-04-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointed I bought the inchworm for my 1 year old grandson who loves scoot toys but cannot budge this one. It is very stiff and hard for me or my husband to get it to move. We thought it looked so cute but it does move easily at all. Even the 4 year old isn't drawn to it as he is to everything else the 1 year old has.***************Radio Flyer Customer Service***************Hi Rosie! We are sorry for any difficulty you are having with your Inchworm, but can certainly look into this further for you. Please give us a call at 800-621-7613 and we can discuss solutions. Thank you!
Date published: 2017-05-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Moves slow and doesn't boince My 2 year old got the inch worm for Christmas and was so excited but as soon as she tries to ride it the excitement faded. She's a pro on scoot toys but this one moves so slow. She loves to bounce and jump but the inch worm isn't budging. Total bummer of a toy. ***********Radio Flyer Customer Service**************Hi Kellie, Thank you for your review. We apologize for the experience you are having with your Inchworm. Please contact our Customer Service team and we will assist you with a solution! Your Inchworm should forward upon a child bouncing on it.
Date published: 2016-01-15
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Sad little girl We got this as a gift for a 2 year old who is tall enough to reach the ground! She can't make this move and gets very frustrated! Truly hoping when she gets a little older she can make this you work!********** Radio Flyer Customer Service **********Hi Jillian, thank you for your review! We apologize for the issue that your daughter has experienced while trying to use her Inchworm, however we can definitely assist you. Please contact Customer Service at 800.621.7613 with your Model number and MD number and we would be more than happy to help you.
Date published: 2015-09-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Don't go for a 3 1⁄2 year old 33 pound boy can't even make this thing go it barely even moves.. Very frustrating!! Only thing he can do is roll it with his feet..**********Radio Flyer Customer Service***********Hello, Thank you for your review. We apologize for the experience you are having with the Inchworm. The product should move up and down and inch forward when a child bounces on it. Given this is not your experience, please contact our Customer Service team at 800.621.7613 and we will troubleshoot and repair your Inchworm with you!
Date published: 2016-05-02
  • y_2017, m_10, d_20, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_25
  • loc_en_US, sid_73S, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_radioflyerinc
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 245.16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT