Tesla Model S for kids Customer Reviews

Tesla Model S for Kids is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 23.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Toy! I got the car for my 3 year old boy and he is really enjoying it
Date published: 2017-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth every penny We bought this for our son as a reward for potty training, and it was worth every penny!! It is a solid, well built car. Much better than what I had been looking at in stores! The headlights are my favorite!
Date published: 2017-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for my 3 year old. Purchased for her birthday. This was the big hit. Crammed her friend beside her and they had a blast moving forward and in reverse. It's a beautiful car and holds up well in collisions with fences, et al.
Date published: 2017-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Instant Happiness 2 cars bought for a 2yo and 3.5yo. Both love them!
Date published: 2017-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fast and Furious "Toddler Edition" The product is amazing! My wife an I let our son drive it around our running trail so he can be a part of our run each day! He has so much fun driving it! It has also helped him have a sense of responsibility at a young age because he charges his car and he keeps it clean! Overall, the best purchase we've made for our son! Thanks Tesla and Radio Flyer!
Date published: 2017-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So awesome Perfect for my 5yo bday in May. Now matches his dad
Date published: 2017-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from so awesome looking i bought this for my 1 year old son i have not gave it to im yet i will on his 2ntt birthday the car has not been drove yet back in box for a nother 6 monthes
Date published: 2017-10-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Awful product!!!! Bought this 6 months ago and it broke after 3 weeks of normal use!!!! What a waste of money !!! Plastic junky wheels , one of them stopped turning!! Doesn't drive well at all! Very terrible made!!! No quality!!!! Would not recommend this product to anyone!!! Our 5 year old son is very disappointed and so are we!
Date published: 2017-10-22
  • y_2017, m_11, d_18, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_23
  • loc_en_US, sid_910, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_radioflyerinc
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 157.27ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT