productId

Tesla Model S for Kids License Plate

 
Model AC9105

Your Tesla Model S for Kids is the real deal, so it needs "real" identification. Add a custom license plate to make it your own.

$20.00

Maximum number of characters: 8

* Required Fields

$20.00
 I understand that the personalized text I entered is final and cannot be changed once my order is placed. Available in the US only.
Add to Cart

Your Tesla Model S for Kids is the real deal, so it needs "real" identification. Add a custom license plate to make it your own.

Tesla Model S for Kids License Plate is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 8.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looking real official License plate looks fun and professional. It has the official “radio flyer” look. Luv it.
Date published: 2018-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Addition! Radio Flyer provided a free sample and we love it! Our son was so proud to stick it on his car! He feels like the car is REALLY his now!
Date published: 2018-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Such a fun add! We had a matching plate printed on our model X for our little guy and he thinks it’s the coolest part of the car now!
Date published: 2018-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Peace at Last! Just got our new personalized license plate for our 4.5 year old twins and they couldn’t be happier. We named her after their Mom’s full size Model X which we named after our favorite BOSTON Red Sox Mascot Tessie.
Date published: 2018-05-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good fit Radio Flyer sent me a customized plate to review for them. I like the plate and it fits really well. I would have liked a different way to put it on. I think my son is going to end up pulling it off since it is only attached with sticky tabs. I do like the plate and that it makes the car seem more real.
Date published: 2018-05-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Jumped for joy! My son received his Tesla for Christmas and it was love at first sight! This week we received the personalized license plate as a promotion and when my son opened it he literally jumped for joy! Now everyone will know the Tesla is his! The plate isn’t metal like I expected, but is a plastic material and you attach it with double sided tape that is provided. It really is the finishing touch to a really fun toy and we can’t wait to get cruising this summer!
Date published: 2018-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Touch Very cute, nice addition to my daughter's Model S. Easy to add on with adhesive and pops against the red of the car.
Date published: 2018-04-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poor! I thought it was going to be way bigger than expected it’s the size of my palm!! For $20!!! That’s ridiculous!! Don’t recommend!
Date published: 2018-03-06
  • y_2018, m_6, d_20, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_8
  • loc_en_US, sid_AC9105, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_radioflyerinc
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 74.58ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT