productId

Steer & Stroll Coupe®

Deluxe Car with 3 Ways to Play
Ages 1½ - 4
Model 74A

Your child will love this versatile red coupe! Designed with realistic details, this timeless car for kids offers both safety and style.

$119.99
Add to Cart
You could receive 30 Points for writing a review and/or rating this product.

Your child will love this versatile red coupe! Designed with realistic details, this timeless car for kids offers both safety and style.

  • 3 ways to play: adult push, kid push, kid scoot
  • Child seat belt for added safety
  • Entertaining and realistic lights and sounds
  • Push handle adjusts to both adults' and kids' heights
  • Door opens and closes like a real car
  • Innovative sliding footrest for comfort and added versatility
  • Batteries not included, requires 3 AA
Ages: For ages 1½ - 4 Years
Body Dimensions: 31" L x 17" W x 21.5" H
Seat to Floor: 7"
Push Handle to Floor: 23" & 35.5"
Wheels: 7.5" x 3"
Weight: 19.03 lbs.
Weight Capacity: 42 lbs.
Carton Dimensions: 30.95" L x 11.02" W x 17.32" H
Model: #74
Download Assembly Instructions
Steer & Stroll Coupe is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 44.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love! We got this as a gift for my daughter's first birthday. She loves it and we have a hard time prying her out of it! She not only loves to ride in it but also walk behind it and push it. She enjoys pushing the blinker buttons and also playing the music and dancing along! We hope she enjoys it for a long time!
Date published: 2016-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best birthday gift! We got the little pink coupe for our daughter's first birthday and she absolutely loves it! We use it every day and she enjoys every minute. We have had no issue at all with the steering and the coupe was easy to put together. Definitely would recommend for any little girl.
Date published: 2016-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty in pink! I had purchased this product for my daughter, she was 9-10 months old at the time. The coupe is so adorable! The sound effects are the cutest... from the singles, to the music... Just adorable! My daughter loved her lil pink car and still does till today and she is 23 months now! She still fits too!!! It rides smoothly and maneuvers easily. Now that she is bigger, she likes to push her own car around. I love how I am able to lower the "push bar" to her size with a push of a button. Her lil pink coupe has been through a lot of wear N' tear and it's still as solid as when we had first purchased it for her. One of the best and CUTEST buys we made for our lil princess! I highly recommend! Please note this reviewer received points for writing this review through Little Red Club.
Date published: 2016-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this toy! I bought this for my Grandson who is 9 months & he loves it-easy height for me to push him around in & well made
Date published: 2016-06-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Loves it but the wheels wobble so much Bought this for my 1 year old and he loves it so much. He plays the radio and uses the blinkers he dances and steers as we push him. He is 2 and a half now, he uses his legs to push and steer or he puts his stuffed toys in and pushes the car around. We all love the coupe. However, when we push him the front wheels wobble so much we don't take him out in it anymore.Please note this reviewer received points for writing this review through Little Red Club.**********Radio Flyer Customer Service**********Hi Cornelia, thank you for your review! We're sorry to hear about the experience that you are having with your Steer and Stroll Coupe. We would be more than happy to assisting you with troubleshooting so you and your son can continue to enjoy his car. Please contact Customer Service at 800-621-7613 and we can get your son cruising soon!
Date published: 2016-06-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Stylish and Fun This is by far the most attractive of the toy push cars that are out there. The ability to convert the car to a peddler is a plus although we are not there yet. I was concerned by the many reviews claiming the wheels did not work well. I spoke with customer service before purchasing and they gave me confidence that they would stand behind the product. I have experienced a little of the wheels getting out of alignment and shimmying when going over bumpy stretches. They do go back into alignment easily -- either by slowing down a bit or turning the car slightly.Overall, we love the car as does our boy. I do wish there was a storage compartment -- perhaps under the bonnet?. (The foot well is only a storage compartment if your son is peddling). I also wish there was some sort of cup holder. The cup holder is the greatest contribution American car manufacturers have made to auto design in recent times and the Radio Flyer Coupe should have one.
Date published: 2016-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Steering wheel I bought this Coupe for my Grandson 3 Yrs ago . He is 5 now . Now our second Grandson uses it. The only problem is the steering wheel has come off. Can I get a replacement wheel and screw to reattach it?*******Radio Flyer Customer Service***********Hi Paul, Thank you for your review! We do offer replacement hardware for your Steer & Stroll Coupe. Please contact our Customer Service team at 800.621.7613 or email us at customerservice@radioflyer.com and we will assist you further.
Date published: 2016-04-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from My 14 month old son loves it but it could use better tires My mom got my son this car for Christmas and he loves it. He loves going for a drive while we walk the dog, but the wheels on it are terrible. If they'd put those heavy duty rubber wagon tires on it, it would be perfect. Or if they sold those as an upgrade. The current ones are garbage and they wobble if you walk at a normal pace with the car. ***********Radio Flyer Customer Service**************Hi Kira, Thank you for your review. We are glad to hear your son is loving his coupe. Please contact our Customer Service team at 800.621.7613 or customerservice@radioflyer.com. We'd love to learn more about your experience with the wheels and offer you some solutions.
Date published: 2016-02-21
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not happy So this product is only good for you child to sit and play with but not to ride in. The front wheels are horrible. I can't turn the car and my child can't move the car because the wheels lock in and wobble. I wish I could return it but my hubby trashed the box.******************Radio Flyer Customer Service***********************Hi Kara, Thank you for your review and we are sorry to hear about the experience you are having with your Steer & Stroll Coupe. We can troubleshoot this issue with you and present you with solutions so that your car is operating as we would expect. Please contact our Customer Service team at 800.621.7613 and we'll get your child riding again soon!
Date published: 2015-11-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Grandson loves but wobbles We had an older version of the car and absolutely loved it. By the time my new grandson came along we wanted to replace the older model because it had been left out and faded. The newer model does not ride the same, no matter how fast or slow we push it the front wheels wobble.***************Radio Flyer Customer Service******************Hi Donna M, Thank you for your review! We apologize that your new Steer & Stroll Coupe is not riding as smoothly as your original. We would love an opportunity to troubleshoot with you and make sure your car is riding as intended. Please contact our Customer Service team at 800.621.7613 and we will assist you further.
Date published: 2015-11-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Steer & Stroll Coupe Parts We received the steer and stroll coupe as a gift for our son's birthday. Not all of the pieces to assemble the coupe came in the package but after a quick phone call to Alyssa in customer service she sent the parts to us. She was so sweet and helpful. We can't wait to put it together so my son can enjoy it. Thank you!
Date published: 2015-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from just as described The steer and stroll car is perfect! Just as described. Our 23 month old grandchild loved this from the moment we we put this together. She loves being pushed and enjoys getting in and out of the car. The radio and the turn signals were a hit. It is a perfect gift and highly recommend!
Date published: 2015-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE this My 13 month old loves this car so much we have to bring it everywhere. I find it very easy to push and steer. It is adorable and we get commented on it everywhere. I did manage to scratch the door and am hoping to buy a replacement for it. *********** Radio Flyer Customer Service **********Hi Melissa, thank you for your review! We are so glad you hear that you are enjoying your Steer and Stroll Coupe! If you have any questions or would like to order replacement parts, please contact Customer Service at 800.621.7613. We would be more than happy to assist you.
Date published: 2015-07-31
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Pretty but not functional Way to hard to push. It gets frustrating trying to get it to move.
Date published: 2015-06-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for kids Bought this for my 18 month old and she loves it. Easy to push and steer.
Date published: 2015-06-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from My son loves it but the front wheels wobble. Got the Steer and Stroll Coupe for my son and he loves it. I love(d) it until the front wheels went crazy. They constantly wobble and make it very difficult to push. I pop it up on its back wheels to push him. I have the wagon and Ziggle and have had no problems! FYI, my daughter loves her ziggle. Wish they made them for adults! (Hint, hint)
Date published: 2015-05-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The brand I've always known Radio Flyer has always been a part of my life. I just wish that they were still made of metal, but my opinion is mostly due to nostalgia and durability. I recognize that softer plastic is less expensive and probably safer for a child.
Date published: 2014-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our "stroller"⁄lifesaver! My youngest hated being restrained. He'd scream if we put him in a stroller. This was a lifesaver! He LOVED this! Everywhere we went (including airports, amusement parks, etc.) this was his mode of transportation. He's almost 4 & still loves it. I'm going to be so sad when he cannot fit in it any longer. Thank you for a wonderful product!
Date published: 2014-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from we have loved radio flyer for a long time My husband and I have always loved Radio Flyer products even when we were growing up!
Date published: 2014-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 2nd perfect toy previously purchased walk behind wagon. Love it! He is a bit older now and this is PERFECT! Needed something to help keep him entertained while watching him for a week! LOVE IT!
Date published: 2014-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My son's favorite Radio Flyer is preceded by a great reputation and having grown up using your products I wanted my son to have the same wonderful experience.
Date published: 2014-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE THE COUPE! It's a great product! The classic look is WONDERFUL--THANK YOU for not changing the colors! I'm so glad to see that you haven't made pink for girls and blue for boys!!!!!!!!!!!!
Date published: 2014-11-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from wheel design is a nightmare The front wheels wobble so bad you can't push it. I bought this for that exact feature. I loved that it had a stick and handle to push so I wasn't hunched over pushing him down the street. I'm so angry bc this wasn't cheap at all! I would not recommend this car!***********************Radio Flyer Customer Service*****************************Hi Oliver's Mom, Thank you for your review. We apologize for the experience you are having with your Steer & Stroll Coupe. We can certainly assist you with a solution, as you should not be encountering such trouble. Please contact our Customer Service team at 800.621.7613 and we will assist you further.
Date published: 2014-11-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Love the car, but the front wheels stick and make it hard to steer after a couple months The car is a big hit with our toddler, and fun to take him out for strolls. But after just a couple months of use, the front wheels started sticking, making it very hard to turn the car.**************************Radio Flyer Customer Service**************************Hi, Thank you for your review! We are happy to hear your toddler is loving his Steer & Stroll Coupe. We would love an opportunity to assist you in getting the your coupe running successfully again. Please contact our Customer Service team at 800.621.7613 and we'll walk you through the next steps!
Date published: 2014-11-06
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Eh, its okay Having our first girl, we were so excited to buy a pink "push car" for her birthday. Saw this online and thought it looked adorable! And what kid doesn't love buttons with sounds and music?!?! Love everything about this little ride except for the fact that it is the most frustrating thing to push! The front wheels get caught facing the wrong direction or sideways and unless I give them a nudge with my toe, the thing does not move. Big brother is not able to push her because of this as well which is an ordeal all in its own. Would have gone with the brand we had purchased for our son 3 years ago had I known the wheel issue...*************************Radio Flyer Customer Service****************************Hi MommaB, Thank you for your review. We apologize for the experience you are having with your Steer & Stroll Coupe. What you have described is not the intended performance, so we would be happy to provide you with a solution. Please contact our Customer Service team at 800.621.7613 and we will assist you further!
Date published: 2014-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We loved it, our child loved it, wish he hadn't outgrown it! Our child fell in love with this car instantly. He watched TV in it when we couldn't take it outside. It pushed and maneuvered like a dream, so I think maybe there was a flaw with other reviewers' cars. It pushed easier than our stroller and we used it as one when our 2-year-old decided he was done with that. I am only sad that we got it late and our son is tall for his age, so he can't squish into it anymore at 3. A little pricey for a plastic-bodied car, but it really was great for us for multiple reasons. Only minor complaint is handle could be a little heavier.
Date published: 2014-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE IT!! I bought this second hand so it is a few years old... cleaned it up... and everything still works... even the wheels... my son loves it... I cannot keep him out of it...if this product can continue to provide fun and entertainment for my son after this many years.... I am sold... I also just bought the wagon brand new.... also he loves it just as much...love the products!!
Date published: 2014-10-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Exercise in anger managment It is almost impossible to push my little one around in this piece of junk. I wanted to love it but the design of the front wheels is so awful that you can barely push it without them wobbling like crazy. It makes it extremely frustrating to try and even walk down our street with it. I end up just doing a constant "wheelie" as to stay off the front wheels. I wish Radio Flyer had tested this product before causing parents to painstakingly put it together just to realize it barely works.***********************Radio Flyer Customer Service*****************************Hi Claire, Thank you for your review. We apologize for the experience you are having with your Steer & Stroll Coupe. We can certainly assist you with a solution, as you should not be encountering such trouble. Please contact our Customer Service team at 800.621.7613 and we will assist you further.
Date published: 2014-09-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from wish it worked better This car is very cute and my son loves to play in it but it is almost impossible to push him around in it, as the front wheels are wobbly and will never go in the same direction.
Date published: 2014-09-16
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Disappointed this time arround We had this car when my oldest son was little and it was wonderful. So we bought it again for our youngest and the front wheels wobble constantly making it almost impossible to drive. He loves the car so it's very disappointing that we can't go for walks in it.
Date published: 2014-09-11
  • y_2017, m_12, d_10, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_42
  • loc_en_US, sid_74A, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_radioflyerinc
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 158.98ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT