productId

Soft Rock & Bounce Pony with Sound

2 Safe Ways to Play: Rocking or Bouncing
Ages 1 - 3
Model 354

Encourage active play with the Soft Rock & Bounce Pony! Your child can ride the Radio Flyer Soft Rock & Bounce Pony two ways...

$79.99
Add to Cart
You could receive 30 Points for writing a review and/or rating this product.

Encourage active play with the Soft Rock & Bounce Pony! Your child can ride the Radio Flyer Soft Rock & Bounce Pony two ways: they can rock back and forth or bounce smoothly up and down.

  • 2 safe ways to play: rocking or bouncing
  • Removable fabric body is fully washable
  • Easy-grip handles for maximum comfort
  • Rubber bounce suspension for a safe, quiet ride
  • Fun crinkly ears
Ages: For ages 1 - 3 Years
Body: 27.5" L x 20.125" W x 22" H
Seat to Floor: 12"
Seat to Footrest: 9"
Seat to Handle: 10"
Weight: 9.65 lbs.
Weight Capacity: 45 lbs.
Carton Dimensions: 24.00" L x 18.50" W x 8.00" H
Model: #354
Download Assembly Instructions
Soft Rock & Bounce Pony with Sound is rated 3.7 out of 5 by 33.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Expected better quality We tried to put the body of the horse together using the hardware provided and the screws didn't fit. Contacted customer service and got replacement screws. They also did not fit. After a lot of elbow grease and duct tape we have a functional bouncy horse that I nicknamed 'Alabama Chrome'.********** Radio Flyer Customer Service **********Hi Jessica, thank you for your review! We apologize for the issue that you are experiencing with your Soft Rock & Bounce Pony. Please contact Customer Service at 800.621.7613 and we would be more than happy in assisting you with getting the horse assembled and functioning properly.
Date published: 2015-08-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Cute, but the sound box does not work properly We bought it for our grandson 1st birthday.It was fairly easy to put together. It is hit and miss with the sound box you have to hit it to make noise then it makes a little noise and stops. He is too little to mount it or bounce on his own, but he likes it when we sit him and bounce him. We call customer svc for a sound box replacement the same day, but have not receive it yet. *****************Radio Flyer Customer Service*********************Hi Wil, Thank you for your review! We apologize for the experience you had with your sound box. It sounds like a replacement is on the way! Please let us know if you need any further assistance, we hope your grandson is enjoying his pony.
Date published: 2015-10-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Screws do not work. Disappointed My husband, a Carpenter, has been trying to assemble the body for over an hour. The screws do not stay in to hold the body together. So disappointed. His was for our sons first Christmas. Looks like this is a common issue that Radio Flyer needs to address. So disappointed my son will not have his Christmas present. **********Radio Flyer Customer Service*************Hi Tracy, Thank you for your review. We apologize for the experience you are having with your horse. We have some tips we can share with you to prevent this from happening. Please contact our Customer Service team by emailing customerservice@radioflyer.com or calling us at 800.621.7613 and we can get your pony up and running!
Date published: 2015-12-23
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Sound does not work Doesn't seem to be good quality. Horse pieces do not fit together as should. Sound doesn't work. Seen other reviews about the same things. Company should have addressed and corrected these issues. Please note this reviewer received points for writing this review through Little Red Club.***************Radio Flyer Customer Service***************Hello, thank you for your review! We apologize for any difficulty you are having with your Pony. We would be happy to go forth and send a replacement sound module, and look into the issue you are having with the assembly. Please give our Customer Service Team a call at 800-621-7613, or email us at customerservice@radioflyer.com. Thank you!
Date published: 2017-01-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Sturdy and safe, but hard to get it to make noise We returned another rocking horse to purchase this one, which is very sturdy safe and not able to be tipped over. After assembling it, we have found it very challenging to get it to make sounds. It frustrates my two year old when we she wants it to make noise and we can't get it to work. ********** Radio Flyer Customer Service **********Thank you for your review! We are so glad to hear that you are enjoying your Soft Rock & Bounce Pony. We apologize for any issue that you are experiencing with the sound, however we would be more than happy to assist you. Please contact Customer Service at 800.621.7613 or complete our Warranty Replacement Part form and we can send out a new sound module for you!
Date published: 2015-07-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I should have read the reviews first. Excited to get this horse for my 1 year old. It was all down hill from there. The screws are practically stripped. Very tough getting them in, ended up using duct tape and the sound stopped working practically right away. Very disappointing that I wasted money on a name brand that's supposed to be great. Bummed cause it's adorable.**********Radio Flyer Customer Service*************Hi Lo, Thank you for your review. We apologize for the experience you are having with your pony. This is certainly not the expected functionality of the product. Please contact our Customer Service team at 800.621.7613 or customerservice@radioflyer.com so we can troubleshoot with you and get your horse in working condition!
Date published: 2016-03-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Cheap I just bought this for my 1 year old grandson. My and my daughter has been trying to put it together for 2 hours now. The cheap plastic will not stay together, and the screws DON'T fit. We had to put duct tape on it for it to stay together. His birthday party is tomorrow, and I have nothing else to take to his party but the cheap soft bounce horse with duct tape to his 1st birthday party. I'm so discussed.***************Radio Flyer Customer Service****************Hi, Thank you for your review. We are sorry to hear about the experience you are having with your Soft Rock & Bounce Pony. Please contact our Customer Service team at 800.621.7613 and we can discuss the assembly and assist you with a solution.
Date published: 2015-08-28
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Poor design We were so excited to give this to our little girl Christmas morning...but the design does not work. Perhaps someone from radio flyer can explain how the center does not come apart given one inch screws against the tension of the bands???? So disappointed. Please note this reviewer received points for writing this review through Little Red Club.**********Radio Flyer Customer Service*************Hi, Thank you for your review. We apologize for the experience you are having with your horse. We have some tips we can share with you to prevent this from happening. Please contact our Customer Service team by emailing customerservice@radioflyer.com or calling us at 800.621.7613 and we can get your pony up and running!
Date published: 2015-12-24
  • y_2017, m_10, d_24, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_32
  • loc_en_US, sid_354, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_radioflyerinc
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 157.34ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT