productId

More Views

More Views

Wagon Canopy

UV Protection for All Wagons
 
Model WC30

Fits most Radio Flyer Wagons! The Wagon Canopy is the perfect way to keep your kids cool and protected on sunny days...

$32.99
Add to Cart
You could receive 10 Points for writing a review and/or rating this product.

Fits most Radio Flyer Wagons! The Wagon Canopy is the perfect way to keep your kids cool and protected on sunny days. The UV protection canopy includes four clamps that fit all Radio Flyer wagons and hold the canopy securely on the wagon. The canopy also comes with a storage bag to fold away conveniently when not in use. Not recommended for use on Model 2900 Outback Wagon and Model 2901 2-in-1 Complete Comfort Wagon.

Earn Points for writing a review with our loyalty program! SIGN UP or LOG IN

  1. Pleased Review by Marla
    Product Review

    We purchased this canopy to go along with our son's first wagon. It serves it purpose for us on those hot sunny summer days. No complaints at this time.

    Please note this reviewer received points for writing this review through Little Red Club. (Posted on 12/3/2016)

  2. Broken clamp Review by Momof3
    Product Review

    We've only used this canopy twice and the clamp broke. Very disappointed.
    **********Radio Flyer Customer Service**********
    Hi Momof3, thank you for your review! We apologize for the experience that you have had with your Wagon Canopy. We would be more than happy to assist you with getting out a replacement clamp so you can continue to enjoy the canopy. Please contact Customer Service at 800-621-7613 or email customerservice@radioflyer.com. (Posted on 11/23/2016)

  3. Wagon Canopy Review Review by Mama Hen
    Product Review

    So far it works well. (Posted on 9/18/2016)

  4. Product review Review by DMN Mom
    Product Review

    The canopy has worked great so far. My little guy loves it on his wagon and it keeps the sun off of him which is what is important to me. It coming with a carrying case is just awesome for storage of the canopy when we're not using it. Thanks Radio Flyer for a wonderful product.

    Please note this reviewer received points for writing this review through Little Red Club. (Posted on 8/21/2016)

  5. The claps , lack of good customer service Review by Kendall
    Product Review

    I order so I can protect my son from the Florida sun, after the third time I use it the claps broke and it's not worth buying it. I see that the radio flyer people don't care so boycott radio flyer and never from them again


    **********Radio Flyer Customer Service**********
    Hi Kendall, thank you for your review! We apologize for the experience that you have had with your Wagon Canopy. All of our products come with a built-in 1 year warranty so we would be more than happy in assisting you further. Please contact Customer Service at 800-621-7613 or email customerservice@radioflyer.com. (Posted on 8/20/2016)

  6. Fair Review by Mary
    Product Review

    We received radio flyer wagon as a gift. Bee had the canopy with it. After using it a few times-the clamps broke. Did enjoy it when we used it. We have owned it about 13 months. Love the wagon do not like the durably of the canopy. Luckily no one got hurt . Thank you for listening. Mary B

    **********Radio Flyer Customer Service**********
    Hi Mary, thank you for your review! We apologize for the difficulty you experienced with the canopy, but can certainly look into this further for you. Please give us a call at 800-621-7613 and we can discuss solutions! Have a great day. (Posted on 8/13/2016)

  7. Not worth the money Review by Joe
    Product Review

    With shipping and tax, this was almost $50. I doubt it will last a season.

    **********Radio Flyer Customer Service**********
    Hi Joe, thank you for your review! We appreciate the feedback that you have given about the Canopy. All of our products come with a built in 1 year warranty, 2 years if the product is registered on our website. Therefore, if you have any questions or difficulty with the canopy, please contact Customer Service at 800-621-7613. (Posted on 7/22/2016)

  8. Works Great Review by Wagon Canopy
    Product Review

    Love the large canopy over the wagon and so does my Little One. Fit right on to our existing wagon without any issues! (Posted on 7/21/2016)

  9. Great way to keep sun off Review by Debra
    Product Review

    Granddaughter falls asleep during rides and I can keep her protected from sun. She loves her wagon, best investment.

    Please note this reviewer received points for writing this review through Little Red Club. (Posted on 7/20/2016)

  10. Great product Review by Mamma Deee
    Product Review

    Living is Southern California, it's important to protect our little ones from the damaging sun. I'm glad I found and purchased this canopy. The canopy was super easy to assemble and it protects my little ones from the bright sun, while still allowing them a view to explore on our walks.

    Please note this reviewer received points for writing this review through Little Red Club. (Posted on 7/18/2016)

  11. Over priced Review by Fish
    Product Review

    Got this to replace my last shade. Does not fit great. Clamps slip allot on plastic. Cheaply made for the $40 I spent on it. Probably was better off making my own.


    **********Radio Flyer Customer Service**********
    Hi Fish, thank you for your review! We apologize for the experience that you have had with your Wagon Canopy. This canopy is designed and tested to fit properly on most model wagons in our product line. We would be more than happy to assist you with a solution. Please contact Customer Service at 800-621-7613 or email customerservice@radioflyer.com. (Posted on 7/18/2016)

  12. Clamp exploded and hit my son Review by Ben
    Product Review

    On the fourth or fifth time using this canopy, the clamp just exploded and hit my son! Luckily it didn't scare him too badly, he thought it was "funny" but it could easily have taken out an eye, it exploded with quite a lot of force! Poorly made junk clamps.


    **********Radio Flyer Customer Service**********
    Hi Ben, thank you for your review! We sincerely apologize for the experience that you have had with your Wagon Canopy and hope your son is okay. Please contact Customer Service at 800.621.7613 or email at customerservice@radioflyer.com. We would be happy in assisting you with a solution for the Canopy. (Posted on 7/14/2016)

  13. Clamp and Spring Damage Review by Angela
    Product Review

    The canopy is a great addition to the wagon. The kids love the shade. Although the clamp did not last as long as expected. The wagon and canopy sits in the garage until used, so we are not removing and adding the canopy each time. One day a clamp spring flies through the garage, which breaks the plastic clamp in half. I am glad a kid was not around at the time!

    Please note this reviewer received points for writing this review through Little Red Club.
    **********Radio Flyer Customer Service**********
    Hi Angela, thank you for your review! We have reached out to you via email regarding a solution for your Wagon Canopy. If you have any other questions, please contact Customer Service at 800-621-7613 or email customerservice@radioflyer.com. (Posted on 7/11/2016)

  14. I am taking my chances on this canopy! Review by GreysonBlu ' s mom
    Product Review

    Radioflyer has been around a very long time and I have always wanted one as a kid...never got to have one. Now my son will..I bought this in spite of all the awful reviews because radioflyer is an awesome brand and there is a reason why they are still around after my grandmother had one when she was young. Radioflyer....I believe in you and hope that my 1 and a half year old can pass this down to his children. We are going to take great care in this product. Thank you for thinking about your little passengers and building this canopy so they won't get burnt or wet!

    Please note this reviewer received points for writing this review through Little Red Club. (Posted on 6/23/2016)

  15. Happy Review by Tina
    Product Review

    I also was hesitant to buy due to previous reviews. However, I am so glad I did!! Love, love, love it!! (Posted on 6/17/2016)

  16. What we needed Review by Momoftwo
    Product Review

    This is just what we needed. Quality is good. It works well. It is taller than we were expecting, but it makes it easier to get the kids in and out. (Posted on 6/16/2016)

  17. Not good quality Review by Eddie
    Product Review

    I have used the canopy 2-3 times and the fabric already has a pin hole. The poles and clamp system would be great they were a ltitle more durable. It keeps the sun from beaming directly onto my children so does the job but it's nothe worth the price overall in my opinion.

    Please note this reviewer received points for writing this review through Little Red Club.

    **********Radio Flyer Customer Service**********
    Hi Eddie, thank you for your review! We apologize for the experience that you have been having with your Wagon Canopy. Please contact Customer Service at 800-621-7613 or email us at customerservice@radioflyer.com. From there, we can assist you with a solution to get your canopy working properly. (Posted on 6/7/2016)

  18. Great cover Review by Bones
    Product Review

    I really like the cover I just wish they made it hold onto the wagon better then it does but other than that it's great to keep the kids covered from the sun. (Posted on 5/21/2016)

  19. Product ok but shipping package damaged. Review by Nonna
    Product Review

    I bought a canapy for my grandsons wagon for his birthday. was very disappointed when I received it. The shipping department took the canapy box and put one piece of tape (short piece) on the box. When I got it, the box was heavily damaged and half way torn opened. I immediately opened the box to see if the canapy was damaged and if any parts were missing. It seems like everything is there. I just feel like when you order a product from a good company that the least they could do is package in a way that it is not damaged through shipping.
    ************Radio Flyer Customer Service***********
    Hi Nonna, Thank you for your review and the valuable feedback. We're sorry to hear the condition in which you received your canopy. If we can be of any assistance, please contact our Customer Service team at 800.621.7613. (Posted on 4/25/2016)

  20. Love it Review by Linda
    Product Review

    We bought the canopy for our one year old granddaughter. It fits perfectly on the wagon. We can take her out and keep her out of the sun. Love it. And the customer service people at radio flyer are very helpful. (Posted on 4/1/2016)

  21. Easy assembly Review by Jennifer
    Product Review

    So we received our canopy today it was easy to put together.. So far it seems like it's a good Product.... We did try and register it with our loyalty program and it ask for a code that I couldn't find... So that was whack... But love everything else
    ***********Radio Flyer Customer Service*************
    Hi Jennifer, Thank you for your review! We're glad to hear you are enjoying your canopy. The M.D. code required for the product registration can be found on a tag that is sewn into the storage bag. If you are still unable to locate it, please contact our Customer Service team at 800.621.7613 and we can register it for you! (Posted on 3/22/2016)

  22. Very cool product Review by Robert
    Product Review


    Please note this reviewer received points for writing this review through Little Red Club. (Posted on 3/9/2016)

  23. Love this canopy! Review by Alayna
    Product Review

    It fits perfectly on my Radio Flyer wagon. It blocks the sun and rain perfectly and my son doesn't get wet or sunburnt anymore! We are very pleased!

    Please note this reviewer received points for writing this review through Little Red Club. (Posted on 3/8/2016)

  24. It does the job, just be careful with it Review by Bubba
    Product Review

    I actually purchased two of these after clamps on first one broke, (3 of them), and it wasn't that much more to buy the whole thing. First of all I don't know of any alternative, and have to have it in Southern California. It does the job, just be careful of clamps. I don't take it off. I made mistake of lifting wagon over bump by holding on to clamp, and it broke. The canopy has held up well, it really looks nice on the wagon. I refurbished a 30+ year old radio flyer for my grandkids. I ordered a fitted pad for the bed, which I was surprise Radio Flyer doesn't offer one. I would recommend it, just handle it with care. Price is about what I'd expect to pay. (Posted on 3/3/2016)

  25. Not sure it's worth the money Review by Grandma
    Product Review

    Purchased the Triple Play Wagon and Canopy separately for an Easter Gift for our Grandbabies. The wagon looked very weathered and washed out, defiantly did not look new. The wagon was throw into a box with no protective covering. I treated the surface with Armor All. It looks more presentable now. It appeared to be sturdy, but the mold markings were disappointing. Certainly at first glanced didn't look worth the money. I put the canopy together, and the clamps popped off several times. I would be lying if I wasn't concern about the safety of my grandbabies. Find it very hard to believe that this is a Radio Flyer product. I looked on line for a kit to convert the canopy to something other then then the clamps. I had no luck. Very disappointed in the purchase.
    ***********Radio Flyer Customer Service************
    Hi Grandma, Thank you for your review. We are sorry to hear about the experience you have had with your products. Please contact our Customer Service team at 800.621.7613 or by email at customerservice@radioflyer.com. We'd like to learn more and provide you with some solutions. (Posted on 2/28/2016)

  26. It is perfect! A very happy mommy :-) Review by Maria
    Product Review

    I was very nervous to buy this product due to it's low rating. I decided to get it anyways and give it a try. I am so glad I did. It was so easy to setup, didn't even need the directions. I took my time with each clamp, making sure it was fully on. Then put the canopy on. The clamps are safe and sturdy. The canopy has great coverage. I will vouch that it works on the Pathfinder wagon.

    Please note this reviewer received points for writing this review through Little Red Club. (Posted on 2/11/2016)

  27. great concept, flimsy parts Review by charlie
    Product Review

    The ribs all broke and the canopy tore after only a handful of uses. The concept is great, but the parts will break easily. Rib replacements can be found on radio flyer Website. They are cheap, but shipping is expensive. May not be worth replacing.
    **********Radio Flyer Customer Service***************
    Hi Charlie, Thank you for your review. We apologize for the experience you had with your canopy. You do have a warranty with your purchase so we would be happy to send these ribs out to you at no charge. Please contact our Customer Service team at 800.621.7613 or complete our warranty replacement part form online and we will send these right out to you! (Posted on 12/1/2015)

  28. Cheap Review by Eric
    Product Review

    We received this as a gift last Christmas as we already had the wagon. 2 months in the first clip cracked. 4 months in a second clip broke. This was with minimal use as the clips were left on the wagon and rarely touched. Canopy material itself is great but the plastic clips are cheap and have a poor design. We threw the whole thing away.
    ****************Radio Flyer Customer Service******************
    Hi Eric, Thank you for your review. We apologize for the experience you had with your canopy. Please contact our Customer Service team at 800.621.7613 so that we can assist you further. We are available Monday through Friday from 8am-5pm CST. (Posted on 11/21/2015)

  29. Excellent Review by Elizabeth
    Product Review

    My grandkids love to ride the wagon with their shade on

    Please note this reviewer received points for writing this review through Little Red Club. (Posted on 11/19/2015)

  30. Not worth the money Review by Mama23greatkids
    Product Review

    After using it for only 2 weeks one of the pieces that hold the canopy up had snapped. Now I understand if it was left out side and if things were stored on top of it. But it was fine when I put it away and broken the next morning.
    *********************Radio Flyer Customer Service****************************
    Hi Mama23greatkids, Thank you for your review and we apologize for the experience you have had. Please contact our Customer Service team and we would be happy to send you a replacement part under your warranty at no charge. (Posted on 9/24/2015)

  31. Love it! Review by Kyle
    Product Review

    Our first handle broke, and we got a canopy to go with it - both are great! (Posted on 9/9/2015)

  32. No problem yet! Review by Jax
    Product Review

    No, problem yet with clamps! Have informed son about the issues with clamps, to be aware!

    With so many complaints regarding this product, you would think Radio flyer, would have a updated design with clamps! (Posted on 7/31/2015)

  33. broken clamps Review by Mandy
    Product Review

    I also came on the site to see about getting the clamps replaced because one broke after minimal use and a second is cracked. I was already a little freaked out that they could break and parts could fly off and hit the kiddos so after reading the other reviews I am just going to forget about it all together. I definitely would not recommend this canopy and wish there was a safer alternative. It's a shame, because that means we won't be able to use our wagon much due to the hot Texas sun and our kiddos love it! Unfortunately this has also lowered my opinion of the radio flyer brand!!
    ****************************Radio Flyer Customer Service******************************
    Hi Mandy, Thank you for your review. We apologize for the experience you have had with your clamps. Please contact our Customer Service team at 800.621.7613 or email us at customerservice@radioflyer.com and we would be happy to discuss a solution. Thank you! (Posted on 5/7/2015)

  34. Extremely Dangerous! I'd give it 0 if I could. Review by Jen
    Product Review

    Wish I had the option for no star. We have a pathfinder wagon and the canopy doesn't fit it. I attached the clips to one end of the wagon and when I tried to clip the other end the "clipped" end flew off and about hit my 3 year old daughter missing her head by just inches! It ended up hitting the wall which has a nice dent from it. This is a very unsafe product and needs to be redesigned to screw in rather than clip on. I think that would be much safer. Now I'm stuck with a canopy I can't use.
    My kids love riding in they're wagon.
    *********************Radio Flyer Customer Service*********************
    Hi Jen, Thank you for your review and we apologize for the experience you have had with your canopy. This canopy is compatible with the Pathfinder Wagon, so we would love an opportunity to troubleshoot with you to identify the cause of the experience you have encountered. Please contact our Customer Service team at 800.621.7613 or email us at customerservice@radioflyer.com and we will assist you further. (Posted on 3/31/2015)

  35. Awesome! Review by Jen
    Product Review

    We bought this canopy back in January of 2010!! It still works great! The ATW wagon was his first Christmas present and then we bought the canopy. When we went on walks during the sunny days we put it on and kept him in the shade. I am not very gentle with things, however this has lasted. The clamps are still great and I am actually selling it which is how I discovered peoples bad reviews. My son (almost 6 now) loves it, but has outgrown it and is now riding mountain bikes. This canopy is total worth it! (Posted on 12/5/2014)

  36. Fits all our wagons Review by Nancy
    Product Review

    universal but you do have to watch for curious fingers exploring the clamp.
    (Posted on 12/3/2014)

  37. Poorly designed canopy. Very disappointed Review by Carolinwaldo
    Product Review

    I purchased this canopy for my grandsons via Amazon on May 31, 2012. The canopy is very flimsy and even though it is only used in the summer, two of the clamps have now broken. Their wagon is just great, but the canopy is very disappointing. (Posted on 10/19/2014)

  38. Cheap material too much money to buy a new one Review by Kendall
    Product Review

    I got the wagon canopy and two of clamps broke you would think if you are paying so much money to get it and ship it would break seriouesly, what kind of material are radio flyer selling cheap parts can they make it strong and the canopy material is way so weak break easy (Posted on 9/7/2014)

  39. AWFUL PURCHASED TWO..AND BOTH DIDN'T LAST BEYOND TWO WEEKS Review by donna
    Product Review

    CLAMPS BROKE, DANGEROUS ALMOST POKED MY 21 MONTH OLD GRANDDAUGHTER IN THE FACE!! I CALLED RADIO FLYER, SENT EMAILS AND NO RESPONSE. PURCHASING TWO ..AND BOTH DIDN'T LAST LONGER THAN 30 DAYS..AWFUL WARRANTY...I'VE HAD SO NOW I PURCHASED A DIFFERENT WAGON..RADIO FLYER DOESN'T STAND BEHIND IT'S PRODUCT, OVERPRICED FOR A CHEAP DANGEROUS PRODUCT
    *******************************Radio Flyer Customer Service*********************************
    Hi Donna, Thank you for your review. We apologize for our delayed response. We have shared your experience with our I.T team to investigate the reason we have not received your email requests. In the meantime, we would be happy to assist you with a solution. Please email customerservice@radioflyer.com or call us at 800.621.7613 and we will attend to your request immediately. (Posted on 9/4/2014)

  40. Bad Clamps; Great Customer Service Review by CC
    Product Review

    I came online to find out if I could just purchase clamps since 2 of them are broken after less than 4 months of purchasing the canopy. I saw all the other reviews and customer service responses so I gave them a call. It took only a few minutes and I am now being sent 2 warranty replacement clamps. And the customer service rep was very friendly and helpful!! Thank you! (Posted on 7/24/2014)

  41. It's the clamps, Stupid Review by Clampy
    Product Review

    Clamp failed days within receipt. It's time for Radio Flyer to redesign and offer replacements for just the clamps. The canopy itself is fine. (Posted on 7/24/2014)

  42. Weak Clamps Review by TwinsMommy
    Product Review

    I had the same experience as the other reviewers. My three children under the age of three could have lost an eye when our clamps snapped in half and the canopy pole swing into the wagon. This is a dangerous product, and it's not right that this is the only canopy available for purchase. I ordered replacement clamps, but I have no confidence that they will last longer than the originals (2 months). (Posted on 7/19/2014)

  43. wanted to like it Review by amyg
    Product Review

    I love radio flyer, that being said, this is an awful product. This is the third set of clips I am having to get. All we do is open the clip to attach them to the wagon and they crack. The first two were under warranty, and I am upset that I have to buy the third set because they are made badly. I would just say forget it all together, but my son needs a canopy for the wagon. (Posted on 6/20/2014)

  44. Broke clamps and canopy Review by Upset
    Product Review

    My sons grandmother bought him the Radio Flyer for his 1st birthday. I put the wagon together for him and installed the canopy as instructed. 2 of the clamps broke and when one of them broke loose it snapped the fiberglass rod a put a year in the canopy. Keep in mind that my son has never seen it since it is his birthday present. My mother took it back to get it replaced and the store said they couldn't replace it because it must have been installed incorrectly. I'm just very disappointed with the quality of the radio flyer canopy. It is a name that has been around for years. Maybe fisher price next time. (Posted on 5/28/2014)

  45. great product but fiberglass support rods snapped after 4 years Review by Jim
    Product Review

    I loved this canopy. We have had it for about four years with using it about 2 times a month through out the year and constantly throughout our 2 weeks annual vacation. Its easy to assemble and disassemble and never had any problems with the clamps as others have stated. Each time I use the canopy at the end of the day it gets packed back in the storage bag. The only thing I'm upset with is that finally after four years both of the 1/4" fiberglass canopy support rods snapped when I went to disassemble it and I cannot purchase the rods separately. The only thing I can do is purchase a new complete canopy. (Posted on 5/5/2014)

  46. flying clamps=dangerous! Review by flying clamps
    Product Review

    I also received this wagon as a gift for my 2 little girls and at first 2 clamps broke and we kind of "fixed" it ourselves. Now 3 out of 4 are broken! At first i was blaming my husband thinking he was being too forceful with the clamps but i myself was just trying to attach one the other day and it broke apart and peices of it went flying up in the air! Luckily neither of my girls were in the wagon! I like the canopy but those clamps can be dangerous!!! is there an alternative???
    ****************************Radio Flyer Customer Service******************************
    Thank you for your review. We apologize for the experience you have had with your clamps. Please contact our Customer Service team at 800.621.7613 or email us through our Contact Us form and we would be happy to discuss a solution. Thank you! (Posted on 3/31/2014)

  47. Clamps broken after 2 uses Review by ND Mom
    Product Review

    We got this as a gift and used it once last summer. Took our boys on a wagon ride today and in the middle of our walk, 2 of the clamps broke and pieces of them flew into the street! Luckily no one was hurt...unless you count my hand, which was aching from having to hold the canopy up all the way home :(.
    **********************Radio Flyer Customer Service****************************
    Hi, We apologize for the experience you had with your clamp. Please contact our Customer Service Team at 800.621.7613 or by filling out our contact us form online and we would be happy to assist you with a solution. Thank you for your review! (Posted on 3/30/2014)

  48. Good Shade - Clamps Blow apart! Review by Michael K.
    Product Review

    Used this canopy for a while now, but somehow one of the clamps blew apart while it was sitting in my garage or the Hulk showed up and decided to pull it apart. I believe either the plastic is too weak or the spring is too strong. Scary.
    ************************Radio Flyer Customer Service***************************
    Hi Michael, Thank you for your review. We apologize for the experience you had with your clamp. We have sent you and email and would be happy to assist you with a resolution. (Posted on 3/24/2014)

  49. Clamps fly apart Review by Texas Mom
    Product Review

    We got this for Christmas and once the weather got better I put this together for my kids. Two of the 4 clamps have broken as I tried to reattach it to my wagon. I was fortunate that my kids were not around while I was assembling it.
    ******************************Radio Flyer Customer Service*******************************
    Thank you for your review. We apologize for the experience you had with your canopy. Please contact our Customer Service Team at 800.621.7613 to receive replacement parts under your warranty. You can also visit our warranty replacement part form online to request the new clamps and we'll have new ones sent right out to you. (Posted on 2/11/2014)

  50. Broken part already Review by Christine
    Product Review

    We've had this wagon for a few weeks now. The canopy is awesome but one of the supports on the underside snapped somehow. I don't know how or when. I was hoping to have fora longer period of time before any breaks or problems.
    *******************************Radio Flyer Customer Service******************************
    Hi Christine, Thank you for your review! We apologize for the broken part on your canopy. We have emailed you to resolve the issue, as we do have a warranty that will entitle you to a replacement part at no charge. We look forward to assisting you. (Posted on 1/4/2014)

  51. Fly away Clamps Review by sdmom
    Product Review

    Received this as a present for my boys. It was hard to assemble and clamps DOES NOT stay into place at all. The clamps flew up during a test run and almost hit my child. Saw a canopy that actually plugs into the predrilled holes that might be better.
    **************************Radio Flyer Customer Service****************************
    Hi! Thank you for your review. We apologize for the experience you have had with your canopy. The canopy should not be behaving the way you have described. We have sent you an email to troubleshoot and assist you further. We look forward to speaking with you! (Posted on 12/26/2013)

  52. Bad product Review by Austin Mom
    Product Review

    We have this wagon canopy and two out of 4 clamps have broken! We barely used this canopy and when we did, we rarely removed it, so there is no reason the clamps should act as if they're worn out and break. I expect so much more from a brand like Radio Flyer.

    *********************************Radio Flyer Customer Service***************************************
    Hi Austin Mom,

    Thank you for your review. We apologize for the experience you had with your canopy. Please keep in mind all of our products have a 1-year warranty, which can be extended to 2 years when you register your product on our website. Please contact Customer Service and we would be happy to honor your warranty and replace these parts free of charge.

    Thank you!
    Radio Flyer Customer Service (Posted on 7/3/2013)


Write Your Own Review

Earn Points for writing a review with our loyalty program! SIGN UP or LOG IN

If you need personal assistance with Radio Flyer products or have general questions, please contact us by e-mail or call us at 1.800.621.7613 Monday - Friday 8 am - 5 pm CST.

You're reviewing: Wagon Canopy

How do you rate this product?*
  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Product Review