productId

More Views

More Views

Scoot-About

Furniture-Friendly Ride-On
Ages 1 - 3
Model 20

The Scoot-About™ is perfect for any toddler looking to ride in style! The signature red steel frame features a...

$49.99
Add to Cart
You could receive 30 Points for writing a review and/or rating this product.

The Scoot-About™ is perfect for any toddler looking to ride in style! The signature red steel frame features a "furniture-friendly" front bumper to protect walls and furnishings.

  • Furniture-friendly front bumper
  • Real working steering
  • Wide-set front wheels for extra stability
  • Easy-adjust seat grows with your child
  • Real ringing bell and streamers for even more fun!
Ages: For ages 1 - 3 Years
Body Dimensions: 23.5" L x 14.5" W x 16.5" H
Seat to Floor: 9"-11"
Seat to Handle: 15"
Wheels: 5.5" x 1"
Weight: 7 lbs.
Weight Capacity: 45 lbs.
Carton Dimensions: 21.50" L x 5.50" W x 9.00" H
Model: #20
Download Assembly Instructions
Scoot-About is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 18.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy 18 month old Very pleased with this first bike. Purchased for our 18 month old grandson. Customer service was excellent with my questions.
Date published: 2015-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great ride! We purchased the scoot-about for our one year old grandson. He rides it constantly on the hardwood floors. He is getting quite good going forward as he used to go only backward when he first started riding. lolPlease note this reviewer received points for writing this review through Little Red Club.
Date published: 2015-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic gift We bought this for our granddaughter's 1st birthday and she really enjoys it! Our 2 1⁄2 year old granddaughter likes it too.
Date published: 2015-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent purchase This is my go to gift for a baby shower and it never disappoints! Kids love to mess around with it by 8 months or so and then ride it till they are too big! Love your price, since I found it from $69 to $108 elsewhere!.
Date published: 2015-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great buy! Our one-year old grandson loves this trike. His two-year old sister is also enjoying it. They ride inside on the hardwood floors and have great fun. Next purchase will be a tricycle.
Date published: 2015-08-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Broke It was a nice product while it lasted, until the steering mechanism broke.Radio Flyer Customer Service Response:Hi! We can help you with replacement parts. Please contact us at 1-800-621-7613 or customerservice@radioflyer.com.
Date published: 2015-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bought this for my son Even at 8 months my son was able to start using this scoot-about. He gets so excited when we bring it out for him to play with. I can't wait until he gets older and we can get a trike for him.
Date published: 2015-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Rider I am having to sell this bike so that my son will stop riding it he loves it so much. He learned to ride it inside, then we took it outside. It's pretty stable, until he got a bit older, with the seat at highest setting and at high speeds. Very maneuverable, and a great way for kiddos to get mobile and join in on walks or just play.
Date published: 2014-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great toy We have this at a Childcare Center. The kids just love it.
Date published: 2014-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for our 1-2 year old I can't say enough positive things about how good this toy was for our boy when he was between the ages of one and two. He learned how to coast and steer. It glides smoothly with little effort. The tires left no marks on our floors. It was durable with frequent use both indoors and out. The bumper area on the front saved our furniture and walls. Wonderful.We liked it so much that I came back to this website to order a trike for him being two-and-a-half this summer. Thought I should leave a positive review while I was here.We can't wait to use the Scoot-About with our next child. Thank you so much!
Date published: 2013-03-15
  • y_2017, m_12, d_13, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_18
  • loc_en_US, sid_20, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_radioflyerinc
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 157.2ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT