productId

More Views

More Views

Scoot-About

Furniture-Friendly Ride-On
Ages 1 - 3
Model 20

The Scoot-About™ is perfect for any toddler looking to ride in style! The signature red steel frame features a...

$49.99
Add to Cart
You could receive 30 Points for writing a review and/or rating this product.

The Scoot-About™ is perfect for any toddler looking to ride in style! The signature red steel frame features a "furniture-friendly" front bumper to protect walls and furnishings.

  • Furniture-friendly front bumper
  • Real working steering
  • Wide-set front wheels for extra stability
  • Easy-adjust seat grows with your child
  • Real ringing bell and streamers for even more fun!
Ages: For ages 1 - 3 Years
Body Dimensions: 23.5" L x 14.5" W x 16.5" H
Seat to Floor: 9"-11"
Seat to Handle: 15"
Wheels: 5.5" x 1"
Weight: 7 lbs.
Weight Capacity: 45 lbs.
Carton Dimensions: 21.50" L x 5.50" W x 9.00" H
Model: #20
Download Assembly Instructions
Scoot-About is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 21.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent scooter! I bought this a month ago for my 1.5 year old son and he LOVES it! It's very durable and a great toy for any child.
Date published: 2018-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy and Safe Purchased for my 20 month old Granddaughter for Christmas and she and her 3 year old brother really enjoy it. Balances well, durable, and easy to assemble. Money well spent!
Date published: 2018-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our Gateway... My mother bought this Scooter for my then 9 month old son. He loved/loves it. He loved the freedom and mobility that it gave him. This was our first Radio Flyer purchase and we are hooked!
Date published: 2017-12-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from A LITTLE SAD! My Grandbaby Julia's Scoot About to my surprise came with the seat missing.
Date published: 2017-10-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great toy...except... I love this little ride-on! We bought it for my daughter Christmas 2015, and she passed it on to my son. Both played on it a lot. My son, who is 21 months old, is a master on this bike! Unfortunately, in the last week something happened to it and the front-left wheel now rides unevenly. The wheel itself is fine, but the metal pole that connects it to the other wheel seems bent, inside the left wheel. An attempt to correct it pops it too far in the opposite direction.My son still loves to ride the bike, and the defect does little to impede him. But I'm disappointed that his wheels are - for all intents and purposes - out of alignment!I attempted to contact Radio Flyer about this, but there was no option via the website.***************Radio Flyer Customer Service***************Hello! We appreciate your review and inquiry. Our Team would be more than happy to assist you with the damaged axle. Please give us a call at 1-800-621-7613, any weekday between the hours of 8am and 5pm CST. You may also email us at your convenience at customerservice@radioflyer.com. Thank you!
Date published: 2017-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great First Ride On !! We purchased the Scoot-About for our grandson's 1st birthday. As he was not walking yet, we were not anticipating he would be able to use it for a while. To our surprise, he was so excited and curious, he hopped up on it and used it as his "walker". Within a few days, he learned how to steer it, use the bell and back it up !!! He is on the Scoot About all the time. Love this scooter and highly recommend this as a first riding toy for any little one.Please note this reviewer received points for writing this review through Little Red Club.
Date published: 2017-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from awesome This is an awesome first ride on toy....my 2 oldest loved it when they were little.Please note this reviewer received points for writing this review through Little Red Club.
Date published: 2016-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great ride! I bought this for my grandson for his 1st birthday! Once he got the sitting on the seat when you go forward, he was off and running! Learned to use the handlebars for turning in two days! Loves it! Great little first step ride!Please note this reviewer received points for writing this review through Little Red Club.
Date published: 2016-05-04
  • y_2018, m_1, d_17, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_21
  • loc_en_US, sid_20, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_radioflyerinc
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 157.24ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT