productId

Scoot 2 Scooter

2 Ways To Ride
Ages 1 - 4
Model 615

The Scoot 2 Scooter grows with your child through two milestones of play. It is designed to easily convert from a ride-on to a scooter...

$39.99
Add to Cart
You could receive 10 Points for writing a review and/or rating this product.

The Scoot 2 Scooter grows with your child through two milestones of play. It is designed to easily convert from a ride-on to a scooter in one quick step without using tools! The sturdy frame and 4 wheels allow beginners to safely build confidence and balance while riding. The adjustable handle provides a comfortable ride in each riding mode. For ages 1-4 years.

  • 2 scooters in 1 – flip the base to create a ride on or scooter
  • Easily converts, no tools needed
  • 4 wheels allow beginners to build confidence and balance
  • Sturdy frame
  • Under seat storage in ride-on mode (toys not included)
  • Durable rolling wheels for lasting quality
  • For 1-4 years

Ages: 1-4 Years
Body Dimensions: 22.05" L x 13.78" W x 24.80" H
Weight: 4.52 lbs.
Weight Capacity: 44.1 lbs.
Carton Dimensions: 8.07" L x 7.09" W x 22.24" H
Model: #615S
Download Assembly Instructions

Earn Points for writing a review with our loyalty program! SIGN UP or LOG IN

  1. My kids love it Review by Muhammad Jarir
    Product Review

    I bought it to my 1 year old daughter because her elder brother and sister already have their own ride. My 1 year old daughter always disturbing them when they are riding their ride and sometimes climbed on her sister's bicycle to get a free ride when her sister was cycling. And after getting this Scoot-2-scooter ride, to my surprise, everyone wants to ride on it. It's very stable and convenience with storage space where kids can put the toys in. As a father, i'm pretty much happy to see them enjoying their ride with free of worry!

    Please note this reviewer received points for writing this review through Little Red Club. (Posted on 7/13/2017)

  2. Grandson's first birthday Review by Deb
    Product Review

    I love Radio Flyer and their products! Every grandchild has received a different Radio Flyer product as a gift, because the quality is well built and the Brand. Thanks Radio Flyer, we will purchase again. (Posted on 6/26/2017)

  3. It lite up his face Review by Sawyer's Kool Ride
    Product Review

    From the time he saw the box my 2 year old Grand Son started getting real excited. As he helped his Uncle put it together (joke)
    the smile got even bigger. He started putting his favorite toys underneath before it was completed. Yes, this was the hit of the birthday party. I'm 65 and had a Radio Flyer as a boy. Your still producing quality toys. This one was a HOME RUN
    Happy Gran Pa (Posted on 5/22/2017)

  4. Kids love it! Review by Gramma Shauna
    Product Review

    Bought this as 1 of the 2 radio flyer items for my grandsons 2 nd birthday. He can scoot around on it but mostly like to put rocks in the little storage area. My 3 year old granddaughter was trying to use it as a scooter. I'm sure they will have many hours of fun with this toy.

    Please note this reviewer received points for writing this review through Little Red Club. (Posted on 5/6/2017)

  5. Holiday Hit! Scoot 2 Scooter a favorite gift Review by Jim in Texas
    Product Review

    We ordered the S2S for our youngest grandson - who loved it, when he could get it away from his older brother and sister. They all thought it was the Best. All being 4 or younger, needed some help from gramps to convert from one form to the other but I loved every second of it. They still have it on the go a lot of the time. Thanks for a great product. The ordering and delivery was super and set up was a snap. (Posted on 3/2/2017)

  6. Another Winner! Review by MySweet4
    Product Review

    I think we have an older version of this scooter but I wanted to give a review because either version, it's a great product. Our version has a little toy older in the front not the bottom. Our toddlers will ride in circles in the house on this. And that's exactly why we purchased it, we live in AZ where summers are too hot for outdoor time so this scooter helps them burn energy & learn motor skills. It was a matter of days they figured out the stand up option & he caught on to how to maneuver in no time! The material is light weight yet sturdy. We've owned it for 1 year & it's still going strong. Our son is a 3 year old the height of a 4-5 year old & he still can use this no issues. Our 19 month old daughter has now taken over on this one & she loves it!! Our version allows you to adjust the height of the handles, which is a great option.

    Please note this reviewer received points for writing this review through Little Red Club. (Posted on 11/19/2016)

  7. We loved Scoot to Scooter Review by Laine
    Product Review

    We love this product! My daughter is 15 months and my son is 4 and they both ride it! (Posted on 10/26/2016)

  8. Wonderful Scooter Review by lisalee61
    Product Review

    My grandson is almost 2 1/2 and he loves his big boy scooter...now he can ride along with his older brother (Posted on 10/24/2016)

  9. Fun and Easy! Review by His Favorite Storage Toy!
    Product Review

    Radio Flyer provided us the Scoot 2 Scooter to try out for a few weeks. My son (26 months) loves to play in the yard with it, he will Scoot around and pick up rocks, sticks and other toys in the yard and put them into the seat storage. He has not figured out the Scooter part as much yet, but will still push it around. I think that by next summer he should be able to reach the handle bars easier and ride it around. (he is small for his age)

    It was super easy to put together and was not hard to figure out or even having to show him how to use.

    I am sure that he will enjoy this toy for a few more years! (Posted on 10/11/2016)

  10. My son's favorite ride-on! Review by Meg
    Product Review

    Radio Flyer provided my 25-month-old son with a free sample of the Scoot 2 Scooter to try out for a few weeks. I thought maybe he'd play with it for a day or two and then forget all about it, but boy was I wrong! He has played with it every single day!

    He loves riding it in the sitting position because the standing position is a little too advanced for his age. He's been riding it inside the house, all over the hard wood floors! He loves to store his favorite toys (and bowls of snacks that he's eating) in the compartment under the seat as he rides from location to location. :)

    I have only two complaints about the product. One is that the turning radius is not very good so he ends up dragging the wheels when he tries to turn. The second is that since there are only two height adjustments for the handle, even if he wanted to ride it as a standing scooter, he is too short for the taller height setting of the handle bars. I wish there were a few height settings so that he could grow with the toy.

    I hope he enjoys this toy for a few more years...and eventually Little Baby Sister too! (Posted on 10/7/2016)


Write Your Own Review

Earn Points for writing a review with our loyalty program! SIGN UP or LOG IN

If you need personal assistance with Radio Flyer products or have general questions, please contact us by e-mail or call us at 1.800.621.7613 Monday - Friday 8 am - 5 pm CST.

You're reviewing: Scoot 2 Scooter

How do you rate this product?*
  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Product Review