productId

Scoot 2 Pedal™

Scoot For Fun, Learn to Ride!
Ages 1 - 3
Model 68

The Scoot 2 Pedal™ grows with your child through two milestone stages of play. First your child can learn to scoot for fun on a...

$49.99
Add to Cart
You could receive 30 Points for writing a review and/or rating this product.

The Scoot 2 Pedal™ grows with your child through two milestone stages of play. First your child can learn to scoot for fun on a comfortable contoured seat. When they are ready to learn how to pedal, simply extend the EZ flip-out pedals, and watch them go! The Extra-wide wheels offer a stable ride, and the covered storage bin adds extra fun to the adventure.

  • EZ flip out pedals, no tools required
  • Wide wheels for stability
  • Fun covered storage bin
  • Ergonomically contoured seat

Ages: 1-3 Years
Body Dimensions: 22" L x 16.5" W x 18" H
Front Wheel: 8" x 3.25"
Rear Wheels: 5.5" x 2"
Seat to Floor: 8.5"
Seat to Handle: 14"
Seat to Pedal: 15.5"
Weight: 6.5 lbs.
Weight Capacity: 42 lbs.
Carton Dimensions: 17.01" L x 9.02" W x 23.62" H
Model: #68
Download Assembly Instructions
Scoot 2 Pedal™ is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 26.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good size I bought this for my 15 month old daughter. Her feet was able to touch the floor and reach the pedals. The front wheel seems to be tight/stiff and a little stiff to maneuver. I am not sure if the front wheel suppose to be stiff. The storage bin is great to put some things in it. I noticed the lid had minor scratch marks and tiny dent on the lid when I open the box. I am hoping customer service will replace the lid on the storage bin.
Date published: 2018-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features So glad I bought this for my daughter she loves it
Date published: 2017-12-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from scooter for my two year old grandson. I bought this for my first grandson and last and still being used for the third. they pulled the back lid off but I keep putting it on. love it.
Date published: 2017-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Scoot 2 pedal Bought for my granddaughter which will be one on October 18 I love the Way this tricycle is made getting ready to buy another one just like this from my other granddaughter with her birthday is November 15
Date published: 2017-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun Scooter This is a great scooter for little ones. The storage compartment is big fun for the kids! The flip-up pedals are great to use and it's sturdy too.
Date published: 2017-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My little one loves this When I saw this online, I knew I had to get it! its perfect for my 14 month old right now! Its great that you can fold in the pedals when they are small, right now my son scoots with it and loves the little "trunk" in the back! Excited for when we get to pull out the pedals. Great practice for a bike!Please note this reviewer received points for writing this review through Little Red Club.
Date published: 2017-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Scoot 2 Pedal Our son received this as a gift for his first birthday. He was very excited to use it and it appears to be very durable. We're hoping this is a great toy for him to work on his balance with.
Date published: 2017-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Superb! It has been all that was expected both by byer and recipient. My Grandson loves it and has had a great time and much fun. But, it has also been great for learning about how your body can move to make other objects do what you wish or hope they might do, and how much you are capable of doing if you experiment with the right equipment. He is only fourteen months old and the bike has greatly increased his balance, curiosity, and enthusiasm for experimentation, not to mention personal assertion.Please note this reviewer received points for writing this review through Little Red Club.
Date published: 2017-07-17
  • y_2018, m_2, d_17, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.7
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_25
  • loc_en_US, sid_68, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_radioflyerinc
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 272.17ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT