productId

Ride & Stand Stroll 'N Trike®

2 Riders, More Features
Ages 9 mos - 5
Model 499

The Ride & Stand Stroll 'N Trike® is the only trike designed for 2 riders. With its great stand on platform, this 4 in 1 trike is...

You could receive 30 Points for writing a review and/or rating this product.

The Ride & Stand Stroll 'N Trike® is the only trike designed for 2 riders. With its great stand on platform, this 4 in 1 trike is the ultimate grow-with-me trike offering fun for 2 kids at once! This trike comes with a secure 3 point harness with high back seat, a wrap-around tray with child cup holder, and an adjustable seat. It also features an adult Steer & Stroll™ adjustable push handle, removable canopy, quiet ride tires, foot brake, and a foot rest for the ultimate ride.

  • Ultimate grow with me trike - 4 ways to ride plus stand on platform for a 2nd rider
  • Transforms from infant trike to push trike, learn-to-ride trike, and classic trike
  • Secure 3 point harness and high back seat
  • Removable safety tray with cup holder
  • Adjustable seat grows with your child
  • Adult Steer & Stroll™ adjustable push handle
  • Removable canopy for UV protection
  • Quiet ride tires, foot brake and foot rest
  • For 9 months - 5 years

Ages: 9 Months - 5 Years
Body Dimensions: 41.34" L x 23.62" W x 39.17 H"
Front Wheel: 10" x 1.25"
Rear Wheels: 6.25" x 1.5"
Seat to Floor: 12.5"
Seat to Handle: 17", 17.5" & 18"
Seat to Pedal: 20"
Push Handle to Floor: 35" - 39.75"
Weight: 18.96 lbs.
Weight Capacity: 49.0 lbs. + 49.0 lbs. (2 riders)
Carton Dimensions: 14.96" L x 11.02" W x 27.36" H
Model: #499
Download Assembly Instructions
Ride & Stand Stroll 'N Trike™ is rated 3.8 out of 5 by 37.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product We absolutely love the trike!! It is a daily routine for us to go for our walks as a family. My daughter who is 5 sometimes rides on it. It was definelty a great purchase! We are very pleased with it. I would recommend this to anyone. Every time we are out people always comment on how cool it looks. Love to canopy too!
Date published: 2017-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for two kids ! We have this bike for our 4 and 2 year old and we absolutely love it. Our 4 year old thinks it's fun to stand and our 2 year old will pretty much sit in anything and be happy. We actually own a lot of Radio Flyer products and this is one of our favorite !Please note this reviewer received points for writing this review through Little Red Club.
Date published: 2017-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! Great! my 1 year old and 3 yr old love it! Love how smooth it rides! Wish it could fold though!
Date published: 2017-01-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Worked great for ten minutes, then a loud click! DELUXE RIDE & STANDThe steering mechanism broke within minutes of initial use.Prior to the breakdown, it was great. Easy to assemble and a lot of fun, then it all ended. Based on other reviews, I decided to get another one, I figured maybe I got a "lemon". **********Radio Flyer Customer Service**********Hi there, thank you for your review! We apologize for the experience that you have had with your Deluxe Ride & Stand Stroll N' Trike. We would be happy to troubleshoot with you to get the trike up and rolling. Please contact our Customer Service team at 800-621-7613 or email customerservice@radioflyer.com.
Date published: 2016-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We love it I am so suprised to read all negative reviews. We bought it about 3 months ago, it took my husband quite some time to put together though. I never heard any clicking sound and my baby is 18 months and she can't get to pedals yet. Her sister is 4 years old and I push both of them on daily basis and never ever had an issue with it. My little one loves spot for her cup and some snack, she wants to ride it all the time.We love this bike. I'd recommend it to everyone!
Date published: 2016-08-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Enjoying the Ride We've had our Sit N Stand Trike for a couple weeks now, and we like it! Just my toddler can easily slip out of the buckle and get out :( **********Radio Flyer Customer Service**********Hello! Thank you for your review, and for your feedback. In regards to the seat belts, we recommend tightening the upper belt straps for a more secure fit. If you have any further questions or concerns, please contact our Customer Service team at 800-621-7613 and we can certainly assist you!
Date published: 2016-08-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Cannot steer trike Was given this trike as a gift and everything was good for first use, but the next day, I was not able to steer the trike for my daughter. She loves it but is not old enough to understand how to steer or pedal. Would love to be able to give this more stars.Please note this reviewer received points for writing this review through Little Red Club.**********Radio Flyer Customer Service**********Hi Sarah, thank you for your review! We have reached out to you via email and have sent out replacement parts for your daughter's trike. We hope that you are now enjoying it! If you have any other questions, please contact Customer Service at 800-621-7613 or email customerservice@radioflyer.com
Date published: 2016-06-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love the versatility Our oldest child got this for his 1st birthday and he's loved it the past 2 years, I love that it can grow with him & has held up so well. Looking forward to his younger sister loving & using it just the same.Please note this reviewer received points for writing this review through Little Red Club.
Date published: 2016-04-04
  • y_2017, m_12, d_12, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_34
  • loc_en_US, sid_499, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_radioflyerinc
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 174.65ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
5-in-1
Stroll ‘N Trike
All-Terrain Stroll ‘N Trike EZ Fold
Stroll ‘N Trike
Ride & Stand Stroll ‘N Trike 4-in-1
Stroll ‘N Trike
Deluxe Steer & Stroll TrikeClassic Red Tricycle
with Push Handle
#495#816X#445#499#481#53V#34T
StylePush TrikePush trikePush trikePush trikePush trikePush trikeClassic
CupholdersX XXXX
Folding X
Push HandleXXXXXXX
CanopyXXX XX
Parent SteeringXXXXXX
StorageXXX XX
Weight Capacity49 lbs.49 lbs.49 lbs. 98 lbs. (49 lbs.per rider)49 lbs.49 lbs.42.5 lbs.
Dimensions41” L x 17” W x 41” H30.71” L x 21.65” W x 41.43” H34.13” L x 20.4” W x 41.46” H - Folded: 25” L x 23” W x 20.5” H41.34” L x 23.62” W x 39.17” H35.04” L x 19.88” W x 40.75” H27.17” L x 19.69” W x 24.21” H23.86” L x 19.88” W x 19.22” H
WheelsEVA FoamAll-Terrain AirEVA FoamEVA FoamEVA FoamPlasticRubber/Steel
Price$169.99$149.99$139.99$119.99$99.99$69.99$59.99
SeatbeltsXXXXX
Multiple Stages5 stages4 stages4 stages4 stages4 stages1 stage
Age Range6 months – 5 years 9 months – 5 years9 months – 5 years9 months – 5 years9 months – 5 years2-5 years2-4 years
FeaturesAdult foot break, easy release foot rest, adjustable parent push handleRugged air tires, pedals become footrests, adjustable parent push handleQuiet ride tires, foot break, foot rest, adjustable parent push handleQuiet ride tires, foot break, foot rest, adjustable parent push handle Removable footrest, adjustable parent push handleQuiet ride tires, bellSteel spoked wheels, chrome handlebars & fender
Color OptionsRedRedRed/PinkRedRed/PinkRedRed