X

Customize Your Gift

Get Started

Build-A-Gift Wagon

Over 40+ Combinations

Get Started

Radio Flyer has brought you toys for
outdoor play since 1917. Now you can
share the fun with a custom gift wagon,
perfect for baby showers, new baby gifts,
and 1st birthday presents.

  • Choose from 3 blanket colors
  • Pick any amount for an (optional) gift card
  • Add a toy duck, and bodysuit
  • Create a custom name plaque
  • Ships ready for Gifting Learn More
Get Started
Build-A-Gift Wagon
*Accessories not sold separately.

Customer Reviews

9 Item(s)

per page
  1. Perfect for my new grandson! Review by Granny T
    Product Review

    Love the size and all of the items. My grandson is going to have years of fun! (Posted on 4/10/2017)

  2. Love It! Review by Angelynn
    Product Review

    I used it for my son's Newborn Photo Session. It turned out great. Everyone loved it.

    Please note this reviewer received points for writing this review through Little Red Club. (Posted on 7/25/2016)

  3. Unique baby shower gift! Review by Rebecca
    Product Review

    I purchased this gift basket as a present for a baby shower. I loved that the basket came with so many different things. The wagon is play sized, which I thought was very cute because it fit with the new baby theme! I loved the personalized name plate as well, it really made the gift stand out. The onesie that comes with is also very adorable, it says "this is how I roll". Such a great gift! (Posted on 3/25/2016)

  4. Beautiful High quality gift Review by cleo
    Product Review

    My daughter in law loved this so much, for my first and only grandson's 1st birthday party, which I couldn't attend out-of-state. He loves every part of it, and the family treasures it, especially the custom license plate which he can keep displayed for many years to come. Grandpa win!

    Please note this reviewer received points for writing this review through Little Red Club. (Posted on 3/25/2016)

  5. Cute and very unique! Love it! Review by Anna
    Product Review

    I received this little wagon as a gift and just wanted to express how adorable it is! It was packed with a bear, cute little onesie and a blanket. All of a very good quality and just so lovely. What a wonderful one-of-a-kind gift idea! I would definitely order one for the next baby-to-come in my friends circle. (Posted on 2/22/2016)

  6. Best newborn gift! Review by Ashley
    Product Review

    I got this for a friend that recently had a baby and she absolutely LOVED it! You can customize it and even add their name to the name plate (so adorable and my friend's favorite part). Perfect for a gift cause it's a whole package and really stands out! (Posted on 2/16/2016)

  7. Great Gift Idea Review by Caitlin
    Product Review

    This gift wagon is so cute. We took some pictures with with our daughter next it. The personalized license plate really adds to the gift and the bear is adorable. I can see our daughter pulling her toys around in the wagon when she's a bit older. Also, love the onsie! Great Gift Idea!! (Posted on 1/22/2016)

  8. So Cute Review by Candace
    Product Review

    I received this product as a gift and thought it was so cute. Our wagon had a bear, blanket and a bodysuit. We took some newborn pictures with our baby in the wagon and it was adorable. Once our baby is able to walk, I can see him pulling along this little wagon with his teddy bears. :) (Posted on 1/16/2016)

  9. Not worth the money Review by Beens
    Product Review

    I figured this would be a great baby shower gift until the gift actually came. The wagon is a toy size wagon - very very small and totally not worth the price i paid. I wouldn't order this again. (Posted on 12/3/2015)

9 Item(s)

per page

Write Your Own Review

Earn Points for writing a review with our loyalty program! SIGN UP or LOG IN

If you need personal assistance with Radio Flyer products or have general questions, please contact us by e-mail or call us at 1.800.621.7613 Monday - Friday 8 am - 5 pm CST.

You're reviewing: Build-A-Gift Wagon

How do you rate this product?*
  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Product Review