X

Customize Your Gift

Get Started

Build-A-Gift Wagon

Over 40+ Combinations

Get Started

Radio Flyer has brought you toys for
outdoor play since 1917. Now you can
share the fun with a custom gift wagon,
perfect for baby showers, new baby gifts,
and 1st birthday presents.

  • Choose from 3 blanket colors
  • Pick any amount for an (optional) gift card
  • Add a toy duck, and bodysuit
  • Create a custom name plaque
  • Ships ready for Gifting Learn More
Get Started
Build-A-Gift Wagon
*Accessories not sold separately.

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 11 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. Next Page
  1. Amazing baby gift! Review by Starla
    Product Review

    Ordered this for friends new baby and they absolutely loved it! Wonderful gift ideas and will order again in the future! (Posted on 5/18/2017)

  2. Great Gift Review by DJ
    Product Review

    As always, Radio Flyer has outdone itself in the baby gift that is quality built and ready for many years of enjoyment by both the parents and the baby.

    I'd highly recommend this gift plus kudos to the customer service staff for taking such great care in answering all of my questions no matter how silly they seemed.

    I'd highly recommend this product if you want to offer something that's fun and not the usual run of the mill baby gift.

    Please note this reviewer received points for writing this review through Little Red Club. (Posted on 4/26/2017)

  3. Perfect for my new grandson! Review by Granny T
    Product Review

    Love the size and all of the items. My grandson is going to have years of fun! (Posted on 4/10/2017)

  4. Love It! Review by Angelynn
    Product Review

    I used it for my son's Newborn Photo Session. It turned out great. Everyone loved it.

    Please note this reviewer received points for writing this review through Little Red Club. (Posted on 7/25/2016)

  5. Unique baby shower gift! Review by Rebecca
    Product Review

    I purchased this gift basket as a present for a baby shower. I loved that the basket came with so many different things. The wagon is play sized, which I thought was very cute because it fit with the new baby theme! I loved the personalized name plate as well, it really made the gift stand out. The onesie that comes with is also very adorable, it says "this is how I roll". Such a great gift! (Posted on 3/25/2016)

  6. Beautiful High quality gift Review by cleo
    Product Review

    My daughter in law loved this so much, for my first and only grandson's 1st birthday party, which I couldn't attend out-of-state. He loves every part of it, and the family treasures it, especially the custom license plate which he can keep displayed for many years to come. Grandpa win!

    Please note this reviewer received points for writing this review through Little Red Club. (Posted on 3/25/2016)

  7. Cute and very unique! Love it! Review by Anna
    Product Review

    I received this little wagon as a gift and just wanted to express how adorable it is! It was packed with a bear, cute little onesie and a blanket. All of a very good quality and just so lovely. What a wonderful one-of-a-kind gift idea! I would definitely order one for the next baby-to-come in my friends circle. (Posted on 2/22/2016)

  8. Best newborn gift! Review by Ashley
    Product Review

    I got this for a friend that recently had a baby and she absolutely LOVED it! You can customize it and even add their name to the name plate (so adorable and my friend's favorite part). Perfect for a gift cause it's a whole package and really stands out! (Posted on 2/16/2016)

  9. Great Gift Idea Review by Caitlin
    Product Review

    This gift wagon is so cute. We took some pictures with with our daughter next it. The personalized license plate really adds to the gift and the bear is adorable. I can see our daughter pulling her toys around in the wagon when she's a bit older. Also, love the onsie! Great Gift Idea!! (Posted on 1/22/2016)

  10. So Cute Review by Candace
    Product Review

    I received this product as a gift and thought it was so cute. Our wagon had a bear, blanket and a bodysuit. We took some newborn pictures with our baby in the wagon and it was adorable. Once our baby is able to walk, I can see him pulling along this little wagon with his teddy bears. :) (Posted on 1/16/2016)

Items 1 to 10 of 11 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. Next Page

Write Your Own Review

Earn Points for writing a review with our loyalty program! SIGN UP or LOG IN

If you need personal assistance with Radio Flyer products or have general questions, please contact us by e-mail or call us at 1.800.621.7613 Monday - Friday 8 am - 5 pm CST.

You're reviewing: Build-A-Gift Wagon

How do you rate this product?*
  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Product Review