X

Customize Your Ride

Build-A-Wagon
Get Started

Build-A-Wagon®

Over 400+ Combinations

Get Started

Radio Flyer has been creating the best wagons since 1917. Now you can create a wagon that is perfect for your family.

  • Ages 1½+
  • Choose from 4 fabrics
  • Add Storage, Comfort, and Sun Protection
  • Create a custom nameplate
Get started
Build-A-Wagon
*Accessories not sold separately.

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 164 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. Next Page
  1. PERFECT gift! Review by Travis
    Product Review

    My father bought my 1yo son the Model 3700 steel & wood wagon with the 13" air tires for this past Christmas. WE LOVE IT! It has quickly became our favorite "toy" for him. We will use it for the parks, beaches, state park trails, parades, fairs, and zoo trips! And, holy cow this wagon has made fussy nap and bed times a breeze! Now, as soon as he starts to get tired we just lay him down and walk him around and he is out like a light! So, so excited to have this wagon for him to grow into. He will be using this wagon for the next 10+ years guaranteed. Just ordered all of the accessories today as well, Ill write a review on those when I receive them! Bottom line, there isnt a more durable, classic, timeless gift than a Radio Flyer wagon!

    Please note this reviewer received points for writing this review through Little Red Club. (Posted on 2/8/2017)

  2. great product!! Review by Heidi
    Product Review

    Love this product! Great for the park!

    Please note this reviewer received points for writing this review through Little Red Club. (Posted on 1/29/2017)

  3. Great first wagon! Review by Jlday
    Product Review

    My daughters first birthday is this weekend and her aunt purchased this wagon for her. She customized it and got the wood wagon with all terrain wheels. She even added all the extras in the super cute polka dot print. I love the colors and my daughter loves this wagon! It's her first wagon. The wheels do great outside and it's a smooth ride. Seems very durable and I love the extra padding and the bag she got on the end. This wagon holds so many bottles and things in the bag. She also got the canopy. This wagon is great! We are expecting a 2nd girl in Jan. and this wagon will be amazing to use for two children! Now I will have to get her first tricycle from here too in the matching print :)

    Please note this reviewer received points for writing this review through Little Red Club. (Posted on 11/4/2016)

  4. Great Review by Grampa
    Product Review

    The build a wagon feature was perfect to get the options I wanted like big wheels. This will be a Christmas gift for my grandson and I'm sure that a lot of fun will be had by all using it.
    It arrived very quickly after ordering and was easy to assemble. Radio Flyer is the BEST! (Posted on 10/25/2016)

  5. An amazing wagon and gift! Review by Bscott
    Product Review

    I bought this gift for my first grandchild's first birthday. My daughter and her family live 13 hours from my husband and I so my daughter and I built it together online and it was so easy! The quality of the wagon was even more than I had hoped for. My daughter can't wait to take my grandchild for a ride. It was the best gift at the party hands down!

    Please note this reviewer received points for writing this review through Little Red Club. (Posted on 10/24/2016)

  6. The Perfect 1st Birthday Gift Review by LeeLee
    Product Review

    I am so pleased with the wagon I purchased for my grandson's first birthday. I know it will be cherished for many years to come.

    Radio Flyer wagons have been a tradition in our family for many years, gifted at the 1st birthday of the oldest child of each household in 4 generations. I am thrilled that I could gift this to my daughter's first child.

    I was amazed at the speed of receipt after order and am very pleased that the quality I have grown to love remains intact.

    Thank you! (Posted on 10/14/2016)

  7. great wagon Review by poohbear
    Product Review

    The Radio Flyer we purchased for our grandson is exactly what we needed. It's well constructed and the wood sides are well made. We were short 3 bolts, but had no problem finding them at the local Bomgaars. Thanks for making a wagon that will stand up for many years. (Posted on 9/29/2016)

  8. great window Review by Goose
    Product Review

    Everyone in the neighborhood knows it is a Radio Flyer (Posted on 9/16/2016)

  9. Amazing Review by Amazing wagon
    Product Review

    I took it too the Minnesota state fair and everyone loved it. We got so many complements. My kids loved it. The bag I used as my diaper bag plus more stuff could fit in it. (Posted on 8/31/2016)

  10. We're having fun. Review by Justine
    Product Review

    Got a custom wagon for my grandson 5th birthday. I put it together myself which was real easy. To be honest when I pulled it all out of the boxes I thought wow I'm never going to get this together for his big day. To my surprise it was fairly easy and in no time it was done. I also bought his name plate to go on the sides of his wagon, He got a kick out of that. All in all I'm very happy , he's happy and it's been a lot of fun. Thank you Radio Flyer for continuing the fun and great quaility. (Posted on 8/28/2016)

Items 1 to 10 of 164 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. Next Page

Write Your Own Review

Earn Points for writing a review with our loyalty program! SIGN UP or LOG IN

If you need personal assistance with Radio Flyer products or have general questions, please contact us by e-mail or call us at 1.800.621.7613 Monday - Friday 8 am - 5 pm CST.

You're reviewing: Build-A-Wagon®

How do you rate this product?*
  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Product Review



Build-A-Wagon

Build Now