X

Customize Your Ride

Build-A-Wagon
Get Started

Build-A-Wagon®

Over 400+ Combinations

Get Started

Radio Flyer has been creating the best wagons since 1917. Now you can create a wagon that is perfect for your family.

  • Ages 1½+
  • Choose from 4 fabrics
  • Add Storage, Comfort, and Sun Protection
  • Create a custom nameplate
Get started
Build-A-Wagon
*Accessories not sold separately.

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 173 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. Next Page
  1. Love our Custom Wagon Review by Jacquelyn
    Product Review

    I purchased a Custom Build wagon for my granddaughter & she loves it. My daughter takes her for walks several times a day & she is happy as can be. She gets really excited when they go to the garage & she sees the wagon. Try daughter & her husband like to go to the local farmer's market so this will carry her & things that they purchase. We love it. I wish I could submit a photo of her in it on one of their walks. It is so darn cute....Happy Grandma

    Please note this reviewer received points for writing this review through Little Red Club. (Posted on 3/17/2017)

  2. Fun Way To Travel Review by GMA Judy
    Product Review

    It was fun building a wagon that works for us. I bought this for our 3 year old Grandtwins and they love it. We got the upgraded wheels, padded seats, carry on bag, and canopy. I highly recommend all those add ons. Makes for a more comfy ride. Canopy is perfect for the hot AZ sun. It was not bad at all for my husband and I to put together. Easy for me to pull around on long walks. Plenty of storage for everything. We get compliments all the time on our walks. Customer service is excellent.

    Please note this reviewer received points for writing this review through Little Red Club.


    (Posted on 3/15/2017)

  3. Great Wagon that has already payed off! Review by Lou Lou's Wagon
    Product Review

    Honestly I love pushing my daughter down the street in her wagon. She also loves to look around and see the world. We have had a fantastic time with our custom wagon, she got wood panels and a cover on top! I wish I could upload a picture of her enjoying her wagon.
    ***************Radio Flyer Customer Service**************
    Hello, and thank you for your review! If you'd like to upload your photo and share your story, please visit our Little Red Stories page. This can be found by clicking the 'Stories' tab on the top of our homepage. Have a great day! (Posted on 3/6/2017)

  4. Grandkids love it Review by Gamma
    Product Review

    Love this wagon. We go to the beach often and this will be perfect to carry the grandkids since the strollers are terrible to move in the sand.
    Will certainly think about buying another one as a gift. (Posted on 3/6/2017)

  5. best wagon ever! Review by Cindy
    Product Review

    Has more features than I realized. Referred several grandparents like me to your build a wagon website. (Posted on 3/3/2017)

  6. Christmas Blessing! Review by Amanda
    Product Review

    We ordered every single item in the Built the wagon for our Daughter and she loved it!! From the canopy to the bag for extra storage, to the patted seats to the exclusive name on the wagon! My husband was a little scepticle due to the price but we ended up getting it during a promotion! Once at check out we were bumped to find out that we weren't going to receive it as advertised, before Christmas because we didn't pay the extra shipping. Booo, but Radio flyer surprised us and we received it on Dec 23rd!!! We were so excited!! I think we were more excited than our daughter haha both my husband and I didn't have any Radio flyer items when we were growing up. Times were tough when we were kids. Bottom line, My daughter loved the wagon the moment we opened the box and of course she had to wait until uncle Mike can assemble it so she can ride it. She will be turning 3 in May of this year but she's still very tiny and she can't get on or off the wagon because she's very small. She was born premature only weighing 2lbs 11oz. So she basically passes to be a 1 year old. Maybe the wagons should have like a little door so the kids can get on and off and make sure it has a lock? Just a suggestion :) we take walks around the block and Katherine takes her stuffed animals to ride with her. We take a little speaker along with us and we play Greg & Steve music for her. We will definitely be purchasing more items soon! Thank your Radio Flyer for making wonderful things for kids so we can make memories and cherish them forever!

    Please note this reviewer received points for writing this review through Little Red Club. (Posted on 3/3/2017)

  7. Classic Review by Tressa
    Product Review

    My three year old has ridden in our wagon to look at Christmas lights, pulled it to the playground to collect pinecones in on several occasions, and used it as a fort for his dolls. It was a pain to put together, especially at the last minute on Christmas Eve, but it's solidly built. We got the medium grade wheels and they are just fine going over mixed terrain. We also got the metal base with the full canopy and wooden sides. I like the fact that it's not plastic. He doesn't care for the canopy right now, but I'm sure he will come to appreciate it in the summer. The metal wagon is very heavy and I wouldn't try to take it anywhere in the car, but it seems to take up less space than the plastic ones, and we can use it for gardening when he grows out of it ten years from now. (Posted on 3/2/2017)

  8. Excellent wagon Review by Rabit
    Product Review

    Bought this for my kids and love it . They are the talk of the town when we go out an it seats them perfectly and still has storage to be able to buy stuff while we're out and about. Perfect wagon (Posted on 3/2/2017)

  9. PERFECT gift! Review by Travis
    Product Review

    My father bought my 1yo son the Model 3700 steel & wood wagon with the 13" air tires for this past Christmas. WE LOVE IT! It has quickly became our favorite "toy" for him. We will use it for the parks, beaches, state park trails, parades, fairs, and zoo trips! And, holy cow this wagon has made fussy nap and bed times a breeze! Now, as soon as he starts to get tired we just lay him down and walk him around and he is out like a light! So, so excited to have this wagon for him to grow into. He will be using this wagon for the next 10+ years guaranteed. Just ordered all of the accessories today as well, Ill write a review on those when I receive them! Bottom line, there isnt a more durable, classic, timeless gift than a Radio Flyer wagon!

    Please note this reviewer received points for writing this review through Little Red Club. (Posted on 2/8/2017)

  10. Really Poor Build Quality at any Price Review by William
    Product Review

    Ok, I bought this for my daughter because my wife and i had one when we were kids and like the classic look and style. I was so suprised to see what a piece of junk this thing is . its really poor poor quality, I didnt expect it to be the same quality as the original but i thought radioflyer would have some standards of quality. i would have been still dissapointed if i paid $100 for this but i paid $250 i thought i was paying for quality, my daughter does love it and im not poor so we kept it but i see myself having to weld, rebuild this thing back together in short time..radioflyer should be embarrassed.. THIS WILL BE THE LAST RADIO FLYER PRODUCT I WILL BUY..

    Please note this reviewer received points for writing this review through Little Red Club.
    ***************Radio Flyer Customer Service***************
    Hi William, thank you for sharing your review with us. We are sorry for the experience you are having with your wagon, and we have reached out to gather more information from you. Have a great day! (Posted on 1/30/2017)

Items 1 to 10 of 173 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. Next Page

Write Your Own Review

Earn Points for writing a review with our loyalty program! SIGN UP or LOG IN

If you need personal assistance with Radio Flyer products or have general questions, please contact us by e-mail or call us at 1.800.621.7613 Monday - Friday 8 am - 5 pm CST.

You're reviewing: Build-A-Wagon®

How do you rate this product?*
  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Product Review



Build-A-Wagon

Build Now