X

Customize Your Ride

Build-A-Wagon
Get Started

Build-A-Wagon®

Over 400+ Combinations

Get Started

Radio Flyer has been creating the best wagons since 1917. Now you can create a wagon that is perfect for your family.

  • Ages 1½+
  • Choose from 4 fabrics
  • Add Storage, Comfort, and Sun Protection
  • Create a custom nameplate
Get started
Build-A-Wagon
*Accessories not sold separately.

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 183 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. Next Page
  1. Wagon was the best gift for my 1 year old Review by Mo
    Product Review

    My baby girl loved her birthday wagon so much she plays in it every day. She occasionally sleeps in it too lol. The quality the craftsmanship were amazing thank you all for such a great on the wagon and I want to thank everyone that had a hand in building my daughters wagon.

    (Posted on 4/13/2017)

  2. Grandson loves his new wagon Review by Grandma G
    Product Review

    Our Grandson loves riding around in his personalized wagon. He will get many years of use out of his red wagon. (Posted on 4/9/2017)

  3. Great wagon Review by Mary Kay
    Product Review

    I bought this for my grandson as a birthday present. He loves it as does his Mom! (Posted on 4/7/2017)

  4. Build A Wagon Review by Min Kennett
    Product Review

    I have 2 grandsons currently with another grandson due in June and a granddaughter due in June. I have now bought 4 build a wagons, 1 for each one. I love designing them and they get better and better each time I order it! (Posted on 4/6/2017)

  5. Best 1st Birthday Present Ever Review by Magurn77
    Product Review

    We ordered a build-your-own wagon for our daughter for her first birthday party. It was the last gift she received on the day. She absolutely beamed when we put her inside and wheeled her around the house.

    She loves sitting in it and the ability to see everything from a different viewpoint versus the stroller. We love all the accessories it comes with and it was easy to assemble. We also received it SUPER FAST.

    Thank you Radio Flyer! (Posted on 4/6/2017)

  6. Not the Radio Flyer of years pasr Review by John
    Product Review

    Like almost every iconic American product, the Radio Fler wagons are now made in China and the quality of the product has suffered while the price has gone up. The 10" pneumatic tires are mounted to plastic-hubbed wheels; the slats on the side boards are roughly 1/4" thick wood, which is roughly 2/3rds the thickness of an older RF wagon in my shed. The metal brackets and struts that mount the axles to the bed of the wagon are of very light gauge sheet metal. It's sufficient for light duty, but I don't believe it will be rugged enough to stand up to years of use and 'abuse' by energetic grand-children who will use it. In sum: everything about the wagon has been cheapened to reduce cost. I have a lot of experience in manufacturing in China (over 20 years in a variety of industries) and the cost reductions achieved by relocating RF manufacturing to China is probably in the realm of 50% - or more - including outbound freight to the USA. And yet, the cost was well in excess of $200 with a couple of options. Someone is making a LOT of profit. A good example of why off-shoring hurts America: lost jobs; trade $$$ imbalance; lower quality; dissatisfied customers. I have already advised friends and relatives not to buy.

    **************Radio Flyer Customer Service***************
    Hello John! Thank you for your feedback. For 100 years, Radio Flyer has been an American symbol for childhood fun. Our commitment to bringing high quality, reasonably priced goods to the marketplace has not changed with our move to manufacture some of our products in China. Our Chicago headquarters is focused on innovation, design and creating new toys for children to enjoy. We partner with experts in specific materials and manufacturing processes to make our toys, and that is often overseas. We recognize the important role our products play in people’s childhoods and have extremely high quality standards that all our partners meet and exceed. Should you need any assistance with your wagon, please contact our Customer Service Team in Chicago at 1-800-621-7613. (Posted on 4/5/2017)

  7. What a Great Gift - Our Grandson loves it!! Review by Little Chuckie
    Product Review

    We are thrilled with our Radio flyer. Easy to follow directions for a true classic toy. The extended wooden rails on 3 sides provides safety helping to keep our little guy in the wagon. He wants to go for a ride every night after dinner and our Radio Flyer makes it possible. Thanks Build-A-Wagon!!

    CZ - Denton,TX (Posted on 4/5/2017)

  8. Great Buy Review by Tyler
    Product Review

    My son was given this wagon for his firth birthday, he absolutely loves it! We love taking walks with it around our neighborhood and taking it to the zoo! love the seat belts as a safety feature and the sun cover is awesome and easily removed.

    Please note this reviewer received points for writing this review through Little Red Club. (Posted on 4/2/2017)

  9. Great Wagon! Review by LINDA
    Product Review

    Bought a Build-A-Wagon for our granddaughter's first Christmas. Loved it! Ordered the big wheels for on the beach. She loves to be pulled around in it. We are very happy with the quality of the wagon. Just ordered her a Build-A Trike for her first birthday We plan to continue the Radio Flyer tradition for years to come.

    Please note this reviewer received points for writing this review through Little Red Club. (Posted on 3/26/2017)

  10. awesome ride Review by jSweet P
    Product Review

    My granddaughter loved the wagon. It is to notch and she will enjoy it for years. She is only 2. (Posted on 3/24/2017)

Items 1 to 10 of 183 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. Next Page

Write Your Own Review

Earn Points for writing a review with our loyalty program! SIGN UP or LOG IN

If you need personal assistance with Radio Flyer products or have general questions, please contact us by e-mail or call us at 1.800.621.7613 Monday - Friday 8 am - 5 pm CST.

You're reviewing: Build-A-Wagon®

How do you rate this product?*
  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Product Review



Build-A-Wagon

Build Now