X

Customize Your Ride

Build-A-Wagon
Get Started

Build-A-Wagon®

Over 400+ Combinations

Get Started

Radio Flyer has been creating the best wagons since 1917. Now you can create a wagon that is perfect for your family.

  • Ages 1½+
  • Choose from 4 fabrics
  • Add Storage, Comfort, and Sun Protection
  • Create a custom nameplate
Get started
Build-A-Wagon
*Accessories not sold separately.

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 193 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. Next Page
  1. 5 stars! Review by Vickie
    Product Review

    This was a birthday gift for my grand-twins first birthday! They love it. My daughter uses it all the time. It gives the babies the opportunity to see more things than they could with a stroller. They are also cooler since they get more air around them. Just as an fyi for an accessory, she purchased a tray for the middle from the Etsy website so they could enjoy snacks or lunch in the wagon. We are very happy with the purchase! (Posted on 5/15/2017)

  2. Gift for children Review by Rob
    Product Review

    The wagon itself was very easy to put together. Everything came packaged nicely, the wagon arrived when it was supposed to, everything was good there. The only problem I had is that the front axle was bent. So far it hasn't caused any issues. For the price, it should come without any issues. I will say the personalization looked great though!
    ***************Radio Flyer Customer Service****************
    Hi Rob, thank you for your review! We apologize an axle arrived bent, but can certainly replace that piece for you under warranty. This will ensure the wagon rolls and steers as it was designed to. Please give our Customer Service Team a call at 800-621-7613. We are in the office Monday through Friday from 8am-5pm CST. Thank you, and have a great day! (Posted on 5/15/2017)

  3. Birthday gift for grandson Review by DiaChe
    Product Review

    Love the red wagon with wooden planks. This is the second one I've purchased. Had both of them made with their names on them. Bought one for his older brother when he turned two so wanted the younger one to have his own when he turned two. They really enjoy them.

    Please note this reviewer received points for writing this review through Little Red Club. (Posted on 5/9/2017)

  4. Love this Review by Mindy
    Product Review

    We bought this for our 11 month old granddaughters and they love it. They want to be in the wagon all of the time. They go for walks everyday and like to sit in it and okay at their brothers soccer games. Best gift we could have ever given them.

    Please note this reviewer received points for writing this review through Little Red Club. (Posted on 5/8/2017)

  5. excellent product I did a right buy the smile of my nice riding the wagon was worth it Review by n/a
    Product Review

    I bought this for nice as , a birthday present, she loved I see her little smile that she was happy . Really I did a exellent buy
    thank radio flyer for making this little girl very happy. (Posted on 5/7/2017)

  6. Looks great, quality in question Review by Mike
    Product Review

    This looks great and rides smooth so far, but haven't used much. The quality of the canopy is in question and I don't think it will hold up for too long. Also, assembling the canopy is dangerous as there is quite a bit on tension on the posts.
    ***************Radio Flyer Customer Service***************
    Hi Mike! Thank you for your review. The canopy poles should be angled outwards slightly; this helps to provide full coverage of the wagon. When assembling the canopy, it is helpful to have a second person assisting to hold the canopy in place while the poles are inserted. We recommend storing the wagon and canopy indoors when not in use, to prevent any damage from the elements. If you have any other questions regarding your wagon, please give us a call at 800-621-7613. Have a great day!
    (Posted on 5/5/2017)

  7. Best money i ever spent! Review by PawPaw Tom
    Product Review

    I purchased the Basic Plastic model in 1997 for my 1st Grandson. he loved for me to hook him to mt lawn tractor and pull him around the yard, soon all the kids in the area would come wait for their turn. Since then I have 8 grand children a 1 great grand child that have used this product Plus it has been my yard wagon and hauled everything from plants, to cement and fertilizer! Best damn money i ever spent. AND STILL GOING STRONG WITH NO Brake downs or problems.
    (Posted on 5/3/2017)

  8. Absolutely perfect from order to delivery! Review by Grammy
    Product Review

    We wanted to buy our grandson a 'Radio Flyer' for his first birthday. Of course, pop-pop imagined the metal wagon from his childhood, which was not exactly what the parents had in mind. It was great to custom build the wagon exactly to what we all wanted and we were all thrilled when it arrived. The assembly was simple and easy enough for Pops to complete without stirring a fuss. Our grandson immediately climbed in, hung his arm over the side where his name was imprinted - his smile was priceless! His expression was proudly 'look at my new ride!!'. The experience of building our own wagon and the absolute delight on our grandson's face truly was a grandparents gift to remember. This product is well built, rugid for the camping area and provides enough shade for long sunny walks especially with those comfy seat cushions! It has ample space with many compartments, drink holders and storage for picnic's!
    We are so happy with our purchase direct from Radio Flyer. Their customer service department was so patient with me choosing the right accessories for our perfect wagon.
    Agreed, it's a far cry from the old metal wagon old pop-pop remembered but the same outstanding quality that stands the test of time with all the modern safety and comfort. This is definately a gift that will be used and loved for many, many years of to come.
    I highly recommend the all terrain wheels, the canopy and seat cushions.
    Grammy (Posted on 4/28/2017)

  9. Poor Quality for the Price Review by Flora
    Product Review

    I purchased my wagon in February 2017. It was to replace my stroller. I am willing to pay for a quality product and this was not what I received. The canopy post broke the first time we went out. The handle had sharp edging from not being filed down properly. My husband took care of that issue. Radio Flyer replaced the post. Their customer service is helpful. A few weeks later the tire failed to hold air. We attempted fix it thinking it may be a seal issue but have had to contact customer service again to replace the part. I have no concerns about whether it will be replaced. My issues lie with the quality and the money spent.

    I feel like I have in the past been able to trust the Radio Flyer name, it once meant quality. Unfortunately, it no longer means that to me. It is comparable to less expensive products that sometimes hold up better than Radio Flyer. I was initially ticked about this realization but I am now just disappointed. I am sorry to see Radio Flyer go in the same direction as so many high quality companies. You are only buying a name not a quality product. I recommend looking elsewhere to see if you can get the same product for less.
    ***************Radio Flyer Customer Service***************
    Hello Flora, thank you for your feedback. We sincerely apologize for the experience you have had with your wagon. We can assure you that the difficulty you had with your wagon's handle, canopy pole, and wheel are not the norm. We appreciate you giving us a call to have those pieces replaced. If you require any additional assistance with your wagon or have any questions or concerns, we would be happy to assist you further. Our Customer Service Team can be reached at 800-621-7613, and we are in the office Monday through Friday from 8am-5pm CST. Thank you! (Posted on 4/21/2017)

  10. It was easy Review by Poppy
    Product Review

    As Poppy I have always bought a radio flyer wagon so my 2 grandchildren can have there own. Putting it together was very easy the directions were easy to understand and follow. Once I had it together it looked awesome. (Posted on 4/21/2017)

Items 1 to 10 of 193 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. Next Page

Write Your Own Review

Earn Points for writing a review with our loyalty program! SIGN UP or LOG IN

If you need personal assistance with Radio Flyer products or have general questions, please contact us by e-mail or call us at 1.800.621.7613 Monday - Friday 8 am - 5 pm CST.

You're reviewing: Build-A-Wagon®

How do you rate this product?*
  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Product Review



Build-A-Wagon

Build Now