X

Customize Your Ride

Build-A-Wagon
Get Started

Build-A-Wagon®

Over 400+ Combinations

Get Started

Radio Flyer has been creating the best wagons since 1917. Now you can create a wagon that is perfect for your family.

  • Ages 1½+
  • Choose from 4 fabrics
  • Add Storage, Comfort, and Sun Protection
  • Create a custom nameplate
Get started
Build-A-Wagon
*Accessories not sold separately.

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 202 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. Next Page
  1. The wagon I "built" is fabulous Review by Gramma
    Product Review

    I chose to build a wagon that my two granddaughters would be very comfortable in so I got the bigger tires, cushions, canapé, storage bag and even a name plate. I couldn't believe how quickly it arrived. My son had no trouble assembling it. I took my almost 3 year old daughter for a ride and she loved it. Even the nameplate is better than I thought it would be. I am sure they will enjoy this for many years. Love the way one of the seats folds down. (Posted on 6/19/2017)

  2. Recent purchase Review by Crabtoy
    Product Review

    Everything was as I expected except the personalized license plate I ordered. I was charged for it and have yet to receive it. It was part of the build a wagon I purchased.
    ***************Radio Flyer Customer Service***************
    Hello, and thank you for your inquiry! Please be advised that the nameplate for your Build-A-Wagon order shipped separately. If you are in need of further assistance, please give our Customer Service Team a call at 1-800-621-7613. Thank you! (Posted on 6/16/2017)

  3. Love it Review by Katie O
    Product Review

    We purchased the wagon for our little boy's second birthday, and we couldn't love it more! The seat pads make it comfy, the canopy allows us to walk when the sun's beating down, and our personalized name plate makes it unique to our family. (Posted on 6/12/2017)

  4. Great product - Poor QA Review by BK
    Product Review

    4 Stars for the Wagon itself (All Wood w/ Monster Tires). Just spent a week at the beach and it was great on the sand.

    I had to take a star away for the process of receiving the product and putting it together. Upon arrival, I was missing four screws and one of the tires was flat. I attempted to pump the tire up but found that it would not hold air. I called customer service and they sent a new tire out which was expected, but it took longer to receive the new tire than it did to receive the initial custom wagon. I would have appreciated overnight or two-day delivery on a replacement part for a product costing over $300. Also, having to go to Lowe's for screws was not ideal.
    ***************Radio Flyer Customer Service***************
    Hello, BK! Thank you for your review. We are happy to hear your wagon was a hit at the beach. We appreciate your feedback regarding the screws and tire. For any missing parts, including hardware, please know that you may contact our Customer Service Team at 1-800-621-7613. Thank you! (Posted on 6/12/2017)

  5. Mostly good, except the wobbly wheels Review by Greg
    Product Review

    Our 1.5 yo loves it and we use it a few times a week. The more expensive tires and padded seats are great to have (but more expensive than I would have liked). Our only complaint is that the front tires occasionally start wobbling left-to-right very rapidly as if they were being turned. It slows the wagon down and makes it harder to pull. It happens 10-15 times on our average 20 minute walks.
    ***************Radio Flyer Customer Service***************
    Hello, Greg! We appreciate your review. We would love to gather additional information regarding the wobbling wheels, to assist with a solution. Please give us a call at 1-800-621-7613 so that we may troubleshoot with you! (Posted on 6/9/2017)

  6. Missing Pieces Review by Click
    Product Review

    The wagon itself is exactly what I expected. However, it was missing multiple pieces that prevented me from fully assembling it when the wagon was received. Instead, I had to contact customer service for replacement parts, which took more than week to arrive. For a product that costs as much as a customized radio flyer, I expect all of the pieces to arrive together. However, in the event a part is missing, I certainly expect more that standard shipping.
    ***************Radio Flyer Customer Service***************
    Hello, and thank you for your review! We apologize that parts were missing from your order, and we appreciate your feedback regarding shipping. If you have any additional questions regarding your wagon, please contact our Customer Service Team at 800-621-7613. Thank you! (Posted on 5/30/2017)

  7. Excellent Review by Grama Lori
    Product Review

    Purchased for our granddaughters first birthday. Was delivered earlier than expected which was great! Wagon was perfect and my son and daughter in law love it as does our granddaughter. Will purchase more wagons for other grandchildren. Would most definitely recommend! (Posted on 5/30/2017)

  8. Worth the money for quality and nostalgia Review by Skeens
    Product Review

    Great quality , made in America . Nostalgia included. The build a wagon system, it is definitely one of a kind and sets radio Flyer apart. We were able to build the exact wagon for our needs and couldn't be happier. Sure you can get a cheaper wagon but quality and satisfaction go along way . Oh and don't forget, some of the best customer service in the business. I called about an issue we had got some on the second ring, got an answer that moment, and the concern was taken care of immediately. Couldn't ask for more. Thanks radio flyer! (Posted on 5/24/2017)

  9. Custom Wagon Review by Ashley
    Product Review

    This is the first time we have heard/done something like this and we loved it! The wagon is perfect for our little girl and she loves taking walks in it! The only product that we didn't like was the umbrella. My husband had to reconfigure it because it would move around in the holder and cause the umbrella to swivel which in the end was causing our little girl to be in direct sunlight. I wish we would have gotten the canopy attachment rather than the umbrella.

    Please note this reviewer received points for writing this review through Little Red Club. (Posted on 5/22/2017)

  10. 5 stars! Review by Vickie
    Product Review

    This was a birthday gift for my grand-twins first birthday! They love it. My daughter uses it all the time. It gives the babies the opportunity to see more things than they could with a stroller. They are also cooler since they get more air around them. Just as an fyi for an accessory, she purchased a tray for the middle from the Etsy website so they could enjoy snacks or lunch in the wagon. We are very happy with the purchase! (Posted on 5/15/2017)

Items 1 to 10 of 202 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. Next Page

Write Your Own Review

Earn Points for writing a review with our loyalty program! SIGN UP or LOG IN

If you need personal assistance with Radio Flyer products or have general questions, please contact us by e-mail or call us at 1.800.621.7613 Monday - Friday 8 am - 5 pm CST.

You're reviewing: Build-A-Wagon®

How do you rate this product?*
  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Product Review



Build-A-Wagon

Build Now