productId

More Views

More Views

Retro Rocket

The New Classic
Ages 1 - 3
Model 600

The Radio Flyer Retro Rocket is designed in a classic cool styling and with imagination in mind! The flashing lights and realistic astronaut...

$29.99
Add to Cart
You could receive 10 Points for writing a review and/or rating this product.

The Radio Flyer Retro Rocket is designed in a classic cool styling and with imagination in mind! The flashing lights and realistic astronaut and space sounds provide hours of fun. The smooth seat provides comfortable riding, and simply lift to find a storage area. The four wheels add stability for a safe and sturdy ride. Turn the clicking nose cone for added fun. For ages 1-3 years.

  • Realistic astronaut and space sounds. (Batteries included)
  • Flashing lights on dashboard.
  • Under seat storage area.
  • Clicking nose cone.
  • Cool retro styling.
  • For 1-3 years

Ages: 1-3 Years
Body Dimensions: 22.75" L x 11.70" W x 12.10" H
Weight: 5.2 lbs.
Weight Capacity: 42 lbs.
Carton Dimensions: 19.88" L x 12.40" W x 12" H
Requires 3 AA Batteries
Model: #600
Download Assembly Instructions
Retro Rocket is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 23.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Such a popular toy! My little guy received this rocket from a family member for his first birthday and oh my! He LOVES! The buttons light up and he loves to press them. There seat is also small storage compartment and he knows how to open and shut it. Initially he would just sit on it and not understand how to make it move, but within a month, he has mastered it. This toy is just the cutest, it it even withstands my 4 year old little girl. This is a great gift.Please note this reviewer received points for writing this review through Little Red Club.
Date published: 2016-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Grandson LOVES this rocket! I bought this for my grandson and granddaughter to share. They are still under one years old, so I didn't think it would get much attention for a couple months. Boy, was I wrong! My 10 month old grandson loves it! He's about to start walking on his own, so he just pushes it around. I can't wait until he figures out how to ride it! His favorite thing is to push the sound buttons. This was such a great gift for such a great price. Please note this reviewer received points for writing this review through Little Red Club.
Date published: 2016-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Blast off! We gave this scooter to our grandson at 18 months old. The scooter is well built and he's been able to navigate it well. He loves to put little toys inside the seat and can play endlessly putting things inside and taking them out. The buttons and sound effects are fun and he loves pushing them as he⁄ we blast off! Please note this reviewer received points for writing this review through Little Red Club.
Date published: 2017-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Retro rocket My child saw this at the store sat down and would not get off rode on it in the car to the checkout and held it on the seat next to him the whole way home. He loves it so much it was so easy to open drives great not to loud and even has storage for his other toys in the seat 10⁄10 would buy againPlease note this reviewer received points for writing this review through Little Red Club.
Date published: 2017-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very entertaining for my Grandson!! I bought this for my grandson and he loves it. He's still a little too young to actually ride it, but he's on the verge of walking unassisted, so he pushes it around. His favorite part is the sound buttons. He plays them over and over again. Such a great toy at such a great price! I may be buying him another one to have one at our house and one at his!
Date published: 2016-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful first riding toy Gave this to our grandchild just before his first birthday. He loves to ride or push it every day around the house. It's been a great first riding toy and he loves the different sounds it makes. It is also easy for him to maneuver turns without being frustrated. Please note this reviewer received points for writing this review through Little Red Club.
Date published: 2017-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Toy! :) This toy looks great, easy for child to ride, the sounds it makes the child can pretend they are really flying. We were excited to have the opportunity to purchase a Radio Flyer product! Our grandchild loves it. Our other grandchildren will too when they're old enough to ride it & other Radio Flyer products we plan to purchase! :)
Date published: 2017-06-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fun for all ages! **Disclaimer: We were sent this product for free by Radio Flyer to try out and review. However, this has no bearing on my review.**Though I think it would be ideal for a 2 year old (because of the size), both my 3 year old daughter and (petite) 7 year old son loved this product! They used this indoors on hardwood floors. My daughter's favorite parts were the fun noises and voices from the buttons and the big storage area under the seat. She liked to open it up and take her stuffed animals for a ride. My son (who happens to be under the weight limit) rode this around easily and used it for his "space missions." Overall we really enjoyed this product and would recommend it! I think it's best used indoors, though I'm sure it would ride just as smoothly on cement. It is simple and encourages imaginative use, but still has enough features to keep kids interested. We'll continue to enjoy "blasting off" into fun! Please note this reviewer received points for writing this review through Little Red Club.
Date published: 2016-08-23
  • y_2017, m_8, d_18, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_21
  • loc_en_US, sid_600S, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_radioflyerinc
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 156.93ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT