productId

More Views

More Views

Ranger Wagon

Classic Wagon with a Seat
Ages 1½+
Model 93B

Full-sized classic wagon with a built-in seatback for child comfort.

$79.99

Total Price Including Accessories: $0.00

1 x Ranger Wagon   +$79.99

* Required Fields

Total Price Including Accessories: $0.00

Add to Cart
You could receive 10 Points for writing a review and/or rating this product.

Full-sized classic wagon with a built-in seatback for child comfort.

  • Full-sized, all-steel seamless body with no-scratch edges
  • Seatback for added comfort
  • Seatbelt for added safety
  • Extra-long handle for easy pulling
  • Durable molded wheels
  • No-pinch ball joint keeps fingers safe
  • Controlled turning radius prevents tipping
Ages: For ages over 1 1/2 Years
Body: 34" L x 15.5" W x 4" H
Handle to Floor: 37.5"
Interior Body Dimension: 31.75" & 14"
Wheels: 7" x 1.5"
Weight: 21.38 lbs.
Weight Capacity: 150 lbs.
Carton Dimensions: 34.99" L x 4.38" W x 16.04" H
Model: #93B
Download Assembly Instructions

Earn Points for writing a review with our loyalty program! SIGN UP or LOG IN

  1. Nice wagon Review by Ashlee
    Product Review

    I purchased this wagon for my sons first birthday. It was a hit; he loves it! I love that it has the back support and that you can take it off when they get bigger. The only downfall I would say, is the wheels. They are plastic and don't move the greatest. Also, very noisy on hard surfaces (Posted on 5/31/2017)

  2. Fantastic wagon Review by Brian
    Product Review

    I like everything about the wagon. Durability, color, easy to use and my daughter loves it!

    Please note this reviewer received points for writing this review through Little Red Club. (Posted on 5/22/2017)

  3. Nice but doesn't have rubber tires. Review by InkyDinky
    Product Review

    I did not think to see what the tires were made of before purchasing. Noticed that it makes a lot of noise when we use it on pavement. That is when we found out that the tires are not rubber so they don't absorb the noise. So, because of the noise it is less desirable than the other classic version which I wish I would have bought instead. And I would have if I had known there was a difference. Otherwise it is a nice wagon. and the seat back is a plus. (Posted on 10/24/2016)

  4. Great ride. Review by Chelsea
    Product Review

    My kids loves this wagon and I love the back support!

    Please note this reviewer received points for writing this review through Little Red Club. (Posted on 6/12/2016)

  5. Durable but not very comfortable Review by Saba
    Product Review

    Takes the kids everywhere! A bit noisy to drive though and not very comfortable for both to sit in. Need to use cushions to sit on. Good for one child and a couple of bags

    Please note this reviewer received points for writing this review through Little Red Club. (Posted on 11/5/2015)

  6. Great authentic wagon Review by CT
    Product Review

    My 2 yr old daughter and Yorkie love riding in this together. We go walking on most nights. My only complaint is it's loud and I have to talk much louder so she can hear me. Otherwise, we are totally pleased. Love the safety strap as well. We know we will be able to use it for years and years to come! (Posted on 9/9/2015)

  7. Love it!! Review by Fred
    Product Review

    Bought my son this and he absolutely loves it!! Very well made. The front wheels are so easy to manoeuvre with the handle bar. Seatbelt is a great safety feature, keeps younger children from falling off accidentally. Definitely recommend every child to have one!! (Posted on 5/31/2015)

  8. Wheels not spinning correctly Review by sabannah
    Product Review

    After a short period of use, the wheels are not spinning correctly. It now is a noisy monster to drag along. Too bad, cause it was a lot of money. I thought Radio Flyer had solid products. But I was mistaken.
    **************************Radio Flyer Customer Service********************************
    Hi Sabannah, Thank you for your review. We apologize that the wagon is not working as expected. Please contact our Customer Service team at 800.621.7613 so we can troubleshoot the cause and get your wagon rolling again. (Posted on 3/18/2015)


Write Your Own Review

Earn Points for writing a review with our loyalty program! SIGN UP or LOG IN

If you need personal assistance with Radio Flyer products or have general questions, please contact us by e-mail or call us at 1.800.621.7613 Monday - Friday 8 am - 5 pm CST.

You're reviewing: Ranger Wagon

How do you rate this product?*
  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Product Review