productId

More Views

More Views

Pathfinder Wagon®

2-in-1 Wagon
Ages 1½+
Model 2700

This award-winning wagon combines durability, comfort and safety to provide endless family fun. The Pathfinder comes equipped...

$99.99

Total Price Including Accessories: $0.00

1 x Pathfinder Wagon   +$99.99

* Required Fields

Total Price Including Accessories: $0.00

Add to Cart
You could receive 30 Points for writing a review and/or rating this product.

This award-winning wagon combines durability, comfort and safety to provide endless family fun. The Pathfinder comes equipped with cup holders, seatbelts and versatile seats that fold up or down creating 2 wagons in 1.

  • Weight Capacity: 200lbs.
  • 2-in-1 wagon
  • Fold up seats with high back rest for comfortable ride
  • Fold down seats for maximum hauling capacity
  • Seat belts and high back rest for safety
  • 4 child cup holders
  • Extra-long handle folds under for easy storage
  • Quiet ride tires for a quiet ride

See How they Roll

Scroll through the gallery to see how others have enjoyed this ride!

Ages: For ages over 1½ Years
Body: 39" L x 19" W x 17" H
Handle to Floor: 42.5"
Interior Body Dimension: 34" & 16"
Wheels: 8.5" x 1.5"
Weight: 22.8 lbs.
Weight Capacity: 200 lbs.
Carton Dimensions: 39.63" L x 13.38" W x 19.00" H
Model: 2700
Download Assembly Instructions

View Seatbelt Assembly Instruction

Pathfinder Wagon is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 127.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Versatile Wagon I purchased this wagon for 2 purposes: 1. to take my grandson for a walk and 2. to use in my garden. I like that the seats fold flat so it is more useful. Directions are drawings only. Written instructions would be more helpful.
Date published: 2017-10-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Wheels don't turn correctly I bought this for my kids and am very disappointed. The steering is awful. It doesn't steer like it should they always seem to be out of whack. So now it just sits around and the kids can't even play with it properly.
Date published: 2017-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product! Used with my children and now using with my grandchildren!
Date published: 2017-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Being together! I love being able to take both the grandkids at the same time, and they love being together, its time to add to it! We cant wait for the Granddaughter to arrive so we can start all over!
Date published: 2017-09-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Ok Right now I think the pathfinder wagon is a go so far, I hope I don't have any problems in the future.
Date published: 2017-09-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great wagon for kids The high-back seats are really great compared to other wagons. It gets a lot of use and looks great- it's fun for kids to pull around too. It's especially fun for those toddlers/babies that can't pedal their own toy, but want in on the fun.
Date published: 2017-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great wagon I purchased this wagon used but it was practically new. My grandchildren love it. Radio Flyer is hard to beat for their products.
Date published: 2017-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to push/pull! My boys love this! They are 6 and 1. It is perfect for walks around our neighborhood!
Date published: 2017-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from likes We love it, just kind of hard to find the accessories in stock.Please note this reviewer received points for writing this review through Little Red Club.***************Radio Flyer Customer Service***************Hi Yolanda! Thank you for your review. We carry multiple accessories that would be compatible with your wagon, which can be viewed by visiting our Accessories page: http://www.radioflyer.com/shop/accessories.html. For any questions on compatibility, please give our Customer Service Team a call at 1-800-621-7613. Have a great day!
Date published: 2017-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great supervised toy We love that our little one can ride around with his friends in this 2 seater. It is also fun to watch him play with it when he is not riding in it. He does flip the seats up and down though and we are carefully observant to make sure he does not pinch his fingers when the seat backs fall down. When he is not using it, it makes a great multi purpose wagon for yardwork or hauling smaller things around the yard or house.Please note this reviewer received points for writing this review through Little Red Club.
Date published: 2017-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for our little one We received this as a gift for our daughter who is almost a year and we absolutely love it! It is very sturdy and solid. We love that the handle folds down for storage in the back of our car. It appears to be very well built and from other reviews we are hoping it lasts a long time. We would highly recommend this product. Please note this reviewer received points for writing this review through Little Red Club.
Date published: 2017-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My 10+yr old wagon still going strong! So I was given a radio flyer wagon that was 10+ years old. The only issue on it was a bent spoke(someone ran into it with a car). So I took it because who doesn't love free stuff! Went to the website and ordered a spoke and wheel. The part came in and the whole wagon was now off balance due to the new part being larger then the old. So I ordered another spoke and wheel for the other side. No Biggie in my book. I mean the darn thing was FREE! Now I am back to order seat belts due to mice chewing the old ones out. I do wish they made some type of seat belt like they have in car seats for smaller kids. But i am sure i can rig something up. Totally in LOVE with my wagon.***************Radio Flyer Customer Service***************Hello! Thank you for sharing your story about your Radio Flyer Wagon! We are happy to hear you were able to get it rolling. We carry a variety of replacement parts on our website, including a multitude of wagon wheels ranging in size. If you have any questions on compatibility, please contact our Customer Service Team at 1-800-621-7613. Over the phone, we can verify your wagon's model and assist with your order. Thank you!
Date published: 2017-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this I had a wagon from radio flyer as a child in the 90s. I still have it too, but my son needed a safer wagon so here we are! I love it!
Date published: 2017-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from VERY GOOD VERY GOODPlease note this reviewer received points for writing this review through Little Red Club.
Date published: 2017-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wagon Grandon loves his wagon. By far best value for the money. He uses it everyday. The wagon is very durable, and easy to store.
Date published: 2017-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Amazing product. Very duarable. My kids live it as do I!
Date published: 2017-07-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Problem with steering The front wheels don't turn correctly and you can't pull or steer very easily at all. The wagon seems fine and when you pull it will only go straight and it locks up when you try to turn.Please note this reviewer received points for writing this review through Little Red Club.****************Radio Flyer Customer Service***************Hi Audrey, thank you for your review. We appreciate your call to our Customer Service Team to troubleshoot your wagon's steering. For any assistance on assembly, please give us a call at 1-800-621-7613. Thank you!
Date published: 2017-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for 2 Radio flyer has been an all time childhood fav.....would like to share that with my grand babies...Easy to assemble looks roomy and sturdy haven't been used yet but I'm sure it'll be kid approved
Date published: 2017-07-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Mostly great not for power walking My wife and I love the wagon bit I was using it with soon in it and was walking very fast to get exercise and I wore out the plastic parts easily. Luckily I see I can order parts, I hope. I cannot seem to add things to the shipping cart.Please note this reviewer received points for writing this review through Little Red Club.***************Radio Flyer Customer Service***************Hi Sean, thank you for your review! We were happy to have assisted in your replacement parts order for your wagon. If you have any questions on assembly, you are welcome to give us a call! We can be reached at 1-800-621-7613.
Date published: 2017-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best investment for my little once!!! Best product, I can take it anywhere like the zoo, parks and ⛺️ camping, great way to carry my twin girls around! In love with the product!!!
Date published: 2017-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for my 1 & 2 year old Love that the wagon has seatbelts. It's very sturdy and durable. The kids enjoy being or of the double stroller!
Date published: 2017-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love this wagon I had a radio flyer when i was young and had to get one for my son.These are a must. There are many uses and kids love to take a ride.
Date published: 2017-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great wagon to double as a stroller and carryall. It's a must have for Grandparents! After seeing wagons being pulled around at Knott's Berry Farm with children and coolers in tow we realized that we must get one for our next trip. The Radio Flyer Pathfinder is so light and compact that it fits in our Honda Civic's trunk! I brought it home in the back seat with ease. Our next outing to Knott's or a park will be so much easier on all of us! She will be able to ride or nap in a clean, comfy place and I won't have to lug around the small ice chest of water bottles and snacks.
Date published: 2017-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great tpy This wagon is designed for the childs needs and also the capability to keep a child happy and wanting to use it more and more every day cause of the easyness to get in and out plus the sides just where they need to be
Date published: 2017-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I think this is a very durable and safe product for my 1year old granddaughter. Radio flyer has always had an outstanding reputation which wad part of my decision to purchase this product
Date published: 2017-07-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice wagon Nice, durable wagon. My child loves it...although the front tires are a little weird****************Radio Flyer Customer Service***************Hello! Thank you for your review. If you have any questions regarding your wagon's functionality, please contact our Customer Service Team at 1-800-621-7613. We may be reached Monday through Friday from 8am-5pm CST. Thank you!
Date published: 2017-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it My kids love this wagon, love the seat belt, very roomy for my 1 year old and 3 year old, love the fact that my kids love the wagon too, what makes them happy makes me happy, defiantly a good buy and i would recommend this to friends and family and anyone else. now its time to buy the canopy for the wagon. I know in the 90s i had a radio flyer wagon and tricycle too and its wonderful to share the experience with my kids. Im glad it makes them happy.i have never been disappointed with it. expect the axle had a problem but i had gotten a new ones and didnt have any problem with the costumer service they where every helpfull and very nice. Please note this reviewer received points for writing this review through Little Red Club.
Date published: 2017-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Seriously Great Product!! My daughter loves her wagon! She not only loves riding in it and taking her snacks and drinks in the cupholders, but it's light enough she can use it to pull her toys around with the seats folded down also. I am very happy with our investment! We bought it for her and pur puppy to take around the zoo and it's great for much more.
Date published: 2017-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this Wagon! Our daughter loves riding on this Wagon. Love that it has cup holders for her bottle!Please note this reviewer received points for writing this review through Little Red Club.
Date published: 2017-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Well made easy to put together and my son is already in love with it
Date published: 2017-06-17
  • y_2017, m_12, d_16, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_6, tr_121
  • loc_en_US, sid_2700, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_radioflyerinc
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 226.89ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT