productId

More Views

More Views

Pathfinder Wagon®

2-in-1 Wagon
Ages 1½+
Model 2700

This award-winning wagon combines durability, comfort and safety to provide endless family fun. The Pathfinder comes equipped...

$99.99

Total Price Including Accessories: $0.00

1 x Pathfinder Wagon   +$99.99

* Required Fields

Total Price Including Accessories: $0.00

Add to Cart

This award-winning wagon combines durability, comfort and safety to provide endless family fun. The Pathfinder comes equipped with cup holders, seatbelts and versatile seats that fold up or down creating 2 wagons in 1.

  • Weight Capacity: 200lbs.
  • 2-in-1 wagon
  • Fold up seats with high back rest for comfortable ride
  • Fold down seats for maximum hauling capacity
  • Seat belts and high back rest for safety
  • 4 child cup holders
  • Extra-long handle folds under for easy storage
  • Quiet ride tires for a quiet ride

See How they Roll

Scroll through the gallery to see how others have enjoyed this ride!

Ages: For ages over 1½ Years
Body: 39" L x 19" W x 17" H
Handle to Floor: 42.5"
Interior Body Dimension: 34" & 16"
Wheels: 8.5" x 1.5"
Weight: 22.8 lbs.
Weight Capacity: 200 lbs.
Carton Dimensions: 39.63" L x 13.38" W x 19.00" H
Model: 2700
Download Assembly Instructions

View Seatbelt Assembly Instruction

Pathfinder Wagon is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 170.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pathfinder Wagon My mother bought this for my kids 2nd birthday. They love it. The wheels seem durable and the double seat makes ot easy for twins to use together. Great wagon.
Date published: 2017-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Item This was purchased for my baby for his 1st birthday on yesterday and I must say he enjoys.
Date published: 2017-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My baby loves it I bought this for my son and he absolutely loves it. Super easy to assemble.
Date published: 2017-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Product My mom and dad bought this product for my almost 2 year old daughter for Christmas. Its Christmas Eve today and I'm putting it together now for her in the morning. It is very well thought out and will make picnics in the park so much more fun and going to Trunk or Treats easier too next year. I love that there are cup holders and seat belts! It can also be used for storage and transporting items easier. I will be definitely purchasing more from Radio Flyer, hopefully the 4-1 trike for my daughters birthday in Feburary.
Date published: 2017-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love the radio flyer Bought this for my granddaughter and she is gonna love it
Date published: 2017-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I need to accessorize my wagon! My son received this awesome wagon for his 1st birthday and he loves it.
Date published: 2017-11-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from This was for a disabled child to go to the zoo Within a few trips to the zoo the back wheel bearings came off and now the wagon is useless.
Date published: 2017-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for toddlers! Kid loves it! Durable and fun for my 2 year old to use.
Date published: 2017-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I need to still buy extras His uncle bought it for my son and I gotta say that I love it
Date published: 2017-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AMAZING I bought This wagon for my 8.5 month old and he loves it! I love the seats/seatbelts!
Date published: 2017-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very sturdy I just purchased this and took my grandchildren out for a ride in it last weekend. They loved it and didn't want to get out and go back in the house. It is easy to pull. I am pleased with how well built it is. Also, it will be easy to clean with a hose. I'm very happy with it.
Date published: 2017-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! This product awesome, very easy to put together and my son loves it!
Date published: 2017-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly what I wanted! We’ve been using it all summer with a toddler that’s very hard on things. It has held up great and I look forward to many years to come! Great steering and DURABLE
Date published: 2017-10-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Versatile Wagon I purchased this wagon for 2 purposes: 1. to take my grandson for a walk and 2. to use in my garden. I like that the seats fold flat so it is more useful. Directions are drawings only. Written instructions would be more helpful.
Date published: 2017-10-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Wheels don't turn correctly I bought this for my kids and am very disappointed. The steering is awful. It doesn't steer like it should they always seem to be out of whack. So now it just sits around and the kids can't even play with it properly.
Date published: 2017-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product! Used with my children and now using with my grandchildren!
Date published: 2017-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Being together! I love being able to take both the grandkids at the same time, and they love being together, its time to add to it! We cant wait for the Granddaughter to arrive so we can start all over!
Date published: 2017-09-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Ok Right now I think the pathfinder wagon is a go so far, I hope I don't have any problems in the future.
Date published: 2017-09-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great wagon for kids The high-back seats are really great compared to other wagons. It gets a lot of use and looks great- it's fun for kids to pull around too. It's especially fun for those toddlers/babies that can't pedal their own toy, but want in on the fun.
Date published: 2017-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great wagon I purchased this wagon used but it was practically new. My grandchildren love it. Radio Flyer is hard to beat for their products.
Date published: 2017-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to push/pull! My boys love this! They are 6 and 1. It is perfect for walks around our neighborhood!
Date published: 2017-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from likes We love it, just kind of hard to find the accessories in stock.Please note this reviewer received points for writing this review through Little Red Club.***************Radio Flyer Customer Service***************Hi Yolanda! Thank you for your review. We carry multiple accessories that would be compatible with your wagon, which can be viewed by visiting our Accessories page: http://www.radioflyer.com/shop/accessories.html. For any questions on compatibility, please give our Customer Service Team a call at 1-800-621-7613. Have a great day!
Date published: 2017-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great supervised toy We love that our little one can ride around with his friends in this 2 seater. It is also fun to watch him play with it when he is not riding in it. He does flip the seats up and down though and we are carefully observant to make sure he does not pinch his fingers when the seat backs fall down. When he is not using it, it makes a great multi purpose wagon for yardwork or hauling smaller things around the yard or house.Please note this reviewer received points for writing this review through Little Red Club.
Date published: 2017-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for our little one We received this as a gift for our daughter who is almost a year and we absolutely love it! It is very sturdy and solid. We love that the handle folds down for storage in the back of our car. It appears to be very well built and from other reviews we are hoping it lasts a long time. We would highly recommend this product. Please note this reviewer received points for writing this review through Little Red Club.
Date published: 2017-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My 10+yr old wagon still going strong! So I was given a radio flyer wagon that was 10+ years old. The only issue on it was a bent spoke(someone ran into it with a car). So I took it because who doesn't love free stuff! Went to the website and ordered a spoke and wheel. The part came in and the whole wagon was now off balance due to the new part being larger then the old. So I ordered another spoke and wheel for the other side. No Biggie in my book. I mean the darn thing was FREE! Now I am back to order seat belts due to mice chewing the old ones out. I do wish they made some type of seat belt like they have in car seats for smaller kids. But i am sure i can rig something up. Totally in LOVE with my wagon.***************Radio Flyer Customer Service***************Hello! Thank you for sharing your story about your Radio Flyer Wagon! We are happy to hear you were able to get it rolling. We carry a variety of replacement parts on our website, including a multitude of wagon wheels ranging in size. If you have any questions on compatibility, please contact our Customer Service Team at 1-800-621-7613. Over the phone, we can verify your wagon's model and assist with your order. Thank you!
Date published: 2017-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this I had a wagon from radio flyer as a child in the 90s. I still have it too, but my son needed a safer wagon so here we are! I love it!
Date published: 2017-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from VERY GOOD VERY GOODPlease note this reviewer received points for writing this review through Little Red Club.
Date published: 2017-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wagon Grandon loves his wagon. By far best value for the money. He uses it everyday. The wagon is very durable, and easy to store.
Date published: 2017-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Amazing product. Very duarable. My kids live it as do I!
Date published: 2017-07-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Problem with steering The front wheels don't turn correctly and you can't pull or steer very easily at all. The wagon seems fine and when you pull it will only go straight and it locks up when you try to turn.Please note this reviewer received points for writing this review through Little Red Club.****************Radio Flyer Customer Service***************Hi Audrey, thank you for your review. We appreciate your call to our Customer Service Team to troubleshoot your wagon's steering. For any assistance on assembly, please give us a call at 1-800-621-7613. Thank you!
Date published: 2017-07-23
  • y_2018, m_5, d_25, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_6, tr_164
  • loc_en_US, sid_2700, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_radioflyerinc
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 205.25ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Ultimate Comfort Wagon Triple Play Deluxe Wagon Deluxe Grandstand Wagon 3-in-1 Pathfinder Wagon
#3181 #3333 #3215 #2700
Material Plastic Plastic Plastic Plastic
Body Type Folding Seat backs Built-in seats Folding Seat backs Folding Seat backs
Cupholders X X X X
Folding
Canopy X X X
Tires 10"" EVA Foam 10"" EVA Foam 8.5"" EVA Winlex 8.5"" EVA Winlex
Bench Seating X
Storage X X
Weight Capacity 200 lbs. 200 lbs. 200 lbs. 200 lbs.
Dimensions 41.5"" L x 18.5"" W x 13.75"" H 41.125"" L x 24.25"" W x 19.55"" H 39.5"" L x 18"" W x 38.5"" H 39"" L x 19"" W x 17"" H
Seatbelts X X X X
Handle Fold Handle fold over Handle fold under Handle fold over Handle fold under
Price $189.99 $199.99 $159.99 $99.99
Features Seats fold 5 ways, removable padded seats, expandable rear storage, removable canopy seats 3, 4 child and 2 adult cup holders, removable canopy Quiet ride tires, child and adult cup holders, removable canopy Extra long handle, fold down seats, quiet ride tires
Ages 1 1/2 + years 1 1/2 + years 1 1/2 + years 1 1/2 + years