productId

More Views

More Views

Pathfinder Wagon®

2-in-1 Wagon
Ages 1½+
Model 2700

This award-winning wagon combines durability, comfort and safety to provide endless family fun. The Pathfinder comes equipped...

$99.99

Total Price Including Accessories: $0.00

1 x Pathfinder Wagon   +$99.99

* Required Fields

Total Price Including Accessories: $0.00

Add to Cart
You could receive 30 Points for writing a review and/or rating this product.

This award-winning wagon combines durability, comfort and safety to provide endless family fun. The Pathfinder comes equipped with cup holders, seatbelts and versatile seats that fold up or down creating 2 wagons in 1.

  • Weight Capacity: 200lbs.
  • 2-in-1 wagon
  • Fold up seats with high back rest for comfortable ride
  • Fold down seats for maximum hauling capacity
  • Seat belts and high back rest for safety
  • 4 child cup holders
  • Extra-long handle folds under for easy storage
  • Quiet ride tires for a quiet ride

See How they Roll

Scroll through the gallery to see how others have enjoyed this ride!

Ages: For ages over 1½ Years
Body: 39" L x 19" W x 17" H
Handle to Floor: 42.5"
Interior Body Dimension: 34" & 16"
Wheels: 8.5" x 1.5"
Weight: 22.8 lbs.
Weight Capacity: 200 lbs.
Carton Dimensions: 39.63" L x 13.38" W x 19.00" H
Model: 2700
Download Assembly Instructions

View Seatbelt Assembly Instruction

Pathfinder Wagon is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 142.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Amazing product. Very duarable. My kids live it as do I!
Date published: 2017-07-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Problem with steering The front wheels don't turn correctly and you can't pull or steer very easily at all. The wagon seems fine and when you pull it will only go straight and it locks up when you try to turn.Please note this reviewer received points for writing this review through Little Red Club.****************Radio Flyer Customer Service***************Hi Audrey, thank you for your review. We appreciate your call to our Customer Service Team to troubleshoot your wagon's steering. For any assistance on assembly, please give us a call at 1-800-621-7613. Thank you!
Date published: 2017-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for 2 Radio flyer has been an all time childhood fav.....would like to share that with my grand babies...Easy to assemble looks roomy and sturdy haven't been used yet but I'm sure it'll be kid approved
Date published: 2017-07-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Mostly great not for power walking My wife and I love the wagon bit I was using it with soon in it and was walking very fast to get exercise and I wore out the plastic parts easily. Luckily I see I can order parts, I hope. I cannot seem to add things to the shipping cart.Please note this reviewer received points for writing this review through Little Red Club.***************Radio Flyer Customer Service***************Hi Sean, thank you for your review! We were happy to have assisted in your replacement parts order for your wagon. If you have any questions on assembly, you are welcome to give us a call! We can be reached at 1-800-621-7613.
Date published: 2017-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best investment for my little once!!! Best product, I can take it anywhere like the zoo, parks and ⛺️ camping, great way to carry my twin girls around! In love with the product!!!
Date published: 2017-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for my 1 & 2 year old Love that the wagon has seatbelts. It's very sturdy and durable. The kids enjoy being or of the double stroller!
Date published: 2017-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love this wagon I had a radio flyer when i was young and had to get one for my son.These are a must. There are many uses and kids love to take a ride.
Date published: 2017-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great wagon to double as a stroller and carryall. It's a must have for Grandparents! After seeing wagons being pulled around at Knott's Berry Farm with children and coolers in tow we realized that we must get one for our next trip. The Radio Flyer Pathfinder is so light and compact that it fits in our Honda Civic's trunk! I brought it home in the back seat with ease. Our next outing to Knott's or a park will be so much easier on all of us! She will be able to ride or nap in a clean, comfy place and I won't have to lug around the small ice chest of water bottles and snacks.
Date published: 2017-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great tpy This wagon is designed for the childs needs and also the capability to keep a child happy and wanting to use it more and more every day cause of the easyness to get in and out plus the sides just where they need to be
Date published: 2017-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I think this is a very durable and safe product for my 1year old granddaughter. Radio flyer has always had an outstanding reputation which wad part of my decision to purchase this product
Date published: 2017-07-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice wagon Nice, durable wagon. My child loves it...although the front tires are a little weird****************Radio Flyer Customer Service***************Hello! Thank you for your review. If you have any questions regarding your wagon's functionality, please contact our Customer Service Team at 1-800-621-7613. We may be reached Monday through Friday from 8am-5pm CST. Thank you!
Date published: 2017-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it My kids love this wagon, love the seat belt, very roomy for my 1 year old and 3 year old, love the fact that my kids love the wagon too, what makes them happy makes me happy, defiantly a good buy and i would recommend this to friends and family and anyone else. now its time to buy the canopy for the wagon. I know in the 90s i had a radio flyer wagon and tricycle too and its wonderful to share the experience with my kids. Im glad it makes them happy.i have never been disappointed with it. expect the axle had a problem but i had gotten a new ones and didnt have any problem with the costumer service they where every helpfull and very nice. Please note this reviewer received points for writing this review through Little Red Club.
Date published: 2017-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Seriously Great Product!! My daughter loves her wagon! She not only loves riding in it and taking her snacks and drinks in the cupholders, but it's light enough she can use it to pull her toys around with the seats folded down also. I am very happy with our investment! We bought it for her and pur puppy to take around the zoo and it's great for much more.
Date published: 2017-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this Wagon! Our daughter loves riding on this Wagon. Love that it has cup holders for her bottle!Please note this reviewer received points for writing this review through Little Red Club.
Date published: 2017-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Well made easy to put together and my son is already in love with it
Date published: 2017-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My daughter loves it she can put her toys in it and have her snack and drink too I would recommend this product to anyone I love it and my daughter loves it
Date published: 2017-06-14
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Bad steering wagon I was excited to try out this wagon, however the front wheels do not turn! It's impossible to steer left or right. Very disappointed in this product.Please note this reviewer received points for writing this review through Little Red Club.***************Radio Flyer Customer Service***************Hello Sarah! We are sorry for the experience you have had with your wagon thus far. What you have described is not normal behavior for this wagon. Please reach out to our Customer Service Team so that we may troubleshoot and get your wagon rolling as it should. We can be reached at 1-800-621-7613, or via email at customerservice@radioflyer.com.
Date published: 2017-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome wagon Very easy to put together and it is a awesome wagon
Date published: 2017-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome I love it and so does my sonPlease note this reviewer received points for writing this review through Little Red Club.
Date published: 2017-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My daughter loves it works on sidewalk grass dirt etc Got this for my daughters 1st bday I figured the bikes would be a lil hard for her to use right away and we knew we wanted a wagon at some point for trips to the zoo concerts carnivals etc. so decided to go with this one and it is perfect fits all our needs only thing if ur spending that much anyway buy the highest model with the extra storage I think it's like the family edition idk
Date published: 2017-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! Great wagon! My daughters love their new wagon! Perfect for trips, soccer games, and just for fun!Please note this reviewer received points for writing this review through Little Red Club.
Date published: 2017-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great This is great I only paid $88 but plan on buying canopy to add on. My 5 and 7 year old fit in it together. It was so easy to put together and extremely durable!!!
Date published: 2017-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Our baby girl loves to ride in this wagon with all her toys or her sister...Please note this reviewer received points for writing this review through Little Red Club.
Date published: 2017-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it I love the durability and also the different positions the child can sit. Also that you can but items to attatch and I can't wait to do so. Love that it has cup holders and also my favorite thing is the handle folds underneath for easy storing!
Date published: 2017-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Wagon Easy to assemble. Sturdy. 1 and 3 year old fit well with room to grow. Pulls nicely. The problem some people are having with steering could be that they put the rods that hold the front tires on, on the wrong side. One is for left and one for right. Cannot be installed wrong. I know because we did it wrong at first.Please note this reviewer received points for writing this review through Little Red Club.
Date published: 2017-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it!! It's amazing! Great quality and all around best wagon I've ever owned, even when I was younger also!
Date published: 2017-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Love this wagon could not ask for anything more dorable and long lasting. Recommendation are 100% satisfied
Date published: 2017-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very safe My kids love it and the best part I can buckle them in. No worry of them getting out.
Date published: 2017-05-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cool overall. We love it but for the money I wish you got more features and⁄or included accessories.Please note this reviewer received points for writing this review through Little Red Club.
Date published: 2017-05-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Where's the Canopy? The wagon does not come with a canopy nor is there an option to add one. I would seriously consider an alternate brand, you would think a stories brand like "Radio Flyer" would treat you better. Assembly was mildly difficult, I do not have a hammer so I had to force the hubs on with my hands. Will not be giving this company any more of my money.****************Radio Flyer Customer Service***************Hello! We apologize for any negative experience you are having with your wagon. However, there is a compatible canopy for this wagon- Model WC30. It can be found on the Accessories page on our website, or via this link: http:⁄⁄www.radioflyer.com⁄wagon-canopy.html. Our AC2700 Seat Pads and WS09 Storage Bag can also be added to the wagon to provide additional comfort and convenience. Hammering on the hubcaps is necessary to secure the wheels onto your wagon, so we'd recommend asking a friend or neighbor to borrow a hammer. If you have any questions, our Customer Service Team would be happy to assist you! We are available Monday through Friday from 8am-5pm CST, and can be reached at 800-621-7613.
Date published: 2017-05-15
  • y_2018, m_2, d_23, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.7
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_6, tr_136
  • loc_en_US, sid_2700, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_radioflyerinc
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 212.46ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Ultimate Comfort Wagon Triple Play Deluxe Wagon Deluxe Grandstand Wagon 3-in-1 Pathfinder Wagon
#3181 #3333 #3215 #2700
Material Plastic Plastic Plastic Plastic
Body Type Folding Seat backs Built-in seats Folding Seat backs Folding Seat backs
Cupholders X X X X
Folding
Canopy X X X
Tires 10"" EVA Foam 10"" EVA Foam 8.5"" EVA Winlex 8.5"" EVA Winlex
Bench Seating X
Storage X X
Weight Capacity 200 lbs. 200 lbs. 200 lbs. 200 lbs.
Dimensions 41.5"" L x 18.5"" W x 13.75"" H 41.125"" L x 24.25"" W x 19.55"" H 39.5"" L x 18"" W x 38.5"" H 39"" L x 19"" W x 17"" H
Seatbelts X X X X
Handle Fold Handle fold over Handle fold under Handle fold over Handle fold under
Price $189.99 $199.99 $159.99 $99.99
Features Seats fold 5 ways, removable padded seats, expandable rear storage, removable canopy seats 3, 4 child and 2 adult cup holders, removable canopy Quiet ride tires, child and adult cup holders, removable canopy Extra long handle, fold down seats, quiet ride tires
Ages 1 1/2 + years 1 1/2 + years 1 1/2 + years 1 1/2 + years