productId

More Views

More Views

Pathfinder Wagon.

2-in-1 Wagon
Ages 1½+
Model 2700

This award-winning wagon combines durability, comfort and safety to provide endless family fun. The Pathfinder comes equipped...

$99.99

Total Price Including Accessories: $0.00

1 x Pathfinder Wagon   +$99.99

* Required Fields

Total Price Including Accessories: $0.00

Add to Cart
You could receive 30 Points for writing a review and/or rating this product.

This award-winning wagon combines durability, comfort and safety to provide endless family fun. The Pathfinder comes equipped with cup holders, seatbelts and versatile seats that fold up or down creating 2 wagons in 1.

  • Weight Capacity: 200lbs.
  • 2-in-1 wagon
  • Fold up seats with high back rest for comfortable ride
  • Fold down seats for maximum hauling capacity
  • Seat belts and high back rest for safety
  • 4 child cup holders
  • Extra-long handle folds under for easy storage
  • Quiet ride tires for a quiet ride

See How they Roll

Scroll through the gallery to see how others have enjoyed this ride!

Ages: For ages over 1½ Years
Body: 39" L x 19" W x 17" H
Handle to Floor: 42.5"
Interior Body Dimension: 34" & 16"
Wheels: 8.5" x 1.5"
Weight: 22.8 lbs.
Weight Capacity: 200 lbs.
Carton Dimensions: 39.63" L x 13.38" W x 19.00" H
Model: 2700
Download Assembly Instructions

View Seatbelt Assembly Instruction

Pathfinder Wagon is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 112.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Bad steering wagon I was excited to try out this wagon, however the front wheels do not turn! It's impossible to steer left or right. Very disappointed in this product.Please note this reviewer received points for writing this review through Little Red Club.***************Radio Flyer Customer Service***************Hello Sarah! We are sorry for the experience you have had with your wagon thus far. What you have described is not normal behavior for this wagon. Please reach out to our Customer Service Team so that we may troubleshoot and get your wagon rolling as it should. We can be reached at 1-800-621-7613, or via email at customerservice@radioflyer.com.
Date published: 2017-06-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointed I bought this Wagon for my grandson, was very happy when it was first put together. But when I went to fold the seats down,they would not go down completely. I have called customer service and received no help. I am very disappointed in this product. I will most likely be purchasing a Step 2.***********Radio Flyer Customer Service**************Hi Carol, Thank you for your review. We apologize that you are disappointed with your wagon. Once a slight amount of weight is applied to the folded seatbacks, you will find that they remain completely flat. If this is not how your wagon is operating, please let us know and we can troubleshoot with you further.
Date published: 2016-01-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great but the wheels ! The seats are great and my twin boys love it. They are outside boys for sure and am thankful to have the two seater wagon instead of always having a stroller. However if I am turning or not on a straight path steering can be a challenge. Please note this reviewer received points for writing this review through Little Red Club.********Radio Flyer Customer Service**********Hi Mec, Thank you for your review. We are glad your boys love their wagon. The steering should be smooth and easy to operate. Please reply to our email or contact our Customer Service team at 800.621.7613 and we can troubleshoot the assembly with you!
Date published: 2016-03-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Mostly great not for power walking My wife and I love the wagon bit I was using it with soon in it and was walking very fast to get exercise and I wore out the plastic parts easily. Luckily I see I can order parts, I hope. I cannot seem to add things to the shipping cart.Please note this reviewer received points for writing this review through Little Red Club.***************Radio Flyer Customer Service***************Hi Sean, thank you for your review! We were happy to have assisted in your replacement parts order for your wagon. If you have any questions on assembly, you are welcome to give us a call! We can be reached at 1-800-621-7613.
Date published: 2017-07-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Like but don't love Was so happy we could go on walks & all with it (since we are out doors so much) the wheels don't turn like they should or get stuck & I have to pick it up to fix them. You can only pull it one way & thats straight. Son loves to play with it inside to watch tv in but sucks that we can't go on the walks like we wanted **********Radio Flyer Customer Service**********Hi Melinda, thank you for your review! We apologize for the experience that you are having with your Pathfinder wagon. This is not how the wagon is intended to perform and we would be more than happy to troubleshoot with you a solution. Please contact our Customer Service team at 800-621-7613 or customerservice@radioflyer.com.
Date published: 2016-12-30
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Dissapointed Hello,We purchsed the Pathfinder about 6 months ago and we are also experiancing issues with the wheels. We are an active family with a 2 and 4 year old so we were willing to spend more in hopes of better quality and here we are unable to use the wagon. **********Radio Flyer Customer Service**********Hi Andrea, thank you for your review! We apologize for the experience that you have had with your Pathfinder Wagon. This is not how we intend the wagon to function. We would be more than happy to troubleshoot with you and determine a possible solution to get the wagon up and rolling properly. Please call Customer Service at 800-621-7613, we are available Monday through Friday from 8am to 5pm CST.
Date published: 2016-08-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great but could be better Only had this wagon for a short time. Great durability and design however as some other people have mentioned it is hard to steer. If there is a way to correct this please let me know. Then it would be perfect. Please note this reviewer received points for writing this review through Little Red Club.***************Radio Flyer Customer Service**************Hi Abcent, Thank you for your review! We appreciate your feedback, and would love to look into the steering issues you are having a little further. Please contact our Customer Service Team at 800-621-7613 to troubleshoot your wagon and get it rolling as it should. We are in the office Monday through Friday from 8am-5pm CST. We look forward to speaking with you!
Date published: 2017-01-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Hard to steer I'm having the same issues as other customers regarding the pathfinder wagon not steering easily. It works great for straight stretches but when wanting to turn it's difficult and it's very frustrating. The wheels go everywhere except where I want them to go. Please note this reviewer received points for writing this review through Little Red Club.**********Radio Flyer Customer Service**********Hi there, thank you for your review! We reached out to you via email regarding the difficulty that you have experienced with your Pathfinder wagon. We hope that you and your family are able to enjoy the wagon. If you have any other questions, please call Customer Service at 800-621-7613 or email customerservice@radioflyer.com.
Date published: 2016-11-06
  • y_2017, m_9, d_19, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_6, tr_106
  • loc_en_US, sid_2700, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_radioflyerinc
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 159.17ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT