productId

MY FIRST BIG FLYER® WITH LIGHTS & SOUNDS

For Fun, Fast Racing
Ages 2 - 5
Model 402

My First Big Flyer® with Lights & Sounds offers fun, fast riding with lights and sounds at a great price!

$44.99

Total Price Including Accessories: $0.00

1 x MY FIRST BIG FLYER® WITH LIGHTS & SOUNDS   +$44.99

* Required Fields

Total Price Including Accessories: $0.00

Add to Cart
You could receive 30 Points for writing a review and/or rating this product.

My First Big Flyer® with Lights & Sounds offers fun, fast riding with lights and sounds at a great price!

  • Traction Tread™ on front wheel to hug the road so your child can take off without slipping or spinning out
  • 7 buttons that play unique songs and sounds and includes a working turn signal
  • Adjustable grow-with-me-seat
  • Durable molded frame
  • Molded handgrips

Ages: 2-5 Years
Body Dimensions: 19.5" L x 30" W x 17.65" H
Front Wheel: 10.75" x 1.75”
Rear Wheel: 5.5" x 2.5”
Seat to Handle: 18", 19.5" & 21"
Seat to Pedal: 20", 21" & 24"
Seat to Floor: 4"
Weight: 7.22 lbs.
Weight Capacity: 49 lbs.
Carton Dimensions: 24.00" L x 7.33" W x 21.00" H
Model: #402
Download Assembly Instructions
MY FIRST BIG FLYER® WITH LIGHTS & SOUNDS is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 18.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Bike - Amazing Customer Service Bought this for my 3yr old grandson. He loved it immediately. The sound and light really grabbed him. Recommend this bike for 3 and up. Most kids will not be able to reach⁄peddle before that. Would give 5 stars except that the bike is a bit of a hassle to assemble and the light and sound panel failed after just 2 months. Customer service from Radio Flyer is fantastic. I made an online warranty request for a replacement sound and light panel and I had it in just 5 days - no hassles at all.
Date published: 2016-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great ride! My three year old loves this "big wheel". It has a great adjustable seat that has given him more stability and comfort. It's smooth pedal movement is easy for him to utilize. Great ride!!Please note this reviewer received points for writing this review through Little Red Club.
Date published: 2016-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from son loves it was purchased for my 3 year old he is a little two short to reach peddles right now but he scoots away with no problems he is happy with it and that a happy mommy moment Please note this reviewer received points for writing this review through Little Red Club.
Date published: 2016-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! My little boy LOVES the radio, the key button, and especially the horn! Please note this reviewer received points for writing this review through Little Red Club.
Date published: 2016-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Awesome little bike for our grandson. He loves the lights and sound.Please note this reviewer received points for writing this review through Little Red Club.
Date published: 2016-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product My 2 year old boy received this as a gift for Christmas and he loves it, he is still a little short to reach the peddles even in the shortest setting on the seat but he just pushes with his feet to ride it. He loves that it makes sounds and I know once he hits a growth spurt he will be hard to catch on this! I am very happy with radio flyer and plan on purchasing more of there items in years to come. Please note this reviewer received points for writing this review through Little Red Club.
Date published: 2015-12-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Two and half year old can not reach peddles. Bought the my first big flyer lights and sounds for my two year seven month grandson. Product recommended for 1-5, but he could not reach peddles even though he is at least average height for his age. Disappointed he will have to wait to enjoy his Christmas present.************Radio Flyer Customer Service**************Hi MiMi, Thank you for your review. This model is recommended for ages 2-5. We apologize that your grandson is not able to reach the pedals. Please ensure the seatback is adjusted for his height. If he is still unable to reach, please contact our Customer Service team at 800.621.7613 and we can offer you further tips!
Date published: 2015-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Was easy to assemble Very easy to assemble by this Gma but oops! I forgot to install the back wheels hub cap so that's the fault of me the mechanic. My grand-baby super loves her racer bike, she is not yet 24 months and she is already able to pedal, BRAVO! that shows how easy it is for her to handle her racer. We all love itps: just to tell how easy it was to assemble; I have cardiac problems was relaxing and stress free.
Date published: 2014-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love It! Super easy to assemble - is very sturdy and our daughter loooooooves it so much! Five stars
Date published: 2013-12-05
  • y_2017, m_12, d_15, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_17
  • loc_en_US, sid_402X, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_radioflyerinc
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 174.65ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT