productId

My 1st Wagon®: 100th Anniversary

A Miniature Classic
Ages 1½+
Model W7A-100

Radio Flyer is celebrating its 100th Anniversary with this limited edition wagon! This Little Red Toy Wagon...

$24.99

Total Price Including Accessories: $0.00

* Required Fields

Total Price Including Accessories: $0.00

Add to Cart
You could receive 30 Points for writing a review and/or rating this product.

Radio Flyer is celebrating its 100th Anniversary with this limited edition wagon! This Little Red Toy Wagon is a mini version of the original wagon you loved as a kid. Featuring a real steel stamped body, front wheel steering handle and durable molded wheels for lasting quality, this wagon is perfect for hauling dolls & toys, or for using as gift baskets or home décor.

  • A toy version of the original wagon.
  • Real steel stamped body with no-scratch edges.
  • Working handle with front wheel steering.
  • Durable molded wheels for lasting quality.
  • Perfect for toys, gift baskets or home décor.
  • For 3+ years
Ages: 3+ Years
Assembled Dimensions: 19.25" L x 9.50" W x 7.40" H
Weight: 7.20 lbs.
Weight Capacity: 35 lbs.
Carton Dimensions: 17.52" L x 9.45" W x 3.54" H
Model: #W7A
My 1st Wagon is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 11.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this wagon!! So happy I found this online. Very reasonable price and brings back so many wonderful childhood memories.
Date published: 2017-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nothing Like a Genuine Radio Flyer Times change and some things disappear, but the "little red wagon" will never outlive it's usefulness! How amazing that the very same beautifully crafted Radio Flyer that provided hours of fun for our us and our children is now providing fun for our grandson. As an active 18 month old who doesn't sit for long and is on the move every minute. My 1st Wagon is the perfect size for carrying his toys from place to place, and for giving his stuffed animal buddies rides so that they get to go everywhere he goes. Kudos Radio Flyer for continued quality in workmanship and materials and for savvy design innovation that will keep the "little red wagon" current for generations to come.
Date published: 2017-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Daughter had one in 1972 Great starter wagon. Daughter got it as a gift and used it alot.
Date published: 2017-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great This wagon is the perfect size for toddlers to pull their toys around in. My children each had one and I was glad to see that radio flyer still made this size. My grandson loves to pull his toys all around the house. This is better than the big wagon he has for riding in and the stroller he tries to use. I would recommend this wagon for anyone looking for similar use item. Please note this reviewer received points for writing this review through Little Red Club.
Date published: 2017-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I like Radio Flyers I always buy the small Radio Flyers for my great-grandchildren's first birthday. So far, that's been the "go to" gift they receive at their parties. It does my heart really good to see that it's the gift they seem to like the best of all the gifts. My great-grandson even received a Radio Flyer space ship (or something like that) at his party - but he gravitated to the wagon.
Date published: 2017-06-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from cute little wagon My almost-2-year-old son loves anything with wheels and of course he fell in love with this cut little wagon, too, as soon as he saw it. It's a perfect size for my toddler and he had a great time pulling the wagon in the neighborhood. It was easy to assemble and it's quite sturdy but I'm taking off one star because I found it a little too loud on the road considering its small size. Please note this reviewer received points for writing this review through Little Red Club.
Date published: 2017-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved it. This little toy wagon is a great success for my nieces, especially my one year old niece. She climbed in there with a bottle of milk and make her new seating area.Please note this reviewer received points for writing this review through Little Red Club.
Date published: 2017-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So cute and fun. My 1 and a half year old really wanted to pull his big wagon but had trouble and became mad and frustrated. I purchased the toy wagon for him. He loves it. He pulls it around the house and loves to take it outside. It's so cute and the same quality as the big wagons. I couldn't be happier with it! Please note this reviewer received points for writing this review through Little Red Club.
Date published: 2017-04-04
  • y_2017, m_11, d_18, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_10
  • loc_en_US, sid_W7A, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_radioflyerinc
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 174.59ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT