productId

More Views

More Views

My 1st 2-in-1 Wagon®

Push-Pull Walker
Ages 1 - 4
Model 607

The My 1st 2-in-1 Wagon® is designed to be pushed or pulled by your little one. The unique handle can lock into place, creating the perfect helper...

$29.99
Add to Cart

The My 1st 2-in-1 Wagon® is designed to be pushed or pulled by your little one. The unique handle can lock into place, creating the perfect helper for beginner walkers. The 4 wheel stable base allows beginner walkers to safely build confidence and balance. Release the handle and the wagon is ready to be pulled by you child with all their belongings in the XL storage space. For ages 1-4 years.

  • 2 wagons in 1 – the handle can be locked for a walker wagon, or released for a pull wagon.
  • 4 wheel stable base allow beginners to build confidence and balance.
  • Deep plastic body provides XL storage space.
  • Durable rolling wheels for lasting quality.
  • Perfect for towing and stowing toys.
  • For 1-4 years

Ages: 1-4 Years
Body Dimensions: 19.30" L x 11.80" W x 18.50" H
Weight: 3.70 lbs.
Weight Capacity: 35 lbs.
Carton Dimensions: 18.42" L x 10.90" W x 9.69" H
Model: #607
Download Assembly Instructions
My 1st 2-in-1 Wagon is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 33.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love It! Our one-year-old loves this wagon! When we get ready to go outside he knows exactly where it is in the garage and he pulls it out to play. There is ample space for him to load up his balls, toys, etc.
Date published: 2018-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome wagon Purchased this for one of the grands when I purchased a larger wagon for my son to pull the baby in. Our little one loves to be able to pull his 2-in-1 wagon along side Dad pulling the larger one. Perfect for smaller kids to move toys from one room to another or even pull around in the yard. We've enjoyed many hours inside and out with this one.
Date published: 2018-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simply amazing!! Was bought for my 18 mth old both her and my 4 yr old have an absolute blast pulling one another around and hauling toys. Its a great buy for sure
Date published: 2017-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Just got this for my two year old niece for Christmas for a baby carrier. She absolutely loves it Not just to pull her baby but to sit in herself.
Date published: 2017-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great item Bought this for my Grandson for Christmas he loves it
Date published: 2017-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sturdy yet light weight. Darn cute. Sturdy yet light weight. My great grandson’s eyes light up as a piles his toys in it. And, the wagon is darn cute. The handle locking feature is genius, makes it so easy for my 20 month old to use.
Date published: 2017-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for an explorer I purchased this wagon a little over a month ago and my 10 month (now 11 month) old loves it. We weighted it down just a bit and our son loves to push his wagon all over the house and explore. He is not walking on his own yet, but with his wagon he can walk wherever he wants to go.
Date published: 2017-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Every day! We received this as a present for my sons 1st birthday. He is almost 2 now. He plays with this every day. It is one of his outside toys and it carries all of his stuff. His toy hammer, some cars, and his sidewalk chalk. He runs everywhere with it. If it came with an odometer, it may have 1,000 miles on it by now.
Date published: 2017-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this wagon WE bought this wagon for our 1 yr old son last Christmas. He loves it and uses it everyday. We just wish that radio flyer made one in pink for our daughter. I think they would sell a lot because there is nothing like it on the market. And price point is great and it’s really durable for a little kid. Please radio flyer can you make a pink one for our daughter.
Date published: 2017-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Size and weight Easy to assemble. For memory lane it is authentic. Thick plastic. Pure awesome for a 1 yr old.
Date published: 2017-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Little red wagon Received for 1st birthday. Love the handle feature for learning to walk and toting around toys later.
Date published: 2017-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for new walkers and toddlers Bought this for my one year old and he loves it! Recommend this for toddlers.
Date published: 2017-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My son loves it! My 1 year old son loves it so much , he puts all of his toys in it and pushes it around. He plays with it more than any other toy he has.
Date published: 2017-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Great product & the grandkids are loving it !Please note this reviewer received points for writing this review through Little Red Club.
Date published: 2017-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Gift Ever I sent this wagon to my niece's 1year old. She said he hasn't stopped playing with it! He absolutely loves it. He puts his toys in it, takes them out, and then gets in it himself. He "drives" it around, and it is good stability for him just starting to walk. It's small enough to be played with inside the home, as well as outside. She said it is his favorite toy! Would definitely buy another item from Radio Flyer in the future.
Date published: 2017-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Love it my 15 month old was excited loves playing with it
Date published: 2017-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent My daughter loves to push it around! She puts her books in it and a few stuffed animals and away she goes! It's perfect for her!Please note this reviewer received points for writing this review through Little Red Club.
Date published: 2017-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesomely fantastic! Radio flyer just keeps blowing my mind with all their creations! This product is excellent because both bugger and smaller kids can enjoy it by pushing or pulling! Thanks radio flyer! Keep you the excellent customer service!
Date published: 2017-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great first wagon I had the classic steel Radio Flyer wagon, Trike, and Bicycle when I was a kid. I have so many awesome memories with them. My daughter loves the My 1st 2 in 1 wagon. I can't wait till she's older to get her the classic steel wagon and trike and bicycle.Please note this reviewer received points for writing this review through Little Red Club.
Date published: 2016-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for little kids to pull. I have 4 kids- 3 that are 4 and under. All of them fight to pull our big wagon but we can convince our 33 month old to pull this instead. My 10 month old loves it and learned how to pull himself up with the locked handle and walk with it. He is my earliest walker! I would say the age interest in this wagon probably ends at 2 years old. My nearly 3 year old plays with it for a little while, but often loses interest fairly quickly - that is unless a sibling wants to play with it. Please note this reviewer received points for writing this review through Little Red Club.
Date published: 2016-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from FUNctional First Wagon Radio Flyer provided a free sample of the My 1st 2-in-1 Wagon to try out and review.I have a 28 month old and a 10 month old and they both LOVE this little wagon. My 28 month old loves to pull it around the house with stuffed animals and other toys in it. He also loves to pull around his little brother! Our 10 month old is just learning to walk and the key-turn lock that holds the handle in place is very assuring. I think the perfect age for this toy is right as a child is starting to walk. It will help the child to walk as well as to teach them about the push⁄pull concept. My boys love this toy!Please note this reviewer received points for writing this review through Little Red Club.
Date published: 2016-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wagon and walker in 1! We love the 2 in 1 wagon. My son uses this with the handle up which there is a fastener to insure it is either up or down. I like that feature so that my son isn't tripping over the handle. I think as he gets older he will like using it more with the handle down. My son is 14 months old and loves to push and pull this. I have to say this is extremely easy to clean not many crevices to wipe down. This is easily used indoors and out. Putting this together took probably a total of one minute! He enjoys putting all his toys in here and also his rubber duckies! He loves to put water into the wagon and his rubber ducks as well! I no longer needed his walker when we got this. The mobility of the wheels are great in grass or in the house. All around this is a great little wagon to keep your little one going! Please note this reviewer received points for writing this review through Little Red Club.
Date published: 2016-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent We were given this product to test. Our active 20 month old daughter loves this wagon! It is well made, and the perfect size for her. She is able to maneuver it easily, and loves filling it up with her toys or dolls. We like that the handle locks so that it can be used for an early walker. By releasing the handle the older kids can pull it along. We will have this wagon for many years.Please note this reviewer received points for writing this review through Little Red Club.
Date published: 2016-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from WAGON AND WALKER IN 1! We love the 2 in 1 wagon. My son uses this with the handle up which there is a fastener to insure it is either up or down. I like that feature so that my son isn't tripping over the handle. I think as he gets older he will like using it more with the handle down. My son is 14 months old and loves to push and pull this. I have to say this is extremely easy to clean not many crevices to wipe down. This is easily used indoors and out. Putting this together took probably a total of one minute! He enjoys putting all his toys in here and also his rubber duckies! He loves to put water into the wagon and his rubber ducks as well! I no longer needed his walker when we got this. The mobility of the wheels are great in grass or in the house. All around this is a great little wagon to keep your little one going!
Date published: 2016-08-18
  • y_2018, m_6, d_20, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_32
  • loc_en_US, sid_607, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_radioflyerinc
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 88.14ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT