Luke Skywalker's Landspeeder™

The First Kid-Sized Landspeeder You Can Drive
Ages 4+
Model 934

Luke Skywalker’s Landspeeder™ by Radio Flyer is modeled after the sand-pocked and sun-faded X-34 craft from Star Wars: A New Hope...

Add to Cart
You could receive 30 Points for writing a review and/or rating this product.

Luke Skywalker’s Landspeeder™ by Radio Flyer is modeled after the sand-pocked and sun-faded X-34 craft from Star Wars: A New Hope. With seats for 2 riders, an interactive dashboard with lights and real movie sounds, and a 5mph driving speed, this speeder provides a truly galactic driving experience.

The gear shift switches between 2mph forward, 5mph forward, or 2mph reverse. 12V rechargeable battery and charger included. For ages 4+, max weight 130 lbs.

Click here to read more about behind the scenes details!

  • Film-accurate design and detailing from Star Wars: A New Hope
  • Seats for 2 riders
  • Interactive dashboard with lights and real movie sounds
  • Includes dialogue from the film: “Look it, there’s a droid on the scanner. Dead ahead. Might be our little Artoo unit. Hit the accelerator!” – Luke Skywalker
  • 12 V Rechargeable battery allows up to 5.0 MPH
  • For 4+ Years
  • Max Weight 130 Lbs.

Ages: 4+ years
Body Dimensions: 62.80" L x 40.10" W x 22.44" H
Weight: 59.52 lbs.
Weight Capacity: 130 lbs.
Carton Dimensions: 50.94" L x 30.32" W x 15.95" H
Model: #934
Download Assembly Instructions
Luke Skywalker's Landspeeder is rated 3.9 out of 5 by 10.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Fun, but lasting? My son was so excited to get this for Christmas, but has not been able to utilize it. It did not come with the charge cord, front of the largest piece had a crack and hole in it and another piece (antenna) was missing. I couldn't send it back as the box was opened and long thrown away. Disappointed, was so looking forward to years of fun with this item from "Santa." For the price I thought it would be packaged in a way to minimize damage and also come with all the pieces. :(
Date published: 2018-01-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Looks Great but Arrived Broke Looks great, but arrived broken. Had a cracked window, the bolt and the axis on front tires were broken, metal stripped. Tire wobbles, and electrical console switch was broken. Makes no sound.
Date published: 2017-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! My neighbor has this and my kids love it. I would highly recommend this.
Date published: 2017-12-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from What a piece of junk! I was thrilled to buy this for my children for Christmas. A two-seater, 12V Land Speeder?! Heck yeah! Lo and behold, my 40-lb son drove it down the driveway and back up the driveway and the steering linkage on the undercarriage SNAPPED, rendering the entire toy unsteerable and irreparable. You should have seen the look on his face. Very deeply disappointed in this toy.
Date published: 2017-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product! Radio Flyer provided us with a free sample of the Landspeeder to try out and review. First off, it was so easy to put together. Second, it is just such a cool product! My daughter and all of her friends had a blast driving it. I like that it has two speeds so the littles still enjoy a fun ride and you can walk next to them. It reverses and has cool sound effects too. I highly recommend this product!
Date published: 2017-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Making the neighbor kids jealous Radio Flyer provided us with a free sample of Luke Skywalker's Landspeeder to try out and review. The kids have really enjoyed playing with the Landspeeder and they haven't even seen the movies yet (although this toy makes them want to see them). It was easy to assemble and the kids want to drive it all around our neighborhood - there is usually a queue of children who want to play with it and the first expression from them is always "Woah, where did you get THAT?" My only critique is that the speed control which limits the speed is pretty easy for a kid to turn off - wish it was a little more complicated so I didn't have to run to catch up.
Date published: 2017-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just like in the movies! We love being a test family for this product and are thrilled at how much our two boys (ages 6 and 10) love riding in it. As a family with two boys who are perhaps on the older side for a toy like this, I can tell you that it still has plenty of speed, even when they are riding in it together. And for someone with younger children, there is a slower setting (with an included regulator) that allows you to safely let your kids grow into the faster speed and get years of use out your landspeeder. We think it is especially cool how the landspeeder has the look and feel down to the smallest of details; from the intentionally distressed looking front to the dash that plays several different landspeeder sounds. And as the person charged with assembling it, I can tell you it is very easy to put together. For young Star Wars fans, this is the best ride in the galaxy!
Date published: 2017-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Such a great product! First off this is such a fun toy. It is well made, quite and cool looking. We took the Landspeeder out in our neighborhood and the kids ran out of every house. I like the two speeds and that it reverses. The steering was great and my kid had good control of it. I would highly recommend this product to anyone!
Date published: 2017-11-01
  • y_2018, m_3, d_24, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.7
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_10
  • loc_en_US, sid_934Z, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_radioflyerinc
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 197.02ms