productId

Little Red Toy Wagon: 100th Anniversary

Ages 1½+
Model W5

This Little Red Toy Wagon is a small version of the original wagon you loved as a kid...

$19.99

Total Price Including Accessories: $0.00

* Required Fields

Total Price Including Accessories: $0.00

Add to Cart
You could receive 30 Points for writing a review and/or rating this product.

This Little Red Toy Wagon is a small version of the original wagon you loved as a kid. Featuring a seamless steel body, working handle with solid grip and durable rolling wheels for lasting quality, this toy wagon is perfect for stuffed animals & toys, or for using as a gift basket or home décor. For ages 1.5+.

  • A toy version of the original wagon.
  • Seamless steel body with no-scratch edges.
  • Working handle with solid grip.
  • Durable rolling wheels for lasting quality.
  • Perfect for gift baskets, home décor, or holding small toys.
  • FOR 1.5+ YEARS
Ages: For ages over 1.5+ Years
Body Dimensions: 12.5" L x 7.5" W x 2" H
Wheels: 3" x 1"
Weight: 2.2 lbs.
Carton Dimensions: 13" L x 8" W x 2.5" H
Handle to Floor: 13.75"
Model: #W5
Download Assembly Instructions
Little Red Toy Wagon is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 29.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great little wagon This wagon is great! It's very small, but that's what we were expecting. Initially, the screw that attached the handle to the red base kept coming undone. I contacted Radio Flyer (since I couldn't find a single other review mentioning this issue) and they sent me a different nut than what came in the box. With the new nut, the handle stays attached. Very impressed with the responsiveness of their customer service team.Please note this reviewer received points for writing this review through Little Red Club.
Date published: 2017-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what I needed It is perfect for the skit that my 10-11 year old girls are doing. It was easy to put together. I can later use it for a baby gift or craft.
Date published: 2017-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great minnie wagon looks like the real thing makes adorable planter for giftPlease note this reviewer received points for writing this review through Little Red Club.
Date published: 2017-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from awesum toy great classic look, makes great planterPlease note this reviewer received points for writing this review through Little Red Club.
Date published: 2017-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this little wagon! My grandchildren love this little wagon. It is the perfect size for them to pull around and play with.
Date published: 2017-05-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fun for inside use. Wish the tires weren't plastic. Great for indoor use. Handle is also plastic. Makes cleanup fun. Nice to store wooden blocks in, or fun for dramatic play, for dolls. Please note this reviewer received points for writing this review through Little Red Club.
Date published: 2017-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Its petitely cute I picked this product for my kid who loves to play with wagon. She uses it to put her small toys and like to pretend play like she is pulling her wagon and doing adults chores like pulling her toys, chopped play dough etc. I like that this product inspires curiosity and creativity in my kid.Please note this reviewer received points for writing this review through Little Red Club.
Date published: 2017-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Makes cleanup time fun! My kids are going to love pulling this around to clean up toys. Please note this reviewer received points for writing this review through Little Red Club.
Date published: 2017-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Working Mini Wagon This wagon is about the size of a shoebox. I have trained my cat Milo to ride in this wagon. He loves it and anyone who sees him do this is overwhelmed with his enthusiasm.
Date published: 2017-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from baby shower gift I used the little red toy wagon for a baby shower gift - filled it w⁄baby items, wipes, rubber ducks, wash cloths put a bow on the handle HUGE HIT!
Date published: 2017-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Toy wagon My three yr old truly enjoys this wagon! We were looking for something that would great for him to put a couple small toys in and pull behind him. Occasionally I catch him trying to sit in it.. suprisingly it holds his tubby butt!!! We haven't ever had a problem with any of the items we've gotten from Radio Flyer.. Three kids later and our very first item is still going strong (our oldest is 11)!!!
Date published: 2017-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great toy wagon 3yo loves this wagon. It's perfect for carting her toys around. We have the classic size also for her and her sister to ride, but she wanted to use it in the house and had trouble maneuvering it due to the size, so we got this little one. It's tough enough that she can sit on it, though of course we don't encourage it. The handle rests nicely upright against the wagon. Also it is a plastic handle, which I appreciate. If it falls down into feet, it doesn't hurt like the metal one of the classic wagon. I wish we'd gotten it sooner.
Date published: 2017-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Little Red Wagon I recently purchased a Little Red Wagon for my first great-nephew! who turned two years old, November 2015. I'm behind... in establishing his fleet... of Radio Flyer Red Wagons, but plan on catching up! In my opinion, all products are keepsakes! & can be passed on from one generation to the next... I'm told my great-nephew will be pulling... his toys & pet cats in his Little Red Wagon. He resides in New York! Pictures to come...I'm a proud Grantie!SherylOakland Hills, CaliforniaFebruary 2016Please note this reviewer received points for writing this review through Little Red Club.
Date published: 2017-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AWESOME PHOTO PROP!! I purchased this to use as a photo prop while taking pictures of puppies and kittens! This is the PERFECT SIZE and I really want to Thank Radio Flyer for making this available! Our Rescue Organization will have so much fun taking photos of the kitties and puppies using this tiny wagon.**********Radio Flyer Customer Service**********Hi Paws Rescue, thank you for your review! We're so glad that you were able to use your Little Red Wagon in your recent photo shoot. We love receiving stories, pictures, and videos from people (and pets!) that are making lasting memories with their Radio Flyer products. If you are interested in sharing, please visit our Little Red Stories page on our website.
Date published: 2017-04-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Grandsons gift I expected it to be just a little bigger. There is a huge difference between this one and the next size offered. My grandson doesnt care of course he is just dragging it everywhere. I just think this should be considered a novelty size and there should be one more larger between this size and the classic wagon we all know.
Date published: 2017-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Makes cleanup time fun! My kids are going to love pulling this around to clean up toys. Please note this reviewer received points for writing this review through Little Red Club.
Date published: 2017-04-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Smaller than Expected but will make it work. I used little tikes lil wagon in the past for my welcome wagon for baby shower gifts. This time it was for my sister so I wanted to give my niece the BEST!!! I chose Radio Flyer to do the job. I was extremely disappointed with the size. I was expecting it to be a tad bit bigger. However, silly me.... I did not read the dimensions. I saw the picture with the toys and thought "PERFECT." It's about as long as a ruler. :( Not very happy but other than than its great. Very cute and I will give 4 stars because I'm really upset about the size. I think 20-24 inches with a longer handle would be better.
Date published: 2017-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved it What this little red wagon for my daughter's baby shower. I turned it into a welcome wagon. I put everything in it the baby would need. Absolutely adorable. I would recommend it to anybody
Date published: 2017-04-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Adorable, but hard to assemble This toy is really cute, and my daughter loves it! However, it was incredibly hard to assemble. I have average-size hands, and I'm used to assembling toys and playing Miss Fix-It. Despite my competence, it took me about 3 times longer than I had anticipated to put this together. Even with all the nuts turned as tight as I could possibly get them, the fixture with the pull handle is still more mobile than it should be. It is just for toting around toys, though, and not made for a tiny human to ride on--I'll just have to continue to emphasize that point to my daughter. It's a fun toy with many hours of play ahead of it, even if it is a bit rickety.********** Radio Flyer Customer Service **********Hi Kelsey, thank you for your review! We're so glad to hear that your daughter is enjoying her Little Red Wagon. If you are still having issues with the hardware for the assembly, please contact Customer Service at 800.621.7613. We would be more than happy to assist you further.
Date published: 2017-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Toy This minature size is perfect for my grandson to haul his "stuff" around the house. Its small (I looked at the dimensions before I purchased) which is what I was looking for. I wish there was a little larger size than this one (for more toys), but smaller than the classic.
Date published: 2017-04-04
  • y_2017, m_12, d_16, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_28
  • loc_en_US, sid_W5, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_radioflyerinc
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 233.21ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT