productId

More Views

More Views

Kid's Wheelbarrow

Making Gardening Fun!
Ages 3+
Model 40

A real wheelbarrow designed for kid-sized fun!

You could receive 10 Points for writing a review and/or rating this product.

A real wheelbarrow designed for kid-sized fun!

  • Seamless steel tray with no-scratch edges
  • Real wood wheelbarrow handles
  • Durable molded wheels
Ages: For ages over 3 Years
Handle to Floor: 11"
Exterior Body Dimension: 32" x 16.5"
Interior Body Dimension: 20.5" x 16.5"
Wheels: 7" x 1.25"
Weight: 8.27 lbs.
Weight Capacity: 30 lbs.
Carton Dimensions: 21.54" L x 4.85" W x 17.00" H
Model: #40
Download Assembly Instructions

Earn Points for writing a review with our loyalty program! SIGN UP or LOG IN

  1. Best garden wheelbarrow ever! Review by Cin
    Product Review

    We got this for our 3 year old grandson and used it as his Easter Basket! It is the best ever!! He Loves it! Wish I could attach a picture of him helping out! (Posted on 5/12/2017)

  2. Holds up Review by Wendy
    Product Review

    Daughter got one her 1 st birthday. Still use it 28 years later. Started granddaughter of with one for her 1 st birthday.

    (Posted on 5/10/2017)

  3. Loads of fun! Review by Margie
    Product Review

    Perfect wheelbarrow for my 4 year old grandson! Sturdy and easy to navigate for my little "farmer"! Makes yard work fun!
    Very simple for Pop Pop to assemble!
    Just what we wanted for our little guy! (Posted on 5/9/2017)

  4. Grandson handyman Review by Pappaw
    Product Review

    My grandson is only 3, but his personality so far has been Mr. Fixit. He loves tools, yard work, and loves watching adults fix things, mow yards, dig holes, etc, so the wheelbarrow really works for him. It is built to handle dirt, tools, etc., so I'm sure he will enjoy it for some time. (Posted on 4/20/2017)

  5. Grandson loves Review by bes
    Product Review

    I like that it is wood, metal, and has a rubber tire. Much better quality than plastic. My grandson loves it. He can "work" outside with Dad. I would have given it a 5 star rating as it is nice quality. The only reason I didn't is because it isn't really easy to put together. Fortunately, my son could do that for me. Might be easier if the handles were one wooden piece instead of two. I would definitely recommend it. (Posted on 3/3/2017)

  6. Restoring Review by Larry
    Product Review

    A friend of mine gave me a wheel barrow. Its rusted a little and needs parts and a little elbo grease. Is it worth anything?
    ***************Radio Flyer Customer Service**************
    Hi Larry, Thank you for your inquiry! We would love to look into this further for you. Please contact us at 800-621-7613 and we can provide additional information and locate compatible parts. Have a great day! (Posted on 1/23/2017)

  7. Great Review by Cari
    Product Review

    Gave one to oldest grandchild 2 years ago. Bought another one last week for granddaughter that wants one have two grandsons fighting over that one so will be purchasing two more. (Posted on 4/5/2016)

  8. Construction Review by Mueller
    Product Review

    Definitely need assistance putting it together. I am good with putting things together and enjoy it. This took some time lining all the holes up and getting them to screw in properly! Make sure you have a small wrench!! (Posted on 12/8/2015)

  9. Christmas gift Review by Elizabeth
    Product Review

    My granddaughter will enjoy her Christmas gift.

    Please note this reviewer received points for writing this review through Little Red Club. (Posted on 11/19/2015)

  10. Elbow grease needed Review by Mary Lou
    Product Review

    I thought I could put this thing together myself, as I am quite handy with hand tools, but had to have the help of my husband to get the screws into the metal. the holes were not lined up quite right and it took some extra strength to get it done. That said, our grandson loved it, and our granddaughter too!! they will get hours of enjoyment out of it, as they live in the country and have dogs. cats, and horses to care for. (Posted on 5/10/2015)


Write Your Own Review

Earn Points for writing a review with our loyalty program! SIGN UP or LOG IN

If you need personal assistance with Radio Flyer products or have general questions, please contact us by e-mail or call us at 1.800.621.7613 Monday - Friday 8 am - 5 pm CST.

You're reviewing: Kid's Wheelbarrow

How do you rate this product?*
  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Product Review