productId

More Views

More Views

Fold 2 Go® Trike

Ready to Ride
Ages 1½ - 3
Model 415P

The pink Fold 2 Go® Trike offers convenience, comfort, and fun! The trike comes fully assembled for instant riding. It folds for...

$54.99

Total Price Including Accessories: $0.00

1 x Fold 2 Go® Trike   +$54.99

* Required Fields

Total Price Including Accessories: $0.00

Add to Cart
You could receive 30 Points for writing a review and/or rating this product.

The pink Fold 2 Go® Trike offers convenience, comfort, and fun! The pink trike comes fully assembled for instant riding. It folds for easy portability and storage, and has an easy-to-carry handle grip. The trike also has a safety latch to keep it secure during use. The low center-of-gravity and controlled turning radius offer stability, and the sturdy steel construction and adjustable seat ensure your child will enjoy the trike for years. Plus, it comes with streamers and a fun covered storage bin.

  • Fully assembled for instant riding
  • Folds for portability and storage
  • Easy-to-carry handle grip on seat back
  • Safety latch keeps trike secure during riding
  • Sturdy steel construction
  • Adjustable seat grows with your child
  • Quiet ride wheels
  • Low center-of-gravity and controlled turning radius for stability
  • Streamers and fun covered storage bin

Ages: 1 ½ - 3 Years
Body Dimensions: 15.35" L x 24.55" W x 18.28" H
Front Wheel: 8.5" x 2.25"
Rear Wheels: 6.5" x 2"
Folded Dimensions: 13.75" L x 20.5" W x 15" H
Seat to Handle: 11", 11.5" & 12"
Seat to Pedal: 13", 13.5" & 14"
Seat to Floor: 12"
Weight: 7.93 lbs.
Weight Capacity: 37.5 lbs.
Carton Dimensions: 15.25" L x 15.25" W x 27.00" H
Model: #415P
Download Assembly Instructions
Fold 2 Go® Trike is rated 3.8 out of 5 by 45.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Handlebar doesn't raise Had I known when purchasing this bike for my 2 year old grand daughter that us wasn't adjustable I would not have purchased it. She has out grown it since Christmas almost 4 month ago. Her legs touch the handlebars and can't ride it correctly unless she points her knees out to the sides and that's not good practice
Date published: 2017-04-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from NEEDS A PUSH HANDLE! We have this for our grandson. Love that it folds. I am tired of bending down to push him in the neighborhood. You need to have a push bar like I saw on another trike. Very disappointed that you don't have one. I guess we have to buy another trike:(***************Radio Flyer Customer Service***************Hi Nana, thank you for your review! At this time, there is no compatible push handle for this model. However, we thank you for your feedback, and have passed your comments along to our Product Development Team. If you have any questions, please contact us at 800-621-7613. Thank you!
Date published: 2017-03-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love this, but one issuse My 1.5 year old is obsessed with her new bike. She goes bananas every time she sees it and enjoys riding it all around the house. Unfortunately, there is no push handle attachment that I can find, so I have to bend over to push her around. Big area of opportunity for Radio Flyer.***************Radio Flyer Customer Service***************Hi Cori, thank you so much for sharing this valuable feedback with us! At this time, there is no push handle attachment for this model. We have passed your feedback along to our Product Development Team, to take into consideration when reviewing our Product Line. If you have any questions, please do not hesitate to give us a call at 800-621-7613. Thank you again, and have a great day!
Date published: 2017-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great and cute trike My 16 month old boy is already trying to pedal his trike. He enjoys hiding toys and sippy cup in the trunk. Tricycle is sturdy and great quality.Please note this reviewer received points for writing this review through Little Red Club.
Date published: 2016-12-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good We bought this trike second hand and it did not come with a storage bin. Is there an option to buy the bin separately? Other than that the trike is super cute and my daughter loves it. Reminds me of the one i had as a little girl as well. **********Radio Flyer Customer Service**********Hi Lunar, thank you for your review! We're glad that you and your daughter are enjoying your Fold 2 Go trike. Please contact Customer Service at 800-621-7613 and we can assist you further.
Date published: 2016-11-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great but small We love this trike!! Reading the other reviews I must agree it does tip over a bit too easy but we've had nothing serious happened because of it. Also we've had it for about a year now and I was wondering if there's a way to raise the handle bar up a bit to accommodate my child's growth??**********Radio Flyer Customer Service**********Hi Jenny, thank you for your review! We're glad that you and your family are enjoying your trike. The handlebars are a stationary height, however the seat can be adjusted to accommodate a child as they grow. If you have any other questions, please call Customer Service at 800-621-7613 or email customerservice@radioflyer.com
Date published: 2016-09-23
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Disappointed My daughter received this trike for her second birthday. At first she was still getting the hang of peddling but not that she had it down this trike does nothing but discourage her. It is just too hard to peddle, after about the 3rd time around the peddles stick and can only be moved if you back them up and push really hard. She can only ride for about a block before she gets discouraged and picks it up and carries it because "bike broken". We have tried to loosen and fix and it's a lost cost. Wish I hadn't asked my sister to get this for her. I expected so much more from radio flyer. Definitely not making the same quality products I grew up with. We will just be moving up to a bigger bike sooner.**********Radio Flyer Customer Service**********Hi Biker mom, thank you for your review! We apologize for the difficulty that you have experienced with your Fold 2 Go trike. The issue that you have described is certainly not the intended functionality and we would be happy to assist you with a solution. Please contact our Customer Service team at 800-621-7613 or email customerservice@radioflyer.com.
Date published: 2016-09-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from well made trike My granddaughter received this trike for a gift.She loves this bike. Every time she saw this trike at the store she would ask to take the trike home.Her legs were too short.There weren't any papers stating the seat was adjustable. Wish we knew sooner.
Date published: 2016-09-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Pedals fall off We have two of these and each one.. is missing a pedal. My kids are not rough. They are 2 yr old boy and a very petite 3 year old. They LOVE their trikes but it is disappointing that the pedal falls of. I can't just pop it back on. SincerelyElaine**********Radio Flyer Customer Service**********Hi Elaine, thank you for your review! We apologize for the difficulty that you have experienced with your Fold 2 Go Trikes. All of our products come with a built-in 1 year warranty and we would be happy in assisting you with replacement pedals. Please contact Customer Service at 800-621-7613 or email customerservice@radioflyer.com.
Date published: 2016-09-07
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Tips over easily This toddler tricycle is a perfect size for a 2 year old! However, it tips over easily and my granddaughter has fallen several times, making her afraid to use it. **********Radio Flyer Customer Service**********Hi there, thank you for your review! We apologize for the experience you have had with your Pink Fold 2 Go Trike. We would be happy to assist you with a solution and see what may be occurring with the trike. Please contact Customer Service at 800-621-7613 or email customerservice@radioflyer.com.
Date published: 2016-09-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not for a 3-year-old This trike is way too small for my almost 3-year-old. She's fairly tall for her age but she can barely pedal because there isn't enough clearance between her knees and the handle bars. As another reviewer mentioned, this would be a lot more useful if the seat and handlebars were adjustable.Bad purchase on our part.**********Radio Flyer Customer Service**********Hi Erica, thank you for your review! We apologize for the experience that you are having with your Fold 2 Go trike. We would be happy in assisting you with adjusting the seat on the tricycle so that your daughter can enjoy it. Please contact Customer Service at 800.621.7613.
Date published: 2016-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best First Trike The Radio Flyer fold and go trike was the first trike we bought for our daughter. She was always excited to ride it and it help build the peddle skills she needed to advance to a bigger bike. I recommend this trike because the folding option makes it easy to store or take it with us on a trip to the park.Please note this reviewer received points for writing this review through Little Red Club.
Date published: 2016-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for beginners My 2 yo loves it. He's using it as a push bike for now but he has no problem with getting on and off it, the size is perfect. It's a nice little trike for a toddler. Please note this reviewer received points for writing this review through Little Red Club.
Date published: 2016-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My 2 year old loves this bike! Super cute and sturdy. Easy to ride, nice for 1st⁄beginner bike. Please note this reviewer received points for writing this review through Little Red Club.
Date published: 2016-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Durable No issues and very durable to my destructive 2 yr oldPlease note this reviewer received points for writing this review through Little Red Club.
Date published: 2015-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect gift! My kids got this bike and love it, its a great starter bike! If it wasn't for this product my daughter would be clueless on a bigger bike, now my son loves it! It has held up perfect throughout the years! I'm so happy with all my purchases from Radio FlyerPlease note this reviewer received points for writing this review through Little Red Club.
Date published: 2015-12-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Can I attach a handle to this one I like the tricycle but would like to attach a handle to it, so that it is easy for the parents to maneuver. Can we do that?***********Radio Flyer Customer Service************Hi SY, Thank you for your review! We're happy to hear you're enjoying the trike. At this time, there is no way to attach a parent handle to this trike. Have fun playing!
Date published: 2015-11-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Little red bike My son got this for his first Christmas. Great bike...he loves it Please note this reviewer received points for writing this review through Little Red Club.
Date published: 2015-11-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Basically happy with it My son loves to ride the trike, I did notice that it tips a lot and thought it was from going too fast, but it seems to do it even when he's not going that fast. Also the pedal keeps falling off, can a replacement be bought? *********************Radio Flyer Customer Service**********************Hi Julie, Thank you for your review! We do offer replacement pedals for the trike. To place an order, please contact our Customer Service team at 800.621.7613.
Date published: 2015-10-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from loves it My 3 yr old loves his tricycle. Only problem 1 pedal keeps coming off, can you tell me where to get a replacement of possible ******************Radio Flyer Customer Service*********************Hi JPD, Thank you for your review. We're happy to hear your child is loving the Fold 2 Go Trike! We do offer replacement pedals. Please contact our Customer Service team at 800.621.7613 and we can assist you with an order.
Date published: 2015-10-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Needs a Push Handle I noticed, as did some of the previous reviewers, that the trike does fall easily when my daughter is steering. Also, I wish I could attach a push handle to it. **************Radio Flyer Customer Service******************Hi MKS, Thank you for your review and we apologize for the experience you are having with your trike. We offer a variety of features on our trikes to meet the needs of different children and families. If our team can be of any assistance in ensuring you are happy with your Radio Flyer product, we would love to hear from you. Our Customer Service team can be reached at 800.621.7613.
Date published: 2015-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect gift I purchased this for my Grandaughter's 2nd birthday. The pictures are exact! She LOVES it, rides it "Fred Flintstone " style as her little legs dont reach the pedals quite yet
Date published: 2015-09-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Fix Push Handle? My son just started to ride. Can I fix a push handle to this. Can I get just the push handle? Website or Shops?
Date published: 2015-04-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Seat broke Wonderful trike, cheap seat.***********************Radio Flyer Customer Service****************************Hi John, Thank you for your review! We are glad to hear you love the trike and would be happy to assist you with a replacement seat. We have a 1 year warranty and upon registering your trike, this is extended to 2 years. Please contact our Customer Service team at 800.621.7613 and we will assist you with a replacement.
Date published: 2015-04-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good to a point I just bought this for our 2 year old granddaughter based on reviews for sizing. These people are right it does tip over easy. I have tried to adjust the handle bars but I don't think it can be adjusted. I bought this size due to recommendations but my granddaughter only wears a 2t pants and is short but this size is already too little. It's too cute but should have bought a bigger one due to her knees hitting the handle bars.
Date published: 2014-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from fold to go trike... We love Bean's trike. She is happy with it....got it as a Christmas gift for her.
Date published: 2014-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from loving it My son and daughter loved their first Radio Flyer. Their smiles my those little faces then have now turned into smiles on my face,,, Thanks Radio Flyer...
Date published: 2014-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great for my 2 years old. I love that fact that even my son who not that big can have trike now but he is gowing like weed so glad it can grow with him. :)
Date published: 2014-12-06
Rated 2 out of 5 by from not worth the price My 2 year-old grandsons were really excited to get their trikes. Now less than 6 months later they aren't very happy because all of the plastic pieces added cracking and breaking and their sisters big trike is rusting all across the handlebars. Will definitely look at other brands for replacements. Not at all what I expected from radio flyer
Date published: 2014-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Both boys love it This was handed down to use in great condition. My first son learned to ride it around the house and camping at 2 years old. Now 3 1/2 he upgraded to another radio flyer trike. His 1 1/2 yr old bother is now using the fold and go and loves it. We have transported it on a bike rack for long drives it has held up incredibly well!
Date published: 2014-06-27
  • y_2017, m_12, d_9, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5, tr_40
  • loc_en_US, sid_415PS, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_radioflyerinc
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 158.49ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT