productId

More Views

More Views

Fold 2 Go® Trike

Ready to Ride
Ages 1½ - 3
Model 415

The Fold 2 Go® Trike offers convenience, comfort, and fun! The trike comes fully assembled for instant riding. It folds for easy...

$54.99
Add to Cart
You could receive 30 Points for writing a review and/or rating this product.

The Fold 2 Go® Trike offers convenience, comfort, and fun! The trike comes fully assembled for instant riding. It folds for easy portability and storage, and has an easy-to-carry handle grip. The trike also has a safety latch to keep it secure during use. The low center-of-gravity and controlled turning radius offer stability, and the sturdy steel construction and adjustable seat ensure your child will enjoy the trike for years. Plus, it comes with streamers and a fun covered storage bin.

  • Fully assembled for instant riding
  • Folds for portability and storage
  • Easy-to-carry handle grip on seat back
  • Safety latch keeps trike secure during riding
  • Sturdy steel construction
  • Adjustable seat grows with your child
  • Quiet ride wheels
  • Low center-of-gravity and controlled turning radius for stability
  • Streamers and fun covered storage bin

Ages: 1 ½ - 3 Years
Body Dimensions: 15.35" L x 24.55" W x 18.28" H
Front Wheel: 8.5" x 2.25"
Rear Wheels: 6.5" x 2"
Folded Dimensions: 13.75" L x 20.5" W x 15" H
Seat to Handle: 11", 11.5" & 12"
Seat to Pedal: 13", 13.5" & 14"
Seat to Floor: 12"
Weight: 7.93 lbs.
Weight Capacity: 37.5 lbs.
Carton Dimensions: 15.25" L x 15.25" W x 27.00" H
Model: #415
Download Assembly Instructions
Fold 2 Go Trike is rated 3.8 out of 5 by 44.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not for a 3-year-old This trike is way too small for my almost 3-year-old. She's fairly tall for her age but she can barely pedal because there isn't enough clearance between her knees and the handle bars. As another reviewer mentioned, this would be a lot more useful if the seat and handlebars were adjustable.Bad purchase on our part.**********Radio Flyer Customer Service**********Hi Erica, thank you for your review! We apologize for the experience that you are having with your Fold 2 Go trike. We would be happy in assisting you with adjusting the seat on the tricycle so that your daughter can enjoy it. Please contact Customer Service at 800.621.7613.
Date published: 2016-07-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great but small We love this trike!! Reading the other reviews I must agree it does tip over a bit too easy but we've had nothing serious happened because of it. Also we've had it for about a year now and I was wondering if there's a way to raise the handle bar up a bit to accommodate my child's growth??**********Radio Flyer Customer Service**********Hi Jenny, thank you for your review! We're glad that you and your family are enjoying your trike. The handlebars are a stationary height, however the seat can be adjusted to accommodate a child as they grow. If you have any other questions, please call Customer Service at 800-621-7613 or email customerservice@radioflyer.com
Date published: 2016-09-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Pedals fall off We have two of these and each one.. is missing a pedal. My kids are not rough. They are 2 yr old boy and a very petite 3 year old. They LOVE their trikes but it is disappointing that the pedal falls of. I can't just pop it back on. SincerelyElaine**********Radio Flyer Customer Service**********Hi Elaine, thank you for your review! We apologize for the difficulty that you have experienced with your Fold 2 Go Trikes. All of our products come with a built-in 1 year warranty and we would be happy in assisting you with replacement pedals. Please contact Customer Service at 800-621-7613 or email customerservice@radioflyer.com.
Date published: 2016-09-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Needs a Push Handle I noticed, as did some of the previous reviewers, that the trike does fall easily when my daughter is steering. Also, I wish I could attach a push handle to it. **************Radio Flyer Customer Service******************Hi MKS, Thank you for your review and we apologize for the experience you are having with your trike. We offer a variety of features on our trikes to meet the needs of different children and families. If our team can be of any assistance in ensuring you are happy with your Radio Flyer product, we would love to hear from you. Our Customer Service team can be reached at 800.621.7613.
Date published: 2015-10-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from NEEDS A PUSH HANDLE! We have this for our grandson. Love that it folds. I am tired of bending down to push him in the neighborhood. You need to have a push bar like I saw on another trike. Very disappointed that you don't have one. I guess we have to buy another trike:(***************Radio Flyer Customer Service***************Hi Nana, thank you for your review! At this time, there is no compatible push handle for this model. However, we thank you for your feedback, and have passed your comments along to our Product Development Team. If you have any questions, please contact us at 800-621-7613. Thank you!
Date published: 2017-03-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love this, but one issuse My 1.5 year old is obsessed with her new bike. She goes bananas every time she sees it and enjoys riding it all around the house. Unfortunately, there is no push handle attachment that I can find, so I have to bend over to push her around. Big area of opportunity for Radio Flyer.***************Radio Flyer Customer Service***************Hi Cori, thank you so much for sharing this valuable feedback with us! At this time, there is no push handle attachment for this model. We have passed your feedback along to our Product Development Team, to take into consideration when reviewing our Product Line. If you have any questions, please do not hesitate to give us a call at 800-621-7613. Thank you again, and have a great day!
Date published: 2017-02-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Broken pieces Love the radio flyer brand. Usually delivers a great product with many years of durability. On the fold and go..i do have a broken piece that holds the front wheel onto the axle. Is there a place online to order parts or does one have to call the customer service line? Thank you. God bless!***************Radio Flyer Customer Service**************Hello! We would be more than happy to assist you with your Fold 2 Go Trike. Please give our Customer Service Team a call at 1-800-621-7613. It is helpful to have the product with you when you call so we can confirm the part you need. If you would prefer, you may email over a photo of the trike to customerservice@radioflyer.com. Either way, we can help ensure your trike is rolling as it should!
Date published: 2017-06-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fun for even older kids! My son really loves it, my little daughter as well, but also my 60+ pounds 9yr. girl..! My question is how much weight are this trike rated to safely hold..? I can't find that info anywhere in the net... thanks in advance.***************Radio Flyer Customer Service***************Hi Papa bear! We are happy to hear your family is enjoying your Fold 2 Go Trike. Please note, the recommended weight capacity for this model is 37.5 pounds. If you have any questions, please contact our Customer Service Team at 800-621-7613. Thank you!
Date published: 2017-05-02
  • y_2017, m_8, d_22, h_9
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5, tr_39
  • loc_en_US, sid_415S, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_radioflyerinc
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 157.6ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT