More Views

More Views

Fold 2 Go® Trike

Ready to Ride
Ages 1½ - 3
Model 415

The Fold 2 Go® Trike offers convenience, comfort, and fun! The trike comes fully assembled for instant riding. It folds for easy...


Total Price Including Accessories: $0.00

1 x Fold 2 Go® Trike   +$54.99

* Required Fields

Total Price Including Accessories: $0.00

Add to Cart
You could receive 30 Points for writing a review and/or rating this product.

The Fold 2 Go® Trike offers convenience, comfort, and fun! The trike comes fully assembled for instant riding. It folds for easy portability and storage, and has an easy-to-carry handle grip. The trike also has a safety latch to keep it secure during use. The low center-of-gravity and controlled turning radius offer stability, and the sturdy steel construction and adjustable seat ensure your child will enjoy the trike for years. Plus, it comes with streamers and a fun covered storage bin.

  • Fully assembled for instant riding
  • Folds for portability and storage
  • Easy-to-carry handle grip on seat back
  • Safety latch keeps trike secure during riding
  • Sturdy steel construction
  • Adjustable seat grows with your child
  • Quiet ride wheels
  • Low center-of-gravity and controlled turning radius for stability
  • Streamers and fun covered storage bin

Ages: 1 ½ - 3 Years
Body Dimensions: 15.35" L x 24.55" W x 18.28" H
Front Wheel: 8.5" x 2.25"
Rear Wheels: 6.5" x 2"
Folded Dimensions: 13.75" L x 20.5" W x 15" H
Seat to Handle: 11", 11.5" & 12"
Seat to Pedal: 13", 13.5" & 14"
Seat to Floor: 12"
Weight: 7.93 lbs.
Weight Capacity: 37.5 lbs.
Carton Dimensions: 15.25" L x 15.25" W x 27.00" H
Model: #415
Download Assembly Instructions
Fold 2 Go® Trike is rated 3.8 out of 5 by 49.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just good old fun My mother purchased this trike for my youngest and he enjoys trying it out. However his older brother seems to love it more even though he is a tad too big. Overall it is awesome. Love the fact it folds.
Date published: 2018-01-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Wonderful My daughter loves this bike she feels like a big kid. The only problem is that it's difficult to adjust the seat. We love this bike!
Date published: 2017-12-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great purchase! My 3yr old loves this trike. She has has core strength weakness and this trike has helped increase her gross motor skills!
Date published: 2017-12-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy to use! My two year old loves it! She uses it inside and outside.
Date published: 2017-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fold N Go Trike I bought this we grand daughter 16 mos old . perfect . just as pictured. folds in to small space . storage on back us great place for a snack or jacket . love it
Date published: 2017-10-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great buy for a "fist bike" My daughter loves to ride on her trike when going to the park it's very easy for her to use and works Great for a first bike. She has a younger sister who is one and can also utilize the trike. Well definitely buying a second one for my smaller child it's always good to have them active and enjoying their toys.
Date published: 2017-09-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Pushbar I love this tricycle for my grand daughter but I agree with the other nana... YOU NEED TO MAKE A PUSHBAR for this model. This is a little smaller than the other one so it really needs a pushbar. Us nana' s hurt when we have to bend over for a while. PLEASE MAKE ONE SOON!!!***************Radio Flyer Customer Service***************Hello! Thank you for your review. We greatly appreciate your feedback regarding a parent push bar for this model, and will take it into consideration when we review our product line.
Date published: 2017-07-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Broken pieces Love the radio flyer brand. Usually delivers a great product with many years of durability. On the fold and go..i do have a broken piece that holds the front wheel onto the axle. Is there a place online to order parts or does one have to call the customer service line? Thank you. God bless!***************Radio Flyer Customer Service**************Hello! We would be more than happy to assist you with your Fold 2 Go Trike. Please give our Customer Service Team a call at 1-800-621-7613. It is helpful to have the product with you when you call so we can confirm the part you need. If you would prefer, you may email over a photo of the trike to Either way, we can help ensure your trike is rolling as it should!
Date published: 2017-06-03
  • y_2018, m_3, d_24, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.7
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5, tr_44
  • loc_en_US, sid_415S, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_radioflyerinc
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 195.87ms