productId

Flyer 500®

Fun and Safe Racing
Ages 3 - 5
Model 606

Fun and safe racing! With a 6ft-long track and classic-style race car, the Flyer 500® provides endless fun for kids. The car can be used to ride on the track and off the track...

$109.99
Add to Cart
You could receive 30 Points for writing a review and/or rating this product.

Fun and safe racing! With a 6ft-long track and classic-style race car, the Flyer 500® provides endless fun for kids. The car can be used to ride on the track and off the track, and everything fits into the base for easy transport and storage!

  • Over 6-foot-long racing track
  • Ramp and car fit into the base for easy storage
  • Base features easy-fit car alignment to ensure a secure ride
  • Track has raised guardrails for safety
  • Wide, safe, and sturdy step
  • Ride off the track too!
  • Use ramp with your miniature toy cars for racing with friends

Ages: 3-5 Years
Body: 14.25" L x 10" W x 22" H
Ramp Dimension: 77" x 12"
Step Dimension: 11" x 6"
Wheel Dimension: 5.25" x 1.25"
Seat to Floor: 8"
Weight: 19.5 lbs.
Weight Capacity: 50 lbs.
Carton Dimensions: 29.88" L x 14.75" W x 20.50" H
Model: #500
Download Assembly Instructions
Flyer 500 is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 19.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it My 11 month old daughter loves it she cries when I take her off it. Only wish I can get more tracks to make it longer for when she gets older
Date published: 2016-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks like lots of fun I just purchased this for my 2 yr and 4 yr children for Christmas. I can't wait to see their excitement when they ride it for the 1st time.
Date published: 2016-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome My grandson absolutely loves it. Uses it in so many ways.
Date published: 2016-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Son in love Got for 18month old son and since he saw it I can't get Him off of it. I'm a fan of all products but this is one that allows him to feel like the racer he thinks he is. Love it!Please note this reviewer received points for writing this review through Little Red Club.
Date published: 2016-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love My boys love this...very satisfied...great design!Please note this reviewer received points for writing this review through Little Red Club.
Date published: 2016-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pleased I bought this for my playroom for my grand kids and great grand kids. I have used this brand since i was a child. Its very durable and safe for my loved ones. I would reccomend this purchase to others.Please note this reviewer received points for writing this review through Little Red Club.
Date published: 2016-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What a blast! My two year old uses this all the time,it never gets old!
Date published: 2016-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awsome Our two little girls received this for Christmas and LOVE it. Very easy to put together and to store away! Great product! Hours of funPlease note this reviewer received points for writing this review through Little Red Club.
Date published: 2016-01-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Longer track Love this toy, but I agree with others...really wish that you could buy more track pieces to make it longer!
Date published: 2014-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love! Our 3 year old got this for Christmas and it has been so fun! I would recommend this product over and over again!
Date published: 2013-12-26
  • y_2017, m_12, d_13, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_18
  • loc_en_US, sid_606X, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_radioflyerinc
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 157.66ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT