productId

Flyer 500®

Fun and Safe Racing
Ages 3 - 5
Model 606

Fun and safe racing! With a 6ft-long track and classic-style race car, the Flyer 500® provides endless fun for kids. The car can be used to ride on the track and off the track...

$109.99
Add to Cart
You could receive 30 Points for writing a review and/or rating this product.

Fun and safe racing! With a 6ft-long track and classic-style race car, the Flyer 500® provides endless fun for kids. The car can be used to ride on the track and off the track, and everything fits into the base for easy transport and storage!

  • Over 6-foot-long racing track
  • Ramp and car fit into the base for easy storage
  • Base features easy-fit car alignment to ensure a secure ride
  • Track has raised guardrails for safety
  • Wide, safe, and sturdy step
  • Ride off the track too!
  • Use ramp with your miniature toy cars for racing with friends

Ages: 3-5 Years
Body: 14.25" L x 10" W x 22" H
Ramp Dimension: 77" x 12"
Step Dimension: 11" x 6"
Wheel Dimension: 5.25" x 1.25"
Seat to Floor: 8"
Weight: 19.5 lbs.
Weight Capacity: 50 lbs.
Carton Dimensions: 29.88" L x 14.75" W x 20.50" H
Model: #500
Download Assembly Instructions
Flyer 500 is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 24.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from FUN! My 2 and 5 yr old grandkids love this! The giggles are endless,
Date published: 2017-12-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from 5 star if had more track Would have given 5 star if it had more track or an option to purchase a lo her track. 2 year old loves it
Date published: 2017-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE IT!!!! Bought this item for my 2 year old son for Christmas and he loves it. Its easy enough to ride by himself ( with supervision of course). Best by for Christmas yet.
Date published: 2017-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They love it! Was given to my 2 and 3 year old as an early christmas present and so far they love it!
Date published: 2017-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Grandson loves it! My grandson got this for his 2nd birthday, he loves it. Just wish we could buy additional track pieces it looks like more could be added. Please make more track options available.
Date published: 2017-12-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love it! My son got this for his second birthday and he loves it, but we are wishing we could add more pieces to the track. The end looks like it is built to accommodate additional pieces.
Date published: 2017-12-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love it! We love it! But our boys just started riding it and the ride on toy has gone missing. Is there a replacement sold, or do any of the other ride on toys fit it?***************Radio Flyer Customer Service***************Hi, Clintonzoo! Thank you for your review. We are happy to hear that your sons are enjoying this product. We do have a replacement car available to purchase separately either on our website or over the phone with a member of our Customer Service Team. We can be reached at 1-800-621-7613 between the hours of 8:00 a.m. and 5:00 p.m. CST. To locate online, you can search under the Ride-On category and select the Radio Flyer Little Red Racer Model 605A. Thank you and have a great day!
Date published: 2017-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Need more track Like a lot of people, we would like more track! My nephew, apparently a daredevil at 18 months, LOVES this toy! All others have been pushed aside. But we definitely need more track options. The other brands have more "hills" and we want that too.
Date published: 2017-04-11
  • y_2018, m_1, d_17, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_23
  • loc_en_US, sid_606X, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_radioflyerinc
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 156.18ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT