productId

Flyer 500

Fun and Safe Racing
Ages 3 - 5
Model 606

Fun and safe racing! With a 6ft-long track and classic-style race car, the Flyer 500™ provides endless fun for kids. The car can be used to ride on the track and off the track...

$109.99
Add to Cart
You could receive 10 Points for writing a review and/or rating this product.

Fun and safe racing! With a 6ft-long track and classic-style race car, the Flyer 500™ provides endless fun for kids. The car can be used to ride on the track and off the track, and everything fits into the base for easy transport and storage!

  • Over 6-foot-long racing track
  • Ramp and car fit into the base for easy storage
  • Base features easy-fit car alignment to ensure a secure ride
  • Track has raised guardrails for safety
  • Wide, safe, and sturdy step
  • Ride off the track too!
  • Use ramp with your miniature toy cars for racing with friends

Ages: 3-5 Years
Body: 14.25" L x 10" W x 22" H
Ramp Dimension: 77" x 12"
Step Dimension: 11" x 6"
Wheel Dimension: 5.25" x 1.25"
Seat to Floor: 8"
Weight: 19.5 lbs.
Weight Capacity: 50 lbs.
Carton Dimensions: 29.88" L x 14.75" W x 20.50" H
Model: #500
Download Assembly Instructions

Earn Points for writing a review with our loyalty program! SIGN UP or LOG IN

  1. seems Great but sounds like EVERYONE is asking for more track!! Review by Horse feathas
    Product Review

    Are there plans in the near future for making additional track pieces to add to the fun. Everyone is asking and seems like a great business decision. I just purchased this toy and still In the box but pretty sure the grandkids will love it . Also no where online does it say the weight limit for the racer. I am hoping there are additional instructions inside when opened.
    ****************Radio Flyer Customer Service***************
    Hello! Thank you for sharing your feedback with us! We have passed it along to our Product Development Team to take into consideration when reviewing our product line. As for your question regarding the weight limit, the answer is 50 lbs. This information along with other specifications on the product can be located under the 'Details' tab on the product page. If you have any other questions or feedback, please do not hesitate to give us a call at 800-621-7613. Thanks again, and have a great day! (Posted on 3/20/2017)

  2. Fun! Fun! Fun! Review by Alice
    Product Review

    Nonstop Fun! Gives the little ones a place to put their energy! (Posted on 3/5/2017)

  3. Love this Review by Ann
    Product Review

    All of my grandchildren love this Flyer 500. Just as several people stated above it would be much better if you could buy more track. It is a great product well made, sturdy. easy to pack up and a great hit with everyone. It would be a 5 star if you could just get more track (Posted on 1/18/2017)

  4. Lots of fun Review by Leesa meesa
    Product Review

    Got this for my grandson and he really enjoys it! I wish I could purchase more track pieces. The end track looks like more pieces could hook to it. Please seriously consider making more track pieces available. I would give this 5 stars if extra track was available.
    **********Radio Flyer Customer Service**********
    Hi Leesa, thank you for your review! We're so glad to hear that your grandson is enjoying his Flyer 500. At this time, we do not have additional track for this product. We appreciate your feedback and if you have any additional questions, please contact Customer Service at 800-621-7613. (Posted on 1/1/2017)

  5. Love it Review by Addisen's mommy
    Product Review

    My 11 month old daughter loves it she cries when I take her off it. Only wish I can get more tracks to make it longer for when she gets older (Posted on 12/29/2016)

  6. Looks like lots of fun Review by kuuipo
    Product Review

    I just purchased this for my 2 yr and 4 yr children for Christmas. I can't wait to see their excitement when they ride it for the 1st time. (Posted on 12/6/2016)

  7. Awesome Review by Mom's Holt
    Product Review

    My grandson absolutely loves it. Uses it in so many ways. (Posted on 10/27/2016)

  8. Son in love Review by Rae
    Product Review

    Got for 18month old son and since he saw it I can't get Him off of it. I'm a fan of all products but this is one that allows him to feel like the racer he thinks he is. Love it!

    Please note this reviewer received points for writing this review through Little Red Club. (Posted on 8/6/2016)

  9. Love Review by Mom of 3
    Product Review

    My boys love this...very satisfied...great design!

    Please note this reviewer received points for writing this review through Little Red Club. (Posted on 6/10/2016)

  10. Pleased Review by Jake
    Product Review

    I bought this for my playroom for my grand kids and great grand kids. I have used this brand since i was a child. Its very durable and safe for my loved ones. I would reccomend this purchase to others.

    Please note this reviewer received points for writing this review through Little Red Club. (Posted on 6/8/2016)

  11. What a blast! Review by jackhammer
    Product Review

    My two year old uses this all the time,it never gets old! (Posted on 6/5/2016)

  12. Awsome Review by Sarah
    Product Review

    Our two little girls received this for Christmas and LOVE it. Very easy to put together and to store away! Great product! Hours of fun

    Please note this reviewer received points for writing this review through Little Red Club. (Posted on 1/14/2016)

  13. loves Review by big rabbit
    Product Review

    my big bugger rabbit loves it ............... (Posted on 12/29/2014)

  14. Longer track Review by hnrksnj
    Product Review

    Love this toy, but I agree with others...really wish that you could buy more track pieces to make it longer! (Posted on 12/26/2014)

  15. Wish we could add on to the track Review by KC
    Product Review

    My Grandson loves his roller coaster. I only wish we could add track to it. It would be great if it could have another hill and another piece of flat track. Let me know if you have such a thing please. I want in on the money if you like the idea.

    Thanks

    Kathleen
    **************************Radio Flyer Customer Service***************************
    Hi Kathleen, Thank you for your review! We are happy to hear your grandson is loving his Flyer 500. At this time, we do not have additional track that can be added onto the roller coaster, but we thank you for the feedback and suggestion! (Posted on 10/26/2014)

  16. Love! Review by Johnson Fam
    Product Review

    Our 3 year old got this for Christmas and it has been so fun! I would recommend this product over and over again! (Posted on 12/25/2013)


Write Your Own Review

Earn Points for writing a review with our loyalty program! SIGN UP or LOG IN

If you need personal assistance with Radio Flyer products or have general questions, please contact us by e-mail or call us at 1.800.621.7613 Monday - Friday 8 am - 5 pm CST.

You're reviewing: Flyer 500

How do you rate this product?*
  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Product Review