productId

EZ Fold Stroll 'N Trike®

Store or Take it Anywhere
Ages 9 mos - 5
Model 445

The EZ Fold Stroll 'N Trike® is designed to fold in one easy step so you can store or take it anywhere. This 4 in 1 trike is the...

$139.99
Add to Cart
You could receive 30 Points for writing a review and/or rating this product.

The EZ Fold Stroll 'N Trike® is designed to fold in one easy step so you can store or take it anywhere. This 4 in 1 trike is the ultimate grow-with-me trike offering the most features and most fun for kids 9 months to 5 years! With plenty of storage for mom and child, you can be sure to have what you need wherever you go. This trike comes with a secure 3 point harness with high back seat and a wrap-around tray with child cup holder. It also features an adult Steer & Stroll™ adjustable push handle, removable canopy, quiet ride tires, foot brake and a foot rest for the ultimate ride.

  • Designed to fold in one easy step
  • Grows with your child - 4 ways to ride
  • Easy access storage bag and parent storage on handle
  • Secure 3 point harness and high back seat for infant safety
  • Removable safety tray with cup holder
  • Adult Steer & Stroll™ adjustable push handle
  • Removable canopy for UV protection
  • Quiet ride tires, foot brake and foot rest
  • For ages 9 months - 5 years

Ages: 9 Months - 5 Years
Body Dimensions: 34.13" L x 20.40" W x 41.46" H
Folded Dimensions: 25" L x 23" W x 20.5" H
Front Wheel: 10" x 1.25"
Rear Wheels: 6.25" x 1.5"
Seat to Floor: 11.5"
Seat to Handle: 15.5"
Seat to Pedal: 19"
Push Handle to Floor: 41"
Weight: 18.74 lbs.
Weight Capacity: 49.0 lbs.
Carton Dimensions: 22.64" L x 14.56" W x 10.63" H
Model: #445
Download Assembly Instructions
EZ Fold Stroll 'N Trike™ is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 48.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent gift for a toddler We bought this as a gift to a 1-year old toddler. He absolutely loves it! It's very well-made and sturdy. Highly recommend.
Date published: 2017-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Finally! I purchased one a year ago for my niece and plan to purchase another one for my daughter. This trike have everything! Love the quality and design!Please note this reviewer received points for writing this review through Little Red Club.
Date published: 2017-06-15
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Disappointed My grandson seems to enjoy the rides, ( he's16 mo.) I enjoy his excitement however, I do not like that his feet do not reach the footrest and his feet sometimes get caught in the front wheel, I also do not like that the pedals constantly turn even though I pulled out the "button" that suposidly stops the pedals from turning, the steering with the push Handle feels lose and the push handle will not stay up. I purchased the ez fold stroll and trike because I wanted to be able to transport it in my car, maybe the model I have is an older version or maybe I'm doing something wrong but it does not fold like the one in the video I watched and it is difficult to get in my Ford Escape. considering the safety issue with my grandsons feet getting caught I would not recommend this model****************Radio Flyer Customer Service***************Hi Brenda, thank you for your review! We appreciate your email to our Customer Service Team and are happy to be discussing this further with you. Any questions regarding your trike's functionality can be directed to our team at 1-800-621-7613 or via email at customerservice@radioflyer.com. Thank you!
Date published: 2017-06-08
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Almost, but not quite I love everything about this bike until my daughter got old enough to pedal on her own. The center piece pops out so the pedals will turn but the wheel does not. For some reason I cannot keep it in that locked in position.***************Radio Flyer Customer Service**************Hello! We appreciate your review, and apologize for any difficulty you are having with the front wheel. The center piece should not be popping out on its own; please contact our Team at 1-800-621-7613 and we can assist you with a solution. Radio Flyer Customer Service is available Monday through Friday from 8am-5pm CST.
Date published: 2017-05-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from works great! Well made, pretty easy to put together and our son loves it!Please note this reviewer received points for writing this review through Little Red Club.
Date published: 2017-05-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Too Small - Poor Customer Service - Had to Fight and Pay for Return Shipping Was way too small for a 3 yr old, doesn't handle well, and the Radio Flyer customer service was terrible. They gave me a very hard time about returning it. I had to negotiate a middle ground solution with them and lost money. I would never buy from them directly again. ***************Radio Flyer Customer Service***************Hello! Thank you for your feedback. We design our products according to the average height and weight of children within the published age range. Our return policy can be referenced in the following link: http:⁄⁄www.radioflyer.com⁄return-policy⁄ If you have further questions, please contact us at 800-621-7613.
Date published: 2017-05-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Love the bike buuuut... I absolutely love this product and so does my son, however the adult handbar never stays in place. The entire time I am walking with him I have to raise it over and over because it keeps falling down. I tried taking it apart to fix the problem but I cannot seem to figure out what is causing the issue.***************Radio Flyer Customer Service***************Hi there! Thank you for sharing your review with us. Based on your description, it sounds like one of the pieces that keep the upper handlebars upright is damaged. This would explain why the upper handle keeps sliding down the lower handlebar. To correct this, please reach out to our Customer Service Team and we can look into it further. We can be reached over the phone at 800-621-7613 or via email at customerservice@radioflyer.com. Thank you!
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful product I bought this for my granddaughter for Christmas (she is 1 year old) and she absolutely loves it! Unlike a traditional stroller, she is able to look around more easily and loves hanging onto the handlebar. She is too small for the pedals, however, I hope they can be adjusted because they seem out of reach for her. I would definitely recommend this product especially for children living in the city.
Date published: 2017-03-19
  • y_2017, m_12, d_12, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_6, tr_42
  • loc_en_US, sid_445A, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_radioflyerinc
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 175.88ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
5-in-1
Stroll ‘N Trike
All-Terrain Stroll ‘N Trike EZ Fold
Stroll ‘N Trike
Ride & Stand Stroll ‘N Trike 4-in-1
Stroll ‘N Trike
Deluxe Steer & Stroll TrikeClassic Red Tricycle
with Push Handle
#495#816X#445#499#481#53V#34T
StylePush TrikePush TrikePush TrikePush TrikePush TrikePush TrikeClassic
CupholdersX XXXX
Folding X
Push HandleXXXXXXX
CanopyXXX XX
Parent SteeringXXXXXX
StorageXXX XX
Weight Capacity49 lbs.49 lbs.49 lbs. 98 lbs. (49 lbs.per rider)49 lbs.49 lbs.42.5 lbs.
Dimensions41” L x 17” W x 41” H30.71” L x 21.65” W x 41.43” H34.13” L x 20.4” W x 41.46” H - Folded: 25” L x 23” W x 20.5” H41.34” L x 23.62” W x 39.17” H35.04” L x 19.88” W x 40.75” H27.17” L x 19.69” W x 24.21” H23.86” L x 19.88” W x 19.22” H
WheelsEVA FoamAll-Terrain AirEVA FoamEVA FoamEVA FoamPlasticRubber/Steel
Price$169.99$149.99$139.99$119.99$99.99$69.99$59.99
SeatbeltsXXXXX
Multiple Stages5 stages4 stages4 stages4 stages4 stages1 stage
Age Range6 months – 5 years 9 months – 5 years9 months – 5 years9 months – 5 years9 months – 5 years2-5 years2-4 years
FeaturesAdult foot break, easy release foot rest, adjustable parent push handleRugged air tires, pedals become footrests, adjustable parent push handleQuiet ride tires, foot break, foot rest, adjustable parent push handleQuiet ride tires, foot break, foot rest, adjustable parent push handle Removable footrest, adjustable parent push handleQuiet ride tires, bellSteel spoked wheels, chrome handlebars & fender
Color OptionsRedRedRed/PinkRedRed/PinkRedRed