productId

More Views

More Views

XL Wagon Storage Bag

Fits All Plastic Wagons
 
Model WS09

Bring all your items on the go with the XL Wagon Storage Bag! This bag attaches to all Radio Flyer...

$34.99
Add to Cart
You could receive 10 Points for writing a review and/or rating this product.

Bring all your items on the go with the XL Wagon Storage Bag! This bag attaches to all Radio Flyer plastic wagons and folds away when not in use.

  • Extra large size to transport items on the go
  • Folds away for easy storage
  • No tools required for assembly
  • Fits all Radio Flyer plastic wagons: Models 2700, 2800, 2900, 3100, 3180, 3300, & 3400
Ages: 1 1/2+ Years
Body: 13.5" x 13.5" x 13"
Weight: 3.0 lbs.
Weight Capacity: 20 lbs.
Model: #WS09

Earn Points for writing a review with our loyalty program! SIGN UP or LOG IN

  1. Awesome Review by Smalls216
    Product Review

    This is an awesome bag! It is easy to attach/detach. It folds pretty flat when it is empty. It holds a lot of stuff! My only complaint is that it doesn't come in different patterns (to match the patterns on Radio Flyer wagons at various locations like Target, Toys R US, etc).

    Please note this reviewer received points for writing this review through Little Red Club. (Posted on 5/17/2017)

  2. Awesome Quality Review by Roxy
    Product Review

    I definitely did not go wrong with this purchase. The wagon is very durable and lightweight enough to transport it along to the shopping mall. My grandson loves that fact that he can keep me in his sight unlike using a stroller. The seating and cupholders are brilliant.

    Please note this reviewer received points for writing this review through Little Red Club. (Posted on 3/22/2017)

  3. Love it! Review by Krystina
    Product Review

    We love this storage bag, makes our trips so much better!

    Please note this reviewer received points for writing this review through Little Red Club. (Posted on 1/15/2017)

  4. Great product Review by LanTaya
    Product Review

    No problems once so ever!

    Please note this reviewer received points for writing this review through Little Red Club. (Posted on 1/4/2017)

  5. storage size goodt - keeping the bag attached to bottom bar of wagon, not good - bar hooks do not stay on wagon bar. Review by Sue T
    Product Review

    We like the fact that a lot can go into the storage bag and is conveniently at the back of the wagon. However, the storage bag bar that should attach to the bottom wagon bar keeps popping off . The bag is used, but we must watch that it stays balanced against the wagon to keep the bag on. I had read reviews that other people had the same problem, and was hoping this wouldn't happen, but it did......
    **********Radio Flyer Customer Service**********
    Hi Sue, thank you for your review! We are glad that you and your family are enjoying your XL Wagon Storage Bag. We apologize for the experience that you have had with the frame of the bag. We would be happy in assisting you with troubleshooting so you can continue to enjoy the bag. Please contact Customer Service at 800-621-7613 or email customerservice@radioflyer.com (Posted on 9/19/2016)

  6. Happy kids! Review by Kristina
    Product Review

    Love the wagon bag. Sturdy and roomy. No more having to put everything under the kids seat or feet. Bag is easy to attach and had a metal brace on the bottom to keep it from dragging on the ground when heavy. Easily holds umbrella, sunscreen, cooler, extra clothes, etc. (Posted on 8/26/2016)

  7. An Absolute Lifesaver! Review by Cynthia
    Product Review

    I bought this for my 3-in-1 Deluxe Grandstand Wagon. It fits perfectly and does exactly as it says! Folds up when not needed (almost flat to the back of the wagon) and when in use, it fits our smaller diaper bag (which holds six diapers, full sized wipe refill, two sippies, two plates, two hard bibs, and some smaller items) as well as two rolled up beach towels and extra bottles of water. We are at Hershey Park frequently with the kiddos and don't have to carry everything on our shoulders anymore! If anybody can tell you this is worth the price, it's me! (Posted on 8/26/2016)

  8. Love Review by Laura
    Product Review

    This thing is just what I needed so that you don't have av extra bag in the wagon and it holds a lot. I also love how it folds flat

    Please note this reviewer received points for writing this review through Little Red Club. (Posted on 7/30/2016)

  9. Extra storage Review by meghan
    Product Review

    It is a nice added feature that allows for more space in the wagon.

    Please note this reviewer received points for writing this review through Little Red Club. (Posted on 7/30/2016)

  10. LOVE!!! Review by Laura
    Product Review

    This bag is just the extra space I needed for the wagon!! Cannot express how great this bag is! I no longer have to take any other bags with me it all fits in there perfectly and have room for so much more. I can fit a regular cooler into it and snacks and still have room!! It is also a great feature that it folds up and clips up against the wagon when it's not in use! Well worth the money!!

    Please note this reviewer received points for writing this review through Little Red Club. (Posted on 7/11/2016)

  11. Doesn't fit that well Review by John
    Product Review

    The wagon #2705 from Costco - it doesn't fit well and the metal ring rubs against the plastic spacers on the rear wheels.

    **********Radio Flyer Customer Service**********
    Hi John, Thank you for your review! We apologize for the difficulty you are having with your Storage Bag. Please contact our Team and we would be happy to look into this further for you. We can be reached at 800-621-7613 or at customerservice@radioflyer.com, Monday through Friday between 8am and 5pm CST. (Posted on 7/11/2016)

  12. LOVE LUV LOVE IT Review by I fit a whole cooler in it.
    Product Review

    This bag is great. It fit everything I needed for a day out including a cooler. (Posted on 7/5/2016)

  13. Mommy's New Helper! Review by Violeta R
    Product Review

    I bought this bag so I would have my hands free to do other things and to keep my kids from complain all the time about them having to carry the baby's supplies .We put to use right away to our trips to the park,zoo,and swapmeats that dad loves so much. The bag is very sturdy and fits snacks wallet diapers toys blankies and extra baby clothes for emergency's. I love it when I received the bag it was well packed and with the instructions the assembly was easy. This is worth it !!!

    Please note this reviewer received points for writing this review through Little Red Club. (Posted on 6/16/2016)

  14. Needed for two Review by Steve
    Product Review

    I ordered the bag after many trips to the zoo and the need was found. Holds so much that there is now room for my boys to sit comfortably. Just wish they made it insulated. (Posted on 6/9/2016)

  15. It's alright Review by Jezebel
    Product Review

    The bag it self is great the size is good. It hits so much stuff that there is no need to take another bag. The reason I gave it 3 stars is because the sliver rail doesn't sit properly on the tire bar. I called and asked for a replacement and they were very nice they sent me another one but it was the same problem. I wish it would stay there the way it shows on the instructions.
    ********Radio Flyer Customer Service***********
    Hi Jezebel, Thank you for your review. We apologize that the bag is still not fitting properly. This isn't the expected functionality. Please contact our Customer Service team so we can troubleshoot again and take care of this with you! You can reach us at 800.621.7613. (Posted on 4/29/2016)

  16. Makes my life easier :-) Review by Maria
    Product Review

    We love it! So much room we are packing a lunch and going to the park. The storage bag can be used for so many things.... bye bye to the backpack... hello to the storage bag.

    Please note this reviewer received points for writing this review through Little Red Club. (Posted on 2/11/2016)

  17. Great Pack Review by CN1972
    Product Review

    Love the pack. Very sturdy and packs quite a bit of stuff. (Posted on 10/13/2015)

  18. Love it!!! Review by Dawn B
    Product Review

    I wish I would have known about this bag sooner. It's great especially when both of my boys are in the wagon and there's no room for all the stuff we tote around with us.

    Super easy to attach and very roomy. Absolutely worth the purchase. (Posted on 10/8/2015)

  19. Wonderful Review by Emsreview
    Product Review

    Easy to put on the wagon and great for keeping my hands free. Love it! (Posted on 10/4/2015)

  20. AWESOME!! Review by Drew
    Product Review

    This bag is a GREAT thing!! I no longer have to carry a separate back pack to the zoo or anywhere else we go for the kids' things. It was SO easy to put together, and put on the wagon, and again is a GREAT thing!! Easily stores a LOT of things!! (Posted on 8/11/2015)


Write Your Own Review

Earn Points for writing a review with our loyalty program! SIGN UP or LOG IN

If you need personal assistance with Radio Flyer products or have general questions, please contact us by e-mail or call us at 1.800.621.7613 Monday - Friday 8 am - 5 pm CST.

You're reviewing: XL Wagon Storage Bag

How do you rate this product?*
  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Product Review