productId

More Views

More Views

Deluxe Steer & Stroll Trike®

From Push to Pedal
Ages 2 - 5
Model 53V

Take your child for a ride on the Radio Flyer® Deluxe Steer & Stroll Trike®! This unique design offers two ways to ride...

$69.99

Total Price Including Accessories: $0.00

1 x Deluxe Steer & Stroll Trike®   +$69.99

* Required Fields

Total Price Including Accessories: $0.00

Add to Cart

Take your child for a ride on the Radio Flyer® Deluxe Steer & Stroll Trike®! This unique design offers two ways to ride. Our innovative pedal mechanism allows riders to rest their feet on the pedals and enjoy the ride while adults push and steer. The adjustable push handle then removes for older children who are ready to ride on their own. The trike also features durable molded wheels, an adjustable seat to grow with your child, and a solid steel frame. The fun covered storage bin and chrome bell add fun to the ride.

  • Removable steering handle
  • Riders can rest their feet and enjoy the ride when pushed
  • Sturdy steel frame
  • Adjustable seat grows with your child
  • Quiet ride tires
  • Covered storage bin and bell for even more fun
Ages: 2-5 Years
Body Dimensions: 27.17" L x 19.69" W x 24.21" H
Front Wheel: 10" x 3"
Rear Wheels: 7" x 2.75"
Seat to Floor: 11.5"
Seat to Handle: 13.5"
Seat to Pedal: 16", 16,5" 17"
Push Handle to Floor: 40"
Weight: 14.55 lbs.
Weight Capacity: 49 lbs.
Carton Dimensions: 25.50" L x 8.88" W x 14.25" H
Model: #53V
Download Assembly Instructions
Deluxe Steer & Stroll Trike® is rated 3.8 out of 5 by 27.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Trike Purchase this trike for our grandson. Excellent quality. Assembly instructions very clear and easy to put together. Speed of delivery was greater than expected. Our Grandson loves the trike, especially the “trunk” where he can keep his treasures
Date published: 2018-05-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Was a great Trike! Had this tricycle for my 2 yo. Suddenly the front wheel stopped engaging and became very squeaky. The weird thing is the front wheel engages some times. Makes it frustrating because my little one can’t go anywhere. I can’t seem to find a fix.
Date published: 2018-05-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice learning trike Overall pretty happy with this trike. The only problem is that the "tires" are made of plastic, so the ride on asphalt is a bit rough and noisy. I have an older no handle version with rubber wheels and it's much better.
Date published: 2018-04-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great buy I especially like this for the reason that I can push it from behind without bending my waist too much
Date published: 2017-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Trike My son loves this trike it is really comfy and easy to ride I love that it gives him the ability to steer with the handlebars and me to correct with the stick in the back great buy good quality love this brandPlease note this reviewer received points for writing this review through Little Red Club.
Date published: 2017-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Trike Love this item it is so sturdy and I love how the handle controls the steering as well at the handle bars so that your toddler can have the illusion of freedom but you can still make sure they are safe and help them steer. It's comfortable and affordable and made very well like all radio flyer products
Date published: 2017-06-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good for Special Needs children, wish it came in a bigger model My son has special needs and we were introduced to this bike from his physical therapy classes. He loves his bike. We take family walks and he is so excited to ride his bike. Unfortunately, our son has outgrown his bike and bigger therapy bikes run over 1,000+. We are saving for a therapy bike but wish they made this model in a little bigger size for special children.
Date published: 2017-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stroll Trke Bought this for my granddaughters second birthday. She did not get the hang of the pedals right at first so that is where the handle really comes in handy. She is loving it now though!!
Date published: 2017-05-15
  • y_2018, m_5, d_24, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_26
  • loc_en_US, sid_53VX, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_radioflyerinc
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 191.67ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
5-in-1
Stroll ‘N Trike
All-Terrain Stroll ‘N Trike EZ Fold
Stroll ‘N Trike
Ride & Stand Stroll ‘N Trike 4-in-1
Stroll ‘N Trike
Deluxe Steer & Stroll TrikeClassic Red Tricycle
with Push Handle
#495#816X#445#499#481#53V#34T
StylePush TrikePush trikePush trikePush trikePush trikePush trikeClassic
CupholdersX XXXX
Folding X
Push HandleXXXXXXX
CanopyXXX XX
Parent SteeringXXXXXX
StorageXXX XX
Weight Capacity49 lbs.49 lbs.49 lbs. 98 lbs. (49 lbs.per rider)49 lbs.49 lbs.42.5 lbs.
Dimensions41” L x 17” W x 41” H30.71” L x 21.65” W x 41.43” H34.13” L x 20.4” W x 41.46” H - Folded: 25” L x 23” W x 20.5” H41.34” L x 23.62” W x 39.17” H35.04” L x 19.88” W x 40.75” H27.17” L x 19.69” W x 24.21” H23.86” L x 19.88” W x 19.22” H
WheelsEVA FoamAll-Terrain AirEVA FoamEVA FoamEVA FoamPlasticRubber/Steel
Price$169.99$149.99$139.99$119.99$99.99$69.99$59.99
SeatbeltsXXXXX
Multiple Stages5 stages4 stages4 stages4 stages4 stages1 stage
Age Range6 months – 5 years 9 months – 5 years9 months – 5 years9 months – 5 years9 months – 5 years2-5 years2-4 years
FeaturesAdult foot break, easy release foot rest, adjustable parent push handleRugged air tires, pedals become footrests, adjustable parent push handleQuiet ride tires, foot break, foot rest, adjustable parent push handleQuiet ride tires, foot break, foot rest, adjustable parent push handle Removable footrest, adjustable parent push handleQuiet ride tires, bellSteel spoked wheels, chrome handlebars & fender
Color OptionsRedRedRed/PinkRedRed/PinkRedRed