productId

Deluxe Grandstand Wagon 3-in-1™

3 WAGONS IN 1 SIDEWALKS TO SIDELINES
Ages 1½+
Model 3215

From sidewalks to sidelines, the new Radio Flyer Deluxe Grandstand Wagon 3-in-1™ provides 3 seating options...

$159.99

Total Price Including Accessories: $0.00

1 x Deluxe Grandstand Wagon 3-in-1™   +$159.99

* Required Fields

Total Price Including Accessories: $0.00

Add to Cart
You could receive 10 Points for writing a review and/or rating this product.

From sidewalks to sidelines, the new Radio Flyer Deluxe Grandstand Wagon 3-in-1™ provides 3 seating options. The first stage is comfortable seating for 2 during neighborhood strolls. Flatbed seating provides hauling capacity and naptime comfort. The newest seating option is bench seating. With a simple rotation of the side panel, the wagon transforms to a bench for at the park, game or event. The removable UV protection canopy, 4 cup holders, handle folds over for easy storage and seatbelts for added safety make this a great wagon for family outings. For ages 1 ½ +.

  • 3 seating options – bench seating, seating for 2 riders, and flatbed
  • Removable UV protection canopy
  • Seatbelts for added safety
  • 4 child and adult cup holders for access to drinks & snacks
  • Handle folds over for easy storage
  • Quiet ride tires
  • For 1@frac12;+ years

See How they Roll

Scroll through the gallery to see how others have enjoyed this ride!

Ages: For ages over 1½ Years
Weight: 21.8 lbs.
Weight Capacity: 200 lbs.
Body Dimensions: 39.5" L x 18" W x 38.5" H
Interior Body: 38" x 18"
Carton Dimensions: 38.25" L x 18" W x 17.13" H
Handle to Floor: 42.5"
Wheels: 8.5" x 1.5"
Model: #3215

Earn Points for writing a review with our loyalty program! SIGN UP or LOG IN

  1. Great but... Review by Marissa
    Product Review

    This is a great product and my twins love it, but I wish we were able to upgrade the wheels to all terrain tires. Also wish there were seat pads for this model. Seems like the seat pads are compatible with every other wagon except this one.

    Please note this reviewer received points for writing this review through Little Red Club.
    ***************Radio Flyer Customer Service***************
    Hi Marissa, and thank you for your review! At this time, we do not carry All-Terrain Wheels or seat pads that are compatible with this model. This is due to the unique body design which can be configured into bench seating. We appreciate your feedback, and will take it into consideration when we review our product line. Have a great day! (Posted on 7/29/2017)

  2. Deluxe grandstand wagon Review by Shay
    Product Review

    This is an ideal way to cart the grandkids around. From going to the park or ball games,they have their special place to sit and play. Grandma doesn't have to carry one anymore. Love it! (Posted on 6/22/2017)

  3. Awesome Purchase! Review by Jen G
    Product Review

    Just bought this wagon for our 10 month old and he loves sitting in it while we push him on our daily walks. (Posted on 6/11/2017)

  4. Fits perfectly Review by Lisa
    Product Review

    My husband had to have this for our first grandson. He takes him fir a walk every day after work in a stroller and he said, my boy needs a wagon, so, the next day we got this wagon. They were both estatic

    Please note this reviewer received points for writing this review through Little Red Club. (Posted on 4/25/2017)

  5. Awesome idea and SO durable! Review by NEthing4myBaby
    Product Review

    Like a car, you can always feel the sturdiness. This wagon IS pretty heavy but it is not hallow like some other brands out there. There is a reason why they have been around for a while now. I love how I can sit in it too with my baby girl because we wait for a parade at Sesame Place and I would hate to have to sit on the ground and wait, but now I can sit in it with her and I am so happy about that! I have only one child but two doggies that are 16 lbs and 11lbs that fit in it, too, with her. She LOVES that the doggies can come with! Also, she loves riding in these things- she hates strollers and she didn't even like her trike. Given, she is a little short (ten months) for the trike but she hated the seat belt anyway. The brand I got for that was actually smartrike and not radio radioflyer. My baby is going to be 11 months in two weeks and for her bday I will get her her first wagon and have it customized. I just purchased the umbrella for her Step2 cruiser whisper push along (which she loves) and I hope the umbrella can clamp on so that she doesn't have to be in the sun. I love that this fits in my car (vw hatchback) and that I can fold down the seats and use it for storage and won't take up much room in my trunk. I weigh around 120 and my daughter is around 17 so for now we can both sit in this thing if we wanted:) I am only 5'1/2" and when I sit down in the wagon with her, the canopy does touch my head, so anyone taller will not be able to sit in and have the canopy attached. I WISH M, HOWEVER, that they come out with seat covers for this wagon! Can even take this to the mall with us when we shop too! Love it! Wish we could customize more stuff and WISH they had a spot for parents to put their phones... the size of an iPhone 7plus. The cup holders are too small for the phone. Overall, I will be purchasing more items from Radioflyer and on their website too! I love the free shipping and promo codes they give you for registering your product!!!

    Please note this reviewer received points for writing this review through Little Red Club. (Posted on 4/24/2017)

  6. Love it Review by Andrhea
    Product Review

    My famiy enjoy this wagon and have always had an awesome time everytime its in use. Whether its for a small outing or a whole day out, my children cant get enough of it!

    Please note this reviewer received points for writing this review through Little Red Club. (Posted on 4/12/2017)

  7. Missing canopy Review by Lindaotr
    Product Review

    So upset. Just bought my 1 year old grandson the grand deluxe wagon and there's no canopy in box. On the page it says included. When I call target they keep hanging up
    ***************Radio Flyer Customer Service***************
    Hello, and thank you for your review! We apologize for any confusion regarding your order with Target. Our Model 3210 Grandstand 3-in-1 Wagon available through Target does not come with a canopy. The wagon that you see on this page is a different model (Model 3215). However, we have the canopy for our Grandstand Wagon available for purchase separately over the phone, which is compatible with Model 3210. Please give Radio Flyer Customer Service a call at 800-621-7613, and we can help you place your order. Have a great day! (Posted on 2/26/2017)

  8. my best purchase Review by Jess
    Product Review

    This wagon is the best thing I've bought for my one year old. I did not have a canopy when I purchased from Target. I do wish the other parts were available to purchase for this style wagon. I use a small blanket for a cushion for the seat.
    ***************Radio Flyer Customer Service***************
    Hi Jess! Thank you for your feedback regarding your Grandstand 3-in-1 Wagon. While at this time we do not have seat pads for this model wagon, we have shared your inquiry with our Product Development Team. Please note, we have the canopy for this model available for purchase over the phone. Our Customer Service Team can be reached at 800-621-7613. (Posted on 2/20/2017)

  9. So far awesome Review by TheGrimes'
    Product Review

    We won this on the 12 days of giveaways 2016 and it's been awesome. We have 3 small children and they love it :) I love how it has cup holders for the kiddos and for us. Haven't had any problems with it at all. (Posted on 1/10/2017)

  10. Great Wagon! Review by Heather
    Product Review

    My children (ages 1 and 3) love riding in this wagon. It works great taking them to the zoo. They can easily move in and out of the wagon and it's not difficult to pull. Love the canopy on sunny days!

    Please note this reviewer received points for writing this review through Little Red Club. (Posted on 1/10/2017)

  11. Poor quality Review by JW
    Product Review

    Got this for my son for Christmas, after one week it is useless. The clips to hold the front wheels on have already fallen off and are missing. Found one but is missing the metal insert. Probably work better as a garden planter.
    **********Radio Flyer Customer Service**********
    Hi JW, thank you for your review! We apologize for the experience that you have had with your Deluxe Grandstand Wagon. We would be more than happy to assist you in the assembly process for your wagon. Please contact Customer Service at 800-621-7613 or email customerservice@radioflyer.com. From there, we can troubleshoot with you and send out replacement hubcaps so you can enjoy your new wagon. (Posted on 1/1/2017)

  12. great wagon but difficult to find canopy replacement Review by Kyle
    Product Review

    this is a great wagon, i love its 3 in 1 design and also because the handle can be folded all the way back for storage. the only issue im having is that this wagon does not seem to be as popular compared to the other radio flyer wagons and isnt as compatible with parts, also its very difficult to find the exact replacement canopy for this specific wagon.
    **********Radio Flyer Customer Service**********
    Hi Kyle, thank you for your review! We're glad to hear that you and your family are enjoying your Grandstand Wagon. The WS09 Storage Bag on our Accessories page is compatible with this wagon. We do have the canopy for this model available separately. If you would like to place an order, please contact Customer Service at 800-621-7613 and we can assist you further. (Posted on 10/17/2016)

  13. Durable and Easy to Use Review by Nichole
    Product Review

    This wagon is fantastic. The structure is durable and the removable wall is great for when my child wants to pull themself up to stand and play with all of their toys inside. The sunshade is also very handy. I was originally skeptical about the seat belts but we have been on so many walks with ups and downs and off roading and it's reassuring to know that our child isn't being tossed out of the wagon. Great product - highly recommend.

    Please note this reviewer received points for writing this review through Little Red Club. (Posted on 10/10/2016)

  14. Wonder why we did not buy it earlier! Grand stand wagon. Review by TheArps
    Product Review

    Best buy. Cannot live without it.. The kids loves it, passersby smile at it. Can't believe we did not buy it earlier. Wasn't sure about the canopy, one ride full sun i was convinced.

    Only downsides, handle is a bit short for a 6'2" and sometimes I kick my heel, and the Wheels are hard wich make the run to and from the daycare harsh for the kids ( thanks to our lovely Montreal sidewalks).

    Wish I could replace the hard Wheels with the all terrain ones. Especially with winter coming. Can we?? :)
    **********Radio Flyer Customer Service**********
    Hi TheArps, thank you for your review! We're glad to hear that you and your family are enjoying your feedback. At this time, we do not have All-Terrain air tires that are compatible with this model wagon. Keep on rolling! (Posted on 9/27/2016)

  15. Birthday Gift Review by Kira
    Product Review

    My Son loves it. Easy to use and sturdy. Perfect for hauling him and his toys on walks

    Please note this reviewer received points for writing this review through Little Red Club. (Posted on 8/20/2016)

  16. Love the wagon Review by Juss214
    Product Review

    I have twin boys and use this wagon more the The stroller especially when we travel. If they sit in it. It's perfect if not it works as a storage wagon for our carry one and they check them at the gate.i bought it at target then I went on line to by the canopy and seat cushions and wheels for al terrain as well as the name plate and then realized the seat cushions are being given out for free (Posted on 7/11/2016)

  17. 4th of July Parade Wagon Review by Jill L
    Product Review

    Love this wagon! We purchased it so our two year old daughter and our small dog could ride together in our neighborhood's 4th of July parade. It was a huge hit! The cup holders are a definite bonus during the warm weather. The wagon rides smooth and looks great - although it looked even better decorated with balloons and streamers!

    Please note this reviewer received points for writing this review through Little Red Club. (Posted on 7/3/2016)

  18. Loving our wagon Review by Elisa
    Product Review

    We received this wagon as a gift for my son's first birthday and we love it! The seatbelt feature is perfect for his age group and he loves going for a ride with a friend facing him. I purchased the canopy which has also been a great addition for our hot summer days. I am purchasing the XL storage bag now and looking for seat cushions. I'm confused on why neither of the cushions Radio Flyer sells are for this model?? Is there a Radio Flyer alternative?
    **********Radio Flyer Customer Service*************
    Hi Elisa, Thank you for your review. We're glad to hear your son is loving his wagon! At this time, we do not offer a seat pad that is compatible with this model wagon. Thank you for the valuable feedback and we apologize for not having an immediate solution. (Posted on 6/5/2016)

  19. Love this wagon!! Review by AMBER
    Product Review

    We bought the Radio Flyer Grandstand 3-in-1 wagon for our daughter's first birthday and we are so happy we did! After researching different wagons and brands it was a no brainer this was the one for us. We love the high weight limit and the seat belts for safety. It was easy to build and we are excited that it can be used in different ways!! Our girls love it and we do too! I would highly recommend thus wagon to anyone looking for a nice ride for their kids.

    Please note this reviewer received points for writing this review through Little Red Club. (Posted on 5/30/2016)

  20. Love it but.... Review by Dana
    Product Review

    This wagon is great. Our daughter received it as a gift from her grandmother on her 1st birthday. It was easy to put together, and she loves to ride in it, however, there was no canopy in the package. She burns easily so we have to limit her time in the wagon, or else she would be in it all day.

    Please note this reviewer received points for writing this review through Little Red Club.


    **********Radio Flyer Customer Service**********
    Hi Dana, thank you for your review! We're so glad to hear that you and your daughter are enjoying your Grandstand Wagon! We do have the canopy for this model available separately. If you would like to place an order, please contact Customer Service at 800-621-7613 and we can assist you further. (Posted on 5/26/2016)

  21. Works great for our family. Review by Michele
    Product Review

    This wagon is the greatest. We can tote this around everywhere, very compact. We have taken the wagon to watch parades and use the bench seat with the kids under a blanket. My daughter has taken a nap in the wagon too. Perfect for picnic gatherings or long walks. I will be getting the XL storage bag!

    Question: are there any seat cushions for this model? (Posted on 4/18/2016)

  22. Love this!! Review by Melissa
    Product Review

    We got this wagon for my son's first Christmas and he loves it. We got it at Target and it has a different model number. Wanted to know if the storage bag fits this model
    **********Radio Flyer Customer Service**********
    Hi Melissa, thank you for your review! We are happy to hear your son is loving his wagon. The XL Wagon Storage bag, Model #WS09, is compatible with your wagon. Enjoy your wagon rides! (Posted on 3/31/2016)

  23. awesone product Review by Cindi
    Product Review

    I bought this wagon for my granddaughters 1st birthday. She absolutely loves it. Great ammenities. It was delivered way before date projected. Very pleased. (Posted on 3/21/2016)

  24. Great family wagon! Review by Kimberly
    Product Review

    I got this wagon for my Son and used it as part of his Halloween costume. He loves it as well as my husband who enjoys talking him on walks with it.

    *****5+ stars to Radio Flyer Customer Service who got back to me within 12 hours to let me know even though it was out of stock on their site, a store near me had it in stock. Thank you!

    Please note this reviewer received points for writing this review through Little Red Club. (Posted on 12/6/2015)

  25. best gift ever! Review by Shannon
    Product Review

    we received the grandstand wagon 3-in-1 for our son's first birthday and he absolutely loves it. the only negative is the one of the hubcaps came off while we were on a walk and can't find it.wish there was an extra of the large hubcaps also.other than that it's great.

    Please note this reviewer received points for writing this review through Little Red Club.
    *************Radio Flyer Customer Service*****************
    Hi Shannon, Thank you for your review! We are glad to hear your son loves his wagon. We have reached out to you to send you a new hubcap so you can get up and running again! Once we confirm your address, we'll send this right out to you.
    (Posted on 11/12/2015)

  26. Deluxe Grandstand Wagon 3-in-1 Review by jbme
    Product Review

    I would recommend the Deluxe Grandstand Wagon 3-in-1.I purchased the Deluxe Grandstand Wagon 3-in-1 for my grandchildren. They love it! It's the perfect wagon for families. (Posted on 10/20/2015)

  27. Love this product!! Review by KD
    Product Review

    My family loves this from the kids to my hubby, who was secretly using it for yard work and hauling rocks!!

    The only unfortunate thing was when we purchased last year there was no canopy included and this year it is.
    *****************Radio Flyer Customer Service**********************
    Hi KD, Thank you for your review! We're glad the entire family is enjoying the wagon. We do have options to add a canopy to your model. Please contact our Customer Service team at 800.621.7613 to learn more.

    (Posted on 10/19/2015)


Write Your Own Review

Earn Points for writing a review with our loyalty program! SIGN UP or LOG IN

If you need personal assistance with Radio Flyer products or have general questions, please contact us by e-mail or call us at 1.800.621.7613 Monday - Friday 8 am - 5 pm CST.

You're reviewing: Deluxe Grandstand Wagon 3-in-1™

How do you rate this product?*
  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Product Review