productId

Deluxe Grandstand Wagon 3-in-1®

3 WAGONS IN 1 SIDEWALKS TO SIDELINES
Ages 1½+
Model 3215

From sidewalks to sidelines, the new Radio Flyer Deluxe Grandstand Wagon 3-in-1® provides 3 seating options...

$159.99

Total Price Including Accessories: $0.00

1 x Deluxe Grandstand Wagon 3-in-1®   +$159.99

* Required Fields

Total Price Including Accessories: $0.00

Add to Cart
You could receive 30 Points for writing a review and/or rating this product.

From sidewalks to sidelines, the new Radio Flyer Deluxe Grandstand Wagon 3-in-1® provides 3 seating options. The first stage is comfortable seating for 2 during neighborhood strolls. Flatbed seating provides hauling capacity and naptime comfort. The newest seating option is bench seating. With a simple rotation of the side panel, the wagon transforms to a bench for at the park, game or event. The removable UV protection canopy, 4 cup holders, handle folds over for easy storage and seatbelts for added safety make this a great wagon for family outings. For ages 1 ½ +.

  • 3 seating options – bench seating, seating for 2 riders, and flatbed
  • Removable UV protection canopy
  • Seatbelts for added safety
  • 4 child and adult cup holders for access to drinks & snacks
  • Handle folds over for easy storage
  • Quiet ride tires
  • For 1@frac12;+ years

See How they Roll

Scroll through the gallery to see how others have enjoyed this ride!

Ages: For ages over 1½ Years
Weight: 21.8 lbs.
Weight Capacity: 200 lbs.
Body Dimensions: 39.5" L x 18" W x 38.5" H
Interior Body: 38" x 18"
Carton Dimensions: 38.25" L x 18" W x 17.13" H
Handle to Floor: 42.5"
Wheels: 8.5" x 1.5"
Model: #3215
Deluxe Grandstand Wagon 3-in-1™ is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 31.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love!! The kids love it, it turns with just a subtle turn of the handle and is a very smooth ride. No complaints! We look forward to many park trips with this! Also, the seat option is perfect, both my husband and I fit comfortably and can watch the kids play from anywhere
Date published: 2018-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smooth ride! Real quick: this wagon is definitely the one to pick! Some of my favorite features include the removable shade, the sturdy build, and the smooth ride. It's easy to pull heavy loads with the great design.
Date published: 2017-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Wagon! I bought this wagon for my 2 year olds birthday and we love it! It is very easy to assemble, the only tool you need is a hammer. It is nice that is has cup holders in the wagon for the kids and on the outside of the wagon for the adults. The canopy is great and the wheels are durable. Took it through dirt and pebble terrain and it did fine without getting stuck. The seats fold down and you can remove the side panel to convert it into a bench. Overall, this is an amazing product and would buy again!
Date published: 2017-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality I was so excited to see that Radio Flyer has gotten some cool new things for the young ones. I remember my radio flyer when I was young, dragging that metal wagon around. I still have that old thing. I'm most happy with the new and improved wagon because of the seat belts and canopy it provides. Granddaughter absolutely loves it. Can't wait to use it for many years to come.
Date published: 2017-09-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great but... This is a great product and my twins love it, but I wish we were able to upgrade the wheels to all terrain tires. Also wish there were seat pads for this model. Seems like the seat pads are compatible with every other wagon except this one. Please note this reviewer received points for writing this review through Little Red Club.***************Radio Flyer Customer Service***************Hi Marissa, and thank you for your review! At this time, we do not carry All-Terrain Wheels or seat pads that are compatible with this model. This is due to the unique body design which can be configured into bench seating. We appreciate your feedback, and will take it into consideration when we review our product line. Have a great day!
Date published: 2017-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Deluxe grandstand wagon This is an ideal way to cart the grandkids around. From going to the park or ball games,they have their special place to sit and play. Grandma doesn't have to carry one anymore. Love it!
Date published: 2017-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Purchase! Just bought this wagon for our 10 month old and he loves sitting in it while we push him on our daily walks.
Date published: 2017-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fits perfectly My husband had to have this for our first grandson. He takes him fir a walk every day after work in a stroller and he said, my boy needs a wagon, so, the next day we got this wagon. They were both estatic Please note this reviewer received points for writing this review through Little Red Club.
Date published: 2017-04-25
  • y_2018, m_2, d_17, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.7
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_31
  • loc_en_US, sid_3215, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_radioflyerinc
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 180.94ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Ultimate Comfort Wagon Triple Play Deluxe Wagon Deluxe Grandstand Wagon 3-in-1 Pathfinder Wagon
#3181 #3333 #3215 #2700
Material Plastic Plastic Plastic Plastic
Body Type Folding Seat backs Built-in seats Folding Seat backs Folding Seat backs
Cupholders X X X X
Folding
Canopy X X X
Tires 10"" EVA Foam 10"" EVA Foam 8.5"" EVA Winlex 8.5"" EVA Winlex
Bench Seating X
Storage X X
Weight Capacity 200 lbs. 200 lbs. 200 lbs. 200 lbs.
Dimensions 41.5"" L x 18.5"" W x 13.75"" H 41.125"" L x 24.25"" W x 19.55"" H 39.5"" L x 18"" W x 38.5"" H 39"" L x 19"" W x 17"" H
Seatbelts X X X X
Handle Fold Handle fold over Handle fold under Handle fold over Handle fold under
Price $189.99 $199.99 $159.99 $99.99
Features Seats fold 5 ways, removable padded seats, expandable rear storage, removable canopy seats 3, 4 child and 2 adult cup holders, removable canopy Quiet ride tires, child and adult cup holders, removable canopy Extra long handle, fold down seats, quiet ride tires
Ages 1 1/2 + years 1 1/2 + years 1 1/2 + years 1 1/2 + years