productId

Deluxe Grandstand Wagon 3-in-1™

3 WAGONS IN 1 SIDEWALKS TO SIDELINES
Ages 1½+
Model 3215

From sidewalks to sidelines, the new Radio Flyer Deluxe Grandstand Wagon 3-in-1™ provides 3 seating options...

$159.99

Total Price Including Accessories: $0.00

1 x Deluxe Grandstand Wagon 3-in-1™   +$159.99

* Required Fields

Total Price Including Accessories: $0.00

Add to Cart
You could receive 30 Points for writing a review and/or rating this product.

From sidewalks to sidelines, the new Radio Flyer Deluxe Grandstand Wagon 3-in-1™ provides 3 seating options. The first stage is comfortable seating for 2 during neighborhood strolls. Flatbed seating provides hauling capacity and naptime comfort. The newest seating option is bench seating. With a simple rotation of the side panel, the wagon transforms to a bench for at the park, game or event. The removable UV protection canopy, 4 cup holders, handle folds over for easy storage and seatbelts for added safety make this a great wagon for family outings. For ages 1 ½ +.

  • 3 seating options – bench seating, seating for 2 riders, and flatbed
  • Removable UV protection canopy
  • Seatbelts for added safety
  • 4 child and adult cup holders for access to drinks & snacks
  • Handle folds over for easy storage
  • Quiet ride tires
  • For 1@frac12;+ years

See How they Roll

Scroll through the gallery to see how others have enjoyed this ride!

Ages: For ages over 1½ Years
Weight: 21.8 lbs.
Weight Capacity: 200 lbs.
Body Dimensions: 39.5" L x 18" W x 38.5" H
Interior Body: 38" x 18"
Carton Dimensions: 38.25" L x 18" W x 17.13" H
Handle to Floor: 42.5"
Wheels: 8.5" x 1.5"
Model: #3215
Deluxe Grandstand Wagon 3-in-1™ is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 29.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from my best purchase This wagon is the best thing I've bought for my one year old. I did not have a canopy when I purchased from Target. I do wish the other parts were available to purchase for this style wagon. I use a small blanket for a cushion for the seat.***************Radio Flyer Customer Service***************Hi Jess! Thank you for your feedback regarding your Grandstand 3-in-1 Wagon. While at this time we do not have seat pads for this model wagon, we have shared your inquiry with our Product Development Team. Please note, we have the canopy for this model available for purchase over the phone. Our Customer Service Team can be reached at 800-621-7613.
Date published: 2017-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best gift ever! we received the grandstand wagon 3-in-1 for our son's first birthday and he absolutely loves it. the only negative is the one of the hubcaps came off while we were on a walk and can't find it.wish there was an extra of the large hubcaps also.other than that it's great.Please note this reviewer received points for writing this review through Little Red Club.*************Radio Flyer Customer Service*****************Hi Shannon, Thank you for your review! We are glad to hear your son loves his wagon. We have reached out to you to send you a new hubcap so you can get up and running again! Once we confirm your address, we'll send this right out to you.
Date published: 2015-11-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poor quality Got this for my son for Christmas, after one week it is useless. The clips to hold the front wheels on have already fallen off and are missing. Found one but is missing the metal insert. Probably work better as a garden planter. **********Radio Flyer Customer Service**********Hi JW, thank you for your review! We apologize for the experience that you have had with your Deluxe Grandstand Wagon. We would be more than happy to assist you in the assembly process for your wagon. Please contact Customer Service at 800-621-7613 or email customerservice@radioflyer.com. From there, we can troubleshoot with you and send out replacement hubcaps so you can enjoy your new wagon.
Date published: 2017-01-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great but... This is a great product and my twins love it, but I wish we were able to upgrade the wheels to all terrain tires. Also wish there were seat pads for this model. Seems like the seat pads are compatible with every other wagon except this one. Please note this reviewer received points for writing this review through Little Red Club.***************Radio Flyer Customer Service***************Hi Marissa, and thank you for your review! At this time, we do not carry All-Terrain Wheels or seat pads that are compatible with this model. This is due to the unique body design which can be configured into bench seating. We appreciate your feedback, and will take it into consideration when we review our product line. Have a great day!
Date published: 2017-07-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love it but.... This wagon is great. Our daughter received it as a gift from her grandmother on her 1st birthday. It was easy to put together, and she loves to ride in it, however, there was no canopy in the package. She burns easily so we have to limit her time in the wagon, or else she would be in it all day. Please note this reviewer received points for writing this review through Little Red Club.**********Radio Flyer Customer Service**********Hi Dana, thank you for your review! We're so glad to hear that you and your daughter are enjoying your Grandstand Wagon! We do have the canopy for this model available separately. If you would like to place an order, please contact Customer Service at 800-621-7613 and we can assist you further.
Date published: 2016-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this wagon!! We bought the Radio Flyer Grandstand 3-in-1 wagon for our daughter's first birthday and we are so happy we did! After researching different wagons and brands it was a no brainer this was the one for us. We love the high weight limit and the seat belts for safety. It was easy to build and we are excited that it can be used in different ways!! Our girls love it and we do too! I would highly recommend thus wagon to anyone looking for a nice ride for their kids.Please note this reviewer received points for writing this review through Little Red Club.
Date published: 2016-05-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Missing canopy So upset. Just bought my 1 year old grandson the grand deluxe wagon and there's no canopy in box. On the page it says included. When I call target they keep hanging up***************Radio Flyer Customer Service***************Hello, and thank you for your review! We apologize for any confusion regarding your order with Target. Our Model 3210 Grandstand 3-in-1 Wagon available through Target does not come with a canopy. The wagon that you see on this page is a different model (Model 3215). However, we have the canopy for our Grandstand Wagon available for purchase separately over the phone, which is compatible with Model 3210. Please give Radio Flyer Customer Service a call at 800-621-7613, and we can help you place your order. Have a great day!
Date published: 2017-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loving our wagon We received this wagon as a gift for my son's first birthday and we love it! The seatbelt feature is perfect for his age group and he loves going for a ride with a friend facing him. I purchased the canopy which has also been a great addition for our hot summer days. I am purchasing the XL storage bag now and looking for seat cushions. I'm confused on why neither of the cushions Radio Flyer sells are for this model?? Is there a Radio Flyer alternative?**********Radio Flyer Customer Service*************Hi Elisa, Thank you for your review. We're glad to hear your son is loving his wagon! At this time, we do not offer a seat pad that is compatible with this model wagon. Thank you for the valuable feedback and we apologize for not having an immediate solution.
Date published: 2016-06-05
  • y_2017, m_10, d_20, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_29
  • loc_en_US, sid_3215, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_radioflyerinc
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 197.77ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT