productId

Deluxe Grandstand Wagon 3-in-1®

3 WAGONS IN 1 SIDEWALKS TO SIDELINES
Ages 1½+
Model 3215

From sidewalks to sidelines, the new Radio Flyer Deluxe Grandstand Wagon 3-in-1® provides 3 seating options...

$159.99

Total Price Including Accessories: $0.00

1 x Deluxe Grandstand Wagon 3-in-1®   +$159.99

* Required Fields

Total Price Including Accessories: $0.00

Add to Cart
You could receive 30 Points for writing a review and/or rating this product.

From sidewalks to sidelines, the new Radio Flyer Deluxe Grandstand Wagon 3-in-1® provides 3 seating options. The first stage is comfortable seating for 2 during neighborhood strolls. Flatbed seating provides hauling capacity and naptime comfort. The newest seating option is bench seating. With a simple rotation of the side panel, the wagon transforms to a bench for at the park, game or event. The removable UV protection canopy, 4 cup holders, handle folds over for easy storage and seatbelts for added safety make this a great wagon for family outings. For ages 1 ½ +.

  • 3 seating options – bench seating, seating for 2 riders, and flatbed
  • Removable UV protection canopy
  • Seatbelts for added safety
  • 4 child and adult cup holders for access to drinks & snacks
  • Handle folds over for easy storage
  • Quiet ride tires
  • For 1@frac12;+ years

See How they Roll

Scroll through the gallery to see how others have enjoyed this ride!

Ages: For ages over 1½ Years
Weight: 21.8 lbs.
Weight Capacity: 200 lbs.
Body Dimensions: 39.5" L x 18" W x 38.5" H
Interior Body: 38" x 18"
Carton Dimensions: 38.25" L x 18" W x 17.13" H
Handle to Floor: 42.5"
Wheels: 8.5" x 1.5"
Model: #3215
Deluxe Grandstand Wagon 3-in-1™ is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 30.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smooth ride! Real quick: this wagon is definitely the one to pick! Some of my favorite features include the removable shade, the sturdy build, and the smooth ride. It's easy to pull heavy loads with the great design.
Date published: 2017-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Wagon! I bought this wagon for my 2 year olds birthday and we love it! It is very easy to assemble, the only tool you need is a hammer. It is nice that is has cup holders in the wagon for the kids and on the outside of the wagon for the adults. The canopy is great and the wheels are durable. Took it through dirt and pebble terrain and it did fine without getting stuck. The seats fold down and you can remove the side panel to convert it into a bench. Overall, this is an amazing product and would buy again!
Date published: 2017-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality I was so excited to see that Radio Flyer has gotten some cool new things for the young ones. I remember my radio flyer when I was young, dragging that metal wagon around. I still have that old thing. I'm most happy with the new and improved wagon because of the seat belts and canopy it provides. Granddaughter absolutely loves it. Can't wait to use it for many years to come.
Date published: 2017-09-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great but... This is a great product and my twins love it, but I wish we were able to upgrade the wheels to all terrain tires. Also wish there were seat pads for this model. Seems like the seat pads are compatible with every other wagon except this one. Please note this reviewer received points for writing this review through Little Red Club.***************Radio Flyer Customer Service***************Hi Marissa, and thank you for your review! At this time, we do not carry All-Terrain Wheels or seat pads that are compatible with this model. This is due to the unique body design which can be configured into bench seating. We appreciate your feedback, and will take it into consideration when we review our product line. Have a great day!
Date published: 2017-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Deluxe grandstand wagon This is an ideal way to cart the grandkids around. From going to the park or ball games,they have their special place to sit and play. Grandma doesn't have to carry one anymore. Love it!
Date published: 2017-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Purchase! Just bought this wagon for our 10 month old and he loves sitting in it while we push him on our daily walks.
Date published: 2017-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fits perfectly My husband had to have this for our first grandson. He takes him fir a walk every day after work in a stroller and he said, my boy needs a wagon, so, the next day we got this wagon. They were both estatic Please note this reviewer received points for writing this review through Little Red Club.
Date published: 2017-04-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Awesome idea and SO durable! Like a car, you can always feel the sturdiness. This wagon IS pretty heavy but it is not hallow like some other brands out there. There is a reason why they have been around for a while now. I love how I can sit in it too with my baby girl because we wait for a parade at Sesame Place and I would hate to have to sit on the ground and wait, but now I can sit in it with her and I am so happy about that! I have only one child but two doggies that are 16 lbs and 11lbs that fit in it, too, with her. She LOVES that the doggies can come with! Also, she loves riding in these things- she hates strollers and she didn't even like her trike. Given, she is a little short (ten months) for the trike but she hated the seat belt anyway. The brand I got for that was actually smartrike and not radio radioflyer. My baby is going to be 11 months in two weeks and for her bday I will get her her first wagon and have it customized. I just purchased the umbrella for her Step2 cruiser whisper push along (which she loves) and I hope the umbrella can clamp on so that she doesn't have to be in the sun. I love that this fits in my car (vw hatchback) and that I can fold down the seats and use it for storage and won't take up much room in my trunk. I weigh around 120 and my daughter is around 17 so for now we can both sit in this thing if we wanted:) I am only 5'1⁄2" and when I sit down in the wagon with her, the canopy does touch my head, so anyone taller will not be able to sit in and have the canopy attached. I WISH M, HOWEVER, that they come out with seat covers for this wagon! Can even take this to the mall with us when we shop too! Love it! Wish we could customize more stuff and WISH they had a spot for parents to put their phones... the size of an iPhone 7plus. The cup holders are too small for the phone. Overall, I will be purchasing more items from Radioflyer and on their website too! I love the free shipping and promo codes they give you for registering your product!!! Please note this reviewer received points for writing this review through Little Red Club.
Date published: 2017-04-25
  • y_2017, m_12, d_11, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_30
  • loc_en_US, sid_3215, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_radioflyerinc
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 178.46ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT