productId

Radio Flyer Cyclone™

ZOOM, SPIN, GRIN
Ages 3 - 7
Model 640

Zoom, Spin and Grin with the Radio Flyer Cyclone™. Using arm powered action, you can spin 360° for unlimited fun...

You could receive 30 Points for writing a review and/or rating this product.

Zoom, Spin and Grin with the Radio Flyer Cyclone™. Using arm powered action, you can spin 360⁰ for unlimited fun. Whether you are zooming forward or rolling in reverse, the 16” wheels offer a smooth ride. This ride on also features comfort handgrips to guide your ride and an ergonomic seat and frame for a comfort ride. The solid steel frame and rear caster wheel ensure years of classic Radio Flyer fun.

  • Arm powered action
  • 360⁰ spins
  • Zoom forward or roll in reverse
  • 16" Wheels for a smooth ride
  • Comfort handgrips guide your ride
  • Solid steel frame
  • Ergonomic seat & frame for a comfort ride
  • Rear caster wheel enhances the fun

Ages: 3-7 Years
Body Dimensions: 29.60" L x 25.85" W x 15.95" H
Seat to Footrest: 14.5"
Wheels: 16" x 1.75"
Weight: 10.10 lbs.
Weight Capacity: 69 lbs.
Carton Dimensions: 16.15" L x 7.29" W x 26.40" H
Model: #640
Download Assembly Instructions
Radio Flyer Cyclone™ is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 22.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tons of fun! Bought this item for my nephew, he received it and i saw him enjoying it! the thing looks super fun! i wish i was a wee bit smaller so i can use it!
Date published: 2017-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Customer Service I bought a cyclone middle of September for my 4 year old. I received it within a week and put it away. When I started to put it together a piece didn't fit his party was the next weekend. I called RADIO FLYER their customer service team is very polite; I explained the problem they said no problem and expedited shipping. I got the part in time for his birthday and he loves it. Thank you for taking care of your customers. I would buy directly from Radio Flyer again.
Date published: 2017-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My son loves it!! My son received this as a birthday gift last year for his third birthday and he loves it! If the weather would allow he would ride it every single day. This is an absolutely great product.
Date published: 2017-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful ride for kids My grandkids from 3-9 love it! Great workout for their arms
Date published: 2017-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent! My 5 year old grandson is absolutely loving this! My daughter is thankful I found this vs the smaller Spin 'n Saucer that she had wanted.
Date published: 2017-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fun! I purchased this toy for my four year old nephew. He LOVES it. It only took a few minutes for him to get the hang of it and before long he was spinning around like a little tornado! Money well spent!
Date published: 2017-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Involve the kids in putting it together My granddaughter's husband, my son, and I put the Cyclone together on the floor amidst the residue from Christmas gifts. As we identified the parts and figured out how to assemble them, my great grandsons hovered around, eager to get into the finished product. The oldest (8 years old) brought the box over to show on the picture where each piece was on the finished project, so we involved him in turning screws with a screw driver. I showed him how the cap nuts grabbed the axels and how the caster allowed the rear wheel to track behind the Cyclone. Then he taught his younger brother how to maneuver the Cyclone. Great fun. ***************Radio Flyer Customer Service***************Hello Devildoc! Thank you for sharing your Radio Flyer story with us. This year marks Radio Flyer's 100th Anniversary! To celebrate a century of smiles, we welcome any stories and photos on our Little Red Stories page, which can be found by clicking the 'Stories' tab on the top of our homepage. By submitting a post, you also have the opportunity to win a gift card towards a future purchase. Thank you, and have a great day!
Date published: 2017-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great toy. My 3 year old has had this toy for exactly a year and he loves it. He rides it about 2 hours total every week and starting wearing it out. May be time time for a new one. My only problem is that I wish it was a little bigger for my older kids could enjoy it. But still a great toy.
Date published: 2016-08-25
  • y_2017, m_12, d_12, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_22
  • loc_en_US, sid_640, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_radioflyerinc
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 175.86ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT