productId

More Views

More Views

Classic Walker Wagon

Timeless Walker for Beginners
Ages 1 - 4
Model 612

This award-winning push wagon is designed for maximum stability making it a great aid for little ones beginning to walk...

$84.99
Add to Cart

This award-winning push wagon is designed for maximum stability making it a great aid for little ones beginning to walk.

  • Natural solid wood body for a classic look
  • Includes “resist push” feature for beginner walkers
  • Removable wooden stake sides
  • Furniture-friendly front bumper
  • Durable molded wheels with grip tread

See How they Roll

Scroll through the gallery to see how others have enjoyed this ride!

Ages: For ages 1 - 4 Years
Body: 22" L x 15" W x 12" H
Interior Body: 22.5" x 10.25"
Wheels: 5.75" x 1"
Weight: 14 lbs.
Weight Capacity: 35 lbs.
Carton Dimensions: 23.00" L x 13.00" W x 6.25" H
 
Download Assembly Instructions
Classic Walker Wagon is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 57.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Go Go Go! My son received this as a gift and when he started pulling himself up on things, my husband put it together. We stood him up to stand at it, and just like that he was off and walking! This wagon is not only adorable, it is durable and provides the ability for my son to GO GO GO!!!
Date published: 2017-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classy and well constructed! I love how it is so easy to put together. It has a good weight to it so it won't topple over my baby! Love tbe design and the wheel clickers!! Its got a solid built to ot as well a d all curve design makes it baby friendly! Perfect for my 6 months old who has been trying to walk!!!
Date published: 2017-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of the best toys we have received Received this as a gift when my first son was about 8 months old. Both my boys have since used this toy very often. In fact, at 8 and 5, they still play with it. It's very sturdy - even with all the use, it's in perfect condition.
Date published: 2017-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sturdy and Timeless Very high quality materials make this a solid keepsake. My 1 year old grandson pulled himself up and started pushing.....and he was off to the races!!! The wagon itself is easy to assemble.
Date published: 2017-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So Adorable- My girls loved this wagon! This wagon is adorable! My twin girls loved pushing each other around in it. Not to mention, it looks great for family photos!! :)
Date published: 2017-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Push wagon It was given to my son as a 1st birthday gift. He adores this wagon. He loves to put things inside and walks all over the house. Spends lots of time playing with it.
Date published: 2017-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Walker Wagon Exactly what we were looking for to help our almost 1 year old daughter learn to walk. Very sturdy, well built...will definitely last for a long time. Please note this reviewer received points for writing this review through Little Red Club.
Date published: 2017-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Training Walker This product was the perfect training walker my wife and I needed for our daughter. She absolutely refused to crawl and preferred to stand and walk. When we introduced the walker wagon on her first birthday she never stopped looking for it afterwards. She is now 15 months and walking on her own thanks to this product and of course a little help from Mom and Dad. Please note this reviewer received points for writing this review through Little Red Club.
Date published: 2017-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super easy assembly I have a little helper in my son and I loved that we were able to put this together even with his help! He loves this wagon.
Date published: 2017-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We love the Walk Wagon!!! We purchased the Radio Flyer Walker Wagon for our son who will turn one in July. We had used other walker type toys at play groups and friends houses but they all moved too quickly out ahead of him when he was learning. The walker wagon's design keeps the wagon from getting too far ahead of our son before he is ready. The wagon part allows him to carry along all his stuffies while he strolls around the house. The design and make of this toy really fits our Montessori life. We already have the three seater Radio Flyer covered wagon and could not be more happy with the make and durability of their products. Please note this reviewer received points for writing this review through Little Red Club.
Date published: 2017-06-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Excellent choice as a gift for new parents. We recently bought this wagon for our 21 month old son. We were looking for something that he could push around like a shopping cart but would be sturdy enough to use outside as well as around the house. When we got it we were quite impressed by how beautiful it was and the quality of the look of the materials. Unfortunately by the first day our son had snapped one of the wooden supports on the side panels. We were able to glue it back together​ though so no harm no foul. Then 2 days later our five year old son was playing with it and a screw came out of one of the wooden sides which we also put back together and reglued. Now I understand that we have three mad scientist boys who probably abuse their toys, but I'm thinking that this wagon might just be too pretty for the circus that is our house. We are afraid to take it outside because we know it will just get filled with dirt, sand, and pool water and I don't know if the materials will hold up to prolonged exposure. However if I were a new parent I would love this toy. The gift basket option is fantastic, it allows people to send a nice gift even if they can't be close. This wagon is something that will look beautiful in photographs and images of my child as he grows up. My child will be able to grow with this toy. From sitting in it to pushing it and hopefully treating it like a childhood friend. All in all I think this is a beautiful wagon, a wonderful children's toy but it might not quite be up to the pressures of 3 boys 5 and under. Please note this reviewer received points for writing this review through Little Red Club.
Date published: 2017-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Gift This Radio Flyer is a gift to my one year old grandson. He immediately knew what to do with it and has been constantly walking with it since he received it. Points for Grandmum!
Date published: 2017-06-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Sturdy wagon for early walkers! Very sturdy and well made! Only complaint is it's hard to maneuver and turn. Only good for long hallways where you go straight! Much better than the plastic walkers that cost half the price as this but this can be passed on to family or friends! Also the wagon is great to store small toys!Please note this reviewer received points for writing this review through Little Red Club.
Date published: 2017-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful! We got this for my son at 11 months. He took to it right away. He now loves going for walks around the block pushing this wagon. Good quality. Easy to assemble. He loves riding it too!! Glad I purchased this!!
Date published: 2017-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love It! My son got this for his first birthday and at first I was thinking "great...another walker, we have 3 already" lol but this thing is awesome! He's 15 months now and this is perfect. He can put all his toys in it and walk around. It's definitely our favorite outside toy. He had a hard time learning how to walk on new textures and this really helped him. It's also amazing quality! I can't wait for him to get a little older and get him the tricycle :)
Date published: 2017-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Champs It helped him walk more secure with no fall bumping his head or so!!! It was passed down to new siblings. Very sturdy.
Date published: 2017-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Taught her to walk My grandniece loves her Radio Flyer. She takes it everywhere around the house (though she sometimes has a problem in turning it to go where she wants to walk). But, under helpful supervision, she has mastered walking. Without it, she used to walk a few shaky steps then fall, and resort to crawling. But now, with the balance provided by her push toy, she goes everywhere with it. She smiles broadly, proudly recognizing her own accomplishments, and has reassurance of the safety that she needs to walk with confidence. She loves her wheels!
Date published: 2017-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from favorite toy ever Our little man loved his wagon for soo many things... we would give him rides around the apartment... he used it to learn to walk. Then he loved taking his toys back and forth to his room and showing off his walking... and now when he has friends over to the house he always wants to give them 'rides' like we used to give him. He is very proud of his skills with it!!The safe-speed clicker is a great feature. It kept him in check when learning to walk and let us know when he was really moving fast. The wagon is quality and going to make a great gift for a neice or nephew to say the least. Please note this reviewer received points for writing this review through Little Red Club.
Date published: 2016-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A favorite Please note this reviewer received points for writing this review through Little Red Club.
Date published: 2016-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's More Than a Great Walker I bought this for my oldest grandson for his first birthday and he learned to walk while using it. The stability and "governor" on the wheels are perfect for the beginning walker. It also worked great for the discovery activity of putting things in and taking them out, moving them from point A to point B (FYI: also lots of entertainment for the adults and the go to place for the TV remote whenever it disappears!) . My grandson is now turning 4 and this same walker is a favorite "race cart" as he transports his animals (stuffed, mind you) down the sidewalk at warp speed, wheels clicking gently but rapidly to create a full experience for my little race car driver. In the years between, the walker has served as a reclining chair (courtesy of pillows), imaginary train, toy box, shopping cart, AND seen his little sister go through the same things and more. (Who knew you can do magic by sitting on the cart and making your legs disappear under Grandmas bed?) The sides have been put on and taken off hundreds of times (an early puzzle that both my grand kids seem to think is so cool to do). The cart still looks great but has been voted too loved to be passed on to their little cousin so I am about to order a second one as HIS Christmas gift. The quality of workmanship and design makes me willing to pay the price without hesitation but then I've been pleased over the years with all my Radio Flyer purchases for my own kids and now theirs. (Fire truck, race car, scooter, tricycle, wagon)
Date published: 2016-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from winner This is really helping our grandson gain confidence to walk. This is the second one we have bought for the grandkids.
Date published: 2016-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best birthday gift ever! My grandson loves his gift. It's very sturdy for a beginner learning to walk. He loves to fill the wagon with toys. I will order again for future birthdays! I'm sure this will be pass down from one grandchild to the next.
Date published: 2016-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome I loved this because it was the perfect size for when my kids where not big enough for the regular wagon yet but still wanted to play with the wagon! Please note this reviewer received points for writing this review through Little Red Club.
Date published: 2016-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product Well made sturdy product. It's what you would expect from Radio Flyer. We think its very good value.
Date published: 2016-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best toy for learning to walk Our son received this for his first birthday as a gift. He LOVES it (and so do we)! He is still learning to walk yet but uses this all the time. We had a plastic walking⁄push toy he would use once in a while but it was very light weight and he didn't like to walk around with it. Because the walker wagon is sturdy, he is able to pull himself up with it and then walk without it running away on him. He also loves the fact that he can place objects into the wagon and take them out. We play with it indoors and outdoors. Best first birthday present he received!Please note this reviewer received points for writing this review through Little Red Club.
Date published: 2016-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from RADIO FLYER CLASSIC WOODEN WALKER-model #612 I bought this for my Granddaughter's 1st Birthday! She was already walking a little bit. Once she saw this Radio Flyer she took off with a big smile on her face, and never looked back!!I was able to put it together myself...easy!! Well make very sturdy and love the bumper pad. All the parts where included.I have one question, is there a handle that I can add to ithe wagon for when she wants me to push her in the wagon I can't bend over that low to push the wagon myself.. I would appreciate your response as soon as possible.My 1 YEAR OLD GRANDDUAGHTER LOVES HER NEW THE RADIO RLYER CLASSIC WOODEN WALKER MODEL #612**********Radio Flyer Customer Service**********Hi there, thank you for your review! We're so glad to hear that you and your granddaughter have been enjoying her Classic Walker Wagon! At this time, we do not have an additional handle that can be added to the wagon. If you have any additional questions, please contact Customer Service at 800-621-7613.
Date published: 2016-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what we were hoping for! This walker wagon was exactly what we were looking for. Our grandson is learning to walk and this was the perfect size, sturdy, easy to handle and makes a fun clicking sound when in motion! He puts his toys in and out of the wagon. It's classic Radio Flyer look and quality features means years of enjoyment. Thank you!
Date published: 2016-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEST for toddling baby & longer This is the best toy for a child who is learning to walk. The wheels offer resistance so wagon does not slip out in front of the unsteady walker. Our 1 yr old grandson took off w⁄ the biggest grin when he rcvd his b'day gift. Now at 3 yrs of age, grandson & 5 yr old sister use wagon for pushing toys. They can still fit inside & push each other this way. Warning: manufacture states wagon is not for child to sit inside. The side rails can be removed & replaced w⁄ ease. wagon has been used indoors or hardwood floors w⁄out marking wood. Used on carpet & still easy to push. Taken outside on concrete driveway. This is a great baby gift too. I have recommended this to others for 3 yrs now. All who purchased have LOVED this push wagon as the most fun & safest for the learning walker. Happy Shopping!
Date published: 2016-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love This Wagon! My Son loves to push this wagon. He loves to get in it & push his toys in it. It is made with very durable material & will be used for many years.Please note this reviewer received points for writing this review through Little Red Club.
Date published: 2016-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from NICE We are so lucky to have this wagon! It looks nice and our fellow loves pushing it, taking the sides on and off and riding in it! Please note this reviewer received points for writing this review through Little Red Club.
Date published: 2016-06-09
  • y_2018, m_6, d_19, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_57
  • loc_en_US, sid_612A, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_radioflyerinc
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 65.39ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT