productId

More Views

More Views

Classic Walker Wagon

Timeless Walker for Beginners
Ages 1 - 4
Model 612

This award-winning push wagon is designed for maximum stability making it a great aid for little ones beginning to walk...

$84.99
Add to Cart
You could receive 30 Points for writing a review and/or rating this product.

This award-winning push wagon is designed for maximum stability making it a great aid for little ones beginning to walk.

  • Natural solid wood body for a classic look
  • Includes “resist push” feature for beginner walkers
  • Removable wooden stake sides
  • Furniture-friendly front bumper
  • Durable molded wheels with grip tread

See How they Roll

Scroll through the gallery to see how others have enjoyed this ride!

Ages: For ages 1 - 4 Years
Body: 22" L x 15" W x 12" H
Interior Body: 22.5" x 10.25"
Wheels: 5.75" x 1"
Weight: 14 lbs.
Weight Capacity: 35 lbs.
Carton Dimensions: 23.00" L x 13.00" W x 6.25" H
 
Download Assembly Instructions
Classic Walker Wagon is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 43.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best toy for learning to walk Our son received this for his first birthday as a gift. He LOVES it (and so do we)! He is still learning to walk yet but uses this all the time. We had a plastic walking⁄push toy he would use once in a while but it was very light weight and he didn't like to walk around with it. Because the walker wagon is sturdy, he is able to pull himself up with it and then walk without it running away on him. He also loves the fact that he can place objects into the wagon and take them out. We play with it indoors and outdoors. Best first birthday present he received!Please note this reviewer received points for writing this review through Little Red Club.
Date published: 2016-06-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Disappointed in quality I bought this for my son's 1st bday and he has loved playing with it, but the screws on the wooden slats have come out where they can't be used so that's a disappointment. He still plays with it, but very disappointed in the quality of the wooden slats. They should be made to be more durable. ***********Radio Flyer Customer Service***************Hi Brookie, Thank you for your review. We apologize for the experience you had with the wooden slats, these parts should not be coming part. We can send you new panels to correct the problem. Please contact our Customer Service team at 800.621.7613 or complete our warranty replacement part form online. Thank you!
Date published: 2016-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from favorite toy ever Our little man loved his wagon for soo many things... we would give him rides around the apartment... he used it to learn to walk. Then he loved taking his toys back and forth to his room and showing off his walking... and now when he has friends over to the house he always wants to give them 'rides' like we used to give him. He is very proud of his skills with it!!The safe-speed clicker is a great feature. It kept him in check when learning to walk and let us know when he was really moving fast. The wagon is quality and going to make a great gift for a neice or nephew to say the least. Please note this reviewer received points for writing this review through Little Red Club.
Date published: 2016-11-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great product, poor wooden parts My tween girls love it and we all have a lot of fun with it, however I must say the wooden parts went apart since the beginning, the screws don't fit at all so I had to fix them with glue. The car is awesome but I think that it is an important detail that diminishes the quality of the product. ********** Radio Flyer Customer Service **********Hi Gaby, thank you for your review! We are so glad to hear that your girls are enjoying their Classic Walker Wagon. We apologize for any issue that you are experiencing with the side rails for the product. Please contact Customer Service at 800.621.7613 and we would be more than happy to assist you further and get the wagon working properly!
Date published: 2016-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We love the Walk Wagon!!! We purchased the Radio Flyer Walker Wagon for our son who will turn one in July. We had used other walker type toys at play groups and friends houses but they all moved too quickly out ahead of him when he was learning. The walker wagon's design keeps the wagon from getting too far ahead of our son before he is ready. The wagon part allows him to carry along all his stuffies while he strolls around the house. The design and make of this toy really fits our Montessori life. We already have the three seater Radio Flyer covered wagon and could not be more happy with the make and durability of their products. Please note this reviewer received points for writing this review through Little Red Club.
Date published: 2017-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Taught her to walk My grandniece loves her Radio Flyer. She takes it everywhere around the house (though she sometimes has a problem in turning it to go where she wants to walk). But, under helpful supervision, she has mastered walking. Without it, she used to walk a few shaky steps then fall, and resort to crawling. But now, with the balance provided by her push toy, she goes everywhere with it. She smiles broadly, proudly recognizing her own accomplishments, and has reassurance of the safety that she needs to walk with confidence. She loves her wheels!
Date published: 2017-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEST for toddling baby & longer This is the best toy for a child who is learning to walk. The wheels offer resistance so wagon does not slip out in front of the unsteady walker. Our 1 yr old grandson took off w⁄ the biggest grin when he rcvd his b'day gift. Now at 3 yrs of age, grandson & 5 yr old sister use wagon for pushing toys. They can still fit inside & push each other this way. Warning: manufacture states wagon is not for child to sit inside. The side rails can be removed & replaced w⁄ ease. wagon has been used indoors or hardwood floors w⁄out marking wood. Used on carpet & still easy to push. Taken outside on concrete driveway. This is a great baby gift too. I have recommended this to others for 3 yrs now. All who purchased have LOVED this push wagon as the most fun & safest for the learning walker. Happy Shopping!
Date published: 2016-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Training Walker This product was the perfect training walker my wife and I needed for our daughter. She absolutely refused to crawl and preferred to stand and walk. When we introduced the walker wagon on her first birthday she never stopped looking for it afterwards. She is now 15 months and walking on her own thanks to this product and of course a little help from Mom and Dad. Please note this reviewer received points for writing this review through Little Red Club.
Date published: 2017-07-13
  • y_2017, m_8, d_22, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_43
  • loc_en_US, sid_612A, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_radioflyerinc
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 222.44ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT