productId

More Views

More Views

Classic Red Wagon

THE ONE YOU LOVED AS A KID!®
Ages 1½+
Model 18

Classic, safe and versatile, this award winning wagon is a favorite...

$99.99

Total Price Including Accessories: $0.00

1 x Classic Red Wagon   +$99.99

* Required Fields

Total Price Including Accessories: $0.00

Add to Cart

Classic, safe and versatile, this award winning wagon is a favorite for children and parents alike.

  • Full-sized, all-steel seamless body with no-scratch edges
  • Extra-long handle for easy pulling
  • No-pinch ball joint keeps fingers safe
  • Controlled turning radius
  • Extra-long handle for easy pulling
  • 10” durable steel wheels with real rubber tires

See How they Roll

Scroll through the gallery to see how others have enjoyed this ride!

Ages: For ages over 1½ Years
Handle to Floor: 38.5"
Body Dimensions: 39.57" L x 17.56" W x 14.37" L
Interior Body: 33.5" & 14.5"
Wheels: 10" x 1.5"
Weight: 33.29 lbs.
Weight Capacity: 150 lbs.
Body Dimensions: 39.57" L x 17.56" W x 14.37" H
Carton Dimensions: 37.35" L x 5.25" W x 17.65" H
Model: #18
Download Assembly Instructions
Classic Red Wagon: 100th Anniversary is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 53.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So nostalgic I grew up with Radio Flyer and have always loved the classic design. I have a very tiny wagon I bought to use as a planter and it’s adorable.
Date published: 2018-01-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Bought Classic for New Toddler Bought the Classic 18-100 model for my new toddler. Unfortunately, assembly was more difficult than expected. The front wheel "hubcaps" extend about 1/2 inch from the end of the axel which takes away from the professional experience. Utilizing a metal hammer (per the instructions) can also damage the hubs, recommend a rubber mallet. Without sufficient backrest, my toddler isn't stable enough or doesn't possess the core strength to ride in it's configuration. Would probably recommend the Town & Country instead.
Date published: 2018-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Durable product I bought this for my son for Christmas. I had one when I was young and my son played with it until a wheel came off. So after 30 years mine broke so I bought my son his own to pass on to his children.
Date published: 2017-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The flyer rydes again These are a must. Some of our great leaders today and in the past was founded by the "red Ryder"...
Date published: 2017-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this wagon Can’t go wrong with Radio Flyer wagon! Perfect sentimental gift for a first birthday. I love the quality and history of this brand.
Date published: 2017-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Top Notch Wagon I've just purchased my 1st Grandson his first wagon. His father has the original wagon my wife & I got for him, and in the attic I still have my wagon from 1959. A product that's been around this long is made to last!
Date published: 2017-11-16
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Same look lower quality I had one of these back in the 80's and 90's. And I remember that it was a heavy duty toy... Now I got one for my son in law and found out the thickness has been reduced considerably, and have the impression that it's not going to last as long, or that it will resist the use. When you pull the wagon the whole floor of deforms in the steering section.
Date published: 2017-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love our 100th anniversary edition for our nursery We have a plant nursery located in Northern California and I absolutely love these. Very heavy duty and bright red like a fire truck engine. Here at Williams nursery we love our Radio Flyers!
Date published: 2017-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great wagon My grandson got this wagon for his 3rd birthday and he loves it. Great quality
Date published: 2017-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product The wagon arrived on the day promised. It was in perfect condition without a scratch or a dent anywhere. It was very easy to assemble and it is very sturdy. I expect my Grandson will get many years of fun from this wagon. I highly recommend this product.
Date published: 2017-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Easy to put together Few parts and simple instructions. Assembled in no time. Amazing quality hope to have forever!Please note this reviewer received points for writing this review through Little Red Club.
Date published: 2017-07-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Wonderful memories Bought one for our grandson who was thrilled with his "new wagon!" He had been playing with one we bought our daughter in 1983. I got one for Christmas in 1957! One of the best toys ever. There was a dent in the back edge when it arrived, but decided it was not big enough to warrant a return. Perhaps better packaging could be designed. Otherwise, thanks for continuing to make such a great toy!***************Radio Flyer Customer Service***************Hi Peggy! Thanks for your thoughtful review. We are happy to hear your family is loving your new wagon. We appreciate your feedback regarding packaging, and would be happy to assist with the damaged wagon body. Kindly contact our Customer Service Team and we can look into solutions for you. Have a great day!
Date published: 2017-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sturdy 10 screws and bolts assembly was more daunting than difficult.Seems solid and easy to pull.2 year old rode in it easily and safely, and learned to pull it immediately.I used it to bring in heavy groceries too.
Date published: 2017-05-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Little Red Wagon Got this for a mothers day present from my kids, I know should be the other way around but I mentioned I wished I had a new wagon to pull the newpapers in for recycling instead of driving the 5 blocks to drop them off when the bin was full. Very happy with the wagon but surprised that it was smaller and the metal was thinner then the last one I had but still great.
Date published: 2017-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Wagon made! If you want the best Red Wagon in the world, there is only one to buy. It is Radio Flyer. This is the fourth Radio Flyer we have purchased. I had one as a child and it was like a good friend, it never disappointed me. This is an excellent quality product. I wish it was still made in the USA.
Date published: 2017-05-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Won't even give a one rating. Cheaply made high priced junk. The Pure junk. The wheels are plastic and crack into pieces within two years. Really inferior product from what it was years ago. If you need three replacement wheels the cost is as much as a new wagon. Won't buy this product again, cheaply made...***************Radio Flyer Customer Service***************Hello Lily bee, and thank you for your feedback! We apologize for any negative experience you are having with your wagon. Please contact us at customerservice@radioflyer.com or 1-800-621-7613 so that we can assist you to get your wagon rolling again.
Date published: 2017-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best wagon ever! Best wagon ever! Strong and durable and never quits. Use this all the time and not have had any problems. Please note this reviewer received points for writing this review through Little Red Club.
Date published: 2017-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best purchase from a yard sale ever!! My neighbor had this wagon sitting in his yard, for a couple of years out in the winter snowy weather. They had a yard sale and I bought it for $5.00. I was proud to pull it home, knowing that I had just made the deal of the century. I had wanted a red wagon forever. The inside of the wagon is rusted and one of the back wheels is frozen so it doesn't turn all the time. But it can move mountains and any thing else you need to transport. Will never give it up.
Date published: 2016-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great If you ride a big boy scooter (handicap DAV} I Hook mine on the back of my 4 wheel scooter and go right in the grocery store and do my shopping instead of trying to use one of the instore buggys that always seem to run down before I finish. I put side boards on mine which are removable so I can use for other things, it goes in the truck, camping, etc.. "Don't leave home without it"
Date published: 2016-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the Classic Radio Flyer Wagon I love classic toys, and I love the Classic Radio Flyer wagon! I had one when I was a child and our daughter also had one and loved it. Just looking at one of these wagons makes me happy and brings back wonderful memories! These wagons are also decorative and look cute with potted mums in them in the fall. Also they are good for gardening and moving things around the yard. I'm looking forward to pulling my grandchildren around in one someday!Please note this reviewer received points for writing this review through Little Red Club.
Date published: 2016-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great This is an awesome product we have been buying them for each grandchild and great grandchild. They always last for years and years.Please note this reviewer received points for writing this review through Little Red Club.
Date published: 2016-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classic wagon from my childhood Just last year my wife and I were blessed with a beautiful baby boy and for his first christmas we wanted to get him something that would last well beyond his childhood. We purchased the classic wagon online, and when it arrived I felt like a child again! Putting it together was a breeze and the instructions were very easy to comprehend. The build quality is exceptional and I have no doubt that my grandchildren will be enjoying the same wagon.Please note this reviewer received points for writing this review through Little Red Club.
Date published: 2016-07-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Awesome wagon! My family and I have had this wagon for a few years now. It still works fine which is not a problem. The only issue we have now is that it's really rusty. I need to find some place that restores them. I love our family red wagon.
Date published: 2016-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Remembering a Flyer I had my flyer about 60 years ago and it was my wagon, boat, and airplane, the flyer took me to many imaginary places. It was all metal except for the rubber tires. I was so glad to see it still being made and as I was watching a news report of a man in Ga who modifies the flyer for sick children for free, I wish I knew his address I would like to help in some way.
Date published: 2016-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All that I remember: only better! Although I never owned one of these wagons, my school had one when I was five, and I remember how much fun it was to ride. I also remember how sturdy it was, but I never knew it was a Radio Flyer until Recently. I always wanted one of my own, even as an adult, to help me carry heavy things, such as loads of groceries. It is every bit the sturdy grocery hauler that I imagined, yet it reminds me of the childhood toy my school had. With the changes made to it since 1989, it now handles llike a corvette, but is as sturdy as a truck! Unlike my folding shopping cart, which would get stuck on rough sidewalks, such sidewalks are no problem to this Radio Flyer. In fact, this is the day after I went shopping with it for the first time, and last night, I ran it over sidewalks that had more holes in them than Swiss cheese. The wheels held up nicely despite the rough sidewalks, and it served me well carrying my groceries! So, it's my childhood toy that now meets my current needs as an adult. It's all that I remember: only better!
Date published: 2016-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from RadioFlyer makes the best wagons I love this brand and all that they stand for. They make vey long lasting and durable products. I have never had one break on me, these wagons that we have own has aways lasted. I would definitely recommend this product.Please note this reviewer received points for writing this review through Little Red Club.
Date published: 2016-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Got a 50 year old radio Flyer This old wagon had gone through our kids, grand kids and now we have a great grand kid coming. It would probably cost more to refinish it than buying a new one. Is it worth it?
Date published: 2016-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality Wagon Love this wagon, perfect size for our 3 and 1 year old granddaughters to climb into and go for a ride. Took them all around our wooded lot today, they enjoyed every hill and bump !!
Date published: 2016-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from still have mine These are very well made wagons. I have mine from 1967. It hauled around children, pets, garden equipment, and the like. A perfect gift and a nice item to have at grannys house.Please note this reviewer received points for writing this review through Little Red Club.
Date published: 2016-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth EVERY Penny! This is the wagon of old, and new! It's just as solid as well built as we remember. Looking forward to this one lasting a few generations for my kids!Please note this reviewer received points for writing this review through Little Red Club.
Date published: 2015-12-25
  • y_2018, m_5, d_27, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_49
  • loc_en_US, sid_18, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_radioflyerinc
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 291.06ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT