productId

Classic Red Wagon: 100th Anniversary

THE ONE YOU LOVED AS A KID!® CELEBRATES 100 YEARS!
Ages 1½+
Model 18-100

Radio Flyer is celebrating its 100th Anniversary with this limited edition wagon! Classic, safe and versatile, this award winning wagon is a favorite...

$99.99

Total Price Including Accessories: $0.00

1 x Classic Red Wagon   +$99.99

* Required Fields

Total Price Including Accessories: $0.00

Add to Cart
You could receive 30 Points for writing a review and/or rating this product.

Radio Flyer is celebrating its 100th Anniversary with this limited edition wagon! Classic, safe and versatile, this award winning wagon is a favorite for children and parents alike.

  • Full-sized, all-steel seamless body with no-scratch edges
  • Extra-long handle for easy pulling
  • No-pinch ball joint keeps fingers safe
  • Controlled turning radius
  • Extra-long handle for easy pulling
  • 10” durable steel wheels with real rubber tires
Ages: For ages over 1½ Years
Handle to Floor: 38.5"
Body Dimensions: 39.57" L x 17.56" W x 14.37" L
Interior Body: 33.5" & 14.5"
Wheels: 10" x 1.5"
Weight: 33.29 lbs.
Weight Capacity: 150 lbs.
Body Dimensions: 39.57" L x 17.56" W x 14.37" H
Carton Dimensions: 37.35" L x 5.25" W x 17.65" H
Model: #18
Download Assembly Instructions
Classic Red Wagon: 100th Anniversary is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 38.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Very poor quality For a number of years I have purchased wagons for a charity event at Christmas time. Through the years I have purchased over 300 wagons.I only ordered 4 this year and every one of them had a dent. I would hope you would want better quality for kids than this!**********Radio Flyer Customer Service************Hi Jeff, Thank you for your review and for choosing Radio Flyer for your charity events. We apologize that you had this experience with your most recent purchase. Please contact our Customer Service team at 800.621.7613 or by completing a warranty replacement part form online. We'd love an opportunity to make it right and replace the body on your wagon.
Date published: 2015-12-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Won't even give a one rating. Cheaply made high priced junk. The Pure junk. The wheels are plastic and crack into pieces within two years. Really inferior product from what it was years ago. If you need three replacement wheels the cost is as much as a new wagon. Won't buy this product again, cheaply made...***************Radio Flyer Customer Service***************Hello Lily bee, and thank you for your feedback! We apologize for any negative experience you are having with your wagon. Please contact us at customerservice@radioflyer.com or 1-800-621-7613 so that we can assist you to get your wagon rolling again.
Date published: 2017-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the Classic Radio Flyer Wagon I love classic toys, and I love the Classic Radio Flyer wagon! I had one when I was a child and our daughter also had one and loved it. Just looking at one of these wagons makes me happy and brings back wonderful memories! These wagons are also decorative and look cute with potted mums in them in the fall. Also they are good for gardening and moving things around the yard. I'm looking forward to pulling my grandchildren around in one someday!Please note this reviewer received points for writing this review through Little Red Club.
Date published: 2016-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classic wagon from my childhood Just last year my wife and I were blessed with a beautiful baby boy and for his first christmas we wanted to get him something that would last well beyond his childhood. We purchased the classic wagon online, and when it arrived I felt like a child again! Putting it together was a breeze and the instructions were very easy to comprehend. The build quality is exceptional and I have no doubt that my grandchildren will be enjoying the same wagon.Please note this reviewer received points for writing this review through Little Red Club.
Date published: 2016-07-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Wonderful memories Bought one for our grandson who was thrilled with his "new wagon!" He had been playing with one we bought our daughter in 1983. I got one for Christmas in 1957! One of the best toys ever. There was a dent in the back edge when it arrived, but decided it was not big enough to warrant a return. Perhaps better packaging could be designed. Otherwise, thanks for continuing to make such a great toy!***************Radio Flyer Customer Service***************Hi Peggy! Thanks for your thoughtful review. We are happy to hear your family is loving your new wagon. We appreciate your feedback regarding packaging, and would be happy to assist with the damaged wagon body. Kindly contact our Customer Service Team and we can look into solutions for you. Have a great day!
Date published: 2017-06-05
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Had the base replaced 3 times in a 2 week period. The first wagon we received was all scratched and dented. I called and they sent me another one in worse shape than the first one. I called again and sent pictures and asked if they could take good care of this one and package it correctly. It came with a tiny dent but in a lot better shape than the last 2. Totally not worth the price but this is for my one year old grandson so I wanted him to have one like his dad had. I wish the quality was still there like it was 20 years ago.
Date published: 2015-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best purchase from a yard sale ever!! My neighbor had this wagon sitting in his yard, for a couple of years out in the winter snowy weather. They had a yard sale and I bought it for $5.00. I was proud to pull it home, knowing that I had just made the deal of the century. I had wanted a red wagon forever. The inside of the wagon is rusted and one of the back wheels is frozen so it doesn't turn all the time. But it can move mountains and any thing else you need to transport. Will never give it up.
Date published: 2016-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great American product So when I was 1 years old my grand father bought me a little red wagon for my birthday. That wagon and me we inseparable for many years. It lasted thru me and my sisters. I am now 32 years old and I know exactly where the wagon is... As a tradition my own son got his own little red wagon on his first birthday but I'm thinking about restoring my little red wagon back to its original glory and bringing back some many fond memories
Date published: 2015-03-31
  • y_2017, m_10, d_20, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_34
  • loc_en_US, sid_18, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_radioflyerinc
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 157.1ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT