productId

More Views

More Views

Classic Red Tricycle™

The One You Loved as a Kid!
Ages 2 - 4
Model 34B

Ride in style on the Radio Flyer® Classic Red 10" Tricycle™! This bright red tricycle is classically styled and includes...

$59.99

Total Price Including Accessories: $0.00

1 x Classic Red Tricycle™   +$59.99

* Required Fields

Total Price Including Accessories: $0.00

Add to Cart
You could receive 30 Points for writing a review and/or rating this product.

Ride in style on the Radio Flyer® Classic Red 10" Tricycle™! This bright red tricycle is classically styled and includes chrome handlebars, fender, and ringing bell. This sturdy trike also features steel construction, durable spoked wheels, a 10" front wheel and real rubber tires. The controlled turning radius prevents tipping for safe and confident riding. It also has a rear step for easy on and off. The adjustable seat grows with your child.

  • Steel construction, spoked wheels and rubber tires for durability
  • Rear step for easy on and off.
  • Adjustable seat grows with your child
  • Controlled turning radius prevents tipping
  • Classically styled with chrome handlebars, fender, and ringing chrome bell
  • 10" front wheel
  • For 2-4 years
Ages: 2-4 Years
Body Dimensions: 25.15" L x 21.25" W x 21.13" H
Front Wheel: 10" x 1.25"
Rear Wheels: 7" x 1.5"
Seat to Floor: 13.5" -15.5"
Seat to Handle: 15.5"-15"
Seat to Pedal: 17.5"-19"
Weight: 14.11 lbs.
Weight Capacity: 42.5 lbs.
Carton Dimensions: 15.16" L x 8.07" W x 17.72" H
Model: #34B
Download Assembly Instructions
Classic Red Tricycle is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 22.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Tricycle Excellent product!!! Delivery on time, easy to assemble
Date published: 2017-10-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Different colors All my daughter has talked about is a pink bike for her birthday. The rim of the tire was cracked and all of the pinks are different colors. Very disappointed with her present.
Date published: 2017-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Trike This is the perfect little red trike for my 2-yr-old and he loves it!
Date published: 2017-07-31
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disapponted The pictured parts did not match to the parts in the sealed bag; and one of the bolts was poorly machined such at the threads separated along the seam; and the bolt in the clamp for the handle steering mechanism was misaligned. Radio Flyer reputation for quality workmanship is not what it once was. I am tossing the 10 inch tricycle, and buying a competitors brand.***************Radio Flyer Customer Service***************Hello, and thank you for your review! We apologize for any negative experience you had with your trike. The issues you have described with your hardware is not normal, and we would be happy to send replacements out to you. Please contact our Customer Service Team at 1-800-621-7613 so that we may assist you with your tricycle.
Date published: 2017-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product No question in doubt, I have used Radio Flyers since1956, they are the best product in wagons, and tricycles. I will not purchase anything else. I have had people give me other makes, but the one I always go to and trust is Radio Flyer. Again, hands down, the best product made.JimPlease note this reviewer received points for writing this review through Little Red Club.
Date published: 2017-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from She loves this! We gave this to our 2 year old for her birthday. She loves pushing and riding it outside and inside the house! We like how simple it was to put together and the fact that it is still made of metal and rubber when others use plastic that doesn't hold up to wear and tear.Please note this reviewer received points for writing this review through Little Red Club.
Date published: 2017-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from She loves this! We gave this to our 2 year old for her birthday. She loves pushing and riding it outside and inside the house! We like how simple it was to put together and the fact that it is still made of metal and rubber when others use plastic that doesn't hold up to wear and tear.Please note this reviewer received points for writing this review through Little Red Club.
Date published: 2017-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Great ridePlease note this reviewer received points for writing this review through Little Red Club.
Date published: 2016-06-19
  • y_2017, m_11, d_18, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_20
  • loc_en_US, sid_34B, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_radioflyerinc
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 157.39ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT