productId

BAW Steel & Wood

BAW Steel & Wood

BAW Steel & Wood

Ages 1½
$0.00
Add to Cart
You could receive 30 Points for writing a review and/or rating this product.
Build-A-Wagon® is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 225.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to build exactly like you want your wagon Great gift for my grandson & grandaughter. Inflatable tires make it easy to use at festivals & at the beach or to simply stroll around the block.
Date published: 2017-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from just great very easy to build it the way you want and sent to you in one week
Date published: 2017-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Radio Flyer-Build a Wagon I loved it, it was the hit of the party, I bought this for my twin nieces who turned 1. The NAME PLATE was beautiful. I loved the canopy. the only problem was getting the canopy to stay up, once I figured it out it was fine.
Date published: 2017-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A great classic I have twin nephews who turn 1 today. My sister and I thought they needed a wagon. But not just any old wagon. So we went in on one together. We built them the biggest and best Radio Flyer wagon we could. It arrived promptly, was very easy to put together, and the quality is awesome. I want one now!
Date published: 2017-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect!! We bought this for our grandsons first birthday. He has a baby brother on the way. The two seater will come on handy for their family for years to come. Love it!!
Date published: 2017-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Build-a-wagon Shipped super fast. Easy to follow instructions. Great product
Date published: 2017-10-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great wagon Love it and so does my grandson but the side wall has broken off after a few weeks of use.
Date published: 2017-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Was perfect for twin grandsons Just as advertised. Shipped quickly. Very nice wagon.
Date published: 2017-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The envy of our beach town Our daughter got the works as a gift from her grandparents and it's awesome! Love the canopy shade (even serves as extra shade while on the beach if you sit next to the wagon) and storage bag. The wheels work well on the beach but sometimes the front wheels get stuck if I'm making lots of turns. My 18 month old has been riding in it since she was she was a year and it's been the perfect gift. Highly recommend.
Date published: 2017-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Alexanders wagon Loved our grandsons new wagon. So glad we went with the wide all terrain wheels. Adding his name wowed the crowd at his birthday party.
Date published: 2017-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Build a wagon feature easy to use Liked that the wagon can be customized in various ways.
Date published: 2017-10-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Cheap Handle I love the customized name and the folding seats, but the handle should be metal or at least the mount to the wagon should be metal as the plastic tore a gaping hole within a month of using it. It is difficult to throw away such a large item (it won't fit in the trash bin).
Date published: 2017-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEST GIFT EVER! We bought our twin granddaughters a Radio Flyer wagon for their first birthday and they can't stop giggling every time they get in it! Our daughter said it's the best gift ever and a great gift for the parent as well that will get a lot of use for several years! Perfect for walks, trips to the park, and the zoo. We choose the plastic wagon, all terrain wheels, and the ultimate ride package which includes a large storage bag, seat pads and a canopy. It was super easy to order on line with Radio Flyer build-a-wagon and delivery was fast. Thanks, Radio Flyer for making the ultimate gift!
Date published: 2017-10-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Sweet ride!! Love this wagin, just wish the padding was a little more substantial!
Date published: 2017-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My daughters love it! We ordered the plastic body with the pneumatic wheels along with the seat pads and the sun shade. The Build-A-Wagon feature of the website was easy to use and we were able to get exactly what we wanted... even a custom nameplate, which they will appreciate when they get a little older. They absolutely LOVE riding in their wagon... being pulled around the neighborhood is somehow much more fun than it was in the stroller!
Date published: 2017-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Wagon Product was easy to put together! We bought the off road tires and love them. Can be pulled easy across the yard and anywhere we have taken it! Love how the seat can fold down into a table for our daughter.
Date published: 2017-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We'll made wagon my son loves to pull or ride in! Tanner loves his personalized wagon from his grandma! He rides in it and pulls it all over!
Date published: 2017-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Build-A-Wagon Build a wagon is one of the best things radio flyer has to offer . I got to build my own customized wagon for my kid, even with a name tag, I love it.
Date published: 2017-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kids love it Its perfect i have 1 yr old twin boys they fit perfect
Date published: 2017-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Birthday Present Used the build option to customize a wagon for my grandson’s Birthday. Expectations were far exceeded!!
Date published: 2017-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product I still have a radio flyer wagon that is 21 years old, that belonged to my son and now I use for my grandsons. If you invest in one of these you will have for many years and be able to pass down to each generation. Very nice birthday or Christmas gift for little ones!
Date published: 2017-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Product! This is an awesome product. We did the build our own wagon when they were running a memorial day sale (only way to make it affordable). We went with the plastic. I wanted the old school wood/metal, but then got to thinking in the hot summer days the metal will get a lot hotter. I also wanted the solid front wheels, instead of the independent ones that come on the plastic version. I was worried about the wobbling back and forth. We do get the wobbling from time to time over rough pavement, but you stop, start back up, and it goes away. That would be the only reason I'd dock a start, but I won't.We opted for the canopy, seat cushions, storage bag, and the all-terrain wheels. We probably could have passed on the storage bag, but the others are well worth the money. The canopy provided adequate shade to our 16 month old daughter on vacation. The wheels were awesome at the beach, Sea World, and just about everywhere else we've gone. I highly recommend upgrading to at least those two items. Please note this reviewer received points for writing this review through Little Red Club.
Date published: 2017-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful Product I purchased this for my grandson's first birthday. He has a one month old sister (surprise! LOL) who he can share with too. His parents say the he (Jack) seems to like the wagon very much and seems very comfortable. His mom did comment that it would be nice if the rubber tire came standard for a smoother ride, but nice to know they can be ordered later if needed. Very creative customized product. Thank you Radio Flyer!
Date published: 2017-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great gift, easy assembly I bought a wagon for my granddaughter's first birthday, put it together myself and she loves it. I thought the process for building your own wagon was very simple. Shipped very quickly. Assembly was very easy with the instructions that were included. I plan to get my next 2 grandbabies the same thing for their first birthdays.
Date published: 2017-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent quality Bought this wagon for our grandson's first birthday. Very satisfied with the quality and the options you provide. Love the accessories, bought them all!!!!!!!
Date published: 2017-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The wagon I "built" is fabulous I chose to build a wagon that my two granddaughters would be very comfortable in so I got the bigger tires, cushions, canopy, storage bag and even a name plate. I couldn't believe how quickly it arrived. My son had no trouble assembling it. I took my almost 3 year old daughter for a ride and she loved it. Even the nameplate is better than I thought it would be. I am sure they will enjoy this for many years. Love the way one of the seats folds down.
Date published: 2017-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Recent purchase Everything was as I expected except the personalized license plate I ordered. I was charged for it and have yet to receive it. It was part of the build a wagon I purchased.***************Radio Flyer Customer Service***************Hello, and thank you for your inquiry! Please be advised that the nameplate for your Build-A-Wagon order shipped separately. If you are in need of further assistance, please give our Customer Service Team a call at 1-800-621-7613. Thank you!
Date published: 2017-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it We purchased the wagon for our little boy's second birthday, and we couldn't love it more! The seat pads make it comfy, the canopy allows us to walk when the sun's beating down, and our personalized name plate makes it unique to our family.
Date published: 2017-06-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product - Poor QA 4 Stars for the Wagon itself (All Wood w⁄ Monster Tires). Just spent a week at the beach and it was great on the sand.I had to take a star away for the process of receiving the product and putting it together. Upon arrival, I was missing four screws and one of the tires was flat. I attempted to pump the tire up but found that it would not hold air. I called customer service and they sent a new tire out which was expected, but it took longer to receive the new tire than it did to receive the initial custom wagon. I would have appreciated overnight or two-day delivery on a replacement part for a product costing over $300. Also, having to go to Lowe's for screws was not ideal.***************Radio Flyer Customer Service***************Hello, BK! Thank you for your review. We are happy to hear your wagon was a hit at the beach. We appreciate your feedback regarding the screws and tire. For any missing parts, including hardware, please know that you may contact our Customer Service Team at 1-800-621-7613. Thank you!
Date published: 2017-06-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Mostly good, except the wobbly wheels Our 1.5 yo loves it and we use it a few times a week. The more expensive tires and padded seats are great to have (but more expensive than I would have liked). Our only complaint is that the front tires occasionally start wobbling left-to-right very rapidly as if they were being turned. It slows the wagon down and makes it harder to pull. It happens 10-15 times on our average 20 minute walks.***************Radio Flyer Customer Service***************Hello, Greg! We appreciate your review. We would love to gather additional information regarding the wobbling wheels, to assist with a solution. Please give us a call at 1-800-621-7613 so that we may troubleshoot with you!
Date published: 2017-06-10
  • y_2017, m_12, d_15, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_223
  • loc_en_US, sid_baw-steel, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_radioflyerinc
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 178.69ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT