productId

BAW Steel & Wood

BAW Steel & Wood

BAW Steel & Wood

Ages 1½
$0.00
Add to Cart
You could receive 30 Points for writing a review and/or rating this product.
Build-A-Wagon® is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 219.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features! I bought this around 2 months ago It was a gift for my granddaughter and she loves it.
Date published: 2017-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Buy We just purchased this item for my 2 children. Ages 2 and 3. A few great features about this product is 1. they both fit perfect in it with a lot of room to spare. 2. It rides really smooth with the All Terrain tires. 3. It is super easy to pull even with 60 lbs worth of baby in it. 4. the shade is easy to install and provides lots of coverage for our hot AZ heat. 5. User Manual/instructions were easy to read and follow and took all of 10 mins to put together. Overall, I would recommend this product to anyone who doesn't want to carry their child/ren and provide them the smoothest ride on the block.
Date published: 2017-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to build exactly like you want your wagon Great gift for my grandson & grandaughter. Inflatable tires make it easy to use at festivals & at the beach or to simply stroll around the block.
Date published: 2017-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from just great very easy to build it the way you want and sent to you in one week
Date published: 2017-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Radio Flyer-Build a Wagon I loved it, it was the hit of the party, I bought this for my twin nieces who turned 1. The NAME PLATE was beautiful. I loved the canopy. the only problem was getting the canopy to stay up, once I figured it out it was fine.
Date published: 2017-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A great classic I have twin nephews who turn 1 today. My sister and I thought they needed a wagon. But not just any old wagon. So we went in on one together. We built them the biggest and best Radio Flyer wagon we could. It arrived promptly, was very easy to put together, and the quality is awesome. I want one now!
Date published: 2017-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect!! We bought this for our grandsons first birthday. He has a baby brother on the way. The two seater will come on handy for their family for years to come. Love it!!
Date published: 2017-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Build-a-wagon Shipped super fast. Easy to follow instructions. Great product
Date published: 2017-10-20
  • y_2017, m_11, d_18, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_217
  • loc_en_US, sid_baw-steel, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_radioflyerinc
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 171.2ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT