productId

BAW All Wood

BAW All Wood

BAW All Wood

Ages 1½
$0.00
Add to Cart
Build-A-Wagon® is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 263.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun to Build! Building a custom wagon for our grandson! Love the customized plate on the side.
Date published: 2017-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Wagon We ordered a wagon with canopy and all terrain tires. It arrived faster than anticipated and was easy to assemble. It even came with a keepsake card and was the hit of the party!
Date published: 2017-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved it! I ordered a wagon for my grandson for his birthday and he loved it! It was exactly as I ordered and fast delivery! My daughter and son in law were pretty impressed with it too!
Date published: 2017-11-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Family wagon for the zoo A good alternative to a double stroller for the zoo or outdoor excursions, especially in the summer time.
Date published: 2017-11-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Daughter loves it We bought this wagon over a month ago. My daughter absolutely loves it and always wants to go for a ride in it. It is very comfortable and roomy for her, with a lot of storage areas as well. The only issue is that the front wheels tend to wobble a lot and don't seem to be seated well. I wish the top plugs were actually screws, instead of the type where you have to hammer in perfectly. I think it just does not fit that well and causes a lot of wobble.
Date published: 2017-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Gift I organized my neighborhood to purchase a custom wagon with all the accessories as a baby shower gift. It was the hit of the party. The parents loved it and use it almost every day.
Date published: 2017-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features! I bought this around 2 months ago It was a gift for my granddaughter and she loves it.
Date published: 2017-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Buy We just purchased this item for my 2 children. Ages 2 and 3. A few great features about this product is 1. they both fit perfect in it with a lot of room to spare. 2. It rides really smooth with the All Terrain tires. 3. It is super easy to pull even with 60 lbs worth of baby in it. 4. the shade is easy to install and provides lots of coverage for our hot AZ heat. 5. User Manual/instructions were easy to read and follow and took all of 10 mins to put together. Overall, I would recommend this product to anyone who doesn't want to carry their child/ren and provide them the smoothest ride on the block.
Date published: 2017-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to build exactly like you want your wagon Great gift for my grandson & grandaughter. Inflatable tires make it easy to use at festivals & at the beach or to simply stroll around the block.
Date published: 2017-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from just great very easy to build it the way you want and sent to you in one week
Date published: 2017-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Radio Flyer-Build a Wagon I loved it, it was the hit of the party, I bought this for my twin nieces who turned 1. The NAME PLATE was beautiful. I loved the canopy. the only problem was getting the canopy to stay up, once I figured it out it was fine.
Date published: 2017-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A great classic I have twin nephews who turn 1 today. My sister and I thought they needed a wagon. But not just any old wagon. So we went in on one together. We built them the biggest and best Radio Flyer wagon we could. It arrived promptly, was very easy to put together, and the quality is awesome. I want one now!
Date published: 2017-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect!! We bought this for our grandsons first birthday. He has a baby brother on the way. The two seater will come on handy for their family for years to come. Love it!!
Date published: 2017-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Build-a-wagon Shipped super fast. Easy to follow instructions. Great product
Date published: 2017-10-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great wagon Love it and so does my grandson but the side wall has broken off after a few weeks of use.
Date published: 2017-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Was perfect for twin grandsons Just as advertised. Shipped quickly. Very nice wagon.
Date published: 2017-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The envy of our beach town Our daughter got the works as a gift from her grandparents and it's awesome! Love the canopy shade (even serves as extra shade while on the beach if you sit next to the wagon) and storage bag. The wheels work well on the beach but sometimes the front wheels get stuck if I'm making lots of turns. My 18 month old has been riding in it since she was she was a year and it's been the perfect gift. Highly recommend.
Date published: 2017-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Alexanders wagon Loved our grandsons new wagon. So glad we went with the wide all terrain wheels. Adding his name wowed the crowd at his birthday party.
Date published: 2017-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Build a wagon feature easy to use Liked that the wagon can be customized in various ways.
Date published: 2017-10-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Cheap Handle I love the customized name and the folding seats, but the handle should be metal or at least the mount to the wagon should be metal as the plastic tore a gaping hole within a month of using it. It is difficult to throw away such a large item (it won't fit in the trash bin).
Date published: 2017-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEST GIFT EVER! We bought our twin granddaughters a Radio Flyer wagon for their first birthday and they can't stop giggling every time they get in it! Our daughter said it's the best gift ever and a great gift for the parent as well that will get a lot of use for several years! Perfect for walks, trips to the park, and the zoo. We choose the plastic wagon, all terrain wheels, and the ultimate ride package which includes a large storage bag, seat pads and a canopy. It was super easy to order on line with Radio Flyer build-a-wagon and delivery was fast. Thanks, Radio Flyer for making the ultimate gift!
Date published: 2017-10-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Sweet ride!! Love this wagin, just wish the padding was a little more substantial!
Date published: 2017-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My daughters love it! We ordered the plastic body with the pneumatic wheels along with the seat pads and the sun shade. The Build-A-Wagon feature of the website was easy to use and we were able to get exactly what we wanted... even a custom nameplate, which they will appreciate when they get a little older. They absolutely LOVE riding in their wagon... being pulled around the neighborhood is somehow much more fun than it was in the stroller!
Date published: 2017-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Wagon Product was easy to put together! We bought the off road tires and love them. Can be pulled easy across the yard and anywhere we have taken it! Love how the seat can fold down into a table for our daughter.
Date published: 2017-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We'll made wagon my son loves to pull or ride in! Tanner loves his personalized wagon from his grandma! He rides in it and pulls it all over!
Date published: 2017-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Build-A-Wagon Build a wagon is one of the best things radio flyer has to offer . I got to build my own customized wagon for my kid, even with a name tag, I love it.
Date published: 2017-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kids love it Its perfect i have 1 yr old twin boys they fit perfect
Date published: 2017-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Birthday Present Used the build option to customize a wagon for my grandson’s Birthday. Expectations were far exceeded!!
Date published: 2017-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product I still have a radio flyer wagon that is 21 years old, that belonged to my son and now I use for my grandsons. If you invest in one of these you will have for many years and be able to pass down to each generation. Very nice birthday or Christmas gift for little ones!
Date published: 2017-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Product! This is an awesome product. We did the build our own wagon when they were running a memorial day sale (only way to make it affordable). We went with the plastic. I wanted the old school wood/metal, but then got to thinking in the hot summer days the metal will get a lot hotter. I also wanted the solid front wheels, instead of the independent ones that come on the plastic version. I was worried about the wobbling back and forth. We do get the wobbling from time to time over rough pavement, but you stop, start back up, and it goes away. That would be the only reason I'd dock a start, but I won't.We opted for the canopy, seat cushions, storage bag, and the all-terrain wheels. We probably could have passed on the storage bag, but the others are well worth the money. The canopy provided adequate shade to our 16 month old daughter on vacation. The wheels were awesome at the beach, Sea World, and just about everywhere else we've gone. I highly recommend upgrading to at least those two items. Please note this reviewer received points for writing this review through Little Red Club.
Date published: 2017-08-02
  • y_2018, m_5, d_25, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_261
  • loc_en_US, sid_baw-wood, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_radioflyerinc
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 250.4ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT