productId

BAW All Wood

BAW All Wood

BAW All Wood

Ages 1½
$0.00
Add to Cart
You could receive 30 Points for writing a review and/or rating this product.
Build-A-Wagon® is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 229.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfort, Safety and Fun!! We bought the Plastic Build-a-Wagon w/ All terrain Tires. I grew up with a Steel wagon and wanted another, but the added safety of seat belts and the flexibility of seating and storage made the plastic wagon the clear choice. I was a little apprehensive at first because of previously having a steel wagon but once it arrived and I got the product assembled, no regrets here.
Date published: 2018-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AWESOME Wagon! I bought the customized wagon with the air tires and the long canopy. My son and now his little brother LOVE riding in this wagon.
Date published: 2018-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great wagon! I loved picking out everything we wanted in our wagon. We use it for two little kids.
Date published: 2017-12-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy to assemble. Our grandson loves the wagon even though his only ride has been a short one in the house - Minnesota winter is not user friendly right now. For now, he enjoys putting things into it, trying to pull it himself and be independent about climbing into it. The reason I am giving this a 4 is the seats are shallow and his little bottom barely fits securely on it. He actually moves to the 'floor' of the wagon. He is currently 15 months old, and I am concerned he will outgrow the seats by the end of summer. Perhaps we should have purchased the good old original basic wagon which my own kids used for years.
Date published: 2017-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun to Build! Building a custom wagon for our grandson! Love the customized plate on the side.
Date published: 2017-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Wagon We ordered a wagon with canopy and all terrain tires. It arrived faster than anticipated and was easy to assemble. It even came with a keepsake card and was the hit of the party!
Date published: 2017-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved it! I ordered a wagon for my grandson for his birthday and he loved it! It was exactly as I ordered and fast delivery! My daughter and son in law were pretty impressed with it too!
Date published: 2017-11-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Family wagon for the zoo A good alternative to a double stroller for the zoo or outdoor excursions, especially in the summer time.
Date published: 2017-11-27
  • y_2018, m_1, d_15, h_10
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_227
  • loc_en_US, sid_baw-wood, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_radioflyerinc
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 176.18ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT